Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very happy with your team.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome job as always !!! Would highly recommend
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Vegicle looks great and it was great to have an interior detail as well!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Awesome job! Done in a great timely manner and great communication!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
very helpful
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Excellent job on the repair and support work for my vehicle. I wish all my business transactions went this smooth.
Thaddeus P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
This is not my first experience. Could not be better, start to finish.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. I am extremely pleased with the whole experience, and was thrilled to see they even washed the vehicle and cleaned the interior! An excellent bisiness.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
It was all very easy and accommodating.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very good job, looks like a brand new truck. They even vaccumed everything out and washed the outside. All the parts matched up perfectly and were installed professionally. Very satisfied.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
My car was as clean as it ever was when I picked it up. Nice touch!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
My vehicle came out great, can't tell it was in an accident, looks like it just came off the showroom floor! Great job on matching the paint
F R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent workmanship, in keeping with the Mercedes tradition...
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
All of your staff workers were amazing helpful and kind and personal and a great experience please thank all your stalk as they deserve it thank you Lynda gill
Joanne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
My car was completed on time and looked as good a new! 100% satisfied with workmanship and customer service!
Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You guys are the bomb digitty. Lol
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very professional,couteous, and personal.
Rurik J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I appreciate you finishing my car in a timely fashion.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job, finished **** day early. Clean facility. Friendly and competent staff.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent service, and work. I was so pleased when the car was not only fixed, but it was also cleaned inside and out. Would definitely recommend your company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications