Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 369 Reviews
4 stars 73 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
Final bill was 30 percent higher than estimated on a simple Repair.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
My second time doing business with miracle strip body shop. It was a easy process. And once again they did an excellent job with the repairs. Kept me up to date and delivered my truck earlier than projected. They even cleaned it up and shined the wheels. Highly recommend this body shop
Nataliya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great customer service and work
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thank you ! Well done from start to finish !
Elizabeth Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very proffesional and responsive to customer needs.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
Overall, repairs done by Miracle Strip were okay in the end. However, I had to make 3 trips before repairs were to my satisfaction.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You make the process easy, and the repair work is outstanding. Thank you again.
Barbra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The staff was very friendly and professional, answer
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
ya'll do great work... car and paint look as it should and adjusted an issue from the last visit a year ago. I will highly recommend your facility to anyone needing auto body repair. Thanks again for the experience and great team. Rodney
Connor W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
Lots of outside wind noise coming from front driver side door.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/21/2017
It took 6 weeks to repair my car. And when I would call for answers, sometimes they had an answer and other times they didn't. I just couldn't understand why such a small car took so very long
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
I took my car to Miracle strip body shop to get it fix, and i have to say that my experience there was very satisfactory. They have great customer service and they are constantly updating you about your vehicle. I highly recommend this place, And i also recommend Mike, one of the persons who work there, he is very nice and cordial.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The van looks amazing! However, the process took longer than I expected.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Prompt service and truck delivered clean
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
I really appreciated the daily update on the work progress.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Y'all did an awesome job thank you.
Karnise S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everyone was very professional and accommodating
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Friendly staff and a quick turn around
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
You guys always do a fantastic job with repairs and paint, even with advanced paint material. This time was no exception. Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thanks!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/21/2017
The changing of delivery date was a little frustrating, but other than that, it was great.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Always great work.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was pleased with the service from check in until delivery. Very professional every step of the way.
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was totally satisfied with the repairs done to my Cadillac. It looks fantastic, the color match was great. It was repaired in a timely manner. We were kept posted on the progress! Thank you for an awesome job. Jo Ann
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
great job and people as always
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great Job looks like never had the accident. I would recommend you all to other people if they ask who does great auto repairs
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Friendly and fast service, thank you!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Your paint guy is fantastic. Good work by all. Even finished ahead of scheduled time frame.
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Awesome job! Thank you
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Outstanding customer service and workmanship for the third straight time! Truly the BEST at what you do! We are a customer for life. T. Walker of Fort Walton Beach.
Jillon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone did a great job and customer service was great!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Craig was very helpful and I really appreciated the car being ready early!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Such an awesome auto shop. I absolutely adored the fish tank with Nemo inside. Amazing customer service with Craig. I will surely be back.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
When the damage occurred I was 70 miles from home. I went to another carwise.com (Auto Craft Collision Center in Fairhope, AL) affiliate to see if my car was suitable to get me home. They took it in and checked it out, even made some quick repairs and told me it was safe to drive home. There was no charge for this work. I am grateful for that help.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job! Thanks guys!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Jr was excellent with customer service I was very pleased with the promptness and thank you for doing a good job
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent work, timely, considerate of customer.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Your company does expert work and the service is always top notch. Thanks for being a good company. Charles Mathews
Sharen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Mike Wong was excellent. We had some post repair issues which he took care of immediately. We are still experiencing a problem with our front passenger door which we will address today Monday Dec. 12. Thank you for making this otherwise stressful event into an easy fix for us.
Elena K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you so much for a job well done!
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I greatly appreciate the great professional service I received from JR and the entire team.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Alaina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
you're all very friendly and did a great job:)
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Will certainly return and recommended to friends as well. Great experience!! Thank You!
Tami K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great team and awesome results
Cole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very friendly and courteous staff! I knew my vehicle was being taken care of efficiently and was updated daily via text. My vehicle was done on time clean upon my arrival. Would trust them all again!!
Dorsey Lee.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very good job
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
By far the best shop I've ever worked with. On a scale of ****-10 you guys get a 20!
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very professional.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service and care. Top notch auto body shop. Thanks so much for doing such a great job. My vehicle was completed a week ahead of schedule.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very thorough and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Howi T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
only because it wasn't done when originally said.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Fast, friendly, professional. Vehicle looks great.
Horacio M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
The work seems to be perfect, as far as I can tell. I was, however, surprised at the time {one week} spent at the shop.But, on the other hand you are the experts. Thanks.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You have outstanding associates. Your work is the best I've ever seen. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. And I will recommend your company to anyone.
Netta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
What a first rate body repair shop!! Very friendly staff. They kept me informed daily about what was going on with my repair. You can be assured I will highly recommend you to my friends. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for everything.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
As has been typical of my experience with Miracle Strip Body, everything was professionally handled from start to finish. The end result was outstanding and I was kept well informed and treated with the greatest courtesy & respect.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job. I am so happy driving my car that looks new. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you very much. Job well done
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repair was not completed correctly. Underlying frame and structural components were not repaired resulting in the bumper attach points having to be bent to install the bumper. Bumper is installed over an inch too low form original position and has top portion bent in an unsightly manner. I will be bringing in the car next week to have it repaired properly. I am not happy that I have to spend more of my time getting my truck repaired when it should have been repaired correctly the first time.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service and the body work looks good as new. Thank you all so much!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent repair work as always! Great color matching. Can't even tell where the damage was. We will be back next time we need your pro work!!
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great work. Great service. Thanks so much!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Well done!! Great customer service!
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks brand new again. I'm elated to have it back. This is why my family and I bring our vehicles here. Amazing job by the team.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I've been using you guys for 13 years and you're the best in the business. So proud to be able to do those double takes again on my BMW. The door was perfectly match. Not an easy feat on a black vehicle. Thank you.
Jeric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Car looks brand new. Amazing service will continue to use in the future!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Words cannon adequately express my satisfaction. I got a better car back than the one I left behind. The best blessing I've Recieved in years. Personal service , down to earth care. If all business conducted themselves this way the world would be a better place.
Benny R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks to everyone who worked on my car. The paint job looks amazing. A week long to get my vehicle priceless. Constant updates of vehicle was a plus. Highly recommend for any future job.
Neil George.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
You guys always do excellent work for us and others in the community thank you. Loved the text message updates. Thanks again guys
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
My car was finished earlier than estimated, the work was well done and the car was cleaner than when I left it! Thanks!!
Ronda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I have no idea why they had to jump my car when I got there, but other than that I had a great experience.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Dear Miracle Strip Team. I love the way you do business. The email updates were much appreciated, not to mention the repairs were perfect. My car looks positively new. Thank you. Dan Nelson
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
A good job!
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank y'all so much for doing an amazing job with my car! It looks brand new!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Most professional body shop I've ever seen! Friendly and efficient staff, very knowledgeable in their work. Status updates were greatly appreciated. My car was cleaned inside and out. Will recommend this shop to everyone I know! Thank you! KA Haas
Claude F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
A+ customer service and work!! You guys are awesome! Thanks for taking care of my favorite car!!
. B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Nice job on my truck maybe too many email updates, I am an older client and the personal telephone call is more appreciated than multiple emails. I understand the social media concept but is older guys a simple telephone call would be more appropriate..,;
Lorey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Nice job on my car.
Tourey G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very helpful personnel - especially since I was dealing with other person's insurance company and had to bring it back twice before your shop could work on it
Clark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I had to cancel my appointment due to a medical emergency, and even though I hate to wait a few weeks to get another appointment, it was well worth the wait. Also, as it turned out, the wait was best for me in the long run.
Kiara N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Craig treated me and my car very well! He handled all matters regarding my insurance company and kept me informed of my repair. Thanks.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was so helpful and handled everything so professional. My car was ready when they said it would be and they kept me up to date with text messages which were really cute and informative. Mr Wong had everything ready when I arrived, I was very satisfied with Mircle strip and would highly recommend it.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service as always, vehicle repaired and completed when promised.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
You guys are awesome! Not many people get that from me
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Job well done, I am very impressed.
Elbert M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was extremely pleased with the work you did on my car. I was also pleased with the frequent updates on the status or the work and the overall excellent customer service. I will be happy to refer you to friends needing work done. Thank you!
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent customer service by Craig. I really like the text message updates! My car looks brand new. I will recommend to my peers.
Sonnja S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Craig made me worry free from day one.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome job I will bring all my vehicles to them but hopefully not often lol
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
I picked my car up after hours and noticed a few small scratches in the vicinity of the repair area. I already mentioned it and will bring it back soon for getting that buffed out hopefully. Also found a tool left in my trunk, which has since been returned.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very professional staff. Went above what was expected. I will highly recommend your facility.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job - prompt and professional service. And you washed and detailed the car - great bonus!
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Big gap in hood....hood ornament missing....new leak in front quarter panel..alignment is messed up.wrong paint color
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great experience from start to finish. My second time using their fantastic services. I will definitely recommend Miracle Strip to anyone needing body shop work.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone was great and they did a great job on the repair of my car. Very happy
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything you did was spot on
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I could not be happier my car is perfect and cleaner than before the accident. They cared that I was upset. Kept me informed of the repairs. Everyone there worked together to get my car back to me in 10 days. I will send my vehicles from work there from now on.
Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great communication by email. Car looked great when we picked it up and very professional personnel.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
So far, so good. Can't tell the vehicle was in an accident so far. Looks real good.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was professional and cordial, and the work on my Prius was very good.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Speed of repair was excellent. Thank You
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Outstanding work. Very understanding and patient with completing the job as promised because of my schedule.
Lorilee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
The paint color does not match at all - ur production mgr and Craig and Jr or Rj All agreed that the paint is too dark - I was told u cudnt redo it next week and that I have to wait two weeks to get back in - I was also told miracle strip would have to " figure out" about a rental car. I and family members have used miracle strip for years and I've always referred friends to you - I am extremely disappointed and upset about this
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Always fantastic service from you! Thank you Stacy Tuel
Barnie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everything was good except you failed to put some paint on a scratch and it took a little longer than I thought otherwise good job.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Love the service we get at miracle strip body shop! Always very professional and do a good job on our vehicles. Thank you for a job well done!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They did a great job.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Not that I ever want my vehicle in a body shop again...but IF it was needed I would choose Miracle Strip Paint and Body!!!
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
This is the first time I've had to do anything "big" on my own. Thank you so much for being so kind and understanding. You all made me feel comfortable so the experience was really easy for me. The van looked great, too! Thank you for a great job and an easy experience. Vivian B
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
The courtesy, professionalism and the friendliness. You arrive early in the morning and later on in the evening; on both occasions everyone maintained the same cooperative attitude. Thank you for making a really bad situation tolerable.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
A job well done, keep ip the good work!
Brianne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
You guys did an awesome job! I was very happy with my experience
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My car looks very good great job I may happy with the service. Also very convenient close to my home. I appreciate you text me hey need for me about when it's going to be done. Again thank you for the good work what was that about
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Brought inyou 2015 honda civic. Miracle strip body shop did an excellent job on my repairs. Looks brand new and paint matches my oem paint. Great job miracle strip body shop. I would highly recommend anyone to bring your repairs here.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very nice and helpful. Explained everything. You guys rock!!
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Absolutely love you guys! Your customer service is amazing as well as the quality of your work!. Recommending you to anyone I know who needs body work on their vehicle.
C. Renee.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did the job
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very professional and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Finished before the estimated time!
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Highly recommend them to my friends!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Weekly text updates were great. Completed ahead of schedule ... Excellent work ... Vehicle looks like new.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was great. Work was fast and we were updated on progress as it went along. Excellent work.
A. Katherine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I appreciate the good work and for keeping me informed.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
When I brought in my truck for repairs I explained that I wanted all the damages on the left side of my fixed J.R. said ok. When I dropped off the truck he went over it again with my wife and she was under the same impression. He even called me midway through and asked if I wanted the chips on the back left passenger door touched up, to which I replied yes, which he acknowledged. When I picked up my truck the scratches and chips were both in the back left door. When I asked about it he said they would have to sand the whole door down to make it match and he "didn't put that in the price quote so he didn't have it done. Over all was the work was ok, but not to sure if I would bring another vehicle in to it repaired by y'all.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Appreciate working us in as we only have the one car and were borrowing a car from friends who were on a trip. The repair is excellent and the service was great. The update messages are a nice touch.
Jasmine O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
My expectations were exceeded by the guys at Miracle Strip. I really appreciate the service.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very courteous , pleasant environment sanota looks great and is extremely happy to be back home. Thank you guys
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great professional service have worked on both my Porsche and Mercedes. Thanks to my wife hitting a deer and going airborne over speed bumps it's great to have a local company do outstanding repairs.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Total pleasure working with people at Miracle Strip Body Shop--very efficient, pleasant, courteous, and that do high quality work. I would not take my car any where else. Pat Hollarn
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent service, communication and professionalism
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Amazing job, extremely quick. I hope I never have to use you all again, however if the time comes you will be my first and only stop. I will recommend you to everyone
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I will always recommend your services. Your processes are very organized, accurate, friendly and professional. Thank you for treating my vehicle like it was your own.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
MSPB is outstanding!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
They did an awesome job! One would never know that the car had been in an accident.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Miracle Strip Body Shop is a well oiled machine and very professional! Great experience!
Mauri L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Always so professional and very customer service oriented I would always bring my car to you. Very trustworthy
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
There is only one...I repeat one auto body repair shop I would take my autos to or recommend to friends. MIRACLE STRIP. A happy customer since 1994. Don Capshaw
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Your determination to satisfy and get the job completed to my desires were overwhelmingly amazing! Taking care of the custom is a definite attribute to witness in these times...again thank you for doing an outstanding job on getting my automobile done in a timely manner, John C. Moody, SR
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Your service was professional and timely. Every person that I spoke with was courteous and helpful. Hopefully, I will not be involved in an accident again, but if I am, I will bring my car to you!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I trusted Miracle Strip with my car and you guys did an excellent job.I appreciate the great customer service. Thanks to Mike and everyone that helped to make my experience a good one.l
Cedric R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
As always Miracle strip body shop provided excellent service, their work was remarkable and my car looks brand new. I will definitely keep them as my #**** choice for car repairs and will recommend them to all of my friends as well.
Jamileth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The staff was very professional and the work accomplished on my vehicle was a job well done. I would definitely recommend this body shop to anyone. Thank you!
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The service was beyond my expectations! Miracle Strip Body Shop handled everything for me...from the insurance to the car rental. Made a stressful situation seem like a walk in the park! I would definitely recommend anyone to seek the services of Miracle Strip Body Shop! Thank you for your service and attention to detail!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/8/2016
I am happy with your service, I just had to go back a few times for little things, such as grinding noises when the side door opened and I still need to return once more, but overall it was not too bad, I wish it could have been faster, but it was during the Holiday Season.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was very professional. Thank you
Jerry W..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great job and deliverd on time. Friendly staff and overall pleasant experience Thanks
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The experience was wonderful and Craig was available and knowledgeable during the entire experience! Will definitely recommend this place and return ourselves!
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
From start to finish, an absolutely flawless job. Keep up the good work!
Jerry Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
The staff was both professional and friendly. The text updates were very thoughtful. There is an organized flow to the process. Although I do have one issue found today that I will be calling on Monday, I know your work is guaranteed. So, I have no doubt the machanical problem will be resolved. Overall your staff made the fender bender repair a pleasant experience. Rachel Quinn
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Quick reliable service
Grady B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Car looks great!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Thank You.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent experience. Very professional. Quick and easy process and great work.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Keep up the excellent job! I highly recommend Miracle Strip Body Shop to anyone who needs quality repair. The staff is polite & courteous as well. Thank you!
Cedric R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The service was excellent. I received constant updates about my cars status and everything was worked on and completed in a timely manner. My car looks brand new and if I ever need any work done I would definitely bring it back to Miracle Strip Body Shop.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The entire staff at miracle strip collision are extremely professional and polite and make the transaction with my insurance company very easy easy. The work done to my car exceeded my expectations. I will recommend you to all my friends and work associates.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent service. Staff is super friendly and helpful. They answered any questions I had. Kept me updated on my repairs and my car ended up being done two days earlier than scheduled.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Very fast and friendly
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Another Auto Owwie erased by the Miracle Strip Body Shop... The epitome of Professionalism... They do great work. Hk
Angelina S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thank you so very much. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. Thank you for sending one of your guys to drive my car to the Hertz car rental place so I had a ride back to your shop.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Top of the line work Employees are professional and friendly A for everything. Charlie Agnew
Chekita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Kept informed during the repairs
Ashlee K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
What a great experience getting my Chevy Traverse fixed here. JR was nothing but professional and always friendly. I'd recommend this body shop to anyone. Thanks again.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Repairs were timely and look wonderful,and all of the staff were very friendly and easy to work with, highly recommended!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Fast service, completed on time even with a little more damage than expected. Text updates were a nice feature that kept me informed.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/13/2015
In a few weeks intereseed in checking estimated bill wirh finalbil. Bill with final bill at your convenience. Col Shoff
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The text messages were great they kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Thank the team for a job well done and I would gladly recommend them to my family and friends. Eva M
Yachira C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Job done just excellent. Best body shop with the best team.
Lionel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Truck was repaired to complete satisfaction, looks as if it were never in an accident. J.R. was very helpful in keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle throughout the process
Dianna J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Outstanding work! Thank you!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thanks! Car looks awesome!!
Maribel H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The text update is impressive, Mr Wong and Craig is very courteous.
Trista D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Car looked better than before. Very satisfied.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Car looks really nice
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great people!! I'm going to send business your way. Great shop. Thanks!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
I requested to touch up the nicks on the front of the, where rocks hit the hood and bumper. Nothing was done.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
You were very professional, and I liked the texted updates. The car looks like new, and the sensors are working correctly. Thank you for a job well done.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Second time in 7 months and I'm coming back if I get hit again! Awesome job!
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job, staff is great! Thanks
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
I just returned from a trip yesterday and saw my baby for the first time. You all did a wonderful job on her. Thanks
Warren N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Have lived in FWB since 1966 and the Miracle Strip Body Shop is the only Shop I have ever used. Always a great job with nice employees.
Emil M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I will definitely go back with any future repair needs. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. My car was in and out with no delays and the final work looks amazing!
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great to work with!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
repair looked great! vehicle was much cleaner when i picked it up than when i brought it in.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Miracle Strip Paint and Body never disappoints! A real class act, I have always been treated with the most respect. And they means a lot these day! Thank you!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great Service all the way around! My car looks as good as New. Thank-you, Cherie Barto!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Easy to work with, and they did a very good job.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The best in this area to work with. Love the text
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
great quality work, great customer service. highly recommend
Natalie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very polite and accommodating staff! Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thanks for the excellent workmanship in keeping my older vehicle good as new. I take great pride in my vehicles and accidents happen and it was your business that straightened the accident out of my pride and joy. Thanks so much.
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Awesome service. Thank you!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Looks like a new car! Thank you JR for keeping us in the loop
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Craig was awesome to deal with!!! They made wrecking my new car a little less painful by giving me a hard time and making me laugh!!! Hopefully, I will NEVER see them again!!! (No hard feelings....) Noelle Nabors
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
As always miracle strip body shop goes above and beyond our expectations! There were things fixed that weren't part of the job and we are very thankful for that! As always a job well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications