Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Went as well as it could have. Thanks
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Looks amazing! And my car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Very happy!
Kayleigh A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very quick, very efficient, and very professional. From start to finish. Thank you!
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Liked receiving updates about my repair
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very friendly and kept me updated on my vehicle. Will highly recommended them.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
It was pretty easy and simple the work also seemed to be done well and all work completed was shown on the invoice.
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The communication, and updates were superb! Car back to normal and couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Was quick and easy car came out alot better than i expected paint job is really good!
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Awesome customer experience from start to finish. Complemented with quality work on the repairs. They made a frustrating situation go easy, considering the accident was not my fault.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job. Thanks!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everything was done quickly and with great care. Everyone working at caliber were extremely friendly and made the whole process easy. I was very pleased with the work that was done!
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
My experience was pleasant everyone was so nice and friendly I liked the text messages that keep you updated with status of repairs I would definitely recommend caliber collision and will also used in future!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great job, kept me informed of progress.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Looks like you did a nice job. Thanks for bringing it to my house. Thanks, George
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Fred did a great job with my car! If was ready for pick up the exact day I was told it would be, and they even detailed the inside. I hope I don't have to come back to see Caliber for further car repair, but will happily return to this location if I do. Thank you guys!
Canapea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Friendly fast service!
Cristina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
I'm very impressed with the service they provided me from day one. They texted me everyday letting me know how the work was going. They were very professional about handling the repair and the rental car. Everything went very smoothly. I recommend this business.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Was grateful for the daily updates on the car
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
so very nice and helpful!
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications