Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 166 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Wonderful service! Very helpful people who went over and above the call of duty to help me. Very much appreciated!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
The back up alarm does not work
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Progress texts great, geico and Enterprise on premises was real plus and very convenient. Everyone was very friendly. Mike Catanese
Eliot Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Post-repair car wash much appreciated.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Nice personnel
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent service. Fred and Dan are great. Well pleased. Dan O
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Always a fantastic job
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very poor communication. Delivers my car back to incorrect faculty. Not happy
Maritsa L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The service was outstanding! My car was repaired to perfection! I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Unfortunately this was the 5th time you have repaired one of my family's vehicles. I'm not hoping for a 6th need, but if we do, I wouldn't take it anywhere else. You ALL are great!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Repair work, professionalism, timeliness were all great; however (and I know it's beyond your control), the conflicting texts between tech. & the automated stuff is annoying, at best, and really confusing, at worst. Thank you.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very professional very quick very informative
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Could not believe they repaired my bumper so quickly. It was completed two hours after I dropped it off. The people were absolutely wonderful. They embodied what customer satisfaction truly means. On a scale of **** to 10 I would give them an 11.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
the car looked as if it just came off the show room floor
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Courteous treatment from staff. Repair work was done well.
Krina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Caliber Collision was amazing they did a wonderful job on my car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are quick and informative on what is going on with your car. Thanks Fred and Jess for all the hard work.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
There was a good job done with communication and the repairs look great!
Monet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
I was very happy and pleased w/ the end results of my car. You did a Wonderful and Great job. Can't tell there was something wrong w/ my car. Excellent work gentleman, keep it up. Respectfully, Monet S
Gabriel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner. All the employees were very nice. Car looks brand new
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Wonderful service. Made my car beautiful again
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I was very impressed with the entire process. Everything was handled in a very professional manner, from my initial phone call to picking up my repaired car. Thx very much for a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Shirley Griffin
Jonathon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great customer service
Jonathon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job and great work!
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Fantastic from start to finish.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Went great and fast: communication was excellent, staff was very nice as well as professional
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Prompt analysis of damage, timely professional estimate given to my insurance company. Had a rental car delivered to Calibur's front door for me. Kept communication on repairs going. Repairs finished in one week, looking great!! Professional staff made it Easy for me.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great overall experience!
Lolatia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
My vehicle looked brand new
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent service, no problem, was done on time!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great team. Great work. Great service.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very professional, and Fred was especially wonderful! I would highly recommend this shop to all of my friends and family!
Janene M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Fast, friendly service
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
The manager and the entire stall were outstanding. The manger in particular was courteous and was knowledgeable and most his entire team returned my car to in first rate condition. I'll definitely tell my friends if they are ever in need of repairs due to an car accident that Caliber's on South Blvd. is the place to have your car restored back to perfect condition. Thank you
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Everything went as planned was updated as needed
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent customer service all around. Thanks
Carey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
Is it possible to create a program that would fix and repair small dents and small scratches while your car is being serviced for a nominal fee?
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service.
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Completed job early and car looks brand new! Amazing job. Definitely will recommend to friends & family.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great job!!!
Austin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Great work! Above and beyond service and repair!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Great job. Fast service. Couldn't ask for an easier experience. Thanks!
Torrio W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE!
Changlin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Seriously thank you guys for the terrific job, I'll be sure to recommend you to my friends
Lindsay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job keeping me updated each step of the way. Thanks Fred!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
they were really nice ppl and my car look brand spankin new
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Quick service. Professional just overall good people.
Karon L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Fred was very helpful and kept me informed of the repair process.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great job done earlier than expected !
Damone D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Job well done
Blake R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Curtis is awesome as always !
Linwood T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Caliber is professionally managed operation.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I'm very pleased with the service I received from Caliber Collusion. From Jessica in the front office, to the manager, to the service guy Curtis, to the guys who actually did the work on my car. They all made sure I was absolutely pleased with the service and the work done on my car.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
From the time I entered the store I was greeted with A smile by several team members, also I was assured That my Mazda was in good hands and they would Repair any starched/dent that was noticeable on my SUV.
Janell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I rec'd superior service the text msg kept me from wondering what the status of my vehicle was thanks
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Fred did a great job in keeping me informed. Had an issue getting the wrong grill for my particular model and kept me in the loop. I am totally satisfied. Great job!
Emma Larsen.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I thought a great job was done, however I wish it hadn't taken quite as long. The cleaning of my car after the repair was a pleasant surprise and it looked wonderful. Thanks for your hard work!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
The company communicated effectively and kept me updated in regards to my auto repair. If i had questi9ns they were noce enough to answer them and encouraged me to call if i have any questions. And they reatored my car back to health as if nothing was ever wrong with it
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
I had come to Caliber Collision in January to have repairs to my 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The Attention and detail that was given to me regarding the extensive damage was Superior and I was back to the Rhythm of Life in little to no time at all. I was involved in another fender bender and back to Caliber Collision I came. The Customer Service was outstanding and I feel confident that any concerns that I have pertaining to my vehicle are always addressed and that gives me the satisfaction that I deserve as a Customer. Once again, thank you for the Excellent Care and helping to restore me and my vehicle back to the normal rhythm of life. Felicia C. Harris
Malick G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Nice team, very coordinated and makes it easy. One stop shop.
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
This place is awesome! After my f150 was hit I dropped it off with them, and in a very timely manner they fix it back to new. They have a very friendly staff and I would take any of my vehicles to them in the future! Awesome place! Thanks so much caliber collision!
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great communication, efficient and extremely convenient!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The whole process was smooth and very efficient. I have no complaints at all. My claim was handled professionally from the start to the finish.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It was a great repair experience. My car is as good as new on the bumper and your associates were friendly and did a good job explaining how the process worked.
Mirelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I'm very satisfied...10 on customer service....10 on the waiting time!!!10 in all!!awesome job ????????????????????thank you soooooooo much all of you guys????????????????
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service and accomidated my schedule. Couldn't ask for more.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They did everything right and the service was very fast and I'm very satisfied I give them a 10
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone involved was completely professional and courteous. I really liked the automated text updates letting me see the progression of my repairs. I understand now why this business has such a great Google rating. Fred took care of my car from start to finish and did a fantastic job. Thanks!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
Noticed a problem when I got home and actually looked at entire car.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Cody was very professional and provided constant updates throughout the week on the repairs and process. We appreciated the follow up and constant communication. He was also to have the vehicle completed well ahead of schedule.
Fatimah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
The customer service was awesome! Fred kept in contact with me through every step. And answered all of my questions and concerns. Great staff.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Caliber was great from start to finish!! Easy and friendly folks and my car looks great!
Meighan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Amazing customer service! Super easy to schedule and drop off and pick car. They clean the inside of my car too!! One happy moony!
Tonia W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kept me informed of the progress very clean facility...great staff
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Amazing fast and high quality services ! If I ever need to get any repairs done again I will not at all hesitate to come here first !
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very quick and great communication. Great job
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
The repair was well done and completed when stated it would be ready was really happy to have my car back on time
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
great job!
Jamila M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
It was truly a pressure dealing with Caliber Collision. I've dealt with one other shop since my move her to Charlotte and it wasn't pleasant, to say the least. I appreciate the stays updates and your overall professionalism.
Foard Construction.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job a 10 on a 10 point scale
Shawnta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repair wasn't done completely right.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I couldn't not have been happier with the service. Courteous staff and professional mechanics delivered great service in a timely mannet. Will definitely recommend to others.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very helpful kept me posted on the timing. Very understanding. I will recommend them 1000% even if no accident I would and will go back. Looks like I just off the car lot. Thank you so much. Friendly knowledgeable and just grew
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Fantastic customer service!!!!!!
Tao Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Well done!
Egbal G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I am very satisfied with Caliber!!! Jessica was so easy going at the front desk and friendly! Everyone was great really... had a horrible experience at Hendricks Collision (independence) last year but here the work was done in no time and everyone greeted me at the front. They also worked with me to come in later than my appointment time which isn't always easy so I really appreciate how important customer service is to Caliber Collision.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great work...I just wished that I did not have to ask for additional adjustments that, in my opinion, should have been caught. It does give me pause and a slight skepticism...Overall, now that I know to be on my toes when scanning the quality of the repairs, I would recommend service here.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/27/2017
Everything seems fine, but I've only been back in my car for 4 days now.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
The team did a wonderful job! Curtis was very professional and helpful.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service. Thanks for all your help! Sandra L
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire staff was very helpful, prompt and professional. I'm very happy with the results and everyone went above and beyond to help me. I would definitely recommend them to others.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Outstanding customer service!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
Gave car back to me with a red circled spot still on the mirror.
Jade S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
my car repairs are great but some of my belongings were stolen which completely soured my whole experience.
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Every person I dealt with we're very helpful and cordial. Thank you.
Mervyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good timing and service
Tieray A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nothing absolutely satisfied
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
From the front desk to the final inspection my customer service experience was exemplary. Although I hope I do not require your services again, I will definitely be happy to do so. Thanks so much.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
l very friendyy group
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They did a very good job. A 10 across the board.
Tcg Events,.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was very friendly, but the replaced door still had a scratch on the inside and there were footprints all over the inside of the back of the van.
Lauren U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The car looks amazing and the repair was so quick. I was so surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out as well! A lovely surprise.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
We had the best service at Callibur Collision! Kind staff ready to assist. Rental care waiting and GEICO personnel available. No complaints!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
These guys did a great job! I will highly recommend them to friends and family.
Marquisha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Timely, friendly, consistent updates, really satisfied with service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
excellent service good ratings five star
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Caliber is amazing! I brought my car in this morning and it was ready by 5:30 pm that night. My car looks great!
Alexander I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service done to repair my car was done incredibly and efficiently. I am very impressed with this place!
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Loved the quality service... in and out!
Khayla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
Someone working at Caliber Collision said m car would be ready by Tuesday evening or Wednesday morning at the latest and I wasn't notified until Tuesday at 3pm that it wouldn't be done until Thursday and the only reason I was notified was because I had to call and ask. I felt like if my car wasn't going to be ready on time that's something you should tell customers more that a couple hours in advance so they can make transportation arrangements. Further more I was told my car would be ready by 4pm Thursday and when I showed up at 4pm I had to wait about an hour until my car was actually ready. Once I got my car there was left over glass in the car still and my radio had not been properly set with a code and I didn't end up leaving until 6pm. I am very dissatisfied with the service at Caliber Collision.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for the detailing, timely communications, and reasonable price! Great job!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great job
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Pain-free process. One stop shop if you're using insurance and need a rental car. They had my BMW 750i back to me in less than 48 hours. Good customer service and I was kept up-to-date on the repair status of my car. Would recommend to a friend.
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service and super fast turnaround time.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you! The whole process was very easy and I appreciated the updates.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
All good
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great Service. I felt like Calliber Collision went above and beyond to repair my car.
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great efficient service and wonderful customer service
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Looks brand new and speedy repair!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am always satisfied and have a great experience here. Thank you !!!!
Reisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They did a great job with my car and keeping me informed!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very quick, seamless, and stress free
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
You guys are da best. 10 out of 10!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
There was a small scratch on the fender which could have easily been fixed. Geico would not have paid for it, but I would have. You should have asked me it it was OK to fix this scratch.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very friendly
Pedrom M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service Friendly staff and quick turn around chris was great went above and beyond
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
finished sooner than expected and washed the truck too. loved the service.
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed on the status of my car.
Keyon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thanks for the quick service!!!
Lenwood S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service. I received my vehicle within the time promised. Was given a rental car to use while my car was being repaired. Very pleased with the quality of the workmanship. Everyone at Caliber Collision were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Brionna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Good timely manner and very pleasant
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
The location I visited had a friendly staff. The work on my car was perfomred well and in a timely manner.
Mynika F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone at Caliber was very pleasant and professional. I was told exactly what to expect and was kept updated about the process of my repairs. My jeep was fixed beautifully! I was apprehensive about getting repairs done after having a bad experience with another company, but you guys at Caliber made me feel like you truly cared about my vehicle and my satisfaction with the repairs. Thank you so much! I will recommend anyone I know to Caliber!!
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very pleased!! Thank you!
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Timely and Professional.
Danille W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I love the way Caliber Collision was always on point when it comes to sending me messages about my vehicle. But there is one problem, my front lights is not working.
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Dan was absolutely wonderful. He was perfectly responsive throughout the whole process and did all he could to ensure I had my car back as quick as possible and I knew exactly what to expect expense wise. Any time I need work done on my car I will bring it to caliber collision.
Sierra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
All of the associates were extremely kind. My car was finished a couple days before the estimated date for pick up. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Chandrasekhar V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick and excellent service.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
On time, high quality, execellent communication. Thanks!
Madeleine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great
Shakia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The process was very smooth and easy. Service was great. We'll happy with the out come
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The process wasn't "perfect" but it was close to it!
Christof T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Awesome staff, very friendly, car looks great and inside was cleaned and detailed. Would definitley recommend caliber to anyone needing repairs done to their vehical due to an accident.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
My car was repaired with no hint of any damage ever being done. It was clean inside and out. The service was excellent from beginning to end with friendly people who explained every step that was taken. It was a very easy and quick transaction going from being rear ended to looking like new!
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was a great and easy experience. I'm glad they were upfront and fully explained the issue with my bumpers to help me make a decision.
Dheeraj M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Customer Service was really awesome..everyone attended me very well and got the car fixed as expected.
Logan Eiermann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Awesome job!I wasn't expecting a car wash, vacuum, and new wipers to be included with repairs but job well done. The staff was very friendly and made my experience that much better. The mechanic did a great job on my back bumper and fast too. I am Completely satisfied with my repair. Thank you!
Kari G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very nice! And super easy :) Great service
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very professional and friendly staff and my vehicle looks brand new! Thanks all and Happy Holidays!
Nicklaus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job and first class customer service
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Could not have been simpler for me.
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for detailing the inside of my car too!
Edna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Sophie demonstrated excellent customer service. She went over the warranty with me after sharing information on the work that was done. Good customer service makes the business.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Could not be more pleased, everyone I was in contact with was very professional and did a wonderful job of keeping me updated on my car. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone looking to have things done right.
Mackela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good job on my car was done in 4 days. Loved the daily updates via text.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Your personnel were professional, flexible and patient in working with me. Thanks for an outstanding job. I hope I never need you again. But if I do I will come back immediately. Thank you!!
Enoch W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Interior vacuuming was above and beyond great bodywork service.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional, especially Curtis, who made me feel like I was the only customer! He gave me his undivided attention, listened to all my concerns and addressed each one. Communication regarding the status of the repairs was superb - I received constant text messages to update me, including the completion date. I have never experienced such excellent service! They even finished the repairs a day early! I was truly impressed with Calibre ' s philosophy to "under promise and over deliver"! When I picked up my car today, it looked beautiful and brand new, I couldn't tell where the damage had been, and it had even been washed! Thank you, Curtis, for your excellent service, and thank you to the other staff who were also so nice to me! And thank you for arranging my rental car, which was a 2016 Chevrolet Malibu with all the bells and whistles! It was a joy to drive, and that company was a pleasure to work with, also. I am grateful that my experience with Calibre was completely stress free! Thank you again for all your hard work!
Sven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very smooth and efficient process with great service and communication along the way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Extremely great service
Brendon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great customer service and timely updates
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Experience from Beginning to End. My time is valuable and they solved my problens for me. Highly recommended! Jeff Owner The Wash House 2208 Park Rd. Charlotte, NC
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
And special thanks for cleaning my car, too! Great job, exact paint color match.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service. Kept in touch through the whole process. Highly recommend
Khoa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Caliber Collisions did an amazing job repairing my car and also cleaning my car made me very happy!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Completely satisfied. Cost & Quality seemed to be ABOVE average
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. A job done with excellence!
Jodie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I rate C.C. 10/10. Overall, I am very pleased with their customer service. I had constant communication throughout the whole process. Also when I picked up my car, it was cleaned inside and out. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great from start to finish. All players: Caliber, Geico, and Enterprise.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
All repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Dealing with Mr Curtis Reynolds was a pleasure. I am very satisfied. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am blown away at how fast you were able to get our car looking brand new again. I've never been happier to pay a car repair bill.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work very fast
Zhiyi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communications during the repair.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended Curtis! Phenomenal communication of repair progress.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful!!!
April S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very fast and professional service.
Micahel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You guys actually cleaned my car after the repair and stayed 15 mins after closing for me to pick it up, amazing!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with the superb quality of the repair work and the professionalism and courtesy demonstrated by the staff.
Sylvester D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very fast service
Beth Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They treated my car so great! and cleaned so thoroughly...Thank you to Curtis, Brandon and Sophie!
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quick repairs and a job well done! Thank you.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communication on where they were with the repairs. Overall great experience and work.
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was greeted by the receptionist right away. She explained the entire process.Sophie then greeted me and provided excellent service eith updates through the entire process The entire staff was great. My car repairs looks brand new. Thanks team.
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very glad to get my car back early, and in pristine condition! Very excellent service. Thank you so much!
Haohsin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Efficient! great customer service!
Tamika B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone was so nice and very professional I had my car back in a timely manner and I'm very satisfied
Krystle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Well done!
Anoop M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
9
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything went much quicker than I expected and was painless overall. Thank you!
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very helpful and informative was a pleasure. Working with Curtis
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Overall I was satisfied but my door handles are special order so there is an extended turn around on them. Also, when I showed up to pick up my truck the interior was dirty from the time spent in the shop. Dust and glass still present as well as a granola bar wrapper and a moist wipe in the drivers side floor mat I can onaly assume left by a repair technician.
Carter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Good communication and satisfied with final product.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car repair was perfect, car was cleaned and vaccuumed,quick turnaround on repairs, friendly and polite staff...however, they didn't tell me they had to remove my child car seat during repair time. When I went to pick up car with my 14mos old baby in tow, I had no securely installed car seat, it was just laying in car off to the side on the floor! If they had just let me know, I could have accommodated the issue, that is, been prepared. My suggestion is to just let someone know.
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent, quick service. Car looks great. I was kept updated and work was done faster than expected. Great job!
Constructor Services.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great Service. Really liked the fact that they kept me informed of my car's status at all times.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications