Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service as usual. My customer rep was outstanding!!!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Just walk in and made to feel welcome and knowing my car will be well taken care and fixed right and the text now and then. ????????
Sikandar K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/9/2017
Took too long for a very simple job
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Communication before, during and after were excellent. The repair is correct, panel alignment and color match are spot-on, and the minor problem with my car was repaired quickly and professionally.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Minor repair, but office team was very courteous and helpful getting me back on the road again.
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my truck. Y'all did a great job. It was done in a timely manner and I appreciate the updates I received along the way.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone above and beyond their jobs to fix my car. I will recommend Miracle Strip to everyone. Thank y'all again. Tricia Hoeflicker
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thanks for the professional job on our Toyota. It looks great.
Sofia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent customer service. Would definitely go back
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great service! Was kept in the loop all the way through the process with text messages! I would recommend this shop to anyone needing repairs!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
On a scale of one to ten ****-10 I would rate you a 12 TWELVE It doesn’t get better than this! I was extremely impressed with the way Mr. Craig Touchton conducted business!
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful and made the process efficient and easy!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
With a 10600 repair you did not reinstall my fog lights telling me you only got 97 dollars and could not find any to replace the ones that were there. ?? 10692.00 and you could not pay the 150 for the lights. Then try to say it's my fault because I did not have a receipt?? So now it's my job?? You were the one working with the insurance company.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great staff. Car looks like new! Done on time.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I appreciated the status updates. Great job on the car. Thank you!!!
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
Took longer than anticipated and the finished product needs more work. Will be contacting the shop to bring it back in
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Got it done when you said you would. Thank you.
Damien G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
GREAT work as well as Awesome service!
Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Your team did an outstanding job in repairing the damages of my vehicle. I am truly satisfied with the work. I also want to thank your team for cleaning my car something I truly did not expect. I will definitely refer your business to anybody I know that requires any repairs. Again, thank you!
Florenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everything was great except I thought the rep would go over what was repaired and told us about any washing waxing or cleaning restriction while paint sets up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications