Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
We are very pleased with how Stymeist handled the repair of our car. It was taken care of in a timely manner in a professional manner. Kyle dealt with all the details of the repair with our insurance company and even helped us get the most out of our claim. Our car looks awesome! We are happy to know they are in area and are completely satisfied!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I don't really have anything that I can think of that needs changing. Everyone was very friendly and my car was done on the date that was given.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Keep up the great work !????????
Tommy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept us apprised of changes, they were very polite and concerned about our comfort and our time constraints.
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Very smooth operation!
Lance O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service, great results. Very happy with Stymeist work.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Service was great good people.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You people are outstanding in customer service. Very impressive!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for an excellent job! Everybody from the intake people to the mechanics are exceptionally well trained. I will tell anyone who needs you to see Stymist!
Jana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everyone was friendly, and "went the extra mile" to be helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will definitely recommend Stymeist to my family and friends. Thank You.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Todd did an excellent job making sure my car was restored to pre-accident condition. Great customer service!
Lola B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you Kyle!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
No excuse for failure to notify me of three day delay in completion and doubling of estimated repair charges. The former resulted in about 6 hours of lost time (my wife's and mine) because we were unable to obtain a rental car. The doubling of the original repair estimate is simply inexcusable. I would not return to Stymeist under any circumstances. Insurer will also be informed.
Hazel P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
My husband &I are very satisfied with your fantastic work. The passenger side was one big mess when we brought it to you and we are very happy about your outstanding work. Will recommend your shop any time. Thank you so much!!! Dale & Hazel P
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Quality workmanship !
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Stymeist went above and beyond to rebuild and repair my custom car. Myself being retired military, I know when to recognize hard work. I am extremely pleased with the look and feel of my car. I won't ever go anywhere else! Thank you, Respectfully, SSG P
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I loved the updates (e-mails) daily or every other day one saying my car is loving being there because its being taken care of.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very thorough, all around great experience, 10 out of 10! This is the second time using Stymeist, and hopefully we won't have to use again, but if we do..Stymeist will be where we go!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications