Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was handled quickly, and the finished painting and repair came out beautiful! I will be sure to tell everyone about the great service you provide. Sincerely, Nina P
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
You made it easy to do the needed repairYour partnership with GEICO was perfect.
Nathalie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and did an awesome job of getting my car back to me in a timely fashion and looking better than before! They answered all questions and made sure that I felt taken care of. They also went as far as cleaning the inside and outside of my car which was super appreciated. Thank you Chris and team!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone I dealt with during the repair of my car was excellent. Thank you for the great service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The Venice Team did an outstanding job on my 2017 Santa Fe Sport - It looks brand new- I thank the team very much..
Lyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for a wonderful job!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very pleasant folks, great communication, and good quality work. Thank you for the great service!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellence customer service, and exceeded our expectations. They fixed our car promptly and efficiently. Would use them again in the future if needed!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Chris and his right hand man are fantastic. I wish the adjusters at geico could be like these guys and keep in touch and get results like these guys did.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Chris took great care of me and my car. The repair was done on time .
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Amazing and speedy service. They went above and beyond to get color correct after another shop mismatched it.
Sherry V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Terrific work and professional people.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Prompt courteous service from both the body shop and the car rental. The repairs were excellent and very reasonable in price. Very satisfied with the service at Caliber of Venice.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Chris was an excellent communicator! Top notch service from Chris.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Car looks brand new!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The whole experience from start to finish was totally outstanding!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I have absolutely No complaints at all. Your interaction with my insurance company " geico " made this the single most painless experience I've ever had dealing with an insurance matter. Even the rental car matter was painless. I hope to never need your service again but if I do. I'd come to you. Hands down. Thank you
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Chris was very helpful and did a great job. He is your best employee
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Both Paul and Chris were very helpful in getting us set up for body work on 2010 Honda Accord. Chris especially worked closely with us as to finite details of the job. Picked up our car tonite, fabulous job, looks like brand new. Anyone who had anything to do with work on our car deserves a LOT of credit for excellent job done.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was very nice, and professional. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications