Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The daily communication on our car is something to talk about. The the time that it took from start to finish was great and the repairs and finish superb! Most definitely caliber collision for us and friends will the place to go when needed. Location the best. Keep up the good work. Good caliber collision Go!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The staff at this location were all very professional, polite, friendly and showed genuine desire to have us be completely satisfied with the repairs on our vehicle. Jim, our service advisor, was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable, informative, and kept us informed.
Claudia Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jum was very helpful and friendly. He was able to take care of me.Thanks Jim.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great experience
Hector F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
Paint doesn't match, gaps in repairs and ac stopped working, light fixture on right side still not replaced from previous caliber repair.
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
First it took too long to get it repaired. You scheduled 5 different appointments for delivery but every time the car is not ready. Finally after all this time the painting quality isn't satisfactory.
Raheem W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My PIC was Jim and I loved working with him. He kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my vehicle. Jim was very professional and knowledgeable when handling all my questions and concerns.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
They were informative and efficient and answered all my questions competently
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great experience. Jim was very detail ORIENTATED
Gabrial J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was updated about my car every two days or so by Jim Pease. My car was beautiful and like new when I went to pick it up. Jim helped me put all of my things back into my car from my rental. Everything with smoothly and I'm 100% satisfied. Thanks Jim and everyone at Caliber Collision for the job well done!!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
caliber is excellent. I highly recommend them, and we're glad to use them . They were very courteous, and regularly updated us on our status
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I am so impressed with the service. I was kept up to date with he progress and so happy with the end results! Everyone was so helpful and professional and courteous.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I appreciated my rep Jim. He kept me informed and explained the process. Very satisfied and will recommend Caliber.
Shakera G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I really like the end results
Lyle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jim spent a lot of time with us and kept us informed throughout the entire process.
Ofelia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service and promptness of this transaction.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service kept me informed.
Tristian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Levi is really good looking and he's very helpful! Job well done
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Took a little longer than I expected. But it was all good.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications