Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taletha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The staff was so professionaland helpful. They were informative throughout the process. Once my car was completed they reached out to me and I was allowed to conveniently leave my rental car there and take my car. The process was so quick and easy. My car was also nice and clean.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Yes but timing was slow bc part did not arrive from GM.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
It was great working with Matt. He made me feel that if there were any issues, they would be addressed. The whole process was really smooth!
Wendie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
caliber was extremely accommodating and the best customer for a collision company I've ever experienced . I highly recommend them. Best in Baltimore! The whole staff was so helpful!!
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Our repair was completed to perfection, slightly ahead of schedule. Caliber worked with our insurance company so all we had to do was drop the car off and pick it back up. Couldn't have been easier! Thank you!
Daniella R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Amazing service. Matt, Amy and the other staff were beyond amazing and went above and beyond to help me get my car back. They even got my car back a week early!! I was paying out of pocket for a rental and they worked extra hard to get my car back because they knew it was putting a financial hardship on me. This is a wonderful company and I am so happy USAA referred me to them. After the awful experience I had with USAA, this is the one great thing to come from it! Thanks you guys. I really appreciate it!
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I believe you did a great job. My front looks brand new. Thanks!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
I received my car back in terrible condition with my engine and spark plugs was stolen of my charger and service was very bad and no help
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Matt is excellent!!! - SIlver Nissan Versa
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Looks great, finished ahead of schedule. They missed a spot, but when I pointed it out, someone fixed it immediately, no delay.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very good and professional service
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Matt is awesome and your office staff is very nice.
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Amy Sheckells and Matt Riggs did an amazing job. On top of a first class repair job. Amy and Matt made me feel like I was family. I could not be happier. I will definitely recommend Caliber to all of my friends and business associates.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
It was extremely fast and my car was back to normal looking brand new. Thank you so much
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I brought my car in Tuesday they had it done quickly. Got it back on Friday
Laval M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Glad i used ypu guys to fix my infinite it looks brand new i almost didn't realize it was my car. Also they kept me up to date with a text all the way to i picked my car up Thank you much
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Rich and the rest of the team were awesome!
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was done as explains this agency is good for Baltimore city because it was less than a mile from where I live I love the service
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Love the team @ Howard St Location. They took care of me from step 0 to completion! Thank you so much for your diligence and professionalism.
Tamika A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
There were still deep scratch marks on the exterior above the door where they got into the car. Those mark were not fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications