Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Staf was super welcoming and had top tier customer service! Highly HIGHLY recommend this place for any body work for you car. If an accident ever happens again I’m 100% going back to them.
Nicloe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was so happy to get my car back today it looked amazing I would like to say thank you guys all of you forgetting my car back to me so quickly and keeping me in the loop about how everything was going I appreciate it all the time y'all took to let me know what was going on with my car you guys are awesome
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank your for the kinda and quick service!
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Exceptional customer service, kept informed every step of the way, friendly staff and beautiful work & paint job on my vehicle. Would recommend to everyone
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everyone was nice and the car looks great.
Neill N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you for the Great job on my Dodge 1500 truck I do not see anything that you need to change. Customer service was Excellent Thank You again.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
This is like my 3rd time taking my car to Telesis and I am always happy with the work done!! Thank you!!
Kristal T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/9/2019
I was disappointed when I went to pick up my car the first time today. I had them open my trunk which was there for repair and when they tried to close it,it wouldn't close. I walked around my car to inspect the rest and noticed my driver's side door handle was broken and missing! This wasn't broken prior to drop off. I was told they broke the handle the day I first brought my car and they ordered the part but forgot to put it on and paint it so I had to wait until later that day for it to be completed. I also still seen green marks on my car which I thought would be washed off before I came to pick up my car. When I came back the second time later today, I will say the the trunk did finally close and the bumper looked really good. The green marks were removed and my door handle was replaced.
Tamika W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
100% satisfied you are all awesome especially my girls at the front desk. 10 out of 10 all day loong. Mario rocks.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
My jeep looks great
Jeany B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
We've had several cars repaired here and have done a fantastic job. As always the staff is great. Thanks for a terrific job.well done. Merry Christmas to all
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very professional
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent service all the way around! Thank you so much!!!
Aquanetta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Fast, friendly and professional. Love the text message status updates. Great job. Thank you very much.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Telesis made the entire process of repairing my car very easy. The work done to my car was perfect; the car looks new again!!
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I lived the
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You are all amazing!! My van looks beautiful! I do not reccomend hitting a deer, but I certainly will reccomend your company for repairs.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you so much. My experience was great beyond my imagination.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Kim was very courteous over the phone, the staff was helpful to my husband, and the work was excellent, I can recommend your work to any person I know without any doubt
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank You Greg and all the staff. You all are great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications