Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Being from out of town. I appreciated the communication & services
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Estimate was done quickly and David was very thorough and informative. Job was done on time and e-mail notifications on progress was provided.
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for a job well done! The car looked like new and you even cleaned the inside!! I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends!!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Rear bumper did not lineup correctly and has rough edges. The spot on the front bumper was completely missed.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
No question, Auto Craft is the best auto body shop I’ve ever done business with! Impeccable service and attention to detail! I would recommend anyone needing body work on their vehicle to let them handle it! Thanks!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I am extremely impressed by the entire staff I spoke to with their friendliness, professionalism and the willingness to explain what needed to be done and also to answer any questions I had. The car looks perfect. I am a fanatic about my car as I don’t like it to even be dirty much less have any scratches, dings or damage on it so I was unjustifiably concerned that car would not be back to perfect. The car is perfect. Thank you for a job well done.
Darlynn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone was so helpful
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very happy with the repair
William T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The car looks great!! The detailing is much appreciated- even the trunk was cleaned!! I would recommend your facility
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Looks great This is the second time I have had work done with your business an on both occasions the workmanship has been superior in quality. I would recommend your business to a friend or family.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Kept us informed. Very professional service. Friendly.
Creslyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Love the staff!! My truck was fixed to perfection!! Justvan awesome experience in a trying difficult event. Thank you. Merry Christmas. Please remember me for your employee benefit needs.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
All the staff was great to work with. Really helped us out (as we were from out of state). They worked quickly and efficiently in order to allow us to get home safely. The staff explained everything and kept us informed and in the loop during the repair process. We regret there was not time for to allow the body repairs to be done as I am sure it would have been perfect. Thanks again. Joe and Marilyn Holmes
Jeffrie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Beautiful job! Great customer service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent job! Thanks ????
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Outstanding
Clarence E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Used you three times now, always a great experience
Liza B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you so much for returning my car prettier than it was!!! Great service and wonderful people!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/12/2018
I appreciate your commitment to my satisfaction. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service, and the car was completed earlier than the estimate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications