Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2021
Very pleased with service. Best experience I’ve ever had with a body shop. Thank you.
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2021
I'm extremely satisfied with the work that was completed on my vehicle. It looks like new. Also, the staff were very professional and communicated updates frequently. I like to keep my vehicle free from damage and in like new condition, so I will definitely be using your services in the future for repairs and touch ups if needed.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/2/2021
They did a professional job. I dropped it off on a Monday they said it should be ready that Thursday. It wasn’t ready until the following Thursday.
Richie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Great job, very professional
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
My car looks brand new, thanks to you! Great job!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Great!!
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2020
The team did an amazing job and made my estimate and repair easy to handle! Thank you so much!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2020
Quick service, coordination with shop next door when done, and excellent work!
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Awesome as usual
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
great communication
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
Very satisfied with work, I had used Miracle Strip before on another vehicle. Staff very friendly and helpful.... ????
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Great shop!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Very vert pleased.
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
They were very professional and courteous. Kept in contact with updates. Car was ready when promised.
Eleashya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
The shop kept me up today every step of the way, every time any change was made I got an update. The staff was very friendly.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Your receptionist was very pleasant and professional! I was given updates by Craig and was very satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you all!
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Good communication
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2020
All the personnel that I spoke with were extremely knowledgeable, professional, very friendly, helpful and informative (which relieved a lot of stress when trying to grapple with the repair process, insurance issues, rental car, schedules, etc., and they always kept us apprised of the repair progress/status). Miracle Strip handled TWO vehicles for us within 5 days of each other (both rear-ended while stopped at traffic lights), and both repairs appear like brand new (including the superb interior & exterior cleanliness). We have been using Miracle Strip exclusively for the past 33 years, and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend! :-) - RSR
Preston B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
I was given repair status update daily, all questions were answered very professionally. The final product was excellent, I couldn't tell that the vehicle had been involved in accident. I would strongly recommend Miracle Strip to anyone that needs auto repairs.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications