Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Nick and Penny were very helpful. Although it was far for me, my insurance sent me there, and I am completely satisfied with the service and repairs.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Repair work was excellent. Liked the fact that I got an update text and phone calls every date keeping posted on the process of the repairs
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Amazing quality repairs done to my car. I would recommend caliber collision to anyone who wants to get back on track as quick as possible.
Davendra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Prompt work! Very professional and polite staff (receptionist / Nick)! They communicated very clearly and effectively! I would definitely recommend them!
Jenifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you all so much! The work was outstanding! I was impressed with the level of professionalism and the quality of work!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thanks again, my car looks wonderful
Maxwell B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent service in every aspect and from start to finish. Couldn't be happier
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/7/2017
I don't get to a collision repair shop often and I am glad I asked about the cost to replace the undamaged headlight as they were both dim/dull lens. Since I will probably get into having the 10 years of dings repaired, an estimate for doing that also might have gotten me to consider having that done.
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
The service that I received was excellent! Nick and Jim were so nice, they kept me informed about the progress with weekly reports and even delivered the car to my house for me when I didn't have anyone else available to help me pick it up.
Dario A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The repairs on my Jetta were done professionally and perfectly.
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Repairs look great. Nick was very professional and kept me updated on the progress of my car. Repairs were done earlier than expected. Wiould definitely recommend Caliber!
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thanks for the experience with you toxck
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The work was done quickly. It was so nice having updates to know the progress that was being made. Everyone on staff was very professional.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everything was handled in a professional and considerate manor.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
THEY WERE PHENOMINAL THEY DID A SUPER JOB
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Nick, as well as the other office staff was overall nice. They were always professional. Nick kept me informed and updated on all of my repairs, which I found very considerate. I would definitely recommend Caliber to others.
Isaac H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Aside from the hours that the shop has, because i work in Columbia and commute from Joppatowne, I loved the place and the service. Nick was great and able to speak to me every time I called or was able to get back to me quickly and my car was perfect when I got it back... Im pretty sure it was cleaner than when I dropped it off. They had it for a little less than a week and because they are authorized by Farmers, the whole process was super easy. Thanks again everyone!!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I suggest that Mr. Nike continue to be the down to earth young man he his he was very polite and had all the answers to my question and went beyond to make sure we were happy
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Nick went above and beyond what I expected. Unbelievable
Millicent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Staff was very friendly accommodating pleasant. very thorough in explaining process and progress of work to vehicle. reasonable quotes and prices
Jeremy I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
It's was awesome
Ann U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Fred Meserve and the staff there are great. The professionalism and warmth I received from all of them was great. You have a great team there at the Dundalk, MD location.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
It was ok. There were some marks and glue residue were the fender was attached by the tire. I hope that part does not pop out on the sides.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
There were NO updates while at the Dundalk, Md Caliber Collision. It took over a month for them to complete the service.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything thus far looks great, / little disappointed that it went over time wise but the overall product looks great
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The shop did a wonderful job and were very quick getting the repair done. My only displeasure was with State Farm. They took 6 days to approve the additional damage that was found making my 2-day repair job a two-week repair job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications