Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Totally suprised by how long it took to do my car thank you
Mirna Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for the repairs and washing my car
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I am really pleased with the quality of the repair that was done on my vehicle. And it looks like nothing ever happened. Thanks for the great gob!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great experience
William V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
Don’t lie to customers
Elise K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thank you for fixing my car giving it back to me before 4pm and how clean and beautiful it was. From the first day I dropped my car off and when I called your office everyone was so professional Keep up the good work Elise K
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I love everything about this place the staff super friendly the repairs always so perfect and always ahead of schedule this wasn’t my first time here and it’s my preferred place to go Everyone there makes you feel like a real person and very very professional here Thank you all for making my experience awesome even thou the reason I brought it here wasn’t at least it got me back to normal as far as my truck goes
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Top notch quality service. Couldn't have been more pleased.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Nothing negative to say,I am extremely happy with everything that was done from start to finish.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything was great from the body work to the customer service I had another experience with a different body shop **** year ago for my other car and the customer service with you guys was not even comparable you provided everything fast and friendly keep it up thank you.
Caryn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was truly impressed with your customer service and professionalism. Everyone I spoke with was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. My car was finished within the week and it looks great! Thank you!!
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very excellent company will recommend friends and family the best going in the antelope valley Thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Careful attention to details. Job well done.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
I appreciate that Mike went over the work that was done to my vehicle and that they took the time to.listen to.and address the concerns following my repair.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Wonderful customer service. Body work is excellent. I Will refer friends and family to go to Telesis for their auto repair.
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My Cadillac looks beautiful. It looks like I just drove it off the lot. The staff was very nice. I really appreciated the texts I received daily to give me an update on my car. Very satisfied with the service.
Synthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Every contact with Telesis was professional and courteous! My repair looks perfect and my car is cleaner than it’s been in months! Thank you Mike for going the extra mile to please me!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
There was a small lack of communication despite the text messages with updates, but Mike spent good time going through the process and gave an honest detail of it all. I appreciate all the hard work and am very satisfied. Thank you Telesis Collision.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
From start to finish my experience was nothing short of perfect. I’ve had multiple experiences with Telesis and I’m never disappointed in the professionalism and quality of the work . I will always recommend to anyone I know if they need any repair to their car.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job as always. Everything looks perfect. Quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications