Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Your entire staff was totally professional, upfront with more information than I had questions for and made this experience a great one, I feel like my new car is somehow I'm better condition than when I bought it! BJ is the man!! Anytime we talked about the status of my repairs I felt like I was talking to a life long friend that was helping me out... I hope I don't need anymore car repairs but if I do, I will come straight to you guys and tell everyone I know what a great experience I had dealing with Chapman.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you for your great service,everything was complete satisfied.
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/13/2018
Took a while to get it done, and I think the cost to look at something that is broken is quit high
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Nice workmanship.. Somewhat delayed on my Dodge Ram wheel order.. Truck was in the shop nearly one month.. ????????
Marilee L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The people are wonderful and helpful. They make you feel they really care about your problem. Thank you so much for excellent service.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My advisor BJ kept me updated in the process. He was very Good and friendly
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service. Well done repair job. They’re the best all the way around.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Tory is awesome! He made sure I understood everything that was going to be done to my car by explaining the process step by step. Thank you Tory for all of your help and for getting my car back to me in a timely manner.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was very surprised and happy that my service writer called and kept me informed. I have to admit it was the best service I ever had.
Shattaea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
Very well notified on my vehicle’s progress
Misty F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The work was done fast and well. Troy was very helpfully and pleasant to work with
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The manager was very caring. The service is very very satisfied. I was very happy with the service and the manager and everything !!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Job good job and it was fast thank you
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Excellent service, will recommend to friends and family ????????
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great job look like nothing happen, I’m happy with the job, can’t say nothing bad about it.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
To soon to tell but so far so good
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Have had a couple vehicles repaired through you and recommended you to several folks. Bottom line,”You get it done right, the first time!” Thank you.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Troy Marimberga was great. Friendly, helpful and very customer-service oriented. I got my Challenger back and it was in great shape.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I'm beyond thrilled with the quality of my car. I want to thank everyone who took time and worked on my car. The gentleman whp I dealt with was highly professional.he answered all my questions even when my attitude (which had nothing to do with him) was high. I would recommend anyone to get their work done there and to purchase their vehicles from there.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very happy with Tory and the great job they did. Excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications