Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I really appreciated the work - thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I did notice that the turn signals on the car are clicking much faster than the were! There is a scratch on the passenger back door that just as a courtesy you could have bugged out! Other than that we thought y’all did a great job!!! Thank you so much again, John and Judy Wright
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent work and customer service, will recommend to friends.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you! Happy to have it back, it looks great!
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Your staff was super friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Thank you!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Tommy was fast with quote and very friendly. Kept me informed on progress the whole way through the process. Will definitely be back if ever needed. Thanks for making the experience painless. Your customer Tim L
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Made getting my car fixed a piece of cake. Great communication from drop off to pick up. Got my car back, and not only did it look like new. They cleaned the inside too! GREAT customer service all they way!
Leslyn E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I really appreciated the status updates through the app as well as emails from Mr. Wingfield. They got the parts and finished repairs in less than a week.
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
They did an amazing job on my RAV4. You can’t even tell where the damage was
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very compassionate and willing to please. Very knowledgeable and we were continually updated on the progress of our vehicle. Will definitely use your company again if we are in need. Thank you
Dena A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The service was excellent and the repairs were done sooner than expected.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
You were so easy to work with. Fast, efficient and kept us informed all the time. Thank you
Hallie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
THIS shop has done several repair jobs for us. We have always been more than satified with their service.
Curt H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was great. Very professional. If need be I will be back.
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You guys were awesome, thank you!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
You guys are too good i dont know how to express how much i appreciated your work, you did a great job. My car was totally damaged and you made it new again. You should thank God for the blessing of your talented hands. Fix Auto the Dalles. Thankz!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Tommy was very helpful. Communication was excellent. And the estimate on bill and time for the fix was accurate.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very disappointed in quality of work and the paint job. Picked car up today just before 5pm and will be returning it tomorrow morning and contacting my insurance claims rep to get involved.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fix auto The Dalles took care of everything for me and made a very stressful situation considerably better.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
My trunk won't open Because you didn't put the bumper on correctly and my rear view camera isn't working

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications