Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great. Service
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was friendly and the work done on my vehicle was very good. Thank you.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I am extremely pleased with the service and the quality of work that Auto Craft provided. The staff is incredibly friendly and skilled. My car looks great and was completed a week early! This is the second time I have used this shop and y’all will continue to receive my business. Thank you again!
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great work and I really liked the communication. I was updated on the process and felt in the loop without having to call and ask. Very pleased!!
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Nice customer service - Jason was very efficient and professinl. Work looks good so far.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks for the updates, and everyone was very professional , would recommend you highly and if need work again would definitely use you again .
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
We are very pleased so far with the work and personal attn. we received
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fantastic customer service and great work in a very timely manner.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional! Worked with my schedule and my insurance co.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fantastic from start to finish! Wouldn't recommend anyone else!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very happy with all the professionalism of Auto Craft Collison Center.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
David handled my vehicle repairs and everyone at Auto Craft was courteous, friendly and professional. I received very timely updates on the repairs and the vehicle was ready when promised and looks factory New! Thanks!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Staff was very friendly. Robert took care of everything. Will use them again if need be.
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Timely and professional service
Jodell K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job on my car - thanks! Only glitch was a text saying the car was ready yesterday, but when I returned the rental car to Enterprise, they called and it was not ready. I needed to wait another day. This caused me to miss work for an hour unnecessarily. The texting was impressive and appreciated; however, a phone call with correct, updated information may have avoided the miscommunication.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The entire process was simple and quick. I got my car back 2 days earlier than expected! Will use again if needed.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Many thanks to Robert Poole for a job well done. It was a pleasure doing business with Auto Craft Collision Center of Gulf Shores. Tommy Honeycutt
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Work was expected... the communication throughout The process was excellent. Very appreciated! Will definitely recommend you guys!
Mel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone I dealt with were very professional
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service with no hassles

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications