Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim W.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Complete professionalism and great attention to detail. In addition, the technology they use is second to none. They even provide customers with daily up-to-date information on the progress of the repairs. In a word or two, professional quality work and great prices.
MICHAEL J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was told what to expect, Information was very clear. People were prompt, knowledgeable, very pleasant, easy to work with. All the work was done as described, looked good You got done a day sooner than scheduled. And it was SO nice get into a nice clean truck to drive home. I recommend you highly. Thank you
RONALD R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Communication was great! Josh was super with getting all repairs completed before anticipated return date. We are very happy with the results.
MARTHA A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Jason and the Autocraft team worked with us to meet our November 1st deadline. We’ Had a trip to the mountains scheduled since January 2019. The car looks great and we will be in it all day today and most of tomorrow. Thanks again for a great job. Day Anders
JAMES F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I’ve always had a great experience when using Auto Craft Collision
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everyone was wonderful. Jason was especially helpful during what could have been a very aggravating situation after being in a wreck. I am very satisfied with the customer service and my car looks and runs great!!
CONNOR B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Everything was relayed to me via email during the repair process this was a good way for me to keep up with repairs.
ROGER S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Done right from top to bottom! Detailing was terrific! The employees were courteous and extremely knowledgeable! Next time I try to run over s fire hydrant I’m bringing it back to you! Thanks a million! Roger
DEBORAH R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Excellent repair. Friendly staff. Very efficient. Thanks for washing the car.
FRIEDA H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
9/16/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. When I came in to check on my car. I was so happy that I able to pick up my car last Friday. Jason was going to wait till I got there as it was going to be close to 5:00pm. Job well done. Thanks
JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
1 out of 5
9/6/2019
The car is pulling heavily to the ldft,unfortunately you were closed when i called prehaps you can contact me in the morning. Thankyou JAMES C
TANYA W.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
The service was great
MARK G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
Constantly in the loop. Never had a reason to call for updates, which is very nice, especially in this area, since much of the labor force suffers from a bit of half-assery.
TABITHA G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/1/2019
Awesome customer service!!! Staff went above & beyond to answer any questions & keep me updated on the status of my car. I would highly recommend Auto Craft Collision in Gulf Shores, AL. ???? ???? ???? ???? ????
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Everyone was nice and friendly and they finished the repair in a timely manner
JEREMY B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
These guys were great. We were on family vacation and everything was going wrong. They were the one bright side. Then they fixed it up great and cleaned whole car. Held onto my car for more than a month until we could get to it. 5 stars all the way! If I’m ever down that way and need work I’ll make it a point to get to them! Thank you guys!!!
WILLIAM B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Auto Craft did an excellent job on my vehicle!
HARRY D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Nice job !
Kalyn W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
David was wonderful! And it's always a pleasure working with Brad. I will be back!
JOHNNY K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
So glad we have a professional yet friendly place for vehicle repairs! Our Dodge truck looks great. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications