Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jim was very professional and kind to me. He kept sending me updates on my vehicle, Caliber completed the repairs 2 days ahead of schedule just in time for thanksgiving. I was overall satisfied with Calibers work and will highly recommend them in the future.
Roscoe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good communication. Job was done ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Overall, I am very impressed. This includes workmanship, reception, and customer service.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good customer service. They gave me updates through phone calls and text messages. Happy with the results.
Frankie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Over 40 additional miles were on my car and most of the settings inside my car had been changed.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent staff. Great customer service.
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did a great job .
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciate the promptness and quality of the work!
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jake and his team are fantastic
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service. Made me feel like a valuable customer. Very professional and customer oriented. Thanks to all.
Kayla I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
There were still a lot of Things wrong with my car that was noticeable and they still gave me my car like that I guess hoping I wouldn't noticed. Not very happy and I have to go back another day because they were closing they said.
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The service after the front desk was excellent. 'However, the assistant at the front desk was rude on more than one occasion. If it wasn't for my insurance selecting this place, I would've gone somewhere else.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I sure appreciate having the updates on the repairs. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you !
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repairs were completed well before estimated repair time and repairs to fully explained when I picked up the vehicle. Easy to work with the organized and efficient staff and technicians.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber did an awesome job of letting me know exactly what was wrong with my vehicle. Oustanding customer service. Did a great job of notifying me with what parts were being order and how long it would take too get those party's. Great ????????Job Caliber!!!!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks to mr Sosa great representative
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I believe Mike helped us and he was great! Helpful, friendly & kept me informed with texts & phone calls.
Ricahrd G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job well done
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great Over All Experience ....Thanks Caliber
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I had previously talked to the manager about lack of communication while working on my vehicle. Now that I've gotten it back, I've received several text messages.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
We are very disappointed with our service. We drove 2 minutes outside of the shop and the truck broke down again. When we first arrived to the shop, we asked the technician if he had fixed "x, y, and z" to which he responded, oh I didn't even know about those problems but didn't fix them before we left. We are taking the truck to a different shop all together tomorrow.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Not repaired and additional damage received.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications