Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zarrina K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you Vince. I found my garage opener!!!
Paul Randall.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job by Center Valley!
Kathrine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Friendly professional and did a great job!
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
CVA is a very friendly and experienced auto body shop, I would happily recommend them to any friend or my own future needs.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
We Very satisfied with the people that work there and how long it took for us to get our van back and keeping us up-to-date about everything thank you.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
CVA went above and beyond to make sure my car was restored. Vince was on top of everything from when I dropped off the car. Thank you for everything!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
thank you everything was perfect
Janis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Maria and Vince gave me the best service so far as autoshop is concern. They both made sure my experience is pleasant. My car was fixed in the quickest possible time. The job was amazing too.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I like the service and so happy thank you
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent customer service, work well done in a timely maner. I’m Very satisfied with your service!
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
When someone scraped my car and I filed a claim, I told Farmers I know where I want the repair done as Vince did a nice job three years ago when I was rear ended. All of help is great and do great work including Maria. I would recommend Center Valley Auto in a minute. Susan I
Johnathan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Rick Silvera is the best! A real asset to the company!
Sang K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great!
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Appreciated the daily status reports re repair progress. Staff also took the time to explain the primary cost drivers of the job in response to my queries.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
This is a lovely company to work with! They kept me up-to-date with everything going on with my car and made sure that communication was extremely open. Vince and the rest of the team was a pleasure to work with!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very professipnal,knowledgeable in what they do. They keep you posted as to the completion of the job, make arrangements for car rental and also let you pick up your car prior to them receiving their check from the other car insurance broker. I had a very pleasant experience with CVA car collision repair. I would recommend them to anyone! My car looks GREAT!
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Exceptional service, A1 customer service. Feels like family the trust. Recommend to everyone TOP QUALITY!!!!!!!
Elissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everything was so easy! Thank you so much
Jerald P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Both Maria and Vincent were attentive and assured me that if there are any future related problems that arise, I can bring my car back and the problems will get resolved to my satisfaction. Also your driver was very cheery and talkative.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
A JOB WELL DONE AND VERY FAST AND I WAS KEPT ONFORM ALL THE TIME THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications