Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone from the front desk person to the estimator were friendly and professional and made the entire process enjoyable.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The updates on progress of repairs was appreciated. Thank you.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'm impressed. I was able to make an appointment through my insurance agency, and was seen the day after my accident for an estimate. I also was able to bring my car in on the day the parts arrived and repairs were started promptly. Even though more parts had to be ordered than originally estimated, my vehicle stayed on schedule to be done in just a couple days. Great shuttle service to my home and back. Thank you!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you
Business V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
terrific job. Thank you. Troy
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Devin was easy to work with. The small adjustment to the bumper made my new truck look right again.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
You are always amazing to work with--thorough, nice, reasonable!! Thank you!!
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Customer service was beyond reproach! Awesome!
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
You did your work well and on time. Not much more that I could ask for. Glenn Wilson
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I ONLY GO TO STYMEIST FOR MY AUTO BODY REPAIRS.. THANK YOU!!!
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I thought I might have just one suggestion, but then I went to google maps. Entering and exiting your establishment, in the future, I will use Throwita Way, and Bradley.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
perfection at its best !
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great communication throughout.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very impressed with the process of getting a quote, dealing with the insurance company, communication during the repair, and pick up of my vehicle. Thank you!
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Greet work
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great work! Great customer service! My CRV looks brand new!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I have always been satisfied with your work. All of your staff are very friendly and helpful. I never hesitate to recommend you to others. Thanks again for doing such good work. Ron and Shirley Surber, Placerville
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Customer service was great. They even brought it back in to pump up a tire when we noticed it was low. Good job and it was clean.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great job everyone and done early!! Thank you especially to Sarah and Mike!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Sarah was wonderful to work with! She was prompt, professional and kept me updated on my repair. It was a pleasure doing business with Stymeist again and I would reccomend them!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Your staff is truly a team that cares about the work and customer service that they provide for their clients. I was treated wonderfully by all staff and enjoyed doing business with you (wish it wasn't needed though) :-) From the minute my jeep was damaged and I notified your staff, they were extremely pleasant to work with and kept all statements for time lines and communications that they had made to me during the process of my repair. The work completed looks great!!! Thank you again
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Customer service & text updates make the experience a pleasant, worry free & easy one.
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Easy. Awesome service and attention to detail . Jay Pott
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
You were excellent to work with. Thank you so much. My car looks beautiful! Marie Kehrer
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Sarah did a great job making sure I was aware of any issues & kept me updated.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
job was done faster than thought.everything looks very good.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Great job! Thanks for doing everything you said that you were going to do. I am very pleased. Thanks. Randy W
Eugina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Easy and friendly!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
The chick in office has a great smile
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
The team kept me apprised of the progress in a pleasant text . The finished repair was beautiful and exceeded my expectations.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Very top notch service.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The running lights in the back (no lights are On in the back when my headlights are on) and the dash lights under the stereo are out. These all worked before the accident. I mentioned the lights out in the back when I brought the car in but I'm Not sure I mentioned it to Devin. Devin has told me to bring my car back in and I will. It's just a time thing and I wish this was Looked at before the car was given back to me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications