Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Eddy helped me in every way. I got an estamet and had my car in the Shop right away. The work was Done in a very effecient amount if time and was back on the Road in less than two days. The repair was excelent. I would recomend Calibur to any One who needs body work On their car.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks, David was the ultimate customer service rep; he was certainly professional and courteous throughout my experience with your organization; I would certainly recommend your company to others,just on his attention and concern for the customer!
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very helpful and did a good job. Always followed up with phone calls.
Brittney/ Mark.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you
Drema F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
The service on the car with all the informative updates were GREAT, David and Heather were great. They were very informative and helpful. However today when I drove the car the blinkers were blinking at different speeds and the right one just stopped working. We will be bringing it back to get looked at and I have no doubt that it'll be fixed, but I just wasn't expecting any issues seeing as though I picked up the car late afternoon yesterday.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
We were really pleased with the way Caliber took care of this problem. We were prepared to be told reasons why the problem with the bumper was not Calibers fault. Instead the bumper was fixed promptly without complaint and the matter resolved. We are sold on your service. Also the updates sent to us by text really professional. Would recommend Caliber anytime. Thank you...
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent service!
Sydee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very friendly staff
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The team at Caliber was fantastic! From Check-in to Check-out The process was very easy. Thank you!
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I don't know why I am getting this survey my veh wasn't repaired here
Stivani A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They did a wonderful job! Nothing to change here. Keep it up always.
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Super job
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The guy in charge of my car kept me very imformed and my car was done before the projected date. It looks great! Thank you.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job.
Zainab H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
No comment
Elizabeth U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very nice people and service all the way. Thanks
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Yes my whole experience was excellent especially getting updates texted to my phone on the entire process would recommend them highly
Pierre F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/26/2017
Pending the pick up color sanding.
Joey T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Robert was very helpful and courteous. The did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications