Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Friendly Professional staff, kept me aware of the process from the beginning to the end of the repairs to my vehicle By using text messaging. I would recommend their services to friends.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great Customer Service!! Excellent communication with their customers.
Frances Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Every step of the repair process was completed in a professional and courteous way. The repair returned my car back to its original state. The car looks great!
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I don't think I could be more satisfied with the curtesy, the world done, and the professionalism I received from Telesis. Everything was handled and taken care of, it was almost too easy :) I am so impressed with the work on my car, it looks good as new! The amount of time to repair my car was reasonable, and working with my insurance was painless. Thank you again for doing such a great job! I will be sure to refer my friends and family to Telesis!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
My car came back better than I imagined and telesis was great with communication keeping me updated with my car.
Vicente B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very helpful and well trained staff. Good customer service. Job well done. Thanks
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job, friendly people, great turn around!
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
They are always very nice and the costomer service as well as the work thry perform is great
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I am so happy that I brought my car here to get fixed. It came out amazing and Telesis was exceptionally helpful during the whole process.
Caudrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very happy with the results. My car looked like new. Thanks
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional staff. I really like the email updates.
Jelisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I had a great experience here. Telesis was recommended to me by my insurance provider (Progressive) and it was a pleasant and fast experience. Everything was smooth and the repairs were done SO quickly and my car looked brand new when I got it back. The owner was such a joy to work with and EVERYONE I came in contact with at Telesis was extremely skilled, friendly and professional. This place will always be my first choice should I need any more repairs to the body of my vehicle (but hopefully I wont!!) :) THANKS TELESIS!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone is always nice and helpful. The doors look great
Christie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I've always come to Telesis collision for all of my car repairs and I've always been 100% satisfied every single time.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Looks brand new, it's amazing thank you!
Dora J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was totally professional, helpful and made every effort to work with us and progressive insurance . Thank you
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Have to return for paint defects on pastors side door , lmolding on passenger side door and drivers door alignment
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The accident I experienced in my Equus was traumatic. My experience with everyone at Telesis was perfect. Thank you all for your professionalism.
Eric I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/18/2016
Paint was not a match they kept it painted again so they say still not a match you can tell exactly where they stopped painting horrible just horrinle
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very satisfied and amazed how fast I got my truck back thank you all who were all involves on getting me back on the road have a wonderful weekend
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications