Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Every aspect of the repair went great. I hope this is my last prompt
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/13/2020
Completed the repair work just as I requested. Fast, reliable, and reasonably priced.
Dionne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
My car looks amazing!! Every person I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful. If my car ever needs any repairs, I bringing it here!!! Thanks so very much!!! The experience was wonderful!!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/25/2020
Found **** problem with the front grill will be coming by to show you when I pickup my boat.
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/22/2020
I was super happy with Becky and also the front desk receptionist, they both went out of their way to ensure my satisfaction.. I did ask someone before the repair began, to omit the paint job from my service because I was paying for it myself and was hoping to pinch pennies...the guys response was something like, “sorry it’s part of the package. I can’t *not* do it”. I was surprised, I think every customer has the right to omit that kind of thing if they want.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2020
From the front desk to the repairs, everyone was cheerful as well as an expert at what they did.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/16/2020
The workmanship was excellent on my 2019 VW Beetle convertible. It was just like brand new when I picked it up. Cleaned inside and out. Could not have been done any better.
Kenny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2020
I'm content with the work done and I have no complaints. If I ever have need to return a chocolate donut or a few peanut butter cookies would be great with my coffee as I wait.????????
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2020
They did an excellent job fixing my car after an accident. They were very nice when I was totally frazzled after being in the accident. Very efficient workers. Good communication. Definitely recommend them to everyone.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
the staff all were helpful and professional. I would recommend your company to anyone.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everybody was so accommodating and friendly. I would return at any time
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The service you provided was above expectation. The repair looks great and I wasn't expecting the car to be shiny clean like new, when I picked it up. The only thing was the front seat headrests had to be reset but our dealer took care of that with no problem! Thank you Steve Stymeist for your great service and friendly professional customer service!
Cwo Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Outstanding job. Thanks
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Devin was very professional and worked hard to keep me informed. I was very pleased with my total experience with Stymeist. Thank you!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They completed the job quickly with OEM parts. We are very pleased with the work
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The 2014 Ford Escape had a one time color on it. You spent a lot of time mixing paint to match the rest of the car and it is PERFECT!!! Thank you so much. The car looks wonderful. You are the best. Can't even tell there was ever an unfortunate relationship with a deer.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Devon did a great job of communicating and setting the proper expectations.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
devin did a great job keeping us informed of the progress and the repair looks great
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
A job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications