Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karniza B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great work and great customer service. Always kept us informed and had the vehicle ready when promised.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent work ! You get 5 stars.
Christy Linn.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I had a very stressful car accident happen during an already stressful time. Todd went above and beyond to help me out and minimize my personal loss. Thank you!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very pleased with the customer service, work, and communication!! I Will definitely coming back for anything in the future as well as making recommendations to anyone in need. Thank you Sean and team!
Chengyao S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The repair is nice. And also thanks Todd for waiting for me even if I was late for my car fetching.
Sizheng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent service! Get job done in 4 days which is 2 days earlier than promised. Really impressive and super satisfied.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Israel was Great in helping me.
Jayaganish B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Customer friendly service and quicker than expected
Manikantha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good Service
Chen Ling.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Todd is very professional and well explained every detail of damaged parts. The repair process was completed timely.
Jin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Todd Jackson, he is the star of the service. Completely satisfied. Everything is handled smoothly. My car got fixed perfectly. Thank you!
Vijayakumar K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Todd is an excellent expert when it comes to Car. A big thanks to him for the work that he and his team did on my car
Bindu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Prompt and good service
Leo Chin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
On time. Easy to work with.
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Accidents are supposed to be stressful right? Well thats what I thought prior to my experience at M&S. Todd handled everything for me and guided me through the entire process. Couldn't ask for a nicer guy. Came in for a free quote and with a price that was over 50% lower than the other body shops i visited, i was sold. Fast forward a few days and I drive off the lot in the most pristine car imaginable, reminiscent to that day I first drove it off the dealer's lot. This will be my destination for all my automotive repairs.
Reynaldo B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Upon picked up on the vehicle, I brought to attention and it was noted by Shawn that their was a discoloration on the left side mirror underneath of it a yellow green color, and also small area in the bumper. The repair was perfectly done but other areas of the vehicle were affected. Overall I am not satisfied and disappointed on the job . Thanks Reynaldo B
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
W
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Professionals and all work completed in the estimated time.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job, M&S. I'm very pleased with the job that you performed on my car.
Prasanthan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good service and customer relationship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications