Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
From my first meeting with the receptionist and Robert Poole, the entire process was painless and top notch. The work on my car is perfect.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
These guys are great! From reception, to the adjuster, and the work the repairmen did, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. They were fast, gave regular updates, and my car looks like it’s old self (before the accident.) They even shined my rims! These guys go above and beyond what I would have expected, in all ways. Thank you so much!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/30/2018
Staff and repairmen were extermly competent and nice. They were the last time I had work done on my car which is why I requested them to my insurance company. Recommend them to all & I certainly hope I don’t need them again but wouldn’t want anyone else to repair my car. They rate a 10 out of 10 with me!
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
We are snow birds and when we hit a deer down here I found Auto Craft and was impressed with their high rating. I brought the vehicle in and told Jason that we needed it back to head home in 10 days. Jason made a commitment to meet that date and was able to do it. The work looks great their text messages on progress was great. Overall I am very happy with the whole experience
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/27/2018
Can’t not do a survey when I don’t have my car and I have not approved the repairs
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job, above and beyond...
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
These guys are amazing. Love the text updates. They made everything so easy, and Jason was more than happy to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you Jason and staff for making the process seamless. Repairs are perfect.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very professional, very good job. Good price
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
I am satisfied with the workmanship and hope to soon have the window that I can no longer use, can be resolved quickly.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Fantastic experience.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent service!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
All the staff were great. I worked with Dave who always kept me in the know. I greatly appreciate his patience with me. I had to reschedule numerous times and he was always willing to help me reschedule. He helped me through the entire process and contacted my insurance company on my behalf. The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and checked on my rental car for me. I am very pleased with Auto Craft and will be using them again if I need the services. Will recommend to friends.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
We were both impressed with the curtious and professional service we received from your staff. From Stacey at the front desk to Jason who did the estimate, they both answered our questions with consice and accurate answers. The entire process was painless and worry free. Our vehicle looks great and the lifetime warranty gives us piece of mind if anything would come up in the future. Thanks again from a couple of Wisconsin Snow Birds. Job Well Done.
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They did good work and in a timely fashion.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The entire team was very helpful. Jason gave me good advice.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Team was very helpful and made for an easy process.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Repair and paint on top of truck blended in beautifully! I also Appreciated the updated texted msgs on the repair and when the repair would be completed- very professional
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The car looks excellent. We are very happy with the results of the work performed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications