Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everything was great. No hassle at all!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
Very professional people.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Car looks like new. Thanks!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I had a great experience with Caliber Collision. All the work was done in a timely manner. I like that I received an email updates daily as to what they were waiting on for parts etc. I dealt with Ray Reyes consistently, who was very personable & professional. Thank you for making this hiccup in my daily life painless! -Lisa M
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
great customer service !!! on top of fixing the damages caused from the accident i was in , ray took the initiative to buff out & shine other minor scratches on my car that wasnt from the accident. i would definitely recommend this shop to anyone in need of autobody repairs
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you for a speedy turnaround and for delivering exceptional and personal service. I will definitely go to you guys for any future repair needs and highly recommend you to friends and family. THANK YOU ????
Seulho P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Ray reyes and his team took a great care of my car Highly saticefied
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My needs were fully met. My car was not only fixed in a timely manner but the my car looked brand new.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Ray, the branch manager, was awesome. He was thorough during the inspection, pointing out what would likely or not likely be done. And Updates were received, as indicated on the intake form. The process was easy and well-explained with nothing but professionalism. I'd highly recommend Ray and his team! Thanks!!!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thanks Caliber Collision for holding yourselves to the highest level of satisfaction and customer service! I am so happy with the level of professionalism and care you guys take with your clients. Even when a problem does present itself, you all work hard to get the job done quickly! Thanks again Caliber Collision Lomita!!!
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Ray is a good guy. He offered top notch customer service, answered all of my questions and helped me feel more comfortable throughout my accident experience. My car looks new again, thanks!
Bo Kyung.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car's repaired Very quickly and I loved texting services!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The service was amazingly fast and the quality was excellent. Ray the manager Delivered exactly what he promised.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very Professional and friendly staff
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you to Ray Reyes and his team for great service and getting us back on the road.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Mechanic went above and beyond to help me out. Great service!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Outstanding performance. Looking forward to doing business with caliber collision for all my automotive bodywork!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent communication and stellar, quick service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications