Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eliezer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
excellent job, i was kept inform of the progress, ir was delivered on time as promised/estimated. everyone was courteous and pleasant to deal with, from estimator to Jessica the clerk paperwork employee. i will recommemd miracle strip to anyone.
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent staff (Graig and Jessica). Follow up information was outstanding. We are pleased with the repair to our vehicle. Rick Yeager
Stanton P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thanks for your help.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I originally brought my car in for repair due to an accident. The staff notices my rear view mirror had fallen off unrelated to my accident. They fixed the damage from the accident beautifully, and when I picked my car up they offered to search for a used rear view mirror to replace mine and a cheaper price than a new one, and would call me if they found one. A week later they called me letting me know they had a new mirror and could install it next day for a much cheaper price than I expected. When I came in again, they fixed it in 15 minutes and I was good to go. Wonderful experience overall
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
From the initial appraisal through the input and repair phases I was always in the loop and the Team beat their ETIC! Awesome job on my car!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Always provided great service an all my vehicles. They kept me up to date on my repairs. My first choice when ever I need any repairs. Thank You for a great job.
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
All the staff were very helpful and friendly as well as very efficient. And the body work repaired on my vehicle was perfect!!!
Tereva H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everything was great !! Would recommend them and use them again ..
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
ok Keep up with the god work!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
Beautiful job, you even put the extra little mirror on my new mirror! Thank you! And thank you for cleaning my filthy car, it was full of dirt as I had just gotten plants and they had spilled everywhere! Your team is amazing!!
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job. Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Good folks, great service!
Noble W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Great work. Great people.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Well done very professional
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
you were courteous and honest with your dealings with m e, thanks merry Christmas
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Wouldn’t go anywhere else but Miracle Strip Paint & Body.
Erik N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Did amazing job with my car. Absolutely love my car. I’d recommend anyone going to you guys. Thank You so much.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thank you for your great work in repairing my car.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The Van looks great! Thank you
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Fast friendly, high quality service. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications