Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jayme A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Hands down great experience !
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
From drop off to pick up, the whole process was very smooth. The car looks great!
Necia S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thanks for going above and beyond for me. I appreciate how you handled my claim and kept me updated. The car looks great and it was nice working with Marina! I will come back, hopefully I won’t need to very soon though.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. We came in early but was waited on right away. The waiting room was very clean and comfortable. Our car was like new and cleaned when we received it. Would definitely recommend this place to others.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was treated respectfully and met with quick and friendly service from the moment I'd enter the front doors for until the moment I left again.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Always use these guys. They are great!
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service. My car looks brand new!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Couldn't be more pleased with the quality of work!!!!!
Brynae E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Good customer service and my car was spotless when I picked it up.
Johnathan A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent work and wonderful People to work with!!
Sonya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Meng and the office staff are very courteous and professional. My car was washed and ready when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend North Fresno Collision to my friends.
Catheriine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
You guys did an AMAZING job, thank you so much for all your help!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
You all made everything easy. The best was to walk to my fixed car and it was just not washed ..but in my mind detailed. Thank you!
Sue O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
Maria was so helpful, she even looked unhappy when she thought I had to pay very high deductible.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent communication from Meng. All paperwork was very efficiently handled. My business was appreciated, and the repairs were done very well.
Brbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Dear Raj, You did a superb job of restoring my car to its original beauty! You told me at the start that it would look just like a new car when you were finished, and you were right! I am so happy. With kind regards, Barbara Christian
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great work!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Meng Vang was very professional during our experience with North Fresno Collision Center. We brought our new 2017 car in for repairs due to the fact it was involved in a rear end collision. While in the shop, one of the employees of the shop dented our rear passenger door (causing our car to stay extra days for repair!) - a dent that Mr. Vang found on his final inspection of the vehicle before we picked it up.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Beautiful job on my truck I'm very professional office staff and technicians
Maegan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications