Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Auto Craft were professional, prepared and finished my car ahead of schedule. I was very satisfied with their performance
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was so pleased with your staff, they answered all my questions and kept me informed all along the way. I really felt that they would do a good job and deserved my business, even before I got the insurance estimate.
Sheri A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Professional,On-time, above anything I would have expected. Totally satisfied and plan to share this experience with friends and family. Thank you, Sheri A
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Thank you much for an outstanding job. For any other collision, or paint and body work, I will be sending my business to you. Again thanks
Rafael N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service. Would do business again.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very helpful during the whole process, and ahead of schedule.
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Definitely satisfied! Jason was very nice and professional. I enjoyed working with him
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everyone was very kind, informative, and helpful! Also thank you for getting my car back so quickly!
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great Service ! Car returned early clean and fixed !
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Really appreciated the way they kept me updated on progress. Also thanks for nice clean car at pick up.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great. Service
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was friendly and the work done on my vehicle was very good. Thank you.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I am extremely pleased with the service and the quality of work that Auto Craft provided. The staff is incredibly friendly and skilled. My car looks great and was completed a week early! This is the second time I have used this shop and y’all will continue to receive my business. Thank you again!
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great work and I really liked the communication. I was updated on the process and felt in the loop without having to call and ask. Very pleased!!
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Nice customer service - Jason was very efficient and professinl. Work looks good so far.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks for the updates, and everyone was very professional , would recommend you highly and if need work again would definitely use you again .
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
We are very pleased so far with the work and personal attn. we received
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fantastic customer service and great work in a very timely manner.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional! Worked with my schedule and my insurance co.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fantastic from start to finish! Wouldn't recommend anyone else!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications