Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Repair looks great. I was kept updated on progress throughout. Friendly, great staff interaction. Completed on time / a day before original estimate pick up date. Thank you for the great work!
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I highly recommend this body shop. They not only did a great job on my Jeep, they were super patient with me when I didn't think that my Jeep would look like I wanted. I put all my trust in them and I could not be happier! Definitely the best body shop in the Florida Panhandle!
Malcolm M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everything was amazing.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Definitely the only shop to use in northwest Florida!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you again for the flawless and subperb repair work on my BMW 750i, I appreciate it very much. You are the BEST of the BEST! Regards, Sal Salaz
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything went well. Finished early. Thanks a lot. Would recommend Miraclle Strip to others
Kristopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Speed of repairs
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
were very good with providing updates on repairs. Finished sooner than expected which made me very happy!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Car is in excellent shape and the folks at Miracle Strip kept me informed and got my car taken care of in a timely manner
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
Repair work was not complete. My rear view camera is inoperable. Will return vehicle for repair completion.
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
You guys did a great job thank you very much.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
TThanks for a job well done
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
As always you all do good work. And have excellent customer service.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional and curtious. I hope I don’t need body shop work in the future, but if I do, I will use Miracle Strip...!
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I have used Miracle Strip by choice many times. Always professional and reliable.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Car looks new again!
Latanya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
The manager was responsive to our concerns with the initial repairs. He addressed them, even though it involved rework. I appreciate it.
Debby G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great front of the house staff and the repair seems perfect. JR was very helpful with the estimate. A very good experience overall.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Miracle Strip Body Shop always does thorough and professional work. The work is always done with fine craftsmanship and excellence. From the people who check your vehicle in to those who work on it to those who help you along the way until you pick up your car. The people are professional and pleasant to deal with. I am always a satisfied customer!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications