Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great speed to get the car fixed. It was great to receive email notifications stating the status and target date to complete and pickup the car. Very clear expectations of the work and next steps from Jonathan. Overall, very happy with the experience with M & S Collision.
Cleoma A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Repair is excellent, looks like nothing ever happened. Everything was on time with the initial estimate. No complaints!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Would like to thank Sean the service manager who handled and helped us through this process of getting our car repaired seamlessly. The customer service he provided to us was outstanding! Kudos to the whole M&S team for doing a great job repairing our car in the estimated time. Keep up the great work!
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Everyone was very nice and took time to explain everything
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Professional and friendly service! Completed the job beyond a timely manner. Mr. Todd Jackson, thank you for your cooperation and an amazing job.
Behrouz H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
On time and on budget as promised. Thank you.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Todd was the best he took care of my car and got it back to me in minimal time so it was no stress especially during the holiday season, thanks M&S
Karniza B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great work and great customer service. Always kept us informed and had the vehicle ready when promised.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent work ! You get 5 stars.
Christy Linn.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I had a very stressful car accident happen during an already stressful time. Todd went above and beyond to help me out and minimize my personal loss. Thank you!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very pleased with the customer service, work, and communication!! I Will definitely coming back for anything in the future as well as making recommendations to anyone in need. Thank you Sean and team!
Chengyao S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The repair is nice. And also thanks Todd for waiting for me even if I was late for my car fetching.
Sizheng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent service! Get job done in 4 days which is 2 days earlier than promised. Really impressive and super satisfied.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Israel was Great in helping me.
Jayaganish B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Customer friendly service and quicker than expected
Manikantha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good Service
Chen Ling.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Todd is very professional and well explained every detail of damaged parts. The repair process was completed timely.
Jin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Todd Jackson, he is the star of the service. Completely satisfied. Everything is handled smoothly. My car got fixed perfectly. Thank you!
Vijayakumar K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Todd is an excellent expert when it comes to Car. A big thanks to him for the work that he and his team did on my car
Bindu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Prompt and good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications