Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent service all the way around! Thank you so much!!!
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I lived the
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You are all amazing!! My van looks beautiful! I do not reccomend hitting a deer, but I certainly will reccomend your company for repairs.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you so much. My experience was great beyond my imagination.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Kim was very courteous over the phone, the staff was helpful to my husband, and the work was excellent, I can recommend your work to any person I know without any doubt
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank You Greg and all the staff. You all are great!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Totally suprised by how long it took to do my car thank you
Mirna Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for the repairs and washing my car
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I am really pleased with the quality of the repair that was done on my vehicle. And it looks like nothing ever happened. Thanks for the great gob!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great experience
William V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
Don’t lie to customers
Elise K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thank you for fixing my car giving it back to me before 4pm and how clean and beautiful it was. From the first day I dropped my car off and when I called your office everyone was so professional Keep up the good work Elise K
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I love everything about this place the staff super friendly the repairs always so perfect and always ahead of schedule this wasn’t my first time here and it’s my preferred place to go Everyone there makes you feel like a real person and very very professional here Thank you all for making my experience awesome even thou the reason I brought it here wasn’t at least it got me back to normal as far as my truck goes
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Top notch quality service. Couldn't have been more pleased.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Nothing negative to say,I am extremely happy with everything that was done from start to finish.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything was great from the body work to the customer service I had another experience with a different body shop **** year ago for my other car and the customer service with you guys was not even comparable you provided everything fast and friendly keep it up thank you.
Caryn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was truly impressed with your customer service and professionalism. Everyone I spoke with was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. My car was finished within the week and it looks great! Thank you!!
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very excellent company will recommend friends and family the best going in the antelope valley Thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Careful attention to details. Job well done.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
I appreciate that Mike went over the work that was done to my vehicle and that they took the time to.listen to.and address the concerns following my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications