Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
This is the 1st auto shop we really love and appreciate their friendly attitude, professional service, and extra works to make sure customer happy. I am 100% recommended.
Floro O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Job well done very pleasant experience with the team keep up the good work
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great customer service!!!!
Marcie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The car looks great. Thank you ????
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Center Valley has always taken great care of my damaged cars over the years. I recommend them to anyone needing cost damage repair.
Pateel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent service in every way possible! Thank you for everything.
Traci R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
As a repeat customer I continue to be impressed with how easy you guys make the whole experience. You are always kind, courteous, and professional and you do great work. Thank you!
Naeimeh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks for job well done
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very much appreciate all of you hard work and repair and all other times . Look forward to helping you all in anyway. Aloha
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Oliver gave a great quote. Delana is the best customer service person I have ever worked with. The car was repaired in the estimated time and to quality standards. This is the third time my family has used Center Valley Automotive and there is a reason we keep coming back.
Evany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I liked the overall work done in my car but there's a part that sticks out and for some reason bothers me, but I'll keep an eye on it and if it worsens I'll take my car back. Thank you.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
From the second I walked in, everybody is so friendly and kind. My repairs were done in just one week and my car looked beautiful!
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everybody was extremely helpful, cheerful & accommodating. We have used you before & were very pleased with your work both times.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thank you Great job and good looking car with a shiny clean-up.
Dov H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very professional and efficient team. Too many text messages were sent.
Hollie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
The car looked perfect. Delana and Vince were awesome to work with. Thank you
Weil.telma Weil,roberto.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
They informed about the progress of the car , friendly staff I m satisfied customer
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
The vehicle key was left on a Swarovski key chain with a shiny, beautiful ****. When I picked up the car, the Swarovski key chain was gone. There were two charms, hanging from two ribbons from the glove box. They too were gone when I picked up the car. Staffs disclaimed any knowledge. I was not convinced.
Cristal G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great service. They left my hubbys truck looking amazing. Thanks Vince for everything
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
They did a great job. Only is missing a piece of my interior cabin

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications