Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional. Great turn bcc around time. Will recommend to others.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2017
My 14 year old truck looks like new! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Looks brand new thanks for the great service ahead of schedule!
Business B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Looks Great!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
you guys are great to work with...thank you for your super job
Robert Or.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
Kyle was a gentleman when he was getting the insurance check, but when the radiator hose came off and I have leaks he "dumb woman"'d me. I have pictures, and he also lied to USAA on the phone while I was on the other line. I'm sure there will be some feedback from that since my truck was on min transmission fluid and a mere bubble of oil when I picked it up today. Good luck
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful and gave me any information I asked about. The office was extremely neat and clean.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Everyone was very nice and super accommodating! It made the whole process so much better.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
We are very pleased with how Stymeist handled the repair of our car. It was taken care of in a timely manner in a professional manner. Kyle dealt with all the details of the repair with our insurance company and even helped us get the most out of our claim. Our car looks awesome! We are happy to know they are in area and are completely satisfied!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I don't really have anything that I can think of that needs changing. Everyone was very friendly and my car was done on the date that was given.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Keep up the great work !????????
Tommy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept us apprised of changes, they were very polite and concerned about our comfort and our time constraints.
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Very smooth operation!
Lance O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service, great results. Very happy with Stymeist work.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Service was great good people.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You people are outstanding in customer service. Very impressive!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for an excellent job! Everybody from the intake people to the mechanics are exceptionally well trained. I will tell anyone who needs you to see Stymist!
Jana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everyone was friendly, and "went the extra mile" to be helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will definitely recommend Stymeist to my family and friends. Thank You.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Todd did an excellent job making sure my car was restored to pre-accident condition. Great customer service!
Lola B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you Kyle!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications