Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/28/2017
Mike the general manager at Liberty Collision Center said it would three days and four days at the most to repair our car.I called on the fourth day and said might be done on buy the fifth day. But we get the car on the ninth business day. I think Mike over promises and under deliveres. But Liberty Collision Center did a good job on the body repair.
Bill And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
another Great job ...
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
My car looks awesome and everyone at Liberty is so so wonderful!!! I've never been treated so great and taken such great care of!! They are all super sweet and so kind!!! I've never felt like I'm being rushed or like I'm some silly girl that doesn't know what's going on!!! I love liberty!!!!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very personable and kept us up to date on progress Have recommended to others and will continue to recommend
John T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good job
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looked great. Thank you...I was especially grateful the interior was cleaned. The damaged area looked good as new.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Very friendly and helpful... Great job on the Car!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Fast service
Fay E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The gentlemen at Liberty Collision were fantastic. The repairs on my Cruze were wonderful, and she looks like a brand new car again. I would highly recommend the facility to anyone who asks me for a great place for auto repair. THANK YOU!!!!!
Kristina F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Wonderful service
Yuhua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great customer service. Getting updates with photos everyday was great! I knew exactly what was going on throughout the entire process and when my car was expected to be ready. It brought me peace of mind because I knew everything was going as expected and also allowed me to plan time to pick up the car when it's ready. I would highly recommend Liberty collision center
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I appreciate that they want to do things well. It's very nice to have the car rental part of the repair coordinated so well. This is the 2nd time I've brought my vehicle there. Mike has always been very helpful.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
on time, affordable, and a great job
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Friendly, professional and completed on time. They had my Jeep Compass repaired and back on the road quickly and without hassle. They even gave it a carwash! Great experience.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thanks so much for your fast service, and the clean up was a nice touch!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Service was great looks greAt
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
Another great repair at liberty collision, thank you!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
my experience with Liberty collision was very satisfying. Scott kept me informed of the goings on and make sure that my car was back together correctly. satisfied in all the work. everyone was very courteous kind and helpful. Thanks for allowing me to have the privilege of your company taking care of my needs. job well done
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great service. I rate it a 10.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
The repairs look great. Thanks for the good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications