Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Delighted with the work and the customer service!
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very satisfied with fix auto customer service, quality of work,that was done to repair my truck. Will recommend to friends and family based on my experience.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you so much. Our car was returned to us on time and looking great. We really appreciated how clean it was both inside and out. Connie and Ray ****
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very friendly & accommodating. Work was done quickly & our vehicle looks great. Thanks!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thank you! My car looks so much better
Vern H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for being able to complete the work before the long holiday weekend. The car looks like new. I really appreciated being updated daily on your progress. I would highly recommend your services to others.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Only issue was rental car reservation; that was probably more of an Enterprise issue but Fix Auto might have some input to them about customer service. Service from Fix Auto was always friendly and professional. My car was fixed in record time!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Good Job guys. Much appreciated! :-)
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
They all did a great job good people to work with
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I felt taken care of from start to finish. Experiencing a car accident is scary, and you were with me each step of the way. Thank you!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
The only place I’m comfortable having my car taken care of thank you guys very of. Like to keep it local. Merry merry Christmas!!!
Forrest C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Everything worked out great. Everyone I worked with courteous and attentive. No problems. Thanx. - Forrest C
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
So far ,, so good !!
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great work on our car. We appreciate the quick turnaround
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/16/2018
One canopy clamp was left completely loose and the canopy wiring loom was left hanging out exposed instead of being pushed back into the body. The body/paint work was excellent.
Patty K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
You guys were great. I didn't have to do a thing including deal with the pickup dealer. Thanks so much!!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Looks great thanks for the great service
Yesenia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Great experience!
Oregon State.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You guys are the best! The ONLY shop we will use for repairs in the Gorge!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The car was finished in a very timely manner and looks like new (literally)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications