Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mackela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good job on my car was done in 4 days. Loved the daily updates via text.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Your personnel were professional, flexible and patient in working with me. Thanks for an outstanding job. I hope I never need you again. But if I do I will come back immediately. Thank you!!
Enoch W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Interior vacuuming was above and beyond great bodywork service.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional, especially Curtis, who made me feel like I was the only customer! He gave me his undivided attention, listened to all my concerns and addressed each one. Communication regarding the status of the repairs was superb - I received constant text messages to update me, including the completion date. I have never experienced such excellent service! They even finished the repairs a day early! I was truly impressed with Calibre ' s philosophy to "under promise and over deliver"! When I picked up my car today, it looked beautiful and brand new, I couldn't tell where the damage had been, and it had even been washed! Thank you, Curtis, for your excellent service, and thank you to the other staff who were also so nice to me! And thank you for arranging my rental car, which was a 2016 Chevrolet Malibu with all the bells and whistles! It was a joy to drive, and that company was a pleasure to work with, also. I am grateful that my experience with Calibre was completely stress free! Thank you again for all your hard work!
Sven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very smooth and efficient process with great service and communication along the way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Extremely great service
Brendon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great customer service and timely updates
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Experience from Beginning to End. My time is valuable and they solved my problens for me. Highly recommended! Jeff Owner The Wash House 2208 Park Rd. Charlotte, NC
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
And special thanks for cleaning my car, too! Great job, exact paint color match.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service. Kept in touch through the whole process. Highly recommend
Khoa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Caliber Collisions did an amazing job repairing my car and also cleaning my car made me very happy!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Completely satisfied. Cost & Quality seemed to be ABOVE average
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. A job done with excellence!
Jodie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I rate C.C. 10/10. Overall, I am very pleased with their customer service. I had constant communication throughout the whole process. Also when I picked up my car, it was cleaned inside and out. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great from start to finish. All players: Caliber, Geico, and Enterprise.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
All repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Dealing with Mr Curtis Reynolds was a pleasure. I am very satisfied. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am blown away at how fast you were able to get our car looking brand new again. I've never been happier to pay a car repair bill.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work very fast
Zhiyi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communications during the repair.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended Curtis! Phenomenal communication of repair progress.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful!!!
April S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very fast and professional service.
Micahel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You guys actually cleaned my car after the repair and stayed 15 mins after closing for me to pick it up, amazing!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with the superb quality of the repair work and the professionalism and courtesy demonstrated by the staff.
Sylvester D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very fast service
Beth Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They treated my car so great! and cleaned so thoroughly...Thank you to Curtis, Brandon and Sophie!
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quick repairs and a job well done! Thank you.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communication on where they were with the repairs. Overall great experience and work.
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was greeted by the receptionist right away. She explained the entire process.Sophie then greeted me and provided excellent service eith updates through the entire process The entire staff was great. My car repairs looks brand new. Thanks team.
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very glad to get my car back early, and in pristine condition! Very excellent service. Thank you so much!
Haohsin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Efficient! great customer service!
Tamika B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone was so nice and very professional I had my car back in a timely manner and I'm very satisfied
Krystle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Well done!
Anoop M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
9
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything went much quicker than I expected and was painless overall. Thank you!
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very helpful and informative was a pleasure. Working with Curtis
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Overall I was satisfied but my door handles are special order so there is an extended turn around on them. Also, when I showed up to pick up my truck the interior was dirty from the time spent in the shop. Dust and glass still present as well as a granola bar wrapper and a moist wipe in the drivers side floor mat I can onaly assume left by a repair technician.
Carter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Good communication and satisfied with final product.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car repair was perfect, car was cleaned and vaccuumed,quick turnaround on repairs, friendly and polite staff...however, they didn't tell me they had to remove my child car seat during repair time. When I went to pick up car with my 14mos old baby in tow, I had no securely installed car seat, it was just laying in car off to the side on the floor! If they had just let me know, I could have accommodated the issue, that is, been prepared. My suggestion is to just let someone know.
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent, quick service. Car looks great. I was kept updated and work was done faster than expected. Great job!
Constructor Services.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great Service. Really liked the fact that they kept me informed of my car's status at all times.
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job was done quickly and to perfection
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Absolutely better than expected from start to finish: quick in and out process at both the start and finish of the job, finished earlier than estimated! And to top it all off, waited patiently after 6:00PM to make sure we got our car back ASAP. Yes, extremely satisfied.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I very much appreciated the constant updates on the status of the repair job and how they were very forthcoming with details. I also enjoyed the fact that the car was fully repaired before the projected date of completion.
Shamekia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
On 09/23/2016 I received a text at 9am stating my vehicle was 76% done. I took a half day off work leaving at noon thinking my vehicle would have been done by them. However I had other obligations to attend to. I even stayed in the south blvd area for many hours. I even called to check the status of my vehicle & no information could be provided. The lady I spoke with stated Sophie stepped away & I would receive a call back. Then once I decided to leave that South blvd area I received a call stating my vehicle would be ready around closing time. That information could have been communicated earlier in the day. Overall that didn't make me a happy camper. Thanks
Ava C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Caliber totally exceed all my expectations. Their kind reminders on my Phone helped me stay alert as to what was going on with my car. Thank you so much for helpfulness I won't go Anywhere else! Ava
Callie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Sophie was amazing! Her customer service was excellent. She was very responsive and able to work with my schedule.
Alissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Repairs on time. Great communication! Wonderful customer service!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Grest customer service.
Fritz F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The customer service was great! Thanks!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
This is the best experience I ever had at a body shop. It exceeded my expectations. All of the reps (Geico, Enterprise, and Caliber) were top notch and easy to deal with. They took a difficult situation and made it painless. And the work done on my car was excellent.
Suraj N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The entire experience was incredibly pleasant. All the folks we interacted were very warm and friendly. Sophie, who oversaw the repair, was very knowledgeable and courteous. She clearly explained the repair process and kept us informed at every step. Based on my experience, I'd be happy to recommend Caliber to others.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Great quick service!
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was very professional and kept me updated every step of the way.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job repairing my vehicle. They kept me updated on the progress and completed the job quickly.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very nice work including cleaning car up! Your people are very nice too.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you vere much for your professional and prompt services.I will refer you to others
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a fantastic job on my car. The staff was very friendly and educated me on the best options for repairs on my car. I will be recommending this company in the future.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Went above and beyond with service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/7/2016
I was told when I dropped my car off that they would have geico look at my car that day because I got hit by someone. 5 days later a receptionist calls me and tells me I need to call the insurance company of the guy who hit me to make a claim. I have never once had to call someone else's insurance in these situations. Not until I called the establishment and let them know how upset I was about the whole situation did any progress get made on my car. After I called and expressed how annoyed I was I did not hear from caliber collision only from geico about the progress of my car. I called the ford dealership that refered me here and told them not to refer anyone else to this place it was hands down the worst experience at a body shop that I have ever had. It took more than a week to get my car back, but when I took my car anywhere else for as minor damage as it had it would take 3 or 4 days tops
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job!Looks like it came off the assembly line. :)
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Sun roof does not close now, was fine before.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications