Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Really great service, very convenient. They gave me a ride to and from my house in Sarasota. The car looks great, the lady at the front desk was super friendly and helpful, all around A+ 10 out of 10
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Smooth, professional and friendly Chris Booth and the facility staff were exceptional. Chris kept me informed of my repair process. The repair process was exceptional and I'm very satisfied with the repair.
Monika K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Staff were professional. Kept in touch with me throughout the process.
Pamella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good job!
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Did a nice thorough job and if there is any problem whatsoever they'll take care of it.
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was handled quickly, and the finished painting and repair came out beautiful! I will be sure to tell everyone about the great service you provide. Sincerely, Nina P
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
You made it easy to do the needed repairYour partnership with GEICO was perfect.
Nathalie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and did an awesome job of getting my car back to me in a timely fashion and looking better than before! They answered all questions and made sure that I felt taken care of. They also went as far as cleaning the inside and outside of my car which was super appreciated. Thank you Chris and team!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone I dealt with during the repair of my car was excellent. Thank you for the great service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The Venice Team did an outstanding job on my 2017 Santa Fe Sport - It looks brand new- I thank the team very much..
Lyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for a wonderful job!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very pleasant folks, great communication, and good quality work. Thank you for the great service!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellence customer service, and exceeded our expectations. They fixed our car promptly and efficiently. Would use them again in the future if needed!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Chris and his right hand man are fantastic. I wish the adjusters at geico could be like these guys and keep in touch and get results like these guys did.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Chris took great care of me and my car. The repair was done on time .
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Amazing and speedy service. They went above and beyond to get color correct after another shop mismatched it.
Sherry V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Terrific work and professional people.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Prompt courteous service from both the body shop and the car rental. The repairs were excellent and very reasonable in price. Very satisfied with the service at Caliber of Venice.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Chris was an excellent communicator! Top notch service from Chris.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Car looks brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications