Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Helpful staff, explained in detail the repairs carried out. Thank you Steve.
Tiana Marie.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Great customer service! Corey was very informative and fair and I felt very satisfied with the work done. I am definitely going to use your business again in future and recommend it. Thank you!
HANNAH M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
11/27/2019
My car is still at your shop. I’ve been down to look at it 3 times now, and it’s still not lined up correctly.
MARK T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Tory went the extra mile to get my Jeep back together after a bad accident. Hopefully I will never need to go back but wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else
JEANNIE G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
From the moment I stepped into the office and meet Calvin, I was treated with great professionalism. The positive attitude of the staff helped ease my stress considering I just got involved in a vehicular accident. I was given updates on the status of my car. Calvin has been very helpful to me. I greatly appreciate the care and attention provided to get my vehicle back the way it was. When I picked up my vehicle, it looked brand new as if nothing had happened to it. Calvin, I give you the highest rating in your workmanship and professionalism. If 10 stars are the highest, you deserve it. Thank you.
Roberto N.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
They were attentive and highly professional. They kept me updated with the repairs and insurance claims. When I brought my car Calvin went out of his way to give me a ride to Hertz so that I could pickup my car rental. Thank you CCC Team!
WILL N.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Very kind to us. Professional. Good experience.
CHERYL S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Their service is excellent and so are the people who work there! Especially Kalvin! Thanks so much for your wonderful work! CHERYL S
JORGE P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great and fast service.
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
The estimator and your agents at check in were very respectful and were very helpful at check in and at the time of delivery of my repaired 2008 Dodge Dakota. I would recommend the Collision Center. Thank You
PATRICK B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great service and communication
KARLA T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everyone has excellent customer service and made me the happiest girl when I saw my mom car fixed back the way she gave it to me. Thank you all
ESAUL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I will recoger to every body that need them are excellent and professional
TYREE M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Calvin was extremely helpful and kept positive communication through the whole process!
VERONIKA P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Steve and Leann communicated with me all along the way. Steve was thorough in explaining the repair work. He was patient and didn’t seem rushed like most other repair places. Good experience for an unfortunate circumstance. Thank you.
BRIAN G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Tory was and is fantastic! However, I am not happy with your service department at all I have to bring my truck in again tomorrow for the same problem. This is getting really really ridiculous
Ignacio L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Since the first call everyone was very helpful and courteous. Steven kept me informed of the progress of the job.
ELIZABETH D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
My car is all better! Thank you so much for making it look just as good if not better than it did before the accident! It’s driving beautifully too! Thank you also for your excellent customer service. I will recommend your shop every time!
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Very helpful and kept me informed the whole way. Great staff with good energy and good service.
PETER P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
A very talented team working toward a common goal...customer satisfaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications