Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great sevice! Car was finished a day early.
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Craig is very professional, straight forward and people friendly. The entire staff is helpful. My family has had several vehicles repaired with you and will continue if needed, HOPEFULLY NOT! Thank you
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent service and work done on car was also excellent. Very happy with everything and will tell everyone to go to Miracle Strip Body Shop. Thanks for everything and keeping me informed on the status of repairs.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job and would highly recommend.they kept me well informed on the prossecs of my vehicle.They did it right the first time...????????
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you!
Jay N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I liked the way the shop kept me informed of the progress of my repair. I felt informed at all times. I would recommend this shop to my firnds and family.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thankyou for processing so I could pick up after hours. Thanks for the install of the LED lights. I know it took longer to get.
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Literally I love Miracle Stirp Body Shop! I’ve had to unfortunately bring my vehicle here 3 times due to damage over the past three years. But, thanks to the team here they made each and every event a much less stressful one for me. From Jessica’s genuine and pleasant personality, J.R.’s quick free and easy estimate, the live updates sent to my phone, the super fast and trustworthy service, and the detailed and polished exterior...I’m left more than impressed after every visit. I’ve even gotten my car back early two out of the three times!!!
Stevie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent experience!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great service , my car looks great
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
What a great job you did on our sons car replacing the front bumper. And we where even more impressed that the car was washed. Thank you very much.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thank you JR excellent service and work. Tell the crew thanks. Job well done!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Fast and friendly service. Noted additional issues (with photos and evident proof) which was brought to my attention.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Craig was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process. I would recommend this establishment to anyone who is requiring car body repair. Thanks!!! -Jeff O.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
Windshield still bass a crack which was not noticed at pick up due to the rain. Will check back on Monday.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Extremely polite and professional. Quality work was completed ahead of schedule.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Professional staff. Friendly, courteous . I wouldn’t take my vehicle any where else. 5 stars
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Top notch work and will definitely recommend your business to others!
Xavier T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Turned my car in for animal damage and the turn around was quick! Only took a couple days!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications