Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
the staff all were helpful and professional. I would recommend your company to anyone.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everybody was so accommodating and friendly. I would return at any time
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The service you provided was above expectation. The repair looks great and I wasn't expecting the car to be shiny clean like new, when I picked it up. The only thing was the front seat headrests had to be reset but our dealer took care of that with no problem! Thank you Steve Stymeist for your great service and friendly professional customer service!
Cwo Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Outstanding job. Thanks
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Devin was very professional and worked hard to keep me informed. I was very pleased with my total experience with Stymeist. Thank you!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They completed the job quickly with OEM parts. We are very pleased with the work
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The 2014 Ford Escape had a one time color on it. You spent a lot of time mixing paint to match the rest of the car and it is PERFECT!!! Thank you so much. The car looks wonderful. You are the best. Can't even tell there was ever an unfortunate relationship with a deer.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Devon did a great job of communicating and setting the proper expectations.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
devin did a great job keeping us informed of the progress and the repair looks great
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
A job well done
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent and prompt service. Pleasant staff and friendly.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
We were promised a time frame that did not happen. It was twice the amount of time, so we had to pay the price for this, having a rental car for two weeks!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank You Good job from a Great team
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
This is the second car I've had fixed at Stymeist and I am completely satisfied again. Thanks for the excellent work!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Very profesional keep up the great work
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My truck looks great. I appreciate the inside being vacuumed so that it was like picking up a brand new vehicle again. I loved getting the weakly updates. I hope I never have the need for a body shop again, but if I do I will definitely go there and refer all my friends as well.
Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
THE QUALITY OF REPAIRS DONE IS EXCELLENT! I'VE NEVER NEEDED AUTO BODY REPAIR WORK DONE BEFORE, SO THIS IS A NEW EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND INGRID. I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE ONE SUGGESTION: IF YOU DON'T ALREADY, WOULD YOU CONSIDER SOME FORM OF DISCOUNT FOR VETERANS? IT WOULD REALLY BE APPRECIATED. THANKS AGAIN, JAMES LOGAN.
Cherry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
My car looks great. All the staff were wonderful.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We were impressed by your friendliness, efficiency and a great job. Thank you Karl and Jennifer Moeller

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications