Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful and made the process efficient and easy!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
With a 10600 repair you did not reinstall my fog lights telling me you only got 97 dollars and could not find any to replace the ones that were there. ?? 10692.00 and you could not pay the 150 for the lights. Then try to say it's my fault because I did not have a receipt?? So now it's my job?? You were the one working with the insurance company.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great staff. Car looks like new! Done on time.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I appreciated the status updates. Great job on the car. Thank you!!!
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
Took longer than anticipated and the finished product needs more work. Will be contacting the shop to bring it back in
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Got it done when you said you would. Thank you.
Damien G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
GREAT work as well as Awesome service!
Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Your team did an outstanding job in repairing the damages of my vehicle. I am truly satisfied with the work. I also want to thank your team for cleaning my car something I truly did not expect. I will definitely refer your business to anybody I know that requires any repairs. Again, thank you!
Florenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everything was great except I thought the rep would go over what was repaired and told us about any washing waxing or cleaning restriction while paint sets up.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
The trunk is not properly aligned, does not close smoothly and the electrical motor for the soft close is not working at all. I don’t feel that the attention to detail was put into the refitting of the new trunk lid. This is not what I was expecting from a professional body shop. I hope that the corrections are made very soon because I have already been without my car for over a week and part of that week was devoted just for the replacement of the trunk lid. I’ve also passed this information on over to USAA.
Fister T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great service and professional work. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Way too long to repair a quarter panel. Had many weeks to repair, postponed once and almost not ready by 6 pm on Thursday. Probably because of a 4 day work week culture. I've dealt with many body shops and this was by far the most laxed atmosphere and lacked in a sense of urgency for the customer. I would not recommend someone in fact I would deter someone from going because of described.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I would love to never need your services again! But if another unfortunate event occurs, I will only trust my repairs to Miracle Strip Body Shop! People need to stop hitting me! ????
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job. Will recommend to everyone thanks
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
We have always used Miracle strip body shop. We have had the best service. CRAIG and his staff are truly personable and take care of the customers car. Thank you to all.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/4/2017
The fender is scratched in several places and is misaligned with the hood and it is not completed yet- side step still to be replaced
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great Job! Was a pleasure doing business with you and would certainly come back. Thank you.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys were outstanding, you did a **** good job.
Gertrude T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service very professional the employees was very helpful thanks
Cwo Vernon.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service, great people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications