Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catheriine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
You guys did an AMAZING job, thank you so much for all your help!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
You all made everything easy. The best was to walk to my fixed car and it was just not washed ..but in my mind detailed. Thank you!
Sue O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
Maria was so helpful, she even looked unhappy when she thought I had to pay very high deductible.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent communication from Meng. All paperwork was very efficiently handled. My business was appreciated, and the repairs were done very well.
Brbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Dear Raj, You did a superb job of restoring my car to its original beauty! You told me at the start that it would look just like a new car when you were finished, and you were right! I am so happy. With kind regards, Barbara Christian
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great work!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Meng Vang was very professional during our experience with North Fresno Collision Center. We brought our new 2017 car in for repairs due to the fact it was involved in a rear end collision. While in the shop, one of the employees of the shop dented our rear passenger door (causing our car to stay extra days for repair!) - a dent that Mr. Vang found on his final inspection of the vehicle before we picked it up.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Beautiful job on my truck I'm very professional office staff and technicians
Maegan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Huge thanks to Maria and Meng for taking great care of me and my car. Great customer servuce and quick turn around.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Extremely professional and personnel employees.
Pauline R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The repairs to my car were great and I know it's not something that should be done just a remark I would have enjoyed my car vacuumed and washed seeing a new paint job on my front end the experience would have been much greater to have the entire car shiny but thank you for your service's I appreciate it
Isaiah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you again. Made it easy for me. Called the rental, kept me updated, and friendly service.
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you great job
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great service. I also liked the text message updates To let me know the status of my car. That was very Much appreciated. Thanks again!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Exceptional service and professionalism.
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
They did great work and even got it done before the expected time
Lisa Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Super nice! Loved the fact that they respected the fact that I work nights!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Really delightfully surprised to find you cleaned and detailed our car, too!
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great work and a fast turnaround time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications