Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Rich and the rest of the team were awesome!
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was done as explains this agency is good for Baltimore city because it was less than a mile from where I live I love the service
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Love the team @ Howard St Location. They took care of me from step 0 to completion! Thank you so much for your diligence and professionalism.
Tamika A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
There were still deep scratch marks on the exterior above the door where they got into the car. Those mark were not fixed.
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
i all ways have a good expeance wite the people at the shop.. i will always come back
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service and lively personalities
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
While my appointment was half an hour after scheduled, the associates were very polite and helpful. They tried to ensure my transport to the rental was quick but when that wasn't working they had someone drive me over, which I found extremely considerate. The work itself looks great, and I'd say the mirror is better than before the accident. Thanks so much! I hope I don't have to use a body shop again, but knowing Maryland drivers, I at least know who to go to.
Tiaira B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Services was great. Received constant updates through phone calls. Extremely satisfied.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
The reflector on my driver's side rear bumper had a chip in it that I no of. When I got home and checked my truck the reflector has been more damage than I remember.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Rich kept me updated every day about the progress of my car. It was even done before the scheduled time, and it looks brand new!
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The Representatives demonstrated a high level of professionalism that I felt comfort when I dropped my car off knowing that an excellent job was going to be done.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
What a great team, I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family! Great customer service and you guys were really fast in repairing my Van. Thanks Again!!
Kate A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very friendly customer service from every employee I dealt with.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The staff is very courteous and great customer service
Shanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you very much! You were very communicative throughout the entire process (love the text updates) and my car was done much sooner than expected.
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service and explain what service needed to be done.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Rich did a fantastic job helping me in my time of need. He kept me informed all the way throughout the entire process of getting my vehicle repaired. I was very pleased with the job and the facr that it was completed right on time
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I like the automated way you communicate with my insurance company
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They did a perfect job I would not trade shops for nothing...i am very pleased with the work on my Acura TL....i will send all my friends and any body I run across that needs body work....directly to caliber collision on n****...they get my vote any day
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I was extremely impressed with the overall customer service at Calibur. Very surprised but the overall quality and service was nothing but outstanding.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications