Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 123 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
The company communicated effectively and kept me updated in regards to my auto repair. If i had questi9ns they were noce enough to answer them and encouraged me to call if i have any questions. And they reatored my car back to health as if nothing was ever wrong with it
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
I had come to Caliber Collision in January to have repairs to my 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The Attention and detail that was given to me regarding the extensive damage was Superior and I was back to the Rhythm of Life in little to no time at all. I was involved in another fender bender and back to Caliber Collision I came. The Customer Service was outstanding and I feel confident that any concerns that I have pertaining to my vehicle are always addressed and that gives me the satisfaction that I deserve as a Customer. Once again, thank you for the Excellent Care and helping to restore me and my vehicle back to the normal rhythm of life. Felicia C. Harris
Malick G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Nice team, very coordinated and makes it easy. One stop shop.
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
This place is awesome! After my f150 was hit I dropped it off with them, and in a very timely manner they fix it back to new. They have a very friendly staff and I would take any of my vehicles to them in the future! Awesome place! Thanks so much caliber collision!
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great communication, efficient and extremely convenient!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The whole process was smooth and very efficient. I have no complaints at all. My claim was handled professionally from the start to the finish.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It was a great repair experience. My car is as good as new on the bumper and your associates were friendly and did a good job explaining how the process worked.
Mirelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I'm very satisfied...10 on customer service....10 on the waiting time!!!10 in all!!awesome job ????????????????????thank you soooooooo much all of you guys????????????????
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service and accomidated my schedule. Couldn't ask for more.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They did everything right and the service was very fast and I'm very satisfied I give them a 10
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone involved was completely professional and courteous. I really liked the automated text updates letting me see the progression of my repairs. I understand now why this business has such a great Google rating. Fred took care of my car from start to finish and did a fantastic job. Thanks!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
Noticed a problem when I got home and actually looked at entire car.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Cody was very professional and provided constant updates throughout the week on the repairs and process. We appreciated the follow up and constant communication. He was also to have the vehicle completed well ahead of schedule.
Fatimah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
The customer service was awesome! Fred kept in contact with me through every step. And answered all of my questions and concerns. Great staff.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Caliber was great from start to finish!! Easy and friendly folks and my car looks great!
Meighan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Amazing customer service! Super easy to schedule and drop off and pick car. They clean the inside of my car too!! One happy moony!
Tonia W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kept me informed of the progress very clean facility...great staff
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Amazing fast and high quality services ! If I ever need to get any repairs done again I will not at all hesitate to come here first !
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very quick and great communication. Great job
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
The repair was well done and completed when stated it would be ready was really happy to have my car back on time
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
great job!
Jamila M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
It was truly a pressure dealing with Caliber Collision. I've dealt with one other shop since my move her to Charlotte and it wasn't pleasant, to say the least. I appreciate the stays updates and your overall professionalism.
Foard Construction.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job a 10 on a 10 point scale
Shawnta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repair wasn't done completely right.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I couldn't not have been happier with the service. Courteous staff and professional mechanics delivered great service in a timely mannet. Will definitely recommend to others.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very helpful kept me posted on the timing. Very understanding. I will recommend them 1000% even if no accident I would and will go back. Looks like I just off the car lot. Thank you so much. Friendly knowledgeable and just grew
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Fantastic customer service!!!!!!
Tao Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Well done!
Egbal G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I am very satisfied with Caliber!!! Jessica was so easy going at the front desk and friendly! Everyone was great really... had a horrible experience at Hendricks Collision (independence) last year but here the work was done in no time and everyone greeted me at the front. They also worked with me to come in later than my appointment time which isn't always easy so I really appreciate how important customer service is to Caliber Collision.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great work...I just wished that I did not have to ask for additional adjustments that, in my opinion, should have been caught. It does give me pause and a slight skepticism...Overall, now that I know to be on my toes when scanning the quality of the repairs, I would recommend service here.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/27/2017
Everything seems fine, but I've only been back in my car for 4 days now.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
The team did a wonderful job! Curtis was very professional and helpful.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service. Thanks for all your help! Sandra L
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire staff was very helpful, prompt and professional. I'm very happy with the results and everyone went above and beyond to help me. I would definitely recommend them to others.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Outstanding customer service!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
Gave car back to me with a red circled spot still on the mirror.
Jade S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
my car repairs are great but some of my belongings were stolen which completely soured my whole experience.
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Every person I dealt with we're very helpful and cordial. Thank you.
Mervyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good timing and service
Tieray A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nothing absolutely satisfied
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
From the front desk to the final inspection my customer service experience was exemplary. Although I hope I do not require your services again, I will definitely be happy to do so. Thanks so much.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
l very friendyy group
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They did a very good job. A 10 across the board.
Tcg Events,.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was very friendly, but the replaced door still had a scratch on the inside and there were footprints all over the inside of the back of the van.
Lauren U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The car looks amazing and the repair was so quick. I was so surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out as well! A lovely surprise.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
We had the best service at Callibur Collision! Kind staff ready to assist. Rental care waiting and GEICO personnel available. No complaints!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
These guys did a great job! I will highly recommend them to friends and family.
Marquisha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Timely, friendly, consistent updates, really satisfied with service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
excellent service good ratings five star
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Caliber is amazing! I brought my car in this morning and it was ready by 5:30 pm that night. My car looks great!
Alexander I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service done to repair my car was done incredibly and efficiently. I am very impressed with this place!
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Loved the quality service... in and out!
Khayla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
Someone working at Caliber Collision said m car would be ready by Tuesday evening or Wednesday morning at the latest and I wasn't notified until Tuesday at 3pm that it wouldn't be done until Thursday and the only reason I was notified was because I had to call and ask. I felt like if my car wasn't going to be ready on time that's something you should tell customers more that a couple hours in advance so they can make transportation arrangements. Further more I was told my car would be ready by 4pm Thursday and when I showed up at 4pm I had to wait about an hour until my car was actually ready. Once I got my car there was left over glass in the car still and my radio had not been properly set with a code and I didn't end up leaving until 6pm. I am very dissatisfied with the service at Caliber Collision.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for the detailing, timely communications, and reasonable price! Great job!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great job
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Pain-free process. One stop shop if you're using insurance and need a rental car. They had my BMW 750i back to me in less than 48 hours. Good customer service and I was kept up-to-date on the repair status of my car. Would recommend to a friend.
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service and super fast turnaround time.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you! The whole process was very easy and I appreciated the updates.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
All good
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great Service. I felt like Calliber Collision went above and beyond to repair my car.
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great efficient service and wonderful customer service
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Looks brand new and speedy repair!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am always satisfied and have a great experience here. Thank you !!!!
Reisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They did a great job with my car and keeping me informed!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very quick, seamless, and stress free
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
You guys are da best. 10 out of 10!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
There was a small scratch on the fender which could have easily been fixed. Geico would not have paid for it, but I would have. You should have asked me it it was OK to fix this scratch.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very friendly
Pedrom M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service Friendly staff and quick turn around chris was great went above and beyond
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
finished sooner than expected and washed the truck too. loved the service.
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed on the status of my car.
Keyon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thanks for the quick service!!!
Lenwood S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service. I received my vehicle within the time promised. Was given a rental car to use while my car was being repaired. Very pleased with the quality of the workmanship. Everyone at Caliber Collision were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Brionna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good timely manner and very pleasant
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
The location I visited had a friendly staff. The work on my car was perfomred well and in a timely manner.
Mynika F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone at Caliber was very pleasant and professional. I was told exactly what to expect and was kept updated about the process of my repairs. My jeep was fixed beautifully! I was apprehensive about getting repairs done after having a bad experience with another company, but you guys at Caliber made me feel like you truly cared about my vehicle and my satisfaction with the repairs. Thank you so much! I will recommend anyone I know to Caliber!!
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very pleased!! Thank you!
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Timely and Professional.
Danille W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I love the way Caliber Collision was always on point when it comes to sending me messages about my vehicle. But there is one problem, my front lights is not working.
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Dan was absolutely wonderful. He was perfectly responsive throughout the whole process and did all he could to ensure I had my car back as quick as possible and I knew exactly what to expect expense wise. Any time I need work done on my car I will bring it to caliber collision.
Sierra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
All of the associates were extremely kind. My car was finished a couple days before the estimated date for pick up. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Chandrasekhar V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick and excellent service.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
On time, high quality, execellent communication. Thanks!
Madeleine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great
Shakia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The process was very smooth and easy. Service was great. We'll happy with the out come
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The process wasn't "perfect" but it was close to it!
Christof T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Awesome staff, very friendly, car looks great and inside was cleaned and detailed. Would definitley recommend caliber to anyone needing repairs done to their vehical due to an accident.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
My car was repaired with no hint of any damage ever being done. It was clean inside and out. The service was excellent from beginning to end with friendly people who explained every step that was taken. It was a very easy and quick transaction going from being rear ended to looking like new!
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was a great and easy experience. I'm glad they were upfront and fully explained the issue with my bumpers to help me make a decision.
Dheeraj M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Customer Service was really awesome..everyone attended me very well and got the car fixed as expected.
Logan Eiermann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Awesome job!I wasn't expecting a car wash, vacuum, and new wipers to be included with repairs but job well done. The staff was very friendly and made my experience that much better. The mechanic did a great job on my back bumper and fast too. I am Completely satisfied with my repair. Thank you!
Kari G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very nice! And super easy :) Great service
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very professional and friendly staff and my vehicle looks brand new! Thanks all and Happy Holidays!
Nicklaus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job and first class customer service
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Could not have been simpler for me.
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for detailing the inside of my car too!
Edna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Sophie demonstrated excellent customer service. She went over the warranty with me after sharing information on the work that was done. Good customer service makes the business.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Could not be more pleased, everyone I was in contact with was very professional and did a wonderful job of keeping me updated on my car. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone looking to have things done right.
Mackela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good job on my car was done in 4 days. Loved the daily updates via text.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Your personnel were professional, flexible and patient in working with me. Thanks for an outstanding job. I hope I never need you again. But if I do I will come back immediately. Thank you!!
Enoch W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Interior vacuuming was above and beyond great bodywork service.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional, especially Curtis, who made me feel like I was the only customer! He gave me his undivided attention, listened to all my concerns and addressed each one. Communication regarding the status of the repairs was superb - I received constant text messages to update me, including the completion date. I have never experienced such excellent service! They even finished the repairs a day early! I was truly impressed with Calibre ' s philosophy to "under promise and over deliver"! When I picked up my car today, it looked beautiful and brand new, I couldn't tell where the damage had been, and it had even been washed! Thank you, Curtis, for your excellent service, and thank you to the other staff who were also so nice to me! And thank you for arranging my rental car, which was a 2016 Chevrolet Malibu with all the bells and whistles! It was a joy to drive, and that company was a pleasure to work with, also. I am grateful that my experience with Calibre was completely stress free! Thank you again for all your hard work!
Sven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very smooth and efficient process with great service and communication along the way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Extremely great service
Brendon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great customer service and timely updates
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Experience from Beginning to End. My time is valuable and they solved my problens for me. Highly recommended! Jeff Owner The Wash House 2208 Park Rd. Charlotte, NC
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
And special thanks for cleaning my car, too! Great job, exact paint color match.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service. Kept in touch through the whole process. Highly recommend
Khoa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Caliber Collisions did an amazing job repairing my car and also cleaning my car made me very happy!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Completely satisfied. Cost & Quality seemed to be ABOVE average
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. A job done with excellence!
Jodie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I rate C.C. 10/10. Overall, I am very pleased with their customer service. I had constant communication throughout the whole process. Also when I picked up my car, it was cleaned inside and out. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great from start to finish. All players: Caliber, Geico, and Enterprise.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
All repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Dealing with Mr Curtis Reynolds was a pleasure. I am very satisfied. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am blown away at how fast you were able to get our car looking brand new again. I've never been happier to pay a car repair bill.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work very fast
Zhiyi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communications during the repair.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended Curtis! Phenomenal communication of repair progress.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful!!!
April S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very fast and professional service.
Micahel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You guys actually cleaned my car after the repair and stayed 15 mins after closing for me to pick it up, amazing!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with the superb quality of the repair work and the professionalism and courtesy demonstrated by the staff.
Sylvester D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very fast service
Beth Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They treated my car so great! and cleaned so thoroughly...Thank you to Curtis, Brandon and Sophie!
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quick repairs and a job well done! Thank you.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communication on where they were with the repairs. Overall great experience and work.
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was greeted by the receptionist right away. She explained the entire process.Sophie then greeted me and provided excellent service eith updates through the entire process The entire staff was great. My car repairs looks brand new. Thanks team.
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very glad to get my car back early, and in pristine condition! Very excellent service. Thank you so much!
Haohsin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Efficient! great customer service!
Tamika B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone was so nice and very professional I had my car back in a timely manner and I'm very satisfied
Krystle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Well done!
Anoop M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
9
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything went much quicker than I expected and was painless overall. Thank you!
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very helpful and informative was a pleasure. Working with Curtis
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Overall I was satisfied but my door handles are special order so there is an extended turn around on them. Also, when I showed up to pick up my truck the interior was dirty from the time spent in the shop. Dust and glass still present as well as a granola bar wrapper and a moist wipe in the drivers side floor mat I can onaly assume left by a repair technician.
Carter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Good communication and satisfied with final product.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car repair was perfect, car was cleaned and vaccuumed,quick turnaround on repairs, friendly and polite staff...however, they didn't tell me they had to remove my child car seat during repair time. When I went to pick up car with my 14mos old baby in tow, I had no securely installed car seat, it was just laying in car off to the side on the floor! If they had just let me know, I could have accommodated the issue, that is, been prepared. My suggestion is to just let someone know.
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent, quick service. Car looks great. I was kept updated and work was done faster than expected. Great job!
Constructor Services.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great Service. Really liked the fact that they kept me informed of my car's status at all times.
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job was done quickly and to perfection
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Absolutely better than expected from start to finish: quick in and out process at both the start and finish of the job, finished earlier than estimated! And to top it all off, waited patiently after 6:00PM to make sure we got our car back ASAP. Yes, extremely satisfied.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I very much appreciated the constant updates on the status of the repair job and how they were very forthcoming with details. I also enjoyed the fact that the car was fully repaired before the projected date of completion.
Shamekia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
On 09/23/2016 I received a text at 9am stating my vehicle was 76% done. I took a half day off work leaving at noon thinking my vehicle would have been done by them. However I had other obligations to attend to. I even stayed in the south blvd area for many hours. I even called to check the status of my vehicle & no information could be provided. The lady I spoke with stated Sophie stepped away & I would receive a call back. Then once I decided to leave that South blvd area I received a call stating my vehicle would be ready around closing time. That information could have been communicated earlier in the day. Overall that didn't make me a happy camper. Thanks
Ava C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Caliber totally exceed all my expectations. Their kind reminders on my Phone helped me stay alert as to what was going on with my car. Thank you so much for helpfulness I won't go Anywhere else! Ava
Callie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Sophie was amazing! Her customer service was excellent. She was very responsive and able to work with my schedule.
Alissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Repairs on time. Great communication! Wonderful customer service!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Grest customer service.
Fritz F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The customer service was great! Thanks!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
This is the best experience I ever had at a body shop. It exceeded my expectations. All of the reps (Geico, Enterprise, and Caliber) were top notch and easy to deal with. They took a difficult situation and made it painless. And the work done on my car was excellent.
Suraj N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The entire experience was incredibly pleasant. All the folks we interacted were very warm and friendly. Sophie, who oversaw the repair, was very knowledgeable and courteous. She clearly explained the repair process and kept us informed at every step. Based on my experience, I'd be happy to recommend Caliber to others.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Great quick service!
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was very professional and kept me updated every step of the way.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Caliber Collision did a great job repairing my vehicle. They kept me updated on the progress and completed the job quickly.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very nice work including cleaning car up! Your people are very nice too.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you vere much for your professional and prompt services.I will refer you to others
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a fantastic job on my car. The staff was very friendly and educated me on the best options for repairs on my car. I will be recommending this company in the future.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Went above and beyond with service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/7/2016
I was told when I dropped my car off that they would have geico look at my car that day because I got hit by someone. 5 days later a receptionist calls me and tells me I need to call the insurance company of the guy who hit me to make a claim. I have never once had to call someone else's insurance in these situations. Not until I called the establishment and let them know how upset I was about the whole situation did any progress get made on my car. After I called and expressed how annoyed I was I did not hear from caliber collision only from geico about the progress of my car. I called the ford dealership that refered me here and told them not to refer anyone else to this place it was hands down the worst experience at a body shop that I have ever had. It took more than a week to get my car back, but when I took my car anywhere else for as minor damage as it had it would take 3 or 4 days tops
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job!Looks like it came off the assembly line. :)
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Sun roof does not close now, was fine before.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications