Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you for having my car ready before the time they had giving me
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
When you say express service. In and out in 1 day is express. My service advisor was awesome. Will always utilize caliber for my body work
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very impressed with the total outcome, was kept very well informed of due process,which made waiting less stressful, staff was very courteous, schedule date was met as promised, key detailed were outstanding ,wash and detail of vehicle made a great return delivery,over all excellent
Cj L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
It's a good shop to get your car or truck fixed you will get taken care of no matter what
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciate Levi barnhill helping me with my repair and claim. Also he understood my concern regarding the type of parts my repair SHOULD need vs what is standard. He's a great guy to work with and I appreciate the updates from him and caliber collision throughout this repair.
Rosanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional. Customer area was clean and inviting
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Customer service was top notch did everything they could to make right what the body shop did wrong.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The customer service was exceptional, made it really easy for me to schedule everything get it fixed!
Kenny F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Nice job
Rosaura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
You were fast and very efficient. Customer service was excellent. Especially Tim Pierce.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
They got my car in for repairs quickly and everyone was very professional and helpful.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very Happy
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Super job y'all got some good people working for caliber the only Problem I has was that little girl working for Geico her name was Brittany. No help at all she needs to get another job
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Jim Pease and his team were absolutely awesome! Courteous, professional and excellent work! Jim was especially helpful and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and able to understand what the process was going to be like. Thank you so much Jim, we are very grateful for you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great and quick work.
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Quality control overlooked the safety belt and the airbag on the dash,so was not removed.The trunk needed to be a little adjustment.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The car looks fabulous. I was unable to pick up my car due to an outpatient surgery.....and you delivered it to me. This says it all. You went above and beyond for customer satisfaction. Thank you so much!! You will definitely be my one and only place for the welfare of my vehicle.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Can say enough about how impressed I am with this whole process from Geico working very quickly to get my car taken care of to Levi and the others doing an amazing job in repairing the vehicle in less than 24 hours. Never experienced this level of service. Car looks great and everyone made this process very relaxing.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Paint job is great. Overall happy with the work.
Sheridan R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very friendly staff and fast service. Will definitely use again. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications