Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great to see a shop doing great work w/outstanding LOCAL family employees ! Mike Loflen
Delores N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
They are amazing, they are so nice and kept us informed. I would recommend them to everyone
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great freaking job!! Went so far as to fix an issue that wasn’t even involved in the accident. Then cleaned out the inside of my car on top of it.! A++
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Fabulous job!
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great Job, and delivered back as promised
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They took care of me very well and did exceptional work on my car.
Kimberlee J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Fast estimate, quick appointment, car repaired in one day - less than estimate given. Professional, friendly service. Repair absolutely perfect. Seamless coordination with insurance company - paid deductible and drove away, no problem. Could not have been better in any way. Five stars out of five.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I am so happy that I have Pacific Auto Body to rely on when my car get a "boo boo." The care and workmanship that my car and I get is of the utmost professional standards. Thank you so much for your attention and care.
Wilma T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Everyone at pacific coast auto body was friendly knowledgeable and helpful in getting my car back on the road
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
You also cleaned my car! I loved that. Thanks.
Norris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
They kept me informed and repaired my car very quickly Don and Tamra were excellent in helping me thru the process of the insurance paperwork. I will recommend them to all my friends.
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great folks! Great job!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The team did a great job on my car and I would recommend them to anyone I come across.
Arnold W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I wish all companies would give the excellent service that I received. I would recommend you give them the highest ratings possible.
Evangelina C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you for job well done. Thank you for free car wash.
Dongyu C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car is restored to its original condition. Don did a good job to fix my car.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
Friendly staff and good work
Alexander O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Pacific Coast exceeded my expectations and did amazing work. The dent on my car was completely fixed and looks perfect. I would recommend them to others and would come to them first if I have any car troubles like this in the future. They did perfect work.
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Nick was exstremely friendly and helpful! Great service!thanks JAN
George W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Tammy and Don are very friendly and welcoming, they inspire trust. the work was well don and we are looking forward to use our like new car. Thank you for excellent service .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications