Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheri K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
It felt liknorhing ever happened to it.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great work. Great team to work with. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Bheanzor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Super fast job! Thank you. Sorry you had to vacuum out my kids messy car but it sure looks better.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I trust Fix Auto in The Dslles completely. The people there are kind and courteous. I thank them for Thor great work and kindness.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Did a great job and made sure I was taken care of
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Competent staff. Consistent communication. Job well done.
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great people to work with!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Always great service from FIX auto!
Graig R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Brian and the team did a great job. Customer service was excellent and the car is running great!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service. I was completely satisfied.
Vonette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Always great customer service!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys did a great job, and kept me informed on everything you were doing on my car. For this I thank you very much
Rex T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
In time Thx
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They do a great job every time
Johannes L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The repair is fantastic! I am tremendously impressed with how easy everything was, the professional job, and with everyone at the shop. (And being able to just leave my Enterprise rental car at the shop was awesome.) If the occasion arises, I will definitely be recommending Fix Auto in The Dalles to others!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very professional and friendly. My car got repaired quickly. I would definitely recommend and use them again.
Kristopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Delivered when they said they would. No dilly. No dally.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Fix auto is great !! :)
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Excellent service and quick turn around.
Dorthy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The only place I take our cars good service prices reasonable. And always friendly.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very professional team and kept me up to date on status without me having to call. Workmanship and customer interface was outstanding
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Could of did a better wash job but other than that repair was flawless thanks really happy with it
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
All work was outstanding. I've had outside comments saying you can't tell the truck was damaged. Fix auto kept me well informed with status updates
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
The process was quick and painless, the work excellent, and the car cleaned beautifully when I picked it up. Thanks!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Good job.
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2013
They did an excellent job repairing my car,and finished it right on schedule too. The guys even brought my car home to me! Can't ask for better service than that! Id recommend Fix Auto The Dalles to everyone. Thanks team!
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Thanks for the strong communication.
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
We were kept informed daily being updated as to the car repairs.
Brena M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
They were wonderful! Even though there were issues beyond their control they kept me informed every step of the way.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
I was very impressed with the professionalism and the promptness my car was ready. I was informed with what was going on the whole time. Thanks Fix Auto!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
Nice job. Done ahead of schedule with nice updates along the way
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications