Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
All was great! From the moment we arrived to the moment we picked up our vehicle. Thank you !
Fremin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service, especially from Mr. Colon. Thanks.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service all around. Repaired parts looked brand new and car ran great!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Your service is professional and the staff is very Well Connected abd the service department is the best out standing dealership my family home for my car Needs that's Chapman Dodge
Rhaissa E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Steven Colon was really wonderful. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Tory was fantastic to deal with and went out of his way to help us. The workmanship was very professional. We can't tell that the truck ever had a problem. Thank you for taking such good care of us again.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Am very please they keep me informed about my car and had it done before time they had told me am so happy with the service
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Good job !
Karrie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Stephen was excellent from start to finish with my Jeep repair. My Jeep looks brand new & its 8 years old ! I could not be happier with the job done by your staff. And the front desk clerk was also very nice & helpful to me the day I dropped it off when I was stressing out over insurance company stuff. I appreciated the text & phone call updates from Stephen & was very happy that I didn’t have to deal with the insurance company at all for the rental or the extra repairs that came up once they got the bumper off & found the additional damage. So grateful for Stephen & his team ! Thank you for turning my frustration over having been rear ended into a positive experience because my Jeep hasn’t looked this good since 2010! Thanks again !!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Your entire staff was totally professional, upfront with more information than I had questions for and made this experience a great one, I feel like my new car is somehow I'm better condition than when I bought it! BJ is the man!! Anytime we talked about the status of my repairs I felt like I was talking to a life long friend that was helping me out... I hope I don't need anymore car repairs but if I do, I will come straight to you guys and tell everyone I know what a great experience I had dealing with Chapman.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you for your great service,everything was complete satisfied.
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/13/2018
Took a while to get it done, and I think the cost to look at something that is broken is quit high
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Nice workmanship.. Somewhat delayed on my Dodge Ram wheel order.. Truck was in the shop nearly one month.. ????????
Marilee L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The people are wonderful and helpful. They make you feel they really care about your problem. Thank you so much for excellent service.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My advisor BJ kept me updated in the process. He was very Good and friendly
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service. Well done repair job. They’re the best all the way around.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Tory is awesome! He made sure I understood everything that was going to be done to my car by explaining the process step by step. Thank you Tory for all of your help and for getting my car back to me in a timely manner.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was very surprised and happy that my service writer called and kept me informed. I have to admit it was the best service I ever had.
Shattaea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
Very well notified on my vehicle’s progress
Misty F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The work was done fast and well. Troy was very helpfully and pleasant to work with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications