Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I really appreciated that they kept me informed on the progress of the repair by email and phone call. Great job!!
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you for being so accommodating, professional, quick and friendly. We had an amazing experience with Stymeist, and will definitely reccomend you to our family and friends. Thank you again, Jeremiah & Krystal
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Kyle Hauck was so conscientious and caring during my repair. He kept me informed on a regular basis. I really appreciate his courtesy every step along the way. See my review on Yelp. 5 Star!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
We were treated wonderfully from the moment we walked thru the door. Thank you so much for such a great job! WILL RECOMMEND!
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job, looks fantastic and Christine is wonderful to work with
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thaks so much , good Job
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job. Nice people. Done quickly.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Well you weren’t able to replace parts with the correct factory ones, the inside wasn’t cleaned up at all, there is overspray on my window and pillar, also while I was driving home after picking my vehicle up from you guys my drivers side seat belt fell off! I am beyond dissatisfied with your business and will never bring another vehicle to you guys for anything.
G H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Timely communication and repairs
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Kyle was very friendly and made the process of bringing in my car easy. He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle, which was much appreciated. I got the car back quickly, and it looks good as new! If I ever need another repair, I'll be coming here!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
If you don't take checks, you should say so up front. We will be sure to tell everyone we can to avoid your business.
Timothy &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Kyle made this process go extremely smoothly. He was kind, honest and well spoken. He took great care of us as a customer. Our car looks wonderful, run smoothly and was cleaned inside and out! Our insurance company highly recommended the body shop and we are happy we took their advice. The insurance company worked smoothly with the shop, and I didn’t have to worry about a thing!
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you, Kyle, for keeping me updated about my car and taking care of everything. I really appreciate everyone's hard work. My car is looking/working great! -Kristen
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
They tried to finish my car as soon as possible and they did I am happy about that
Irving H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was frequently updated on the progress of repairs and repairs were completed on time, as promised. Very satisfied.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did a fantastic job
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
As always you guys are great.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything was great. woked with Kyle and he also was Awesome.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
We were meet with such warmth. Kyle was our estimater and we were very happy with him. We have been there for 2 other repairs over the last 4 years and have never had complaint. I would recommend you to anyone we know that needs a repair.
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The customer support was awesome. The email updates were accurate and helpful. The quality of the work is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend or return for service on my vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications