Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The staff is very courteous and great customer service
Shanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you very much! You were very communicative throughout the entire process (love the text updates) and my car was done much sooner than expected.
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service and explain what service needed to be done.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Rich did a fantastic job helping me in my time of need. He kept me informed all the way throughout the entire process of getting my vehicle repaired. I was very pleased with the job and the facr that it was completed right on time
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I like the automated way you communicate with my insurance company
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They did a perfect job I would not trade shops for nothing...i am very pleased with the work on my Acura TL....i will send all my friends and any body I run across that needs body work....directly to caliber collision on n****...they get my vote any day
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I was extremely impressed with the overall customer service at Calibur. Very surprised but the overall quality and service was nothing but outstanding.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for the excellent job! You made a stressful experience so much easier to bear. Will definitely recommend your services to friends and family.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very pleased with the completed job and will surely recommend your service to others.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very pleased with the work and the customer service are great
Carson C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was very happy with the service. I particularly like to commend Steve, who went above and beyond the call of duty. It was extremely nice for fixing mu rear door lock even though the warranty had expired from Baltimore Collision. I have already written a review in Yelp. Keep up the good work.
Tanisha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great Job & Great Customer Service
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thanks for the great customer service! (Wendy, Amy, Rich, and Nick). Everybody did a great job and made me feel like my car was in good hands.
Asia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
They did good. Will come back if needed
Saul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Steve is an excellent service person!!!
Tawnya C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Job well done
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks great! Service was friendly and I appreciated the text and email communication.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Excellent, accommodating, and friendly service. My car was in great shape, clean, and returned to me in prompt fashion.
Latarsha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Whenever I need Caliber Collision whether its a minor or major accident they always repair my car as new! The whole team is friendly and will always have my business. Ms. Wendy please keep up the great work with the team you have and ensure that they remain the same I love Caliber for always treating me as family. Thank you
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Service was exceptional. Staff was very courteous and helpful especially Steve. Thank you
David P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
keep up the good professional service you offer and, keep Miss Amber, Miss Betty and Mr. John, Iam WELL PLEASED, THANK YOU
Shanaia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
The work was great, I didn't even recognize my vehicle, that's how great it looked
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I appreciate the company taking there time to get the car fixed. It looks like brand new!!! Thank you
Dashawna W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Amber and john were amazing! Service was exceptional
Carroll D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
A job well-done.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The staff was very nice and walked me through the whole process. This was my first time having to get my car repaired from an accident so I was very nervous. They were timely with the emails and everything was done on time. Thank you to John and the team for taking care of my truck! I definitely would recommend Cailber Collision to others!
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
It was bad alway around from the time I drop off my car until today when I pick it up my car was driven 24 miles in and out off the shop I had no gas I was told my car would be ready and it wasn't and I got no call all I got was how sorry they was each time.i will let my insurance campay know when they call me back tomorrow I was very unhappy today when I pick up my car up today all because my was not ready yesterday like I was told .
Seth N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service provided by Amber and Nick. Caliber kept me well informed with repair timeline and updates. Will highly recommend Caliber to constituents in the future.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am very happy for repaired my car by caliber collision at N. Howard st. in Baltimore. However, transition of the last min. paper work, my insurance company representative (USAA)told me that 500 deduction were wived by Geico and I don't have to pay when I picked up my car but caliber collision said that I had to pay at the time of pick up. So I had to. Then I called the USAA and explain what my situation was at the caliber. Then USAA reimbursed my 500 didactable right away and told me that car accident cases are all different, so about my case, the caliber collision shouldn't ask me to pay for at the pick up. That was a little misunderstand between caliber and insurances company.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was super nice, and my car looks great. I would recommend you to others. One suggestion - those automated emails are not always right, so at one point I thought my car was going to be ready, and it had another 3-4 days to go.
Stacia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Everybody at caliber collision was freaking fantastic. Everybody was happy and nice and fun!my car looks great and is crazy clean!
Raina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I would have really liked for the work to be completed for the price that I was initially quoted or somewhere near that value. However, when my car was returned it was very clean and I really appreciate that in addition to putting it back together it was cleaned so well. Thanks!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
My AC wasn't working when I picked up the car, but I can't imagine how you working on the bumper would somehow affect my AC... I will get someone to look at the AC. If something shows up that is relevant to you, I will let you know. Everyone in your operation was organized and professional.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was told that my entire undershield needed to be replaced and I agreed because I do not know about that part of a car to make my own judgement. However, the parts came in in pieces and the last part wasn't mailed in until the following day, so this one part was installed separately. I am confused as to how the parts were installed in pieces but can only be removed as one. It does not make sense to me and makes me feel like I was initially lied to in order to pay for a more extensive service I did not necessarily need.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Caliber Collision was VERY helpful throughout the process and Nick from the Baltimore location was extremely nice, professional and did an outstanding job on my truck !
Leanna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Went above and beyond! Loved the car wash! I'll be back.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
These guys are the best! They made the bad experience of car damage seem not so bad.....text updates on progress and pick up time which lets me concentrate on my day to day without wondering what is going on! Even better as a mom of 3 submerged in the lacrosse world, after weeks of tournament grave I got a clean, washed and waxed truck back! Woohoo!! Bonus! Betty was so great to work with! She is professional yet caring and funny at the same time! Can't thank her enough!!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications