Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything great
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
BJ was very helpful, taking the time to explained thoroughly all the work necessary for my vehicle. Keeping me informed of the progress and estimated time for my car to be finished, all the staff at the collision office were very helpful and friendly. I own a Jeep and the Dodge Challenger they repaired. That’s why I will Always be a happy Chrysler, Dodge,Jeep customer. Big thanks!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Steve IS THE BEST REPAIR GUY EVER. The new manager is HONEST, AWESOME & UNDERSTANDING! Cant forget the lovley ladies in the front office keep things running smooth, efficient, fast & OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
It was great working with Steven colon
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
I'll keep my mouth shut. Don't call me back. Your a biased contracted group, let's keep it at that
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Mr. Tory, Ms. Leanna, THE WHOLE COLLISSION TEAM WERE FIVE-STAR. I’M GLAD I MADE THE DECISION TO BRING MY CAR TO CHAPMAN’S AND NOT THE PLACE THE INSURANCE WANTED ME TO GO TO. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Ruben L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The repair looks great. Can’t even tell it was involved in an accident. My only complaint is that there is black stain on my back seat and my passenger windshield wiper is tore off. All cosmetic and replaceable so no worries! Other then that awesome job!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Just got it back but so far looks great. I did notice at idle it has a sound that seems off, like a rattle possibly. I’d like this to be checked. BJ was very helpful and provided great customer service! Thank you
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Professional and a wonderful job on my car. Thank you very much!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent!
Paddy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome experience
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car is a like brand new. Glad to hgv ave our car back
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
You guys were awesome . Thank you so much for taking such good care of my car . You guys literally changed my life . My car is so important to me for many reasons . So I truly want to thank Tory and your establishment for taking such good care of me . I’m going to be looking for a truck next year and I guarantee I will be buying it from your company . I have had a couple experiences with your company and both have been exceptional . All staff is so awesome and took great care of my parents as well as me . You guys are truly remarkable to me . Thank you again ????
Annalee F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Chapman's Collision Center was the best. Tory Marimberger, my Collision Center Estimator, was awesome. He was respectful, patient, forthright, and kept me apprised of what was going on with my Jeep. The 2 girls, Lee Anna, and Letty were very helpful and patient with me as well. I felt I was valued as a customer.
Katherine Irene.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Quick repair time and great communication when work was being completed!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I like that you all did the work right and on time.I like that I was given update on the work. Thank you to the team.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you to Dan & Tory for making sure the repairs were completed and matching to specification.
Tommi L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service overall!!! 10/10
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
People very nice did a good job
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The service was excellent, great communication always letting me know what's going on and the car looks great. I will definitely use your service again and planning to when I get back in town.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications