Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jayson/jim M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I want to thank all the guys for the awesome job on my car. You are the best.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent service all around. Kept me updated and informed when there was a slight delay. Will definitely return when I have a situation that arises.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
very good and friendly service.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
It was a great experience from start to finish. I would recommend Telesis to anyone.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
This is the best collision shop in the AV
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Front desk staff was thorough and informative. We really appreciated the constant communication and keeping us apprised of the situation. Will recommend your company to everyone we know. Thank You!
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Just a professional run company. Everyone is great to work with.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great customer service and repair job.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I am very impressed with the speed and work that was done on my car. I was impressed the first time with how my girlfriends jeep which is why when I had my car damaged Telesis was my only choice. Please thank everyone who worked an my girlfriends jeep andmy Elantra I will be sure to recommend your shop to all who need it.
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Most friendly and professional business for collision repair. My vehicle looks like it was never in a accident with awesome paint matching and body repair. They care as much as we do to bring our vehicle back to the road.
Cary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/25/2017
Car has to be returned. Car horn was not working now.
Marjory P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I really liked how in sink you were with my insurance carrier. It made it so easy for me.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
You guys rock!
Vit S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Telesis Collision Center. The verbal communication as well as email and text messaging gave me peace of mind knowing that my car was being taken care of in a timely manner. I was provided with a date of completion and everything went right as scheduled. My vehicle looks brand new and all work completed was explained in detail. Thank you so much, I would gladly recommend your services to any and everybody.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
No problem extremely satisfied with the job. Definitely will recommend your of your great service.
Ross T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The car was repaired in a timely manner and the repairs were excellently done. The car was returned detailed nicely. I was very happy with the total service and I will recommend others to Telesis.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I love the whole team! They are very concerned and engaging to make sure that my experience is pleasant, convenient , and satisfactory. As a whole, they are committed to client satisfaction and guaranteed repairs and work performance.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
It was an amazing repair, they made my dented fennder like new and replaced all my damaged car pieces in a small amount of time. Had my car back within the same week.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Friendly Professional staff, kept me aware of the process from the beginning to the end of the repairs to my vehicle By using text messaging. I would recommend their services to friends.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great Customer Service!! Excellent communication with their customers.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications