Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fister T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great service and professional work. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Way too long to repair a quarter panel. Had many weeks to repair, postponed once and almost not ready by 6 pm on Thursday. Probably because of a 4 day work week culture. I've dealt with many body shops and this was by far the most laxed atmosphere and lacked in a sense of urgency for the customer. I would not recommend someone in fact I would deter someone from going because of described.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I would love to never need your services again! But if another unfortunate event occurs, I will only trust my repairs to Miracle Strip Body Shop! People need to stop hitting me! ????
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
We have always used Miracle strip body shop. We have had the best service. CRAIG and his staff are truly personable and take care of the customers car. Thank you to all.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job. Will recommend to everyone thanks
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great Job! Was a pleasure doing business with you and would certainly come back. Thank you.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
The fender is scratched in several places and is misaligned with the hood and it is not completed yet- side step still to be replaced
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys were outstanding, you did a **** good job.
Cwo Vernon.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service, great people
Gertrude T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service very professional the employees was very helpful thanks
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
From the first contact, Miracle Strip Body Shop treated me with great professional courtesy and respect. While their bedside manner is outstanding, I am beyond pleased with the quality of work your pros did on my truck. I most certainly and without hesitation recommend you guys!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My experience was very professional, quick and efficient. Thank you very much for the good work and kindness. You went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you again.
Edward J..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Do not change your procedures as they work so well !
Durward D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great work on the vehicle; very pleased with the work and professionalism of the staff as well as the email updates.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very good experience
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
My experience was great from beginning to end! All personnel were friendly & super helpful at all times. Thank you so much!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very accommodating, helpful. The staff was kind and professional. Will use them again should I need these services. Thanks
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Quick and easy.....very professional....very happy
Burt G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great staff. JR was my contact point and did an excellent job handling my issue and representing MSBS.
Caitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
They left stains all over my front seats. Other than that. 10/10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications