Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Wonderful customer service. Body work is excellent. I Will refer friends and family to go to Telesis for their auto repair.
Synthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Every contact with Telesis was professional and courteous! My repair looks perfect and my car is cleaner than it’s been in months! Thank you Mike for going the extra mile to please me!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
There was a small lack of communication despite the text messages with updates, but Mike spent good time going through the process and gave an honest detail of it all. I appreciate all the hard work and am very satisfied. Thank you Telesis Collision.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job as always. Everything looks perfect. Quality work.
Laurie N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everything was great, thank you
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was very impress with you work. I was also surprised to find out that you cleaned my leather seat from something that spilled on it from the accident. I never even mentioned the spill. The whole time you had my car I was wondering how I was going to clean it up. What a nice surprise to see that it was not there any more. You guys are great! I am going to recommend your place to everyone. Thank you.
Elias T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Friendly quick to help make everything go well. I liked the up to date status.
Steve Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Notifications, updates and the repair was quick. Didn't have to worry about getting a rental vehicle for work. Thank you
Wesley K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The staff was friendly,patient and professional. They made an unfortunate situation workable and solvable. Thank you Telesis Collision!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Continue the great customer service.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I had direct contact with at least 5 different employees and each one was courteous helpful and I even received a call back if ever in need of collision repair you will be the first &only thought thanks for a great job
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The staff is so kind and informative. The work is amazing! I’m so happy with the reslts.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very fast and friendly service my car looks brand new love how they keep you up to date .
Berta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent work; job completed a day before scheduled
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The work done on my car was absolutely perfect thank u so much! The staff was very kind as well
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I put my car in telesis collision hands and there fast and very customer friendly. I highly recommen telesis collision for car repair and ect. Highly professional.
Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/9/2018
Satisfaction
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Excellent work
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Did a great job on my Avalon...kept me updated on by email and phone calls will definitely refer friends and family... Like to say thanks Stephanie for your great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications