Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I'm very happy and will be back if needed Thank you
Taofeeq A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
At the moment am satisfied so far with the body repair. Am proud of the Caliber Collision.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service was outstanding good coomunication on repair progress on my vehicle. Will continue to use your service and will recommend you business to friends and family.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
Y'all are lazy
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Mike did a great job with keeping me up to date on the progress of my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jeep not completed yet
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I received great service from Jim. My car was repaired quickly and received status updates without me having to call. I was very impressed with the overall service.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The guy did a very good job and kept me informed
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great work! Very satisfied with the job done on my Car. Excellent PR with the front desk.
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very good job and fast I'll highly recommend
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jim was excellent. He really made this experience easy.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I appreciated the continuous updates via phone and text, which indicated my vehicle would be ready on Tuesday, 10 January 2017. However I didn't receive a call or text confirming my vehicle was indeed ready for pickup on Tuesday. I happened to notice an email Monday night (09 January), which stated my vehicle was ready for pickup at 7:30am the next day. That last minute notification was problematic, because I would need someone to cover for me at work. It all worked out and it was a very minor issue in the end.
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Did a very good job, they would keep me inform Of what they were doing with my car thank u , Mrs Guerrero
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The car was ready as promised, the car looks as brand new. I like the updates they send on a daily basics, Mr. Jim Pease was helpful and keep me abreast on everything was going on while the car was in the shop. Thank- You. I am very satisfied.
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. The only concern I had was that I was told I would receive updates via email or text (I don't recall which one) and I didn't so I never knew what the status of my car was until they called to tell me it was ready. It's not a big deal though. I feel like my car was done in a timely manner. My car looks good and I appreciate the cleaning inside and out. Thanks!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great work and on schedule
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I really am impressed with Caliber. Everyone is so friendly, they remember your name and take great care of their customers. I like the text messages giving updates. I won't go anywhere else.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Amazing service from the group at the w 1604 loop. Thanks again!!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The work was excellent. Jim was great I will always be a customer
Galloway Research.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
From beginning to just before delivery I'd give you guys a 9.0 (only because I never give a 10). On being ready at 3:00 as promised, I give you a 3. Truck wasn't ready until 4:30 and I had been committed to be somewhere at 4:00 pm.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome customer service...and my car looks like new...would recommend CC to anyone who needs body work on there car...especially this location off 1604 and military dr...really liked the daily updates...and the fact that they finished my car early. ..making a special effort because I did not have a second car..
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very thankful to Caliber Collision for taking my vehicle in for repair right away. I had called EVERY Toyota dealership in San Antonio, and their collision centers could not fit me in until one month into the future.
Shanita L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent customer service, expedient turn around time and staff went above and by not only doing an excellent repair job but also washing and cleaning the exterior and interior of my vehicle to my surprise. Truly appreciated the service and hospitality.
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/14/2016
The only think I noticed was there was some paint overstay on the black of my truck. But otherwise it looks great.
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Finished sooner than expected, always a plus!
Benito G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Looks good so far..the overall look of car is back to original state...looking forward to enjoying my car...thanks.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jim was very professional and kind to me. He kept sending me updates on my vehicle, Caliber completed the repairs 2 days ahead of schedule just in time for thanksgiving. I was overall satisfied with Calibers work and will highly recommend them in the future.
Roscoe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good communication. Job was done ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Overall, I am very impressed. This includes workmanship, reception, and customer service.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good customer service. They gave me updates through phone calls and text messages. Happy with the results.
Frankie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Over 40 additional miles were on my car and most of the settings inside my car had been changed.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent staff. Great customer service.
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did a great job .
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciate the promptness and quality of the work!
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jake and his team are fantastic
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service. Made me feel like a valuable customer. Very professional and customer oriented. Thanks to all.
Kayla I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
There were still a lot of Things wrong with my car that was noticeable and they still gave me my car like that I guess hoping I wouldn't noticed. Not very happy and I have to go back another day because they were closing they said.
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The service after the front desk was excellent. 'However, the assistant at the front desk was rude on more than one occasion. If it wasn't for my insurance selecting this place, I would've gone somewhere else.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I sure appreciate having the updates on the repairs. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you !
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repairs were completed well before estimated repair time and repairs to fully explained when I picked up the vehicle. Easy to work with the organized and efficient staff and technicians.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber did an awesome job of letting me know exactly what was wrong with my vehicle. Oustanding customer service. Did a great job of notifying me with what parts were being order and how long it would take too get those party's. Great ????????Job Caliber!!!!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks to mr Sosa great representative
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I believe Mike helped us and he was great! Helpful, friendly & kept me informed with texts & phone calls.
Ricahrd G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job well done
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great Over All Experience ....Thanks Caliber
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I had previously talked to the manager about lack of communication while working on my vehicle. Now that I've gotten it back, I've received several text messages.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
We are very disappointed with our service. We drove 2 minutes outside of the shop and the truck broke down again. When we first arrived to the shop, we asked the technician if he had fixed "x, y, and z" to which he responded, oh I didn't even know about those problems but didn't fix them before we left. We are taking the truck to a different shop all together tomorrow.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Not repaired and additional damage received.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications