Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irving H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was frequently updated on the progress of repairs and repairs were completed on time, as promised. Very satisfied.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did a fantastic job
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
As always you guys are great.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything was great. woked with Kyle and he also was Awesome.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
We were meet with such warmth. Kyle was our estimater and we were very happy with him. We have been there for 2 other repairs over the last 4 years and have never had complaint. I would recommend you to anyone we know that needs a repair.
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The customer support was awesome. The email updates were accurate and helpful. The quality of the work is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend or return for service on my vehicles.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I cannot imagine a better experience. I have had several repairs completed at Stymiest over several years and always pleased with the service and the quality of work.
William N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service, staff was very friendly and kept me informed st all times
Lance O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Kyle and Team were very helpful, professional, and friendly. They made sure the repairs were done in a timely matter, paying attention to quality and detail.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Kyle has always gone above and beyond our expectations.
Audra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Kyle kept us completely informed on the status of our vehicle. The truck looked amazing when it was completed.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Appreciate the great work you guys did on my truck. Also appreciate that Kyle went above and beyond to handle a small paint scrape for me unrelated to the main job.
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
My vehicle was completed in a timely fashion and a well done job! ????
Kathy Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
the staff and service is always professional. Kyle was above the norm is customer service. thank you
Ben I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I am very happy with the repairs done on my car.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I feel that your staff and technicians are of the highest professional caliber,we were treated wonderfully from the time we walked into your establishment , special thanks to Kristy for her help with Enterprise ,both Scott and Kyle for there courteous service , we are 110 satisfied , Thanks Terry & Debbie Kraft
Leslee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional. Great turn bcc around time. Will recommend to others.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
My 14 year old truck looks like new! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Looks brand new thanks for the great service ahead of schedule!
Business B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Looks Great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications