Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

VICTORIA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
made me and my car important and even called me a member of the family and I liked that!
PAMELA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
everyone was very helpful getting me through my first claim and repair experience, thank you.
K L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
Beautiful job repairing the rear of my bmw & I can’t believe how clean you got the inside of the car. I live in the woods & my dog goes with me everywhere so it’s usually embarrassingly dirty. Super impressed & I told all my friends what beautiful work you do. Thanks for your fast service & friendly team. I would definitely come back or recommend your shop to anyone.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/12/2019
Loved picking up a clean vehicle.
CHRISTOPHER G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
7/11/2019
More than a week delay.
FRANK H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Rod was terrific. Truck looks great Thanks
TONY L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
I was impressed by the efficiency & friendliness of your entire staff, and the work looks great! Many thanks for a job well done.
FN JESSE.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
I appreciate the friendly staff. Rod was very helpful Thanks for the good service.
BRIAN D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Rod provided excellent customer service: professional, courteous and prompt.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
You guys are #**** when it comes to fixing my car!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Great job thx
Karin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I really appreciated that they kept me informed on the progress of the repair by email and phone call. Great job!!
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you for being so accommodating, professional, quick and friendly. We had an amazing experience with Stymeist, and will definitely reccomend you to our family and friends. Thank you again, Jeremiah & Krystal
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Kyle Hauck was so conscientious and caring during my repair. He kept me informed on a regular basis. I really appreciate his courtesy every step along the way. See my review on Yelp. 5 Star!
Judson W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Job well done!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Well done - it’s obvious you take pride in your work.
Rick Or.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
This is the third automobile that steimist has repaired for us. Each time has more than exceeded our expectations. The past couple times I have worked with Kyle. He has always been accurate on his estimates,great communicators did made sure our cars were fixed just like it was his own vehicle. He is not just a great employee but an all around great guy. Has been a pleasure working with him and steimists Auto body. Thanks Rick Cabri
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
We were treated wonderfully from the moment we walked thru the door. Thank you so much for such a great job! WILL RECOMMEND!
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job, looks fantastic and Christine is wonderful to work with
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thaks so much , good Job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications