Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seulho P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Ray reyes and his team took a great care of my car Highly saticefied
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My needs were fully met. My car was not only fixed in a timely manner but the my car looked brand new.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Ray, the branch manager, was awesome. He was thorough during the inspection, pointing out what would likely or not likely be done. And Updates were received, as indicated on the intake form. The process was easy and well-explained with nothing but professionalism. I'd highly recommend Ray and his team! Thanks!!!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thanks Caliber Collision for holding yourselves to the highest level of satisfaction and customer service! I am so happy with the level of professionalism and care you guys take with your clients. Even when a problem does present itself, you all work hard to get the job done quickly! Thanks again Caliber Collision Lomita!!!
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Ray is a good guy. He offered top notch customer service, answered all of my questions and helped me feel more comfortable throughout my accident experience. My car looks new again, thanks!
Bo Kyung.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car's repaired Very quickly and I loved texting services!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The service was amazingly fast and the quality was excellent. Ray the manager Delivered exactly what he promised.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very Professional and friendly staff
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you to Ray Reyes and his team for great service and getting us back on the road.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Mechanic went above and beyond to help me out. Great service!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Outstanding performance. Looking forward to doing business with caliber collision for all my automotive bodywork!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent communication and stellar, quick service!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very nice work,very friendly and quick turnaround. Thanks
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Ray was great! He finished my repair very quickly and did an excellent job!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Ray and the young lady at the front desk were awesome. Best customer service in town.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job...My truck looks like new I was surprised when I saw the great work you guys did...
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great communications. Loved the text updates.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Look's good and the staff was very good at updates and letting you know what was going on.. the lomita office is well run..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications