Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent customer service.
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everything was perfect thanks!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very happy with the service, got my car the day that I was promese! I would definitely refer anyone,
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
My car looks beautiful. Thank you so much for your hard work and attention t detail. I really appreciate that you cleaned and vacuumed it.
Qiao H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Excellent service and repair experience , thanks peninsula auto body did a very professional and outstanding job on my BMW , love the great job you did on my car....... it looks way better than before the damage. can't ask for a better ,and even washed my car , and you are taking good care of it until it comes home ,I really like this place; thank god i chose them!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great job!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I am satisfied with the quality work you performed on my Matrix. Thanks very much.
Boris V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
My car looks like new. Great job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Excellent work and great customer care. Will recommend others.
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
I appreciate your friendly attitude and felt taken care of. Would definitely refer friends to you. Thank you for your service.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. Made the whole experience very easy. Thank you all.
Xander B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
How is the professional and always impeccable work.
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
I'm satisfied with the good job for the repair of my honda. Thank you so much.
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2014
I would like to thank you for the job well done on repairing my car quickly and putting back in good shape.Thank you very much.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
All repairs exceeded expectations. They went the extra mile to make sure it was better than before!
Adoracion D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2014
Very accommodating staff, nice reception area, work is promptly done! Would recommend other friends for sure.
Gioconda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Doug is an excellent sample of how customers should be treated. Very polite and kept me up on the status of my car. I will highly recommend your shop .
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2014
Great service!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Awesome!!! Everyone but especially Doug were professional as well as courteous with a sense of humor. Would highly recommend tbem. Great job. Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/4/2014
When I first saw my car I was in awe. It looked like a brand new car. Quality of workmanship was amazing. The detail work was flawless. I couldn't be happier. I know installing anything on German cars can be quite a task and I must say I am very impressed. Everyone here especially Doug have been great. Over the top friendly and excellent customer service. Thank you for all you do.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications