Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TERRY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great people, vehicle was ready ahead of schedule, my Honda Ridgeline looks brand new with no trace the deer impact down the drivers side.
GLEN R.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Fix Auto in the Dalles did a great job!
MARGARET M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank you for the outstanding service. All customer service should be this pleasant. But not only did we have superb customer service the quality of the repair work, communication, and efficiency was second to NONE!! I will never go any where else when I’m in need for this service and will be spreading the word. Thank you for taking care of all our needs.
CHARLA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Customer service was awesome, I love that I was kept in the loop of the progress.
MATTHEW P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent service, fast and friendly!
JOSEPH D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very good service. People were great!!
TERRY E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thanks for a great job
LARRY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Beautiful job, the car looks brand new! Extremely satisfied!
MATTHEW G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Thank you!!!
ARTURO M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
It’s always very professional and very nice people, Tank you for a very good Service
ANALENE P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Fix exceeded our expectations. They continually checked in with us and made sure our whole family was taken care of and had the transportation we needed when our insurance no longer covered our rent a car. I will continue to refer them to anyone needing help with their vehicle
**** W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Fix Auto exceeded my expectations in every level.. Great customer service, the repair was done in a timely manner, and the workmanship was PERFECT! Thank you!!!
JEREMY R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Car looks great! Thanks for also cleaning the dashboard and vacuuming the floors. Car was cleaner upon pickup than when I dropped off. Definitely much appreciated!
LES D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
So far this is the best auto body repair shop in the Dalles, I have had work done by another repair shop that just didn't delivery a good quality product.I would like to thank the staff at Fix it Auto for an outstanding job. LES D
TAMARA J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
I am very impressed, you guys are grest
DANA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Excellent communication regarding progress! Absolutely perfect repair, and will recommend them highly !
Daren K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
Everyone went out of there way for me when I went to pick up my car. Someone even went late to lunch because I had a work schedule change. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Thank you!
DREW P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Great job, great communication. Tommy and McKenna are terrific. You washed and vacuumed my rig!!! The dealership doesn’t ever do that! Thank you
ELIZABETH C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Great experience. Everyone was really nice.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
They are amazing the only company I'll go to in the future for any repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications