Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciated waiting a little longer to have it fixed right instead of s rushed job. Thank you for fixing the tire pressure problem.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I loved the consistent communication on the status of repair and timeline for my car.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Friendly customer-centered service
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Unfortunately, we are repeat customers. Once again the completed job was amazing! You guys rock!!!
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was very disappointed that they sent me home with a dead battery. It was a real inconvenience to have to schedule another time to come in. The dead battery had to be jumped so I could leave and I was told "we don't do batteries" when I initially asked if they could just replace it.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quality work good people work with me on my deductible feel like they went above and beyond would recommend him highly
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Fast, friendly and excellent work! Great job Maze!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
2/21/2018
Contact your customers promptly and honestly and when a vehicle is damaged let the insured know and fix it.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Maze was very informative and professional all the way through the process. We would recommend Maze to family and friends.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thanks for taken care of my car for me greatly appreciate it
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
It was obvious the reconditioned front bumper when repainted did not match car color.
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
Many things had to be replaced one thing at a time while dealing with the door. The job extended from 3 -4 days to three weeks. I continued to call to ask what time the car would be ready on the days I expected it to be completed. No one called to tell me that once again the car would not be ready until I went in person and complained. Then I was contacted about all the various reasons something else was wrong and so the car would not be ready on all the different days as planned. While I was picking up my car and waiting for it to be washed, another customer came into the building and he was asked why he thought his car was ready. I heard him saying that his car was to be done in 2 days. He was told he had been called the day before and he stated that he had been the one to contact them and that no one had called him. When he left, having never raised his voice at all, two employees said, "can you believe that? I'm not taking that. that "he was an ****, and that it is what it is". My car looks nice, although it smelled oily inside and there were a few spots of grease on my seat and steering wheel. I would never go to Maze in the future, and would not recommend it to anyone I know.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Every thing is great
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
You did. Good good work. On my. Honda thank you
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
It was great from start to finish. Really liked the text message updates. My car was spotless inside and out when they were done. Would recommend.
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
They had my vehicle for over a month due to parts issues which has me concerned about where they are purchasing their parts
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/23/2017
Expected repairs to be done sooner and for me to get updates. I had to call sometimes to figure out what was happening with me car. Car turned out fabulous.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
We like that we where call and given updates on the progress of the repairs
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good service every time
Sally O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for taking care of me with the rental!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications