Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vijayakumar K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Todd is an excellent expert when it comes to Car. A big thanks to him for the work that he and his team did on my car
Bindu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Prompt and good service
Leo Chin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
On time. Easy to work with.
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Accidents are supposed to be stressful right? Well thats what I thought prior to my experience at M&S. Todd handled everything for me and guided me through the entire process. Couldn't ask for a nicer guy. Came in for a free quote and with a price that was over 50% lower than the other body shops i visited, i was sold. Fast forward a few days and I drive off the lot in the most pristine car imaginable, reminiscent to that day I first drove it off the dealer's lot. This will be my destination for all my automotive repairs.
Reynaldo B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Upon picked up on the vehicle, I brought to attention and it was noted by Shawn that their was a discoloration on the left side mirror underneath of it a yellow green color, and also small area in the bumper. The repair was perfectly done but other areas of the vehicle were affected. Overall I am not satisfied and disappointed on the job . Thanks Reynaldo B
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
W
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Professionals and all work completed in the estimated time.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job, M&S. I'm very pleased with the job that you performed on my car.
Prasanthan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good service and customer relationship
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Todd was great. He kept me informed all the way and went above and beyond what I expected. Would consider back any time.
Linuo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I chose to be contacted by email because my phone is out of service when I work. You called me on Tuesday morning andI missed the call. I did not recognize the phone number belonged to your shop. And there was no recorded message. I received a phone call from rental car company to ask me to pay the fee for Wendesday. The late pick up was not my fault.
Behrouz H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
On time repair. Todd was very diligent and communicated changes to me regularly. It was great to receive updates and know that I could reach the shop easily for questions.
Cecilia V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car wasnt ready on time, but all considered, im satisfied
Umesh Jumar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
It was really good and very quick.
Jung-hwa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you so much for your good job
Zhe L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Very professional and quality work, car was fixed perfectly on time. Thank you M&S collision
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was very happy with the service. I will recommend it to everybody else. Great job!
Pardeep P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent friendly service.
Diaoco D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks Diaco
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
A body shop is not the type of business where you want to be a repeat customer, but I would highly recommend M & S to any one else needing this service. Incredibly professional, highly efficient, and a wonderful detail job inside and out. I would like to thank the guys in the shop as well as all of the office staff for their work.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The repairs were done in a timely manner and the work looks outstanding.
Kwongwen W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
excellent job!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Tim was awesome! Knew everything about the process, and gave excellent service. I will definitely recommend him and m and s to friends. Made my life easy, and greatly appreciate the transparency he showed through the whole process from cost/quite to finished repair.
Ronen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Good Job!
Tetsuya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
They could take care of my car very well and the repair looks very good.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you very much, Tim, for your help during the repair process!
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
From the start, everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Eric went far and beyond making sure the work was done right. I have taken my car to be fixed to other places after an accident, but never as satisfied as I was with M & S.
Vidya Reddy.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Amazing timely repair and Tim answered all the questions very very patiently. Thanks!
Hongxia Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very good
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The team worked hard to make sure that I was pleased with the result. It took longer than expected, but everything was well taken care of.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
God for bid that I ever have another accident but if I do I wouldn't hesitate to come back. I would seriously recommend M & S Collision to anyone who needed work done to their auto.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Awesome customer service! Eric is the best!
Xiaonan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Shawn was really nice!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job! People in charge are nice and helpful.
Fran W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Just wanna say THANK YOU!! My car looks great you did a fantastic job!
Christianne L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/2/2015
Great customer service! My claim was closed and Eric was able to get a hold of the insurance to open it back up and collect the information we needed for my repairs.
Mitul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Hi, I am very much satisfied with the service that M & S Collision provided me for my 06 Ford Mustang. I would say outstanding service.
Bin X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Fast and high quality.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
I am very happy about the quality of the service! I will recommend anyone who need car repair to M&S.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Completely satisfied with my whole experience!
Venkat K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Appreciate the on-time delivery. Thanks for good work.
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Thank you! Great job guys!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Good communication and assistance with insurance claim.
Richa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Its an outstanding team..absolutely happy with the repair done and service was really smooth. Would like to recommend others too
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
One of the very best customer services provided to me ever. Took care of every need in a timely and respectful fashion.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Thank you for doing such a thorough job and being so communicative about my car's status.
Vinod C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Anthony did an excellent job in taking care of our car repair. He went above and beyond our expectations and made our experience extremely pleasant and hassle-free.
Kendra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Exceed my expectations!
Yi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Very professional and friendly
Jiyoun S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
In my opinion, if you send some text or email about progress, for example it'll be done by tomorrow, then it will be helpful for re-schedule. Something like ups tracking. :-D
Antonette R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
6/4/2014
Service was excellent. Anthony was a pleasure to deal with. Job was completed on time. I just hope next time the car will be released cleaner and the paintwork needed to be polished more to smooth out the imprfections.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Thanks so much for delivering the car in such good shape!
Siew Fong.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Good job and I am happy about the work done.
Arvind K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
It took a little longer but at the end, I am completely satisfied by the workmanship and the regular and timely status updates. I will certainly recommend M&S Collision to all my friends who would need it.
Yinyin Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
I am very happy I choose M&S!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Thank you for The great service George B
Lydia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Very friendly. I always received update on the status of my car. Excellent customer service.
Trai N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/6/2013
Excellent services. Job well done. all repairs are perfect as promise.
Sumit R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
Very prompt service and helpful team ..
Sharak B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2013
Very satisfied with anthony and ms collision
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2013
good and professional in the approach towards customer
Ganesh G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/6/2013
Vehicle is not correctly repaired. Right front wheel axel is making too much noise while driving vehicle. Looks like basic road test is also not done on vehicle. Gear box is pretty hard to operate, looks like oil change is not proper.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
None
Roel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
Thanks for the repair you made for my rogue, its a job well done, thank you all guys to mr erick and especially to anthony and god bless you all
Leonid K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
Fast and good job. Thanks a lot.
Yuanwei Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thanks for Todd and his team handling my car repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications