Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Mechanic went above and beyond to help me out. Great service!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Outstanding performance. Looking forward to doing business with caliber collision for all my automotive bodywork!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent communication and stellar, quick service!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very nice work,very friendly and quick turnaround. Thanks
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Ray was great! He finished my repair very quickly and did an excellent job!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Ray and the young lady at the front desk were awesome. Best customer service in town.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job...My truck looks like new I was surprised when I saw the great work you guys did...
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great communications. Loved the text updates.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Look's good and the staff was very good at updates and letting you know what was going on.. the lomita office is well run..
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Customer service was great. They were always keeping me abreast of where they were with the car. They insured that the quality of the work was outstanding
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Ray and his team made my car look better than new. They were fast, friendly and very professional.
Benito S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was extremely satisfied with not only the work but the great customer service special thanks to ray he was awsome. Thanks again
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Really help you and really nice people
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Job well done thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks for sticking to your original time schedule. Beautiful work.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I received very good service, and my car looled better than when i bought it.
Neilson V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The whole experience was seamless and I was continually updated on the status of my vehicle which was great. Again thank you for the excellent service.
Emil S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very detail oriented
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job
Jeanine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Ray was EXCELLENT - top notch work, communication and follow through!
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service, kind and caring customer service and my car was complete before the estimated day! Thank you
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job!
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Super professional. Ray n Carlos made it painless
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service. Always kept you informed on a a daily basis.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
Time promised was not met
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
I liked dropping off the rental at caliber.saved me time
Sal R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Loved your place greatest service ever got !!!????
Edwin V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
great work and car was fixed sooner the due date
Mischelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everone was very nice &a helpful i would recommend my friends &I come back myself in the future
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything was great ! My car looks awesome :) thank you for everything!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
My Caliber rep Ray was very helpful, I enjoyed working with him.
Cecil F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
As good as you were 25 years ago when used.
Jovic A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Did the best they could to make the process a lot faster and smoother. Job well done. Will definitely refer them to family and friends
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications