Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Wouldn’t go anywhere else but Miracle Strip Paint & Body.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thank you for your great work in repairing my car.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very happy with repairs as well as all contact with your team - from initial estimate to pick up. Was kept well informed by email.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I hope I never need these type of services again, not if I do, I will definitely come back here. They do great work in a timely manner. And with the best communication that I have ever see from a shop.
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Your team went above and beyond in making sure I was informed about everything that was going on. The best customer service I have experienced in a long time! And my car looks great! Thank you!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Surprisingly good color match to my 19 year old red. Topper reinstalled and aligned very well. Exterior nicely cleaned up. Very good communication during the repair. Easy process throughout. It's very convenient that you are open until 6. I've been recommending your shop since before you moved into this facility and never had a single person complain to me about your work. You will continue to get all my paint and body repair work.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
You guys are a constant. As long as I can remember MIRACLE STRIP PAINT & BODY has produced top quality work. That is why I came to the Pro's Thank you.
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/17/2018
My truck looks like it just rolled off the factory assembly line. Max McHaney
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciate your professionalism, and I’ve enjoyed all of my visits for repairs and I’ve recommended several coworkers and friends to your organization
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am very happy with the work, as I was with my previous repair work. I will recommend Miracle Strip to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.
Warren N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional management and technical staff. My truck looks great!
Mary Alice.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very helpful and caring. The whole experience was very positive. Thank you so much.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You always have made my experience pleasant.
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
My car looked like new. I was very pleased with your service. Donna O
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job and on time very friendly folks Thanks again for your great service Linda H
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My wife and I appreciate the excellent workmanship displayed in the repair of our Honda. The office staff went out of their way to assure that that we were kept advised of the progress. Thank you! Charles & Verna Rhoads
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was extremely happy with how my car came out after all the damage that was done to it. It was done quickly and the work was top notch, my family has been taking their vehicles to Miracle Strip for an long as I can remember, I'm in no way sayin g myvfamily are terrible drivers but I have lived in FWB all my 40+ years and I always remember my dad taking the vehicles to them. Like our family owned business we support local businesses. Thank you to everyone at Miracle Strip body shop I appreciate all you do and have done, not just this time but but for all the times in the past when my family has used your services.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
A very nice repair. Super friendly service. Great job!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done. My car looks amazing!! I will be referring family and friends to your establishment.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
u made it as good as an inconvenience could posibly be. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications