Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Your staff is friendly and courteous. Always helpful
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great group of people working at fix. More like a family than a group of employees. Repairs look great and I'm very satisfied with the whole experience of my vehicle being repaired at fix auto. Thanks
Janel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Friendly and informative staff. Do wish repairs could have been quicker, but that was because I had no replacement car to use while my car was being repaired. Overall experience was very good. I was happy to be kept apprised of the on-going repairs.
Cheri K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
It felt liknorhing ever happened to it.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great work. Great team to work with. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Bheanzor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Super fast job! Thank you. Sorry you had to vacuum out my kids messy car but it sure looks better.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I trust Fix Auto in The Dslles completely. The people there are kind and courteous. I thank them for Thor great work and kindness.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Did a great job and made sure I was taken care of
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Competent staff. Consistent communication. Job well done.
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great people to work with!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Always great service from FIX auto!
Graig R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Brian and the team did a great job. Customer service was excellent and the car is running great!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service. I was completely satisfied.
Vonette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Always great customer service!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys did a great job, and kept me informed on everything you were doing on my car. For this I thank you very much
Rex T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
In time Thx
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They do a great job every time
Johannes L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The repair is fantastic! I am tremendously impressed with how easy everything was, the professional job, and with everyone at the shop. (And being able to just leave my Enterprise rental car at the shop was awesome.) If the occasion arises, I will definitely be recommending Fix Auto in The Dalles to others!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications