Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good work all around.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I really liked the t3xt message updates on the progress of my vehicle. Very helpful and made me feel like I wasn't in the dark. The whole claim process and vehicle repair process was very open, clear and we'll committed every step of the way.
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The repairs were world class and top notch. The staff was very helpful and friendly. All information was given in a timely manner and was well explained. Mr. Eriberto Gonzalez also ensured all questions were answered and all things were taken care of in a timely manner.
Coley W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service!
Liana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
On time and amazing work! Great communication! Will definitely recommend to others!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Eddie once again went above and beyond. He is excellent at communicating with me in a professional manner every time. He is the reason I chose caliber again, after my great experience last time. Thank you Eddie for such great customer service!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service was incredible!!! Everyone was way above expectations!!! I have been in insurance for 34 years and I have never experienced such grea Service. Totally amazing. GEICO. Caliber and Enterprise were all outstanding. Thank you!!!
Romel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The service was just outstanding from start to finish! I recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing repairs through insurance claims!
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
VERY GOOD SERVICE< THANK YOU AGAIN
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My truck looks good, thank you for your support. Good work
John W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank's
Micah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fast turnaround and very nice people.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional an true to their word. My car looks as good as it did the day I drove it new off the car lot. Thank you for putting the new back on my Nissan.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Vehicle looks great, Brandon was great to work with dropping off our vehicle at our home, taking back our rental and even offering to stop and top it off for us. I will definitely recommend you to anybody needing collision repair
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great, fast service. Appreciate the informative text messages as my car progressed through its repair.
Aleksandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Outstanding service, speedy repair, frequent status updates, friendly staff, and convenient locations! My overall experience was amazing and I would recommend it to my friends if need it! Thank you for taking such good care of me!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Professional, courteous, personal, thoughtful. Next time someone runs into me I will insist on the highest 'Caliber' for repairs
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome job and was swift in correcting a discrepancy. Thank you!!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We've always had nothing but fantastic service with Calibur Collision. I especially loved it that the car was delivered to our house. Thanks so much!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
No communication from the first Caliber collision yard my car sat in for over a week. Then I had to call them on every instant for updates. Until the last 2 wks I received no updates from them. It has been sitting with them for 2 months?? Both USAA and Caliber Collision failed me on this one!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Brandon, the gentleman that helped me through this process was very patient and kniwledgeable. Especially from the transition to receiving my rental to getting back into my car,and back to normal everyday life. If I could give a star based rating, he along with caliber on east main would receive nothing less than 5 stars. Great customer service, commitment to excellence, and a finished product anyone could be proud of. Thanks Aaron B
Samih H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There are still some scratches on where it was supposed to be repaired and paint looks muddy in the front bumper. Going back tomorrow to return vehicle to caliber to complete and fix the work.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
My car looks and drives fine; although, my license plate frame was not replaced, and when I got my car back, my air conditioning no longer worked. According to my mechanic from FIx Auto, the issue with my AC could not be linked to the accident which says, to me, that those who worked on my car ruined it. Whether it was intentional or not, my air conditioning worked every day up until the moment I got it back, and now my insurance won't cover the cost because it can't be linked to the accident. I don't understand how this is possible; either the accident damaged it, or my mechanics did. Either way I'm not happy with this situation, as I use my AC daily.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
I don't think you can or will. Look, I get it. It's all about the money.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The process was the easiest I've experienced. No wonder GEICO uses your company.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
I'm hearing a noise maybe under the seat or something I will investigate more tomarrow I'll let you know if I can't find where it's comming from thanks Donna
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The team was very professional and helpful. I was very pleased with results and would definitely recommend Fix auto to friends.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The service was great and complete.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
thank you for the great customer service and detailed work.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
People were very nice and efficients since you go in the door ,to when you pick the car THX
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent customer service from EVERYONE I spoke with. I was kept well informed of progress along the way. Drop off and pick up of my vehicle was accomplished in a minimum amount of time...I didn't even get to read any magazines or my book. I would definitely refer my friends to you.
Earlene A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thanks all for getting the job done to their satisfaction and mines
Zechariah V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for the quality repairs. I do need to follow up with the passenger window.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone I had contact with was very nice and helpful.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The car was fixed faster than I anticipated. The employees who answered the phone every time I called were very helpful
Tito C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Well done and thanks for the daily update as well.
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone worked hard to complete the work as promised. I was kept informed of the progress of the. The work was excellent.
Rob O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
I would like to talk to a representative regarding my experience.
Ratu Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Awesome timing and an outstanding job done all around. Extremely satisfied with the outcome. Thank you all so much.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great job guys! Looks fantastic!
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I had a great experience with Fix Auto. From the moment I walked in the door everyone was organized and professional. The efficiency made you confident the work was going to be done perfectly.... and it was! Thanks to all!
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
very satisfied with the service.
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very pleased with fix auto thank you
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I'm very impressed with the service I received from Fix. My car looks great, it was ready on schedule, and everyone was professional.
Coy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent place to take you vehicle for repairs!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Good service, thank you.
Myra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Nice job on fixing my vehicle quickly and also for detailing my vehicle.
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
I appreciate the way I was kept informed about the progress and/or delays associated with my repairs.
Lawrence I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Team was great, and the car looked great. Finished the repairs in a timely manner.
Sande L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Everyone did a really great job. My only complaint would be in the annoyance of having two of the women in the office refer to me as hun in almost every sentence. Having one do it now and then could be endearing, having two do it continuously makes it seem like a habit rather than sincerity. That said, I still felt well taken care of and they were nice.
Kerrith S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
We loved the regular feedback and communication about the progress with the repairs. Car looks great!
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Everyone there was totally amazing. They were very polite and helpful especially when I was in a little bit of a hurry. I appreciate what they did for me.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent customer service. Everyone was on top of if. Got in and out in no time. Extremely satisfied with the work and the service.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was satisfied with the body work however the day it left the lot my car cut off a few times and neither signal light works well.
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Kept us informed of progress, responded to questions expendially, and repairs were done professionally and on time.
Senen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Awesome Job!! Loved the way you cleaned it all, looks great! Completely Satisfied!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Thanks for the smooth quick process
Jade T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
The staff was very helpful with whatever I needed. They kept me informed and updated me with anything that involved my vehicle. I was very satisfied.
Hypatia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/13/2015
Geico estimated 5 business days. Fix Auto took a day to get back to me with an estimate of 13 days. I got 3 updated times of when my vehicle would be done. It ended up taking 16 days. 16 days paying out of pocket on a rental is UNNACCEPTABLE and has made me rethink Geico insurance after nearly 10 years of coverage. I feel like Fix could have told me right away that ordering the hood would take a long time, then given me the option to let me drive my car around until the parts came. It was all super sketchy and the worst experience ever. Way to rack up the labor fees though. The only nice thing I have to say would be the customer service was on point. Kim was really nice about everything and it took away a bit of the sting. Doesn't take much away from the experience of being carless for more than two weeks. I wiill never recommend this company, and I would further recommend buying parts from ebay and installing it yourself (and yes, I've installed a car hood before....not hard). No need to contact me, I get it, there was nothing that could have been done, but I'm totally switching to USAA.
Tawni K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Impressed with condition my car was in when returned to me
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I had a great experience!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2015
Didn't fix my car
Herman R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/27/2014
Left front headlamp is out, was working before accident
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
You did an excellent job repairing my car. You also kept me informed through out the whole process. But most importantly, you had the car finished before you said. And lastly, you returned the rental car for me, and saved me the hasel from doing it my self.
Fredrick L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/15/2014
I want to thank Tiara and all the FIX team guys for their excellent work and professionalism! My 2014 INFINITI Q50 hybrid got hit on the front right side bumper, I leave the car Thursday afternoon and got it back Friday afternoon. Amazing work! It looks like , I just got it from the dealership it so sparkling clean, in and out. Highly recommended.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
The service was excellent, my vehicle looks pristine when I picked it up, the staff were all very helpful and my vehicle was done in the expected time frame. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Everything was wonderful everyone was nice and Nick was great also.I would come back if I ever needed my car to be repaired. Thank you so much Amy L
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Everyone was professional and courteous. This made the whole situation easier.
Johan Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
Christina was awesome. She was very professional and kept me informed about everything.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Awesome. As always
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications