Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ELIZABETH D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
My car looks great ! Really appreciate that it's clean inside & out ! Happy to have her back. Thanks ! MERRY CHRISTMAS ????
PRISCILLA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
Happy that they were able to finish before they said it would be ready
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Great work !
HOMER M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Great professional's working at this shop.
Gretchen C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Car looks marvelous! Thank you
LOUIS G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
You did a great job and my Highlander and I thank you. Couteous, friendly, professional service. Thanks again.
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
11/28/2019
I will contact JR, but the wheel that was replaced does not match the other three! Noticed issues with swirls where paint was blended. Interior of car was a mess and not cleaned. Spent **** day cleaning interior of car including leather seats and floor mats. Very disappointing!
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Thank you for everything. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great auto body shop!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/27/2019
I remember going to Miracle Strip Body Shop when I was in my Twenties Bob Bean was the Owner back then That was 30 years ago They where the best then and they are still the best now I would highly recommend them for a no hassles expert job Thank you **** C
Prudence U.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
The work was perfect. Can’t even tell there was damage. Thank you for such good work.
JAMES W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
We were happy that The Miracle Strip Body Shop completed the repairs ahead of schedule as we were to babysit our grandson on Friday. The repairs were outstanding, the car looks like new. I appreciate the effort the repair team took to finish ahead of schedule. I enjoyed working with Craig Touchton and staff.
Lambertus V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
The truck came back looking like new,
CHERYL D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Always a great experience
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very professional. JR is focused and efficient.
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
All was good
JIM A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Truck looks like new. Very satisfied.
ARIEL H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
My car looks like it was never backed into! I'm appreciative of the love and care my car recieved. I liked that I got updated everyday. They even switched my radio to a local station so I dont have to listen to fuzz. The little things. Only critique would be, I didnt get my old parts back. No big deal because it has the warranty. Was only concerned to have it just in the case any thing was forgotten on the old bumper, human error, but as far as i can tell, every thing is just as it should be. Thank you
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
1 out of 5
11/3/2019
My hood was in alignment, my taillights and dash lights worked when I brought the vehicle in but now the lights don't work and the hood doesn't open correctly. The rep made a point of saying the car was driveable when I picked it up but clearly it's not driveable without taillights.
WESLEY M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I always receive quality service and customer support. Miracle Strip goes above and beyond to provide an excellent product.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great bunch of people great work very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications