Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciate your professionalism, and I’ve enjoyed all of my visits for repairs and I’ve recommended several coworkers and friends to your organization
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am very happy with the work, as I was with my previous repair work. I will recommend Miracle Strip to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.
Warren N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional management and technical staff. My truck looks great!
Mary Alice.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very helpful and caring. The whole experience was very positive. Thank you so much.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You always have made my experience pleasant.
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
My car looked like new. I was very pleased with your service. Donna O
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job and on time very friendly folks Thanks again for your great service Linda H
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My wife and I appreciate the excellent workmanship displayed in the repair of our Honda. The office staff went out of their way to assure that that we were kept advised of the progress. Thank you! Charles & Verna Rhoads
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was extremely happy with how my car came out after all the damage that was done to it. It was done quickly and the work was top notch, my family has been taking their vehicles to Miracle Strip for an long as I can remember, I'm in no way sayin g myvfamily are terrible drivers but I have lived in FWB all my 40+ years and I always remember my dad taking the vehicles to them. Like our family owned business we support local businesses. Thank you to everyone at Miracle Strip body shop I appreciate all you do and have done, not just this time but but for all the times in the past when my family has used your services.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
A very nice repair. Super friendly service. Great job!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done. My car looks amazing!! I will be referring family and friends to your establishment.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
u made it as good as an inconvenience could posibly be. Thank you
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very suprised how quickly the whole process went from start to finish. Extremely satisfied.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Incredible customer service and unmatched workmanship make Miracle Strip Body Shop our only choice in automobile repair.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I continue to use Miracle Strip Body Shop because of the quality of work and efficiency.
Sonnja S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great as always!
Hugh P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Always remember that the customer is more important than the insurance company
Shanell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
This body shop and staff are AWESOME. I'm glad this was a choice from USAA for my repairs. Great work on my car and the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Tracie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job!!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Polite, respectful, informative and they did great work. Car looks like new, and Craig kept me updated on progress, and explained the process clearly when I had questions. Best body shop experience I’ve ever had. He actually took away much of the hassle caused by my insurance company and the rental car company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications