Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles U.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
The car looks as the day it was bought! Great job and you will be highly recommended to my friends and colleagues. Keep up the excellence!
Cwo Enrique.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
First of all, the staff were all professional in their ability to work with us as customers. Secondly they went out of their way to ensure that we were completely satisfied with the work done. Lastly, the work done was completed on time as promised. That being said, I hold no reservations in recommending North Fresno Collision to others if asked to recommend an auto body repair shop.
Jiran R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent service
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Best service and very caring customer's service. If I was able to give 10 stars I would. Thank you! Very happy!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Blind spot detection system is now broken and the tech there could not fix it. I have to take it to the dealer now to get it fixed.
David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Exceeded my expectations, delivery was 11 days sooner than anticipated.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They do craftsman-like work, are very responsive to the customer.i would recommend them to anyone, without hesitation
Janene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Meng is awesome. Left an outstanding Yelp review to share with my glee.
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome job. Top notch service. Top notch facility. Y’all rock
Cathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
You treated me well and I am happy with the repairs to our Subaru. Thank you
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I lovwd the updated texts and the convenienced of tecting and emailing documents.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service and excellent job would recommend very highly
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional, prompt, and informative throughout the whole process.
Kirsten A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for all that you guys have done!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very friendly professional staff .. always kept me updated with the progress of my car repairs..my car looks great!!!!
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great service! I will be recommending this auto shop.
Nancy Yung.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
I was pleased with your customer services and would highly recommend to others. The only negativity I experienced was with Enterprise Rental car; who were not able to meet me at your location & provide service in a timely manner. In fact, the process with Enterprise took over an hour of wait time before a vehicle was ready for me. Keep in mind, I called Enterprise a few days prior, and on the morning of pick up, to be assured their process would only take 15 minutes, including picking me up at your location down the street; which by the way, didn't happen as I waited for them and ended up going to Enterprise myself and waited in line to be assigned a vehicle, and "then waited" for the representative to "wash & clean" the vehicle... It appears Enterprise is under staff, or additional "time management" is needed. I plan to encourage USAA, my friends and others to utilize Hertz rental car instead; especially since Hertz is right next door to your location. Respectfully, Nancy
Jayme A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Hands down great experience !
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
From drop off to pick up, the whole process was very smooth. The car looks great!
Necia S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thanks for going above and beyond for me. I appreciate how you handled my claim and kept me updated. The car looks great and it was nice working with Marina! I will come back, hopefully I won’t need to very soon though.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications