Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 79 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patsy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Tank you for taking care of my repairs so fast.it's an amazing customer service and professionalism this shop have, tank you all in the office but more important tank you all who do the labor to repair my car .....god bless
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The service and representatives were great
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Love the way they left my car I will continue using their services and recommend it to friends and family
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Henry kept us informed with repair progress. Our car looks great, very clean and shiny. Good experience for us. Thanks
Araceli R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
The repair on my vehicle was satisfactory and the time it was in the repair shop was also reasonable.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
The staff was friendly and my car was done in the estimated time that was told to me.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The job was done very well and on time and I'm very happy with the repair and the condition of my car upon delivery
Kandi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Job was well done. Thank you.
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great experience. Really impressed with the team's professionalism. I would highly recommend this store, and i would use them again.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Friendly and professional staff. Felt like family
Simplot Grower.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
the damaged vehicle was inspected, parts were ordered, appointment was made and vehicle was brought in to be fixed. it was out in the time they allotted and looks great , Bob and everyone else did a great job. Thank you
Vicky D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Your company was great.
Daniel &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision-Madera was very friendly and helpful. They kept us informed every step of the way. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Manjeet O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellant job done! Awesome and very polite employees. I have been coming at this location for last 8 years due their trust, loyalty, overall quality.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Caliber collision was always very informative and through the process was always giving me a timeline and they break down every day. I would use them again
Marisol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
All the staff was great. Good service and friendly. Really professional. The service advisors and the Center Manager were great and rally helpful with the repairs. I will tell my friends about Caliber Collision in Madera . Best experience.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The best repair shop in madera I have been to three other shops in madera and they don't even c ome close????????????????
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Love the place everyone so nice & help full always my first choice to go.
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The customer service is outstanding. I've had 2 vehicles repaired here and I will recommend CC to my friends.
Elzy E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Keep up the good work
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They are the nicest people, and kept me up to date on repairs.I would recommend them to all of my friends and my crews.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process. Called frequently to give me updates on progress. Car turned out great. Worked with my college student son who drives the car and had it at school so far from me. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you.
Lloyd P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The staff was very informative and kept me aware of every step along the was. Very assuring.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Robert was a great help . I was taken care of quickly and throughly . Will come back if need to for sure
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The customer service was excellent!! All of my concerns were taken care of and the process of getting my vehicle repaired was stress free thanks to the great staff at Caliber Collison in Madera!! Thanks again guys!!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
From start to finish I felt the professionals at CC were committed to fixing my problem. Your team made my insurance company secretary.like ameratures. Thank you all.
Lino Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
We received very courteous & professional service. Thank you.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great customer service and fast service
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The associates were very helpful and professional and kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle the whole time . I would like to say thank you to all the employees of the Madera store ,they made this difficult time less stressful for my family and I .
Susanne S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The service was outstanding and prompt.. Totally painless.. Would highly recommend Calibur to friends and associates
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Caliber Collision Madera made my vehicle repair/claim experience seamless by calling me right after I filed my claim with Farmers. Caliber also arranged a tow for my vehicle to get it to the shop!! Amazing customer service, beginning to end.
Efrem &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Caliber collision was the best because they always kept me updated and everyone was so polite.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great folks-they aim to please.
Deina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone there was great, Bob did a great job and so did Deanna at Hertz.
Janice .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job done on our GMC pickup
Connie Louise.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent work and very professional
Bertha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I like the text updates because I can't always answer my phone and the texts kept me informed of the status of my car repairs.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good work done on the car. Very professional, good customer service. Bob from the Madera Branch was great!
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for your help emails and phone calls. Henry was terrific my car looked awesome excited to drive it tomorrow
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very considerate, and helpful during entire process. Robert was superb in all aspects. Very professional, explained each step that would occur. Gigi at front desk was helpful and friendly. The daily or every other day communication was totally unexpected, entertaining and excellent customer service. A great experience for an unplanned event.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It looked as good as when I bought it new????????
Herman P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was treated in a very friendly and professional manner, which I appreciated since my car was recently damaged
Hilda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very pleased with the ongoing email communication about my vehicle. Your email assisted me in knowing the status of my vehicle and when it would be ready for pick up. Henry also provided awesome customer service as he kept me informed of any sudden cost changes to my vehicle (Honda Odyssey). I will inform my AAA agent about how satisfied, I was about your prompt responses and fast service. You all took care of me very well. Hilda
Patricia &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you so much
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Mr. Brown was very helpful and polite throughout the experience. He made me feel reassured that my my vehicle would receive only the best of care.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Using a scale of **** to 10 , I would grade your service and kindness there at Caliber a 10 . I want to thank you all once again .
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Bob was great with the whole process. Everyone was very nice and professional. I will definitely use them again. Thanks, Ralph G
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your staff is very professional always keep you update on your vehicle. Henry was very helpful and good at his job. Henry cares about the customers and their safety.
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
the four associates I encountered were very professional, knowledgeable, and a credit to your company. You don't find employees like Bob very often. Your manager and the very pretty office administrator definitely deserve to be employed at a higher level.
Melvin &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service.
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I would like to know why you put 70 miles on my truck you only drove it across town to the dealer is what I was told so how did it get that many miles on it that ridiculous that would happen
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone at the shop were extremely helpful and the environment was great they went above and beyond in everything
Carolina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I like the services on my vehicle and the communication plus the professional treatment to the client. You guys are so professional on the work, truly recommended.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was impressed with the truck being completed early.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very polite helpful staff
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It's Was Fast And I Love How My Beautiful Car Looks I'm Very Happy
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was fantastic! The entire team at the Madera location was compassionate, respectful, professional, and maintained a high level of customer service.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was amazed at how accommodating the group I dealt with were. I was kept up to date throughout the repair. I was very happy.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good experience
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job! Everyone was really friendly.
Channa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Loved the email updates keeping me informed of the progress.
Gurpreet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
really appreciate for you help
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent job thank you very much good communication very satisfied I recommend To family members
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone there especially Bob and gigi the two people who went out of their way to make every interactions a personal and wonderful experience and the atmosphere was exceptional. Thanks again guys John and Dara Zecchini
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Caliber went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed on the progress of my cars repairs. When it came time to pick it up they were extremely accomidating to my schedule. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Your staff was great from the first contact I made with you. My car looks great. And when it was returned to me it was super clean. I can't thank you enough. I hope we don't need you again because of an accident. But if we do need you.....we WILL return to you!
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I like being texted regarding progress
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs done to my car. I would like to thank you all for a outstanding job. I am totally happy with the results.
Rene A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I trust Specialty will all our cars/trucks and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Noami C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The work looks great! I'm very happy with how the truck came out. Thank you.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone there is awesome!
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Friendly & professional staff.
Cyndi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent work great business I would refer everyone to this shop
Tera N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great customer service!!
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I like there professional way of taking care of any problems and concerns. It is reason why I personally recommend there business to anyone I know. Including my self...
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Appreciate the quality of work best in madera
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
The service was prompt, the work excellent, and the staff friendly.
Camerina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Very friendly and professional service. Everything was explained in detail regarding process of service repair. I would highly recommend your services.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Totally satisfied.
Darrell Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/6/2014
Quit texting me. Very irritating.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Everyone was nice, caring and professional. From the first moment I walked in the door to the moment I left when my vehicle was done I appreciate all of them .
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Excellent service and work. Very happy
Kiranpal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Our car was totaly damaged but thanks to them it looks new and not even one scratch left thank you and we will recommend u guys!!:)
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Specialty did great.
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
I couldn't have asked for a better job, the quality of work is 100% awesome as well as the coustomer services provided. I've dealt with many body shops and never had any shop that was as thorough and precise in every aspect of their work. I am very pleased with everything as well as you calling and letting me know the status of the progress being made. You guys have made yourselves the #**** shop for me and I will be bragging about your work for years and ill recomend you guys for years because of this. Thanks again for a job very well done!
Anil S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2013
Quick and great job Anil
Aurora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Great, timely, and very profesional team. Defenatly Would recomed and use your services again . Aurora M
Ranjit G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
I am very please with them they do very good job.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
The shop deserves a 10
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2013
I am very impressed with the professional and personable staff at Specialty Paint and Body. And yes, they operate as a team from what I have observed. Mary DeGroot
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications