Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANNE H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
I was treated as an intelligent human being: Questions answered directly and follow through was excellent, quite different from experience with San Luis Obispo Caliber Collision, where I was snoozed, patronized, lack of follow through. 5 stars for Fresno collision!
M
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great communication … very easy to work with froM
SUSAN G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Excellent communication and beautiful job
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
I brought my car over to be appraised. They determined it needed to be repaired. I brought it back thinking I would drop it in the morning and pick it up later that day .No one ever told me it would need to be at your shop for 8 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I declined a rental car as I thought I’d just walk over that same day and pick it up. It worked out, and I rented a car. But you all could have and should have done a better job explaining and helping me know what to expect. I don’t work in your industry. Don’t assume that I k ow anything!! Explain things and communicate better. It was a big problem, my wife was going out of town and we totally expected that we’d have my car. You need to explain really basic things like “to do that repair, your car will need to be in the shop for 8 days.” I had no idea!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I’m not a dumb person. You literally never told me and I had no idea and could not imagine that my car would be gone for 8 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SYDNEY J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Jaime very professional and friendly Daily updates appreciated
MONTY L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Awesome customer service and awesome work. 10 out of 10. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Great job guys!!!
RALPH K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Good job
JOANN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
They did an amazing job my car looks great you can’t even tell it was in an accident and everyone was super nice and professional would recommend Fresno collision. The staff gets a 10+
JAMES E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Great job! And, a great car wash!
JEFFREY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
I’m happy!
SAM K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/4/2019
I found some more scratches and chips on my vehicle and my side glass was scratched when the vehicle was returned to me.
BASSAM M.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
8/4/2019
Professional and courteous
PHILLIP J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
They did an excellent job of keeping us informed, they finished the job in the job estimated.
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
7/6/2019
I think it is a minor problem. Basically it looks great but the adjacent door to the area repaired I think had some kind of overspray on it . There is a small area that is dull and sticky. This was not the case when I brought the car in.
JERRY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
The best
Sasha L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/23/2019
Customer Service Was Outstanding When I Went To Go Pick Up My Vehicle. Very helpful staff
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Car looks great!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
When I picked up the car the "T" logo on the hood was off center by several inches and there was an area of "haziness" on the paint on the right edge of the hood. The car was taken back to have these two issues corrected, and when I got it back there were a few small scratches on the hood next to the "T" logo that I asked to have fixed, but the paint correction staff had left to take care of something else. I left with the scratches because fortunately I was going to have the car detailed anyways.
Charles U.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
The car looks as the day it was bought! Great job and you will be highly recommended to my friends and colleagues. Keep up the excellence!
Cwo Enrique.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
First of all, the staff were all professional in their ability to work with us as customers. Secondly they went out of their way to ensure that we were completely satisfied with the work done. Lastly, the work done was completed on time as promised. That being said, I hold no reservations in recommending North Fresno Collision to others if asked to recommend an auto body repair shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications