Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Devon did a great job of communicating and setting the proper expectations.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
devin did a great job keeping us informed of the progress and the repair looks great
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
A job well done
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent and prompt service. Pleasant staff and friendly.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
We were promised a time frame that did not happen. It was twice the amount of time, so we had to pay the price for this, having a rental car for two weeks!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank You Good job from a Great team
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
This is the second car I've had fixed at Stymeist and I am completely satisfied again. Thanks for the excellent work!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Very profesional keep up the great work
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My truck looks great. I appreciate the inside being vacuumed so that it was like picking up a brand new vehicle again. I loved getting the weakly updates. I hope I never have the need for a body shop again, but if I do I will definitely go there and refer all my friends as well.
Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
THE QUALITY OF REPAIRS DONE IS EXCELLENT! I'VE NEVER NEEDED AUTO BODY REPAIR WORK DONE BEFORE, SO THIS IS A NEW EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND INGRID. I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE ONE SUGGESTION: IF YOU DON'T ALREADY, WOULD YOU CONSIDER SOME FORM OF DISCOUNT FOR VETERANS? IT WOULD REALLY BE APPRECIATED. THANKS AGAIN, JAMES LOGAN.
Cherry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
My car looks great. All the staff were wonderful.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We were impressed by your friendliness, efficiency and a great job. Thank you Karl and Jennifer Moeller
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
My light colored headliner has greasy hand prints in a few spots
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Awesome communication from the whole team, especially Devin and Rachel. Really appreciate the proactive efforts!
Rima P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks better than it did before the accident! I can't believe you had my car ready in under 4 days. Unbelievable! Everybody @ Stymeist Auto Body was great - exceptional customer service! Thank you Devin for everything. You were great from beginning to end. I never had a single concern as you kept me updated throughout. You were very patient & answered all of my questions, many even before I asked them. Thank you All! Rima P
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
As far as I can tell, they did a great job.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Devin was great in keeping us updated on what was going on with the repairs; we appreciate his professional and friendly demeanor.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks for your careful work. Devin was thorough, kept me informed, and you had the job done as quickly as possible. Thank you, Helen H
Hadley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
thank you for making our Honda like new. H. Kopp
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent job done in a timely manner. Devin was excellent about keeping us informed of the progress of the repairs. Kudoos!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications