Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Amazing work getting my car back in shape. Great team and awesome customer service. Thank you!
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Very nice/ courtious staff that addressed all my concerns.good work overall.????
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Dave was always responsive easy to deal with. Highly recommend
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
David Chavez and the entire team were extremely helpful and efficient and I’m very happy with the repairs and the service I received.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2020
The staff was extremely friendly and made the process easy with the kids. We never had to wait, got lots of help with our rental car and there was constant communication. Thanks for doing a great job!
SAMUEL AND.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Great staff! They handled all of my needs and the repair was on time. Allstate was the one that drug their feet on the repairs. Great business and shop.
JUSTINE T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Staff are friendly, efficient and often get the repair status
RAY S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
Beautiful work thank you so much
MICHAEL STEVEN.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I'm a long-time customer they were polite and efficient as always thank you
CAROLE F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Oliver and Delana are the best!
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
You guys are the best!!
ROBERT V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Your is the best body shop I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend your shop to anyone who needed excellent work.
IRMA N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank you Center Valley Automotive team for your courteous, timely, and quality service.
PHIL F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/22/2019
Your automatited system does not do justice. Twice I called out sick for work to pick up car because your automated system prompted me that my car was ready for pick up and it was not ready to be picked up. In fact, your system told me it was ready on Friday and I did not pick up my car until Thursday the week after. Your faulty system cause me to loose about 20 hours of lost wages. On top of the lost wages there are couple things that could been properly fixed on my vehicle. The lady at the front desk was really nice and I have to credit for for being fo nice. But you need a system that tell the truth about someone's car being ready.I am sti really upset about this matter was not sure who to complain to. ****-****-xxxx
JULIE F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
One of the most polite and ultimate customer service business’ I’ve ever dealt with
GRACE W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
CVA great. Insurance company a bit slow. Car looks like new and since it was only 2 weeks old when hit that is nice. Great customer service.
CHERYL A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Everyone is always friendly making the bad experience better. Having an accident is stressful enough!!
EID S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Everything it’s good I will recommend you guys to everyone Thank you!
Simon C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Very good job!
SHEILA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Caring and helpful people. Kept me informed of progress on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications