Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amir N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very professional, felt comfortable with all positions. Car had a slight smell after I picked it up but that's hard to control anyway. I liked how the receptionist was patient with me and explained all my questions.
Winston C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
very friendly staff, the plus side of this company they keep you posted with the progress of the repairs, the office staff was friendly yet professional, I would definitely do business with them in the future
Irma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Best detail and customer service. I am very grateful for for their amazing work
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Love the continuous communication. Also, wben I picked up the car an issue with the glove compartment had not been addressed. Mike immediately got someone to look at it and fix it right then. Thank you.
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
God .good
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
After the misfortune of being rear-ended, the stress of dealing with the aftermath was far less than anticipated because of the wonderful staff at Telesis. I really appreciated the text message updates and when my car was completed ahead of schedule I was surprised to see that it was as good as new. Thank you to the entire Telesis team!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thanks for doing a great job.
Kalen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Super smooth and pain free experience! Thank you for making it so easy!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Second time with Telesis. Awesome service. Great customer service all around.
Cresencio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everything worked out great. No long periods of waiting and it helps that I work in the Insurance Business dealing with the Insurance Carrier AAA to get whole again. Let me know if it's ok to send Insureds your way looking for a body shop to fix their vehicles at
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you for the smooth transaction, as always! You guys rock, happy holidays!
Jayson/jim M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I want to thank all the guys for the awesome job on my car. You are the best.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent service all around. Kept me updated and informed when there was a slight delay. Will definitely return when I have a situation that arises.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
very good and friendly service.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
It was a great experience from start to finish. I would recommend Telesis to anyone.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
This is the best collision shop in the AV
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Front desk staff was thorough and informative. We really appreciated the constant communication and keeping us apprised of the situation. Will recommend your company to everyone we know. Thank You!
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Just a professional run company. Everyone is great to work with.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great customer service and repair job.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I am very impressed with the speed and work that was done on my car. I was impressed the first time with how my girlfriends jeep which is why when I had my car damaged Telesis was my only choice. Please thank everyone who worked an my girlfriends jeep andmy Elantra I will be sure to recommend your shop to all who need it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications