Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Kody and Courtney were both great to work with. Very pleased.
Qua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Awesome, the repair was fast & convenient !!! The definition of superior service ????????
Salvatore M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
They kept me abreast of progress in a timely fashion and took responsibility when things went wrong without excuse.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Very good - thank you
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
So helpful and professional!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you for a good job
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everybody was awesome!!
Lyndsay C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Smooth process. Quick repair.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everybody I met had to paint shop was very courtesy they were understanding they kept you informed of everything that was going on overall a plus outstanding job guys
Meredith L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Fantastic job!! Great customer service and my car looks better than new.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent repair quality and great communication from my representative, Cody.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
You all really made this effortless on my part....everything including rental was done for me....all effort was greatly appreciated
Devon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
My car looks brand new
Jaquana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
My car looks great and the work was done quickly.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
These people at Caliper, treated us so nice. We felt like we were royalty because that is exactly how they treated us. We will always love Caliber Collision. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you for such an incredible job! The repairs look amazing and I'm thankful for the continual updates along the way! Thanks so much!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Philip was fantastic and kept me informed from the beginning to the day i picked up my car i will definitely be recommending people to caliber collision
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thanks for being efficient and taking care of my car
Ginger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Customer service was excellent. The repairs were great.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
10 out of 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications