Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 70 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The service was fast and efficient, Jim communicated effectively and was always pleasant to work with.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Starting with Geico, the rep That handled my claim was very professional and set me up very quickly. Dillon (calibers rep) was very attentive and answered all my questions . He explained in detail the work that went into fixing my car. Also as I was leaving Dillon advised me that the part that was needed for my car was on its way, I had not left their shop yet and the part was already on its way wow! That was fast! Provide me with a time frame and came through. My car a black Honda Accord 2016 looked great. Satisfied from start to finish. Thank you.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was very nice
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great experience. If I ever need a service again, no questions asked. I will use caliber
Donica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Staff was friendly especially Dillion and I loved that Geico and enterprise was right there....very convenient
Adelfa R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very pleased with the way you give the client an update status almost on a daily basis. The 3 or 4 people I dealt with were very kind and professional.
Marline R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
They kept me well informed of all stages of progress and did a great job. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything was great. Just need the missing cap
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was super helpful, courteous and very prompt. Will come back for any future needs. Thanks!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very Satisfied
Grissel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very professional service. Very pleased.
Aurthur M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
They messed up the paint job.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
The work done to my car was not top quality. There's paint "overspray", the door seal is not tight, and the window does not seal either. I can hear air whistling in while driving. I will be bringing the vehicle back to have these issues corrected.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
Was supposed to get 2 new headlights, but only only got one.
Benilde M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
We received updates regularly. Caliber Collision has a great team. Very professional! Will highly recommend your service. Thank you!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I got really good service with caliber! My bumper came in damaged at first, but Jake went above and beyond to make sure that we got our parts in and put on as fast as possible. When the parts did come in, he made sure that the bumper was put on and the car was cleaned that same day!
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jim and the whole team at Caliber Collision were amazing. They kept me updated at all times and even had my car ready before the scheduled estimated day.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The staff was extremely kind. My customer service manager was Jim and he kept me abreast of any and all changes to the updates on my vehicle. Upon receiving my vehicle back the work was great. I would definitely refer others.
Lavon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Special thanks to Jim for his perseverance
Dixie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
Repairs/paint done well. Vehicle was ready when promised. Disappointed that truck was delivered dirty so I was unable to see scratches above wheel well where they were removed and replaced until I got home and hand washed myself. Road noise can be heard from the door in the back (middle row) which I was assured prior to drop off wouldn't happen. Still waiting on estimate for previous damage.
Penney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank the associate for keeping us updated on the repair status. Good customer service...
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The staff was very friendly. The car was completed on time. I am happy with the service I received. I also appreciated the daily text messages updating me on the progress of my vehicle
Danette Kae.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome customer service. Levi did an amazing job at keeping me informed with updates on the status of my repairs and was very prompt when it came time to pick up my vehicle. Great job!!!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Jake was amazing at helping me get my car a day before they had said it would be ready. He also helped with transitioning all of my baby gear from the rental to my vehicle as I had two kids with me. Great customer service!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Job well done guys. Truck looks great and was kept well informed throughout the process. Very professional. Thanks!
Lonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Kept us informed on status of repair. Also very helpful. Vehicle was ready before scheduled time.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was painless. Thank you!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
7 day wait for appointment. Scheduled repair for 4 days later. No rental car available. 4 days to put on a Ford F-150 rear bumper (2 hours work) . Called me at 5:17pm on a Friday to let me know my car was ready. They close at 5:30 pm. I live 30 miles away. Had to wait till Monday to pick it up. Not exactly "the rhythm of my life"
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Jim was excellent to work with super great guy
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very fast dropped off in morning ready by afternoon.
Arick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service-no complaints!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
The paint is noticeably mismatched and there is still some visible damage on the rim of the trunk. I have had this same car repaired at the caliber on culebra and the paint from that repair was a perfect match.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was a little disappointed. It was bad enough that someone hit my vehicle and had to deal with insurance. Then I pick their preferred service center and they did have a longer than expected time. That wasn't the issue. They called me to come pick up my car. I rush over 2 toddlers in tow while running errands. I show up and the adhesive had not set and there were chips in the paint. Manager says he hadn't seen the issues and apologized. But the inconvenience was the worst part seeing how we were leaving out of town the following Monday and I had to delay the trip to wait to come back and get my car. The second time the adhesive still had not set however the tech assured me it would with time. I'm not holding my breath.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Thank you for a prompt completion of my gord f150.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/8/2017
Did not seem organized at all. Had to wait over an hour on drop off and pick up. Front staff and consultants from the back bickering at each other constantly. Very unprofessional and extremely dissatisfied. This was my first experience with caliber and I will go out of my way to never come back again.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was impressed by the professionalism and outstanding customer service displayed by the entire staff. They made a commitment and met it. In addition the job the repair staff did looks great!!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Everyone was super nice there and the manager Jake was very helpful. My car was done within a timely manner and was cleaned very nicely!
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I received timely notice throughout the process about the status of my vehicle and was delivered on time!!! Excellent service they even took the time to put on my inspection sticker!!!! Thanks
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very good customer service! Thank you!
Melvin A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The entire team was great! Very helpful and friendly service. I didn't have to worry about a thing. The receptionist, rental car agent, and the service agent were great. Issues with my insurance company were promptly handled by the team. Keep up the outstanding work!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car came back just the way it should have. They were very throughout
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
From the moment I walked into the shop, the receptionist was very nice and helpful. I talked to Jim and he checked my Mazda over for the damage. He was very nice also. While my vehicle was in the shop, he kept me apprised of the repairs via email. Additionally, my vehicle was detailed and my vehicle looked brand new when I picked it up. The rental car companies rep Johnny, was very nice and got me all situated in my rental car. Overall, my experience was excellent and my vehicle looks great! Thank you!
Dillon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great communication. Impressed with the service. Thank you!
Charleen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thanks Levi.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great job,, excellent customer service. Always kept in contact via phone/text messages Highly recomnend Caliber Collision
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They treated me very well. Jim is a very good front man
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
Upon getting home I noticed the camper shell was not put back on properly and there is damage to it that was not there when I dropped off the vehicle. I will be contacting them to get this resolved but until then I am not satisfied.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
I got updates daily and my car was ready 3 days earlier than estimated.
Terence H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was not happy that I brought in my car to get the estimate and once the insurance agreed to pay for it, I scheduled my appointment, which took two months to get in. Finally I brought the car in for repair you took one look at it and told me it was basically totaled. So I waited almost 3 months total, only to be told in the end it was totaled. You never even repaired it, so I don't know why I even got a survey in the first place!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Car was repaired to look like it did when I bought it.
Brandan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
While the repairs were great, the lack of communication was not. Communication was great up until the day before my estimated completion date. When I called on 10 Feb, I was assured that my vehicle would be good to go by the end of the day. 3 p.m. rolled around, and I had not heard anything. I called again, and was told someone would call me back. That call never came, so I called back around 4 p.m. I was told they were working to get my vehicle complete, and that it should be done by C.O.B. I was also told that someone would be contacting me within 30 mins with details about my vehicle. Again, that call never came. I called at 830 a.m. this morning to find out the status of my vehicle, and was told it would be done by noon. I called at 1130 to make sure everything was good to go before driving over, and found out they were scrambling to get my vehicle ready by the noon deadline they set. Vehicle looks great, but would prefer a realistic time frame next time. I received my vehicle 3 days after when I was told I would, and was pretty much left alone to check on the status myself.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Time....was given a time estimate of which my car was to be repaired, and I was impressed because on the projected day to pick my car it was ready...no delays. Secondly, I received an update daily how the repair was progressing which is a good thing. I was not in the woods not knowing what was going on....the team did an excellent job. Thank you all for getting back to the rhythm of my life.
Princess W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service was awesome!!! They kept me updated with every step of my repair!! I love the text msg!! Thank you all for your awesome service.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
My rep was friendly (Jim I believe- I am horrible with names), and I was updated on the progress (mostly by text) which I thought was great.
Maritza C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I didn't like being lied to. I was told my car was ready to be picked up. I showed up and there was an issue not resolved.. Very bad customer service experience...
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service! Will recommend to everyone.
Teresa Louis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Shorter wait time
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jim was an outstanding representative. He kept me informed of the progress and was on schedule. It was the best service I ever had.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Paint doesn't sem to match and tailgate needs alignment. Handle for tailgate wasn't painted.
Karin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great staff. They were great about communicating the repair process.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
From the time I turn my car over to get repaired your team provided outstanding support. They kept me informed of what was going on. When I got my car they were outstanding help in any manner that came up. OUTSTANDING job. Thanks. MR. Mark Hall
Christian N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent customer service. I was thoroughly empresses with the expediency of my repairs!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
While I was disappointed that my pick up date was pushed back 3 times I appreciate the attention to detail that sent it back for more work when it arrived at paint. I also appreciate Mike waiting for me so I could pick it up the day it was finished. Thank you!!!
Mahmoud R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very un professional job / please call me ****-****-xxxx
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job, loved the update text everyday, that was a big help!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Gap in hood and fender on left side which is more than right side. The steering wheel is off and front end needs to be realigned also had fish eye in fender and scratches on hood where there wasn't any. Had to wait because whoever buffed it out made a mess and they had to take back into rebuff.
Arlitha I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
The customer service was great. They help me move my things from one vehicle to the other.
Guy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I'm very happy and will be back if needed Thank you
Taofeeq A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
At the moment am satisfied so far with the body repair. Am proud of the Caliber Collision.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service was outstanding good coomunication on repair progress on my vehicle. Will continue to use your service and will recommend you business to friends and family.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
Y'all are lazy
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Mike did a great job with keeping me up to date on the progress of my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jeep not completed yet
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I received great service from Jim. My car was repaired quickly and received status updates without me having to call. I was very impressed with the overall service.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The guy did a very good job and kept me informed
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great work! Very satisfied with the job done on my Car. Excellent PR with the front desk.
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very good job and fast I'll highly recommend
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jim was excellent. He really made this experience easy.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I appreciated the continuous updates via phone and text, which indicated my vehicle would be ready on Tuesday, 10 January 2017. However I didn't receive a call or text confirming my vehicle was indeed ready for pickup on Tuesday. I happened to notice an email Monday night (09 January), which stated my vehicle was ready for pickup at 7:30am the next day. That last minute notification was problematic, because I would need someone to cover for me at work. It all worked out and it was a very minor issue in the end.
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Did a very good job, they would keep me inform Of what they were doing with my car thank u , Mrs Guerrero
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The car was ready as promised, the car looks as brand new. I like the updates they send on a daily basics, Mr. Jim Pease was helpful and keep me abreast on everything was going on while the car was in the shop. Thank- You. I am very satisfied.
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. The only concern I had was that I was told I would receive updates via email or text (I don't recall which one) and I didn't so I never knew what the status of my car was until they called to tell me it was ready. It's not a big deal though. I feel like my car was done in a timely manner. My car looks good and I appreciate the cleaning inside and out. Thanks!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great work and on schedule
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I really am impressed with Caliber. Everyone is so friendly, they remember your name and take great care of their customers. I like the text messages giving updates. I won't go anywhere else.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Amazing service from the group at the w 1604 loop. Thanks again!!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The work was excellent. Jim was great I will always be a customer
Galloway Research.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
From beginning to just before delivery I'd give you guys a 9.0 (only because I never give a 10). On being ready at 3:00 as promised, I give you a 3. Truck wasn't ready until 4:30 and I had been committed to be somewhere at 4:00 pm.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome customer service...and my car looks like new...would recommend CC to anyone who needs body work on there car...especially this location off 1604 and military dr...really liked the daily updates...and the fact that they finished my car early. ..making a special effort because I did not have a second car..
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very thankful to Caliber Collision for taking my vehicle in for repair right away. I had called EVERY Toyota dealership in San Antonio, and their collision centers could not fit me in until one month into the future.
Shanita L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent customer service, expedient turn around time and staff went above and by not only doing an excellent repair job but also washing and cleaning the exterior and interior of my vehicle to my surprise. Truly appreciated the service and hospitality.
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/14/2016
The only think I noticed was there was some paint overstay on the black of my truck. But otherwise it looks great.
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Finished sooner than expected, always a plus!
Benito G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Looks good so far..the overall look of car is back to original state...looking forward to enjoying my car...thanks.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jim was very professional and kind to me. He kept sending me updates on my vehicle, Caliber completed the repairs 2 days ahead of schedule just in time for thanksgiving. I was overall satisfied with Calibers work and will highly recommend them in the future.
Roscoe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good communication. Job was done ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Overall, I am very impressed. This includes workmanship, reception, and customer service.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good customer service. They gave me updates through phone calls and text messages. Happy with the results.
Frankie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Over 40 additional miles were on my car and most of the settings inside my car had been changed.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent staff. Great customer service.
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did a great job .
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciate the promptness and quality of the work!
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jake and his team are fantastic
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service. Made me feel like a valuable customer. Very professional and customer oriented. Thanks to all.
Kayla I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
There were still a lot of Things wrong with my car that was noticeable and they still gave me my car like that I guess hoping I wouldn't noticed. Not very happy and I have to go back another day because they were closing they said.
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The service after the front desk was excellent. 'However, the assistant at the front desk was rude on more than one occasion. If it wasn't for my insurance selecting this place, I would've gone somewhere else.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I sure appreciate having the updates on the repairs. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you !
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repairs were completed well before estimated repair time and repairs to fully explained when I picked up the vehicle. Easy to work with the organized and efficient staff and technicians.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber did an awesome job of letting me know exactly what was wrong with my vehicle. Oustanding customer service. Did a great job of notifying me with what parts were being order and how long it would take too get those party's. Great ????????Job Caliber!!!!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks to mr Sosa great representative
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I believe Mike helped us and he was great! Helpful, friendly & kept me informed with texts & phone calls.
Ricahrd G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job well done
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great Over All Experience ....Thanks Caliber
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I had previously talked to the manager about lack of communication while working on my vehicle. Now that I've gotten it back, I've received several text messages.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
We are very disappointed with our service. We drove 2 minutes outside of the shop and the truck broke down again. When we first arrived to the shop, we asked the technician if he had fixed "x, y, and z" to which he responded, oh I didn't even know about those problems but didn't fix them before we left. We are taking the truck to a different shop all together tomorrow.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Not repaired and additional damage received.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications