Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Watelyudi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2022
Good job
Douglas U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2022
I was completely satisfied with the quality of the repair work done on our 2017 Nissan Rogue, the skill, the knowledge, and the professionalism of the repair technicians and your office staff to make this repair work painless and seamless. The car looks brand new! Well done!
Heli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2022
Job was done very well and in good timer it was completed we were very happy with the body shop and the people there
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2022
My car repair was outstanding!!! It looked brand new again.
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2022
Craig was so easy to work with. He kept me updated on the status of my car and also the process of dealing with the insurance agencies. Very helpful and very professional.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2022
Job well done!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2022
Fantastic as usual.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Great service. Great work
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
Thank you for the great job on repairing our door!
Basil F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2022
Good job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Thanks for keeping me up to date.
Irma T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
I love their customer service very nice thank you
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/24/2022
VERY flexible on slipping me in and fixing a broken mirror. THANKS!
Emily I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
You kept me informed as repairs were made during the process. I really appreciated that you cared enough to keep me informed. All repairs were made as per your inspection and our conversation. Very professional! Very respectful and caring. Thank all the staff for being so kind and helpful.
Concepcion B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
The employee are committed to customer service and quality work.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
They were very accommodating and professional
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Your team is always professional, polite and the best at what you do.
Jonna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/21/2022
Craig did a great job texting me and keeping me informed. The wait time on parts was long and out if their control. There was some miscommunication and I didn’t follow up on thinking it was understood. I take full responsibility. I wish I had followed up on better. Craig was kind and always helpful.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2022
Excellent, professional work. Excellent all round service.
Gallagher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2022
Best point and body shop in the business

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications