Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodell K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job on my car - thanks! Only glitch was a text saying the car was ready yesterday, but when I returned the rental car to Enterprise, they called and it was not ready. I needed to wait another day. This caused me to miss work for an hour unnecessarily. The texting was impressive and appreciated; however, a phone call with correct, updated information may have avoided the miscommunication.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service with no hassles
Tillis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
It's always a Pleasure.....
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
What a wonderful experience! They are always helpful and give great advice! Certainly head and shoulders above any customer service satisfaction I have received in this area...thank you so much!
Lida L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Good job,thank you!!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good job and quick turnaround. Well pleased.
Montry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional team. Great communication, kept me informed throughout the whole process. My car looks brand new again!! I will recommend Auto Craft Collision Center to all my friends, family and colleagues. Montry W
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Car looks great. And I really appreciate the addition of the detail work also that's a nice surprise
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Caring and welcoming. Great atmosphere and comfortable
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thank You
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Nice job guys thanks
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Car loomed great staff was on point. Only issue was text service never told us car was delayed an extra day.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very nice repair job but did not appreciate being pushed to sign a release to the insurance company before I saw the repair job. Not a big deal but not very professional.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
My car was fixed, looks good. Appreciate up-dates. Employees very nice to work with. Will send friends to your business.Again, thanks. Jackie Matthews
Stan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional kept me updated and car was clean when I picked it up
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Jason was who I dealt with and i was very happy with the job well done.will do business with this company again if I have any more body work for my vehicle. Great job and great people in your company,
Brady D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
I know it's a round about estimate for fixing cars but it wasn't close to the estimated time and I don't know how it took that long for what was needed done
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was Great!!!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very professional! Completed ahead of schedule and did a fabulous job! Highly recommend!
Conrad S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Extremely pleased with Dave and receptionist. Speedy service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications