Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very happy with the professional repair. We had used your company for a repair several years ago and knew we did not need to shop around to get excellent service. We will recommend your company to others.
Aerial F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great job on the repairs on my vehicle and in great timing too!!
Sheri A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
I am so disgusted with the repair I am trading the car this week. Don't bother calling me .....
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thanks for a great job on my car. A small dent in the back of my car was repaired perfectly. It was done when promised. They even picked me up to get my car when it was done. Very friendly staff.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Polite and friendly staff. Very satisfied with the work performed. Would recommend without hesitation.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
First of all everyone was so kind and polite as well as helpful. I explained to them that I did not know what I was doin because my husband always handled things like this but he recently passed away. They help me so much. They did a great job on my car. It looks great. You can not tell it had even been wrecked. They put in 100% . Thank you to your guys for a job well done. I will highly recommend them to any of my friends that need repairs.
Jarett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
David was EXCELLENT!
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent!!! Knowledge & in constant contact! I would highly recommmend!
Zhe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Y’all did a fantastic job ! I’m so Impressed , my car came out just like new car ! Thank you so much !
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Very good experience. Friendly and professional staff. Appreciate the texts and on time delivery Will highly recommend!
Lowell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
My only contact was with the front office people. They were courteous and professional. I appreacia
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
From my first meeting with the receptionist and Robert Poole, the entire process was painless and top notch. The work on my car is perfect.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
These guys are great! From reception, to the adjuster, and the work the repairmen did, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. They were fast, gave regular updates, and my car looks like it’s old self (before the accident.) They even shined my rims! These guys go above and beyond what I would have expected, in all ways. Thank you so much!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/30/2018
Staff and repairmen were extermly competent and nice. They were the last time I had work done on my car which is why I requested them to my insurance company. Recommend them to all & I certainly hope I don’t need them again but wouldn’t want anyone else to repair my car. They rate a 10 out of 10 with me!
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
We are snow birds and when we hit a deer down here I found Auto Craft and was impressed with their high rating. I brought the vehicle in and told Jason that we needed it back to head home in 10 days. Jason made a commitment to meet that date and was able to do it. The work looks great their text messages on progress was great. Overall I am very happy with the whole experience
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/27/2018
Can’t not do a survey when I don’t have my car and I have not approved the repairs
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job, above and beyond...
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
These guys are amazing. Love the text updates. They made everything so easy, and Jason was more than happy to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you Jason and staff for making the process seamless. Repairs are perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications