Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie Louise.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent work and very professional
Bertha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I like the text updates because I can't always answer my phone and the texts kept me informed of the status of my car repairs.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good work done on the car. Very professional, good customer service. Bob from the Madera Branch was great!
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for your help emails and phone calls. Henry was terrific my car looked awesome excited to drive it tomorrow
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very considerate, and helpful during entire process. Robert was superb in all aspects. Very professional, explained each step that would occur. Gigi at front desk was helpful and friendly. The daily or every other day communication was totally unexpected, entertaining and excellent customer service. A great experience for an unplanned event.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It looked as good as when I bought it new????????
Herman P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was treated in a very friendly and professional manner, which I appreciated since my car was recently damaged
Hilda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very pleased with the ongoing email communication about my vehicle. Your email assisted me in knowing the status of my vehicle and when it would be ready for pick up. Henry also provided awesome customer service as he kept me informed of any sudden cost changes to my vehicle (Honda Odyssey). I will inform my AAA agent about how satisfied, I was about your prompt responses and fast service. You all took care of me very well. Hilda
Patricia &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you so much
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Mr. Brown was very helpful and polite throughout the experience. He made me feel reassured that my my vehicle would receive only the best of care.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Using a scale of 1 to 10 , I would grade your service and kindness there at Caliber a 10 . I want to thank you all once again .
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Bob was great with the whole process. Everyone was very nice and professional. I will definitely use them again. Thanks, Ralph G
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your staff is very professional always keep you update on your vehicle. Henry was very helpful and good at his job. Henry cares about the customers and their safety.
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
the four associates I encountered were very professional, knowledgeable, and a credit to your company. You don't find employees like Bob very often. Your manager and the very pretty office administrator definitely deserve to be employed at a higher level.
Melvin &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service.
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I would like to know why you put 70 miles on my truck you only drove it across town to the dealer is what I was told so how did it get that many miles on it that ridiculous that would happen
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone at the shop were extremely helpful and the environment was great they went above and beyond in everything
Carolina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I like the services on my vehicle and the communication plus the professional treatment to the client. You guys are so professional on the work, truly recommended.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was impressed with the truck being completed early.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very polite helpful staff
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It's Was Fast And I Love How My Beautiful Car Looks I'm Very Happy
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was fantastic! The entire team at the Madera location was compassionate, respectful, professional, and maintained a high level of customer service.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was amazed at how accommodating the group I dealt with were. I was kept up to date throughout the repair. I was very happy.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good experience
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job! Everyone was really friendly.
Channa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Loved the email updates keeping me informed of the progress.
Gurpreet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
really appreciate for you help
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent job thank you very much good communication very satisfied I recommend To family members
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone there especially Bob and gigi the two people who went out of their way to make every interactions a personal and wonderful experience and the atmosphere was exceptional. Thanks again guys John and Dara Zecchini
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Caliber went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed on the progress of my cars repairs. When it came time to pick it up they were extremely accomidating to my schedule. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Your staff was great from the first contact I made with you. My car looks great. And when it was returned to me it was super clean. I can't thank you enough. I hope we don't need you again because of an accident. But if we do need you.....we WILL return to you!
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I like being texted regarding progress
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs done to my car. I would like to thank you all for a outstanding job. I am totally happy with the results.
Rene A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I trust Specialty will all our cars/trucks and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Noami C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The work looks great! I'm very happy with how the truck came out. Thank you.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone there is awesome!
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Friendly & professional staff.
Cyndi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent work great business I would refer everyone to this shop
Tera N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great customer service!!
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I like there professional way of taking care of any problems and concerns. It is reason why I personally recommend there business to anyone I know. Including my self...
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Appreciate the quality of work best in madera
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
The service was prompt, the work excellent, and the staff friendly.
Camerina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Very friendly and professional service. Everything was explained in detail regarding process of service repair. I would highly recommend your services.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Totally satisfied.
Darrell Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/6/2014
Quit texting me. Very irritating.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Everyone was nice, caring and professional. From the first moment I walked in the door to the moment I left when my vehicle was done I appreciate all of them .
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Excellent service and work. Very happy
Kiranpal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Our car was totaly damaged but thanks to them it looks new and not even one scratch left thank you and we will recommend u guys!!:)
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Specialty did great.
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
I couldn't have asked for a better job, the quality of work is 100% awesome as well as the coustomer services provided. I've dealt with many body shops and never had any shop that was as thorough and precise in every aspect of their work. I am very pleased with everything as well as you calling and letting me know the status of the progress being made. You guys have made yourselves the #1 shop for me and I will be bragging about your work for years and ill recomend you guys for years because of this. Thanks again for a job very well done!
Anil S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2013
Quick and great job Anil
Aurora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Great, timely, and very profesional team. Defenatly Would recomed and use your services again . Aurora M
Ranjit G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
I am very please with them they do very good job.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
The shop deserves a 10
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2013
I am very impressed with the professional and personable staff at Specialty Paint and Body. And yes, they operate as a team from what I have observed. Mary DeGroot
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications