Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Farrah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone at shop that I interacted with was very nice. Repair looks good.
Nichole G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent service and my vehicle looks amazing
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great customer service with excellent quality work.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Please Ack Nick and the staff who worked on my 2016 Toyota Camry bcause they did Amazing job!!! Car looks Awesome. Thank you So much
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great Job!
Jaye G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service I received was Great!!
Yoojin K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Their customer service was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and professional. Especially Nick went above and beyond. Plus I was expecting repair to be completed on Friday but got my car back all repaired on Wednesday which was 2 days early. They made easy dealing with my car insurance company after the accident.
Claire O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Wonderful service.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Jessica Mecler was very professional in taking care of our repairs. She was very knowledgeable about what was being done and explained it to us promptly as decisions were being made and the work being done. our car looks great when we got it back and we would not hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family just ask for Jessica!
Shobha K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
All of the staff we came in contact with was very helpful. I highly recommend this repair facility
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Everyone was friendly and I was kept well informed!
Cortez M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Very pleased
New Belgium.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything went well. No issues with any part from estimate to service.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Nick and Penny were very helpful. Although it was far for me, my insurance sent me there, and I am completely satisfied with the service and repairs.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Repair work was excellent. Liked the fact that I got an update text and phone calls every date keeping posted on the process of the repairs
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Amazing quality repairs done to my car. I would recommend caliber collision to anyone who wants to get back on track as quick as possible.
Davendra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Prompt work! Very professional and polite staff (receptionist / Nick)! They communicated very clearly and effectively! I would definitely recommend them!
Jenifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you all so much! The work was outstanding! I was impressed with the level of professionalism and the quality of work!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thanks again, my car looks wonderful
Maxwell B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent service in every aspect and from start to finish. Couldn't be happier
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications