Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful and completed the job before the anticipated date and time!
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Felt i had to settle.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys really went above and beyond for me. I've never used you guys before, but you'll be first of mind next time I need some repairs done. Thank you!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks again my truck looks like a new truck.caliber collision you did a great job,I would recommend you guys, thanks for your business.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very good service
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Caliber collision is amazing at what they do and always a pleasant visit. Great customer service.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional, and very helpful. I was given a ride back to the car rental to pick up something I had forgotten there. I feel very satisfied with the repairs performed on my car and the service. Thank You!!
Rosario C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Your team was awesome they were on time in repairing my car and keeping me informed thank you
Noemi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend to family and friends!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The staff at Caliber Collision were excellent, very helpful, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the repair process. Everything was explained to me. My car was even detailed before I picked it up. Thank you one and all.
Pedro Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Awesome people
Aurora A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Best customer service I got attended quick and hassle free. I love the energy and concern they had about my vehicle and areanged everything with no problems and made it easy for me since it was my first repair. It only took a few minutes! . I'm very satisfied with my vehicle! It came back nice and clean and better yet, fixed !
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The Caliber Collision team was extremely friendly and professional. They stayed in constant communication with me, keeping me up to date as to what was going on with the repairs to my car. The car looked 100% better and I was so so grateful to have my AC back up and running like a champ. I was extremely satisfied with my service and will be recommending Caliber to my friends and family. Thanks again Bob, Monique, & Repair Crew for taking such good care of me.
Jose &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great very friendly staff
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Yes, I was glad to have my car done and looking beautiful again.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone was so friendly and extremely helpful! I'm very satisfied with the customer service I received. I would get updates on the process of my car repair so that was very nice in knowing how everything was going.
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
All good
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Amazing staff!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very professional...
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications