Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was very nice, and professional. Thank you!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Service was prompt and courteous. Very friendly and helpful I would recommend Caliber Collision to anybody.
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Awesome
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
One stop shopping was great. Wonderful status updates.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The service I received at Caliber Collision was the best I have ever received from any type of business. All of the people I met there were very professional and made my experience as pleasant as possible. The work on my car was top notch and I would recommend this business to anyone who needs vehicle repairs. Mike G.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great job. Thanks!!
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job and customer service that exceeded our expectations. I would recommend this shop to anyone in need of repairs.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Fast, friendly service. Great communication
Rosealind W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They took great care of me and my car during the process. Thanks for everything.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/20/2016
I am satisfied with repairs but I still have over spray in the hood of my car
Racheal M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did an awesome job putting my var back together. If i ever need car work done again i will definatly be back and i will also recommend people to you guys!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My car looks and runs great! It looks like a brand new car. Thanks to Chris and his crew. Really amazing service! Definitely Know who to go to if I have any more problems with my car. Thank you again!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job. Great customer experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications