Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thank you so much I loved how my ram came out you guys are awesome I would definitely go back and recommend it ??????????
Delia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
Everyone from the people you first see to fill out your application to the person in charge of your vehicle, were completely kind and professional. I look forward to coming back to this exceptional shop.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Once they found my compass in police impound almost 2 wks later.they had car fixed within a week.although Chapman's had nothing but problems due to insurance company.things would have been done faster better if not for insurance co. Constant delays.not my insurance co.farmers.sorry they made your perfect job.slow & wasn't your fault.for all you delt with.your job was perfect.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent customer service . Steve is truly an asset!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
Denise was great. I was told by the salesman it would take 2 days and it took 7 days. Otherwise all is good. No need to contact me.
Elvira S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Awesome job diagnosing the damage, receiving my car, estimating completion time, and returning my vehicle.
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
The overall service and work performed on my truck were great. Customer service, professionalism, and friendliness were top notch. The “estimates” for when work was to be completed, were wildly underestimated. I’d rather someone say it “could be 2-6 weeks”, than try and give me hope it’ll be done “next Friday” 3 weeks in a row. Also, at a dodge owned business, your associates should know a Ram is a pickup truck, and there’s no such thing as a GMC Dodge. Hopefully my vehicles are never involved in another accident, if they are, I’ll come back to you guys, with hopes I work with another individual on your staff.
Dwight T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Maintained constant communication and did a great job!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very great customer service
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very happy
Scottijo D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I appreciated the updates. I was informed through the entire process. All of the staff was friendly. Best of all my jeep looked great, inside and out! Thank you!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everyone was very pleasant and professional
Adriana F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great customer service my Jeep looked great and Steven was very helpfull it’s my second experience and Steven is always willing to help. Thank you Steven and your team GREAT JOB!!!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I’m pleased
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
They do excellent work!
Deah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Tory kept me up-to-date with everything that was going on he has done a very fine job with all of my vehicles that have been in in-and-out of his shop nice job team! I cannot forget the office Staff they are wonderful as well
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
This experience was great the personal touch was amazing. Thank you but I hope we don't have to visit you again.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
All repairs were done to our satisfaction. Great customer service Vanessa was excellent!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
My experience with Chapman’s service, staff and quality of repair was exellent in every way. There were some issues with the rental car company and Tory at the Collision Center and my Sales Representative Ron went to bat for me and achieved an overall good result. Thank you so much! I love my Cherokee Overland!!!
Deah H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Awesome job..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications