Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wonderful service. Very friendly and great work!
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car looks brand-new! I can't thank you enough for all the work you did I will definitely recommend you and be back if I have to
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Under promised and over delivered.Consistent communication status reports and nice clean car on pickup. All good!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very professional and I had a very good experience. I was notified frequently on the progress of my vehcile. Could not ask for a better experience. Jason Erp assisted me Awesome job. Overall experience exceeded my expectation Awesome customer service
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
We were very happy with the friendly staff and the professional way our vehicle was taken care of.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was running really late and the wonderful staff at auto craft in Gulf Shores went above and beyond by staying late to make sure that me and my two kids (in car seats!) would have transportation this week. I would recommend you guys for customer service alone a million times over.
Mirian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very nice and helpful people! Kept me up to date about when my car would be ready and what all was going on! Thank you! Will recommend them to everyone!
Penny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The staff at Auto Crafy Collision were very helpful.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everything was great
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I have used many body shops throughout the years but AutoCraft is the best hands down. Very friendly, informative and easy to work with. They fixed my vehicle in a timely manner and kept me up to date with any delays. If the need arises in the future I will always choose Auto Craft Collision.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
So happy!!! It looks perfect! Jason and Stacy and the team took excellent care of me! Kept me up to speed on the progress of my repair! Couldn't have been a better experience!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks for the speedy psinless repair. Will keep you in mind if i ever beed to refer someone.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service we received was prompt and courteous. Thank you for your help.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for the clean car. I honestly did not expect the car to be detailed and left smelling fresh, but, it is a very welcomed gesture! Everything is spot on, and, I look forward to using y'all again, hopefully, not insurance related.
Sarah Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Jason & staff were so nice, professional, extended great care-repairs of my car, was so helpful as I was going through family medical problems, extended themselves to accommodate us with our vehicle during hard times. I will never forget it! I have used them in the past & was very satisfied with their work which is why I used them again. I won't hestiate to call them again if I should need their services! Will recommend them to others. Thanks again for repairing my Honda & the pleasant experience!! Margaret Widener
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great experience and very professional.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Only just picked up the car today so I haven't had a chance to experience anything more than visual satisfaction. Everything looks really good and I'm happy with what I have seen so far. Very pleasant experience with the employees. Everyone was kind and nice and very helpful.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Good experience each time with you folks. Will recommend to others in the area. Thanks!
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
FANTASTIC service!! Completely satisfied in all respects.Thank you to all!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Friendly professional staff, update texts & repair completed on time as promised. All around great experience - thanks!
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The staff was very friendly and aware of everything going on Was also very informative on the prossess
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the repair. The car looks great, and it was so clean when I picked it up!
Larry U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I don't have any negative things to say a good experience for the situation
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service you provided. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and understanding. The car looks just as it did before the accident. I was extremely pleased with the repairs that were done. Thanks again, Pam
Kayleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very quick and even cleaned! Thank you!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Really professional job and the people there are very easy to work with. I will be back with my other car. Thanks for making the experience easy Don
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/19/2016
Wally was not a good representative of your company which seems to want customers to have an enjoyable experience when dealing with management.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Wally was very helpful and kept us informed of all work that needed to be done, got our truck in and out in a minimum of time. Will highly recommend your shop to anyone needing repair work.
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Satisfied with u but not with my top repair
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Perfect!!!!
Wally N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great as always...could no have ask for a better experience in this time of troubles.... Thanks for asking !!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was very pleased with the effort by all of your staff. Wally was great to work with. The receptionist was so pleasant and helpful. Work done was great and your text messages kept me quickly updated. Thank you!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Will recommend! Very satisfied. Great customer service.
Faye I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Totally satisfied. I really appreciated all the emails. Thanks again.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great! The rental company didn't have the correct time frame down, and they handled everything. They called the insurance company and rental company. It was a very easy and stress free experience.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Let them know I'm very pleased with their work & would recommend you to everyone.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Job well done!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
My car is back like new. Thank you
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The staff. Made sure that I was totally satisfied with the repairs , which were awesome , Dave went out of his way to accommodate me . Thanks guys I will recommend you to others .
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great job! Impressed
Anastasia U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
It took a little more time than I expected , but done a great job , very pleased with the work. Thank you!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
We were so extremely satisfied with your quality of work! Thanks so much. James
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Friendly service
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very nice and kept me updated on a day by day text message.
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Good work!
Hampton H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Thanks so very much for getting my sons Jeep repaired so quickly! I especially would like to thank the mechanic that work extra hours to finish the job so quickly. Thank you to the owner for caring enough to speed up the process and for staying in touch almost daily to report on the progress. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend your business!
Julies Wade.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thank you for fixing my truck.you'll done great job if I have anymore trouble I'll be back Wade Henson
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
You guys were prompt and got my car back quickly thanks
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Awesome job
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The car looks great. They also did a great job of cleaning it up after the repair.
Tonya F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everyone was very nice and very professional. Very satisfied with the work done.
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Jeramy is outstanding to work with. This is the second car we took to you and he goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied. He deserves a raise!!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
I would gladly recommend them to anyone. I appreciate everything they did for me. My car looks very good.
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Excellent service. My car was completed in four days!! Jeremy Bishop was excellent!!!
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
The service was excellent! Jeremy was awesome!!!!
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Good job
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
Great work will tell Farmers to use you all the time David Blankenship
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
You always keep us informed & Jeremy was great! Thank you Y'all do a great service & have excellent customer service.
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Very professional and with exceptional care for the quality of work.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
You did a great job . Thank you!!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
You have an excellent team. Jeremy is absolutely the best person to deal with!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2013
My truck looks great. It came back to me cleaner than when I put it in the shop. Gulf Shores Collision is very professional. I enjoyed all the texts that were sent to keep me up to date on the progress. Thanks, Dan!!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2012
Excellent work, friendly people, especially Dan and Sharon.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications