Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent service. Thanks.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Van looks great
Khyre-khalifah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service Robert was amazing did everything he could got the job done amazing employee
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
The whole process was fast & easy for me. Thank you for finishing the car early. ????????????????
Cinda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Caliber Collision was very courteous and delivered in the time frame given. I would suggest Caliber to anyone that needs repair work done
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
TOTALLY SATISFIED. DAVID WAS WONDERFUL!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everything was wonderful. David the gentleman who helped me was GREAT! I will recommend you to my friends who need work done. Thank you for everything.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Heather and your team were professional and courteous Thank you!
Cinda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Was kept apprised of the steps of what how the repair was going. One procedure was forgot, Caliber got it taken care of very quickly. Caliber Collision El Cajon keep it up! Thank you again.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very happy with the matching of the paint. The car looks great!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The repair was well done nice job, but it supposed to be done Friday August 4th. and it was done August 09/2017 little desappointed....
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I couldn't be happier!!! Robert was wonderful to work with-professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed talking to the woman at the desk - I am sorry I can't remember her name. I will recommend Caliber Collision to everyone with a need for your services!!
Lisa Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
You guys are definitely the best in the business!!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Friendly very friendly
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Eddy helped me in every way. I got an estamet and had my car in the Shop right away. The work was Done in a very effecient amount if time and was back on the Road in less than two days. The repair was excelent. I would recomend Calibur to any One who needs body work On their car.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks, David was the ultimate customer service rep; he was certainly professional and courteous throughout my experience with your organization; I would certainly recommend your company to others,just on his attention and concern for the customer!
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very helpful and did a good job. Always followed up with phone calls.
Brittney/ Mark.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you
Drema F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
The service on the car with all the informative updates were GREAT, David and Heather were great. They were very informative and helpful. However today when I drove the car the blinkers were blinking at different speeds and the right one just stopped working. We will be bringing it back to get looked at and I have no doubt that it'll be fixed, but I just wasn't expecting any issues seeing as though I picked up the car late afternoon yesterday.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
We were really pleased with the way Caliber took care of this problem. We were prepared to be told reasons why the problem with the bumper was not Calibers fault. Instead the bumper was fixed promptly without complaint and the matter resolved. We are sold on your service. Also the updates sent to us by text really professional. Would recommend Caliber anytime. Thank you...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications