Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Please check the vehicle completely before pickup making sure there is no issues. Thank you for always cooperating with **** County.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Car looks great.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great experience!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/6/2015
The repairs were done to my satisfaction but the length of time that it took was much longer than what I was told to expect. I was told it would be 3 to 4 days but it was actually 8 (or 9). I would rather have been told up front that it was going to be that long.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very timely and professional.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Scott is a very professional, warm and caring person. I look forward to doing business with him again in the future! I'll definitely recommend Wagner Cadillac to friends and family.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
11/27/2014
Nice work though my car had just enough gas to make to the first gas station on Broadway.
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
The repairs were great and looks awesome!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2014
The bumper wan't completely even. The fender was not touched up where it was chipped.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
So far...so good. Thanks. Will really inspect car yomorrow
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/9/2014
The first time I came to get the car the work was not complete. Luckily I checked it before driving off, at which time I found that the drivers side mirror had not been repaired and painted which was clearly required in the work order. It required it to be left overnight to rectify this oversight.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/22/2014
When I picked up my car my front hubcap was cracked and I couldn't unlock my door with my key
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Fast, efficient, excellent woranship, delivered as promised.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Always do excellent body work & excellent service
Jarrett F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2013
From the beginning contact to the drop off to the repair could not have asked for anything better. Thanks for an excellent experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications