Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Good customer service Job well done
Naomi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The job was done well
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Superb service from beginning to end. Very nice, hospitable staff. The cherry on top was the free popcorn while my car received a complimentary detail-cleaning. Thank you, Caliber Collison of Dundalk!
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Love These people ( especiallly dundalk) They are amongst the front rank int the business.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I like the updates throughout the process of the the repair they answer are your questions
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Your associates especially ZNick was most Professional. He made a traumatic experience Pleasant. I really appreciated his sincerity.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very easy to get along with very nice people to work with recommend to anyone okay
Lynch.catherine Lynch,paul.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The mechanics went above and beyond to not only repair my vehicle but to detail the interior! Super please!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The communication was out of this world. Keep that up and your company will thrive. The work on my jeep looks great also. Well done
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Car looks brand new! Drove it all day today and it feels fine. Good to know you stand by your work for the life of the car. Text updates were awesome too. Thanks! :)
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
Check your behind your people to have to do the work test drive it yourself to see if everything run right no nose no sounds and run smoothly
Farrah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone at shop that I interacted with was very nice. Repair looks good.
Nichole G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent service and my vehicle looks amazing
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great customer service with excellent quality work.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Please Ack Nick and the staff who worked on my 2016 Toyota Camry bcause they did Amazing job!!! Car looks Awesome. Thank you So much
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great Job!
Jaye G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service I received was Great!!
Yoojin K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Their customer service was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and professional. Especially Nick went above and beyond. Plus I was expecting repair to be completed on Friday but got my car back all repaired on Wednesday which was 2 days early. They made easy dealing with my car insurance company after the accident.
Claire O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Wonderful service.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Jessica Mecler was very professional in taking care of our repairs. She was very knowledgeable about what was being done and explained it to us promptly as decisions were being made and the work being done. our car looks great when we got it back and we would not hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family just ask for Jessica!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications