Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greta D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Bob kept us in the loop throughout the entire process. We will definitely let everyone we know that’s Convention Center was great!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great communication! I appreciated knowing progress of repair so I could plan accordingly. Having my car returned sparkling clean was an added bonus! Thanks for a job well done.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Convention Center kept me apprised of their work, finished the job is a reasonable amount of time and did an excellent job. I was very pleased with their skill and professionalism.
Celeste R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I work in customer service & know when I am getting great service. Bob exceeded the ultimate in excellent customer service. I will highly recommend him to others
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Good communication from Bob and Bud throughout the process. Thank you.
Ada-yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The communication from Covention Center was timely, consistent and clear and they made getting my car repaired a very pleasant experience. And mar looks GREAT!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
It was perfect. Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Bob was very easy to work with and they did a great job on my car even cleaned up the inside of the car!
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great experience... Couldn’t ask for better customer service and communication. And quality of work is excellent... Thank you
Marianne H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Our car looks great and Bob kept us in the loop during the entire process. Convention Center autobody is professional, friendly and does a good job. Thanks.
Sheri Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I really appreciated Bob explaining what the work entailed and then keeping me informed of progress through every step of the process. Very professional. I have already recommended Convention Center Autobosy and will continue to do so. Sheri
Mariangela T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Easy process, car looks great, I was kept informed the entire time.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great communication!
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Exceeded Expectations. Wonderful service. A+++
Whitney F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Bob was great! He made sure to update me every step of the way as they were fixing my car. It was hard enough not having my car for a week, but I felt relieved having an idea of how the repairs were going almost on a daily basis. I am a very satisfied customer!!
Alyssa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you to Bob and everyone who took care of me and my car. You turned my bad situation into an easy, stress free one. Thanks again, y’all are the best!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They did a great job. Fast and keep us up to date.
Megan I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My car looks better than it it did before the accident.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Repair was completed ahead of schedule. I was kept informed at all times. I appreciate the professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications