Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone is always nice and helpful. The doors look great
Christie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I've always come to Telesis collision for all of my car repairs and I've always been 100% satisfied every single time.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Looks brand new, it's amazing thank you!
Dora J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was totally professional, helpful and made every effort to work with us and progressive insurance . Thank you
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Have to return for paint defects on pastors side door , lmolding on passenger side door and drivers door alignment
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The accident I experienced in my Equus was traumatic. My experience with everyone at Telesis was perfect. Thank you all for your professionalism.
Eric I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/18/2016
Paint was not a match they kept it painted again so they say still not a match you can tell exactly where they stopped painting horrible just horrinle
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very satisfied and amazed how fast I got my truck back thank you all who were all involves on getting me back on the road have a wonderful weekend
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Just took a little longer than I thought
Silvia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK,THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY CAR WAS RETURNED WITH IN SUCH A SHORT TIME.
Stevi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
I had my bumper spot painted when it should have been repainted. And the technician color sanded ithe then did not paint all of the areas that were sanded. When I showed your technician the missed areas he blamed it on sun damage. I have photos taken of the affectedesignated areas before I dropped off my vehicle and the damage is not there so it's not sun damage. When I called back to get the problem fixed your office employee was very abrupt with me and accused me of trying to get previous damage fixed. Which is not the case.
Dora J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely helpful even to the point of going out of their way to pick me up and give me a ride to pick up the vehicle!! Thank you all so much. Dora J
Inez D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank you, Job well done!!!
Sarai H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Brand new car seat was removed, which was fine, but they didn't put it back the way it came and it was never used and came back dirty and scuffed. So now it makes me question where was it stored or the treatment of my property. Second there are black smudges on the seats and windows. Not happy at all....
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
100% satisfied. It took some time but it was so worth the detail and care taken on my truck
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Good fast service very curious personnel very satisfied
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
This is the second time I have used them. Everything was done as promised.
Noemi S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Quick, efficient and friendly service is what keeps me coming back. Thank you again!
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Fantastic experience. Happy ending to an accident.
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you so much for the professional job you did. I was really relieved when the entire bumper was replaced. It put me at ease and made the experience better. I will highly recommend your services to others.
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
We are very happy with the job that was performed on her vehicle excellent work beautiful paint job and we hope to take her truck in and hopefully have you guys work on the whole truck we appreciate very much The quality of the work thank you
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job and customer service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Truck was fixed great and really fast
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very satisfied will be glad to send other customers to this place so they can get the best response the way I did
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you all soooo much this was so easy and fast. Job well done always so friendly and courteous this is my second time using you. Hope I don't need too again but if I do I will see you and I've been recommending you guys to a few friends and family as well. I give them ur pen so they have ur number thanks again ; )
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Wonderful job...looks brand new...thanks
Gerrado R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You guys did an awesome job with the repair I'll always recommend this shop to others and once again thank you
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Job well done!! Thank you very much????????????????
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent, quick and kind service!
Danial F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
as always a professional job well done
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Thank you for the excellent work this was my second time having work done to my vehicle and if i ever need further work done you will be the first ines i call
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Our vehicle looked fabulous. Telesis rolled back the hands of time, restoring my car to like-new condition and helping me put my auto accident behind me. The staff at Telesis were so kind and helpful. They are knowledgeable in all aspects from repairs, to insurance to rental cars and made the entire process incredibly simple and straight forward. I appreciate their communication with us throughout the repair process, letting us know when our car was close to being finished. I would highly recommend Telesis to anyone in the area needing body repair to their vehicle. This experience was surprisingly stress free and I'm glad we chose this collision center.
Euprasia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everything is great and the paint was matched very well. I just wish I could have gotten the whole car fixed including the back.
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Your staff that we delt with were extremely professional and answered any questions we had through the whole process. Thank you for fixing my wifes car back to normal.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Hello my name is Luis A
Manuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent work, you can't tell my car was in an accident. Your staff were professionals the whole way.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
11/6/2015
You already know why we were not happy with the outcome / result.
Conrado T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I'm fully satisfied with the repair and thank you
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
I need to bring my car back. Bluetooth does not work. Parking break lever feels like it's ready to fall off in my hand. Parts installed backwards. Plastic in dashboard not installed completely.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service car looks great thanks for extra attention to details and painting under the bumper. The motor compartment detail and lens cleaning was a nice touch. I appreciate your constant text updates and I will post a very satisfied Yelp review. Thank you Greg and staff
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Best price and quality in township
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Telesis did a great job on my 2003 Honda. This is my 2nd visit for repair on this car. I wouldn't go anywhere else but Telesis.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Perfection friendly helpful
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
I wish it was not. Have the car done at 4:30 and having to be picked up by 5pm or wait until Monday
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
customer service was excellent. Workers were very friendly. The only thing that needs improvement is the speed of their repair and service.
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job. Great customer service. Will definitely keep you in mind if I need any auto repair. Thanks.
Emmanuel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I love you guys. Marry me ????????
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everything was great.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Excellent and prompt service.. friendly and courteous people. Everything went smooth and simple. Thank you for everything
Abiona F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/4/2015
Your front office director as she claimed is too big for the job or she hate black people as her customer.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone was so polite and kind! Thank you for the quick and amazing repairs. I was very impressed with how everything turned out. I'm definitely going to recommend your team to my family and friends.
Lyanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Thank you for being so friendly and helpful and also so quick in repairing my car. The staff was very accommodating and I will definitely refer my friends to Telesis if they ever need a repair or paint job!
Michaela B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
My car looks great! It looks like new. Thank You
Britney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you guys. You're the best!! Xoxo
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/20/2015
Car was involved in front fender bender. Car now has a shimmy in the steering wheel. Front end alignment should have been completed but wasn't. Need to bring back.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Just got it back today but it looks GREAT. Thanks
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
My car looks great again and I was really impressed by how quickly the repairs were accomplished. Thanks much!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I would like to compliment Brook and Jeff for their outstanding professionalism and courtesy throughout this experience. Based on the outstanding service on my car and those two employees I will recommend Telesis to my co-workers, family and friends. Last, A special Thank You to Brook Butler, truly outstanding person. Thank you.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The repair work turned out great.my fusion looks and runs good.
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/18/2015
There is a rattle when you hit a bump in in the road, as if something is loose.
Margie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great job. Would recommend Telesis to family and friends.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
The personnel was amazing, kept me inform of the process from the beginning till the completion of the repairs. They exceeded my expectations
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great service.
Katy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Thank you for working with my schedule allowing me to have my car repaired!! Looks great!
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Thank you for the service. Everyone was great!
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I am very please that my car was repaired so quickly and that I was informed daily on how my car was coming along. Thank you
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Car looks like it did before the accident Great communication Prompt service Would absolutely recommend to others.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Thanks for the attention to detail. Great work!
Gonzalo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Very cordual and pleasant experience. Thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2014
Your just amazinff
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
You guys are the best repair place in town 😊
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Doesn't get any better!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Absolutely exceptional service from beginning to end!!!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2014
Great job and quick!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
would recommend your services.Thank you very much.Dave and Josephine Wilson.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
Telesis did an AMAZING job with my car! Definitely would recommend this repair shop to my friends and family! Telesis kept their promises with what they said when the car would be done, they went out of their way to find me a rental car, and they even cleaned the inside and outside of my car! I left extremely satisfied! Thank you Telesis!!
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Thank you very much
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2013
Did not replace bumper, just repaired and painted it. I can still notice where the bumper was damaged. Bottom drivers side of the bumper was still slightly damaged.
Dianna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
So far we are completely satisfied with the work done. From beginning to end it was a great experience. Thx
Conway B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
Outstanding service !!!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
Excellent customer service..Brooke was super friendly n gave me great service! !!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
Good as new. I'll definitely be back! Wait...
Georgetta C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Very quick. Great service. Brooke was very helpful.
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
you really did a gooood job. wdixon thank you.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
Satisfied thank you☺
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
You guys are awesome!!!!! I want to thank u for ur concern and commitment amazing customer service will refer everyone I know !! Again thank you !!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications