Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 378 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Quick and easy.....very professional....very happy
Burt G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great staff. JR was my contact point and did an excellent job handling my issue and representing MSBS.
Caitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
They left stains all over my front seats. Other than that. 10/10
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service JR and Mike are great. I have had to have my Mercedes worked on twice over the last 6 months and I would not take my car anywhere else. They ordered the highest quality parts and were very fast. My car was fixed in less than 24 hours.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Extremely professional staff to work with. They went above and beyond any expectation to deliver my car and make sure everything was to my satisfaction. It was so wonderful the pickup my smash car and find a perfect shining car ready for me. The staff is respectful of each other as well as the customers. I truly felt they had my back while my car was in their possession. It was delivered exactly as they predicted.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional. Excellent body work and would recommend to others.
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Staff was awesome. Welcoming, informative, professional, caring and very through. Mike Wong was great! Very personable and went over step my step what would happen with the repair. The repair crew did a phenomenal job with the bumper/ headlight replacement and our daughter is so happy to have her car back. Thanks so much!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I've been so satisfied with this company for years. They are honest, kind and will always look after the customers best interest. Understanding and explaining every detail on how the process is after an accident. We will forever take all our autos to Miracle Strip Body Shop. Happy Customer! My Audi looks GREAT! Just like new????????????
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Looks great! Efficient & friendly staff.
Rebekah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
It was absolutely amazing when I got it! Thank you so much!
Calvin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The car looked like new qhen it waqs returned
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
All repairs were done to a level of excellence well above our expectations. But caution should be taken when providing ETIC'S,and insure that you contact or call back your customers when you say you will. If estimated completion dates and times are not met and the customer does not have the use of a rental car things can get challenging for the anxious customer, to meet appointments and other commitments, especially the wife (her car). Repair actions exceptional / customer service communication needs tweaking. "Job Well Done"
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
They did a great job and kept me informed as to when the work was complete. Very professional.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Mike was very helpful and nice. Great staff.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I sincerely appreciate the Professionalism of an obviously well run shop.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
Final bill was 30 percent higher than estimated on a simple Repair.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
My second time doing business with miracle strip body shop. It was a easy process. And once again they did an excellent job with the repairs. Kept me up to date and delivered my truck earlier than projected. They even cleaned it up and shined the wheels. Highly recommend this body shop
Nataliya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great customer service and work
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thank you ! Well done from start to finish !
Elizabeth Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very proffesional and responsive to customer needs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications