Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Excellent service
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
You guys are great!! Always going the extra mile!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Looks brand new again
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
First of all you took care of towing my car from your paint shop as I had it towed there by mistake. Then you got back to me and AAA in one day. Fast and friendly - took the stress out of dealing with my accident. Many thanks - Robert K
Patricia/kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Very very happy!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Repairs were done professionally and timely.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Always a pleasure
Madeline W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Kept up to date with e-mails. Courteous. Friendly.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
You did great job fixing my daughter’s car. Costumer service was excellent. Thank you
Robyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Very professional and made a stressful situation less stressful. Also very satisfied with the quality of the repair.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Service rep very efficient and friendly. The quality of work very good. Thanks
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2020
Truck is great, looks fantastic and rides good, the only complaint is the time it took but I understand that it took some time to get things and I let Christine know that I was not in a hurry but I did think it took a while, the truck is great thank you
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
Everything was excellent. I appreciate the frequent contact on the status of my car. I was shocked and surprised at how clean my car was when I picked it up including the inside. I’ve dealt with many auto body shops, unfortunately, over the years. Stymeist is by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Hopefully I don’t have to see you again but if something happens I’ll be back
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
No problems. We are totally satisfied. This is our 3rd trip to u and we will highly recommend I. Thanks
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
They always keep me informed and go above and beyond in their help.
Ethel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Was kept informed through out the job on status of repair. Staff was very friendly and informative. Car looks and runs as if new.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Thanks to everyone for being so pleasant and professional. Christine especially.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2020
From the friendly staff to the great finish, I am very happy with the work done on my truck. Would never know it had been damaged
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Thank you for your professionalism and commitment to go over and above! You made a stressful situation resolvable and communicated effectively????
April M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
appreciate all the communication and updates on the work done on truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications