Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Best service and very caring customer's service. If I was able to give 10 stars I would. Thank you! Very happy!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Blind spot detection system is now broken and the tech there could not fix it. I have to take it to the dealer now to get it fixed.
David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Exceeded my expectations, delivery was 11 days sooner than anticipated.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They do craftsman-like work, are very responsive to the customer.i would recommend them to anyone, without hesitation
Janene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Meng is awesome. Left an outstanding Yelp review to share with my glee.
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome job. Top notch service. Top notch facility. Y’all rock
Cathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
You treated me well and I am happy with the repairs to our Subaru. Thank you
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I lovwd the updated texts and the convenienced of tecting and emailing documents.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service and excellent job would recommend very highly
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional, prompt, and informative throughout the whole process.
Kirsten A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for all that you guys have done!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very friendly professional staff .. always kept me updated with the progress of my car repairs..my car looks great!!!!
Jayme A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Hands down great experience !
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
From drop off to pick up, the whole process was very smooth. The car looks great!
Necia S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thanks for going above and beyond for me. I appreciate how you handled my claim and kept me updated. The car looks great and it was nice working with Marina! I will come back, hopefully I won’t need to very soon though.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. We came in early but was waited on right away. The waiting room was very clean and comfortable. Our car was like new and cleaned when we received it. Would definitely recommend this place to others.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was treated respectfully and met with quick and friendly service from the moment I'd enter the front doors for until the moment I left again.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Always use these guys. They are great!
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service. My car looks brand new!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Couldn't be more pleased with the quality of work!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications