Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 5 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seth N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service provided by Amber and Nick. Caliber kept me well informed with repair timeline and updates. Will highly recommend Caliber to constituents in the future.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am very happy for repaired my car by caliber collision at N. Howard st. in Baltimore. However, transition of the last min. paper work, my insurance company representative (USAA)told me that 500 deduction were wived by Geico and I don't have to pay when I picked up my car but caliber collision said that I had to pay at the time of pick up. So I had to. Then I called the USAA and explain what my situation was at the caliber. Then USAA reimbursed my 500 didactable right away and told me that car accident cases are all different, so about my case, the caliber collision shouldn't ask me to pay for at the pick up. That was a little misunderstand between caliber and insurances company.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was super nice, and my car looks great. I would recommend you to others. One suggestion - those automated emails are not always right, so at one point I thought my car was going to be ready, and it had another 3-4 days to go.
Stacia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Everybody at caliber collision was freaking fantastic. Everybody was happy and nice and fun!my car looks great and is crazy clean!
Raina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I would have really liked for the work to be completed for the price that I was initially quoted or somewhere near that value. However, when my car was returned it was very clean and I really appreciate that in addition to putting it back together it was cleaned so well. Thanks!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
My AC wasn't working when I picked up the car, but I can't imagine how you working on the bumper would somehow affect my AC... I will get someone to look at the AC. If something shows up that is relevant to you, I will let you know. Everyone in your operation was organized and professional.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was told that my entire undershield needed to be replaced and I agreed because I do not know about that part of a car to make my own judgement. However, the parts came in in pieces and the last part wasn't mailed in until the following day, so this one part was installed separately. I am confused as to how the parts were installed in pieces but can only be removed as one. It does not make sense to me and makes me feel like I was initially lied to in order to pay for a more extensive service I did not necessarily need.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Caliber Collision was VERY helpful throughout the process and Nick from the Baltimore location was extremely nice, professional and did an outstanding job on my truck !
Leanna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Went above and beyond! Loved the car wash! I'll be back.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
These guys are the best! They made the bad experience of car damage seem not so bad.....text updates on progress and pick up time which lets me concentrate on my day to day without wondering what is going on! Even better as a mom of 3 submerged in the lacrosse world, after weeks of tournament grave I got a clean, washed and waxed truck back! Woohoo!! Bonus! Betty was so great to work with! She is professional yet caring and funny at the same time! Can't thank her enough!!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications