Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerald P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Both Maria and Vincent were attentive and assured me that if there are any future related problems that arise, I can bring my car back and the problems will get resolved to my satisfaction. Also your driver was very cheery and talkative.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
A JOB WELL DONE AND VERY FAST AND I WAS KEPT ONFORM ALL THE TIME THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The repair is clean, staff was friendly and professional, payment via insurance was smooth--thanks!
Lambert.allison Lambert,brian.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
I was so pleased with Center Valley Automotive. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable and incredibly easy to work with. My car was fixed perfectly and in less time than had been estimated. I wouldn't hesitate to have my car fixed there again. Thank you!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very good service. Thank you
Lorna G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful. You always do beautiful work! Unfortunately, living and driving in Los Angeles there’s often body work to be done. The silver lining is that I can rely on CV to be a pleasant experience and to make my car look like nothing ever happened. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Car looks beautiful, thanks.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Awesome care of car. Noticeable even when entering the car.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They did a good job and everyone was very polite and professional.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Keep up the good work
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My only thoughts are that Center Valley Automotive continues to provide great workmanship and great customer service. Vince and Maria are the best!!
Epping.michael Florian,cindy.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great customer service
Mohsen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/2/2017
Poor and cheapest quality of parts. Long time of repair.
Ismeli H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
They did an amazing job on my car super friendly and professional and delivered exactly when they said they would! Definitely would reccomend and use again if I ever need a repair again.
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
We aré satisfied to say Thank so much our car is like new again And want to say thank you so much because all the they are so professional and explain very clear. Special thank you to Vince and the girl of front desk Again thank so much we appreciate your work Roger-Mildred Perez Bojorquez
Gevork N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good customer service
Conrado D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Keep up the good work.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/21/2017
Window makes noise now, and the replacement door already has small area of damage
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Keep on doing what you are doing. I appreciate the service and people who performed the work.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car is perfect but had to return for camera calibration. Thanks, great to have my car back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications