Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Outstanding service from David during troubling times following Hurricane Sally. He went the extra mile to inform me of insurance company request, etc. His communication skills and helping attitude was exceptional.
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Excellent customer service and superb quality work on my vehicle. Will never go anywhere else and will recommend to all my friends.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Great job David and Alex for making it easy for me to get this done
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/10/2020
The car was in the shop for repairs for one month. Your manager did not listen to me when I told her a part would have to be ordered to repair the sensor system in the Lincoln. This I was told by the Lincoln dealer where the car was for two weeks prior to bringing it to Auto Craft. The female manager of your shop was arrogant.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Outstanding Service!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
This is such a wonderful and very inexpensive AUTO SHOP. This was the second that I have used them for body work. Wonderful workers and SUPER FRIENDLY. YES I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. Betty P
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Everything went so well. Communication is the key and you guys were amazing at it. Thank you so much. I'm so glad to have my truck back and looking beautiful
Hillary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
I so appreciate everyone at Auto Craft for helping me and my family through a difficult to navigate situation. Robin was fantastic and just an all around great human. Thank you to the whole Auto Craft team!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Very courteous very helpful. I believe the gentleman name was Dave he help us tremendously when our car was hit from behind.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2020
Third repair on my truck also wife’s car. Totally pleased. Recommend as often as possible. Thanks JH
Savannah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
I greatly appreciate how quickly yall got to my car. My car looks great and the paint matches with the car. Thank you
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2020
Everybody very professional courteous and friendly.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2020
Very friendly staff and kept us update on work in progtess
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2020
Being from out of state- we are so happy we went to Auto Craft Collision Ctr. Their staff could not have been any better- so helpful is getting us back up & going. Highly recommend this fine company!????????????
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Great job....you will always have my business...
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great folks to work with at Auto Collision!!!
DANA L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Very professional & accomodating to deal with .
ADRIENNE O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
The best experience! Quick turn around and Jason Earp went above and beyond making sure my car looked better than new!!!
TOM C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Everything was great. Good communications. Car looked great. Actually ready a day or two before the initial estimate. Would certainly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications