Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/13/2019
Car was returned with the door not aligned properly, wheel unbalanced, bumper color doesn’t match the rest of the car, air leak on passenger side
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
The service and workmanship was excellent!
Adan Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Muy buen trabajo
Zoraida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Good customer service! Thank you
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
We cannot say enough about how excited my wife and I were to see the repairs made to our Mazda CX-9, It looks better than new. The blending of the Paint was perfect, and the staff met the goals they’d established in the time frame we’d have the car back. Center Valley Automotive is highly recommended by us.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thanks to the entire team for your help,professionalism, and excellent service
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone was there for me helping wherever they could in my stress. Teams a definite 10 in my book!
Ethan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Only criticism was that they missed the order to check the passenger airbag sensor, so I had to bring the car back. That said, the team quickly remedied the issue and got me on my way. Thank you.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thank you so much for everything you have done for me and your guy's
Edith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Excellent job, great comunicación. Thank you!!
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
CVA provides a service that I trust will not disappoint me. Thank you for all the Thank you again.
Ma Theresalanuza.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Everything was perfect!
Reinwick P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
I like their services very good job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Took a while but the car looks great
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
This is the 1st auto shop we really love and appreciate their friendly attitude, professional service, and extra works to make sure customer happy. I am 100% recommended.
Floro O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Job well done very pleasant experience with the team keep up the good work
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great customer service!!!!
Marcie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The car looks great. Thank you ????
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Center Valley has always taken great care of my damaged cars over the years. I recommend them to anyone needing cost damage repair.
Pateel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent service in every way possible! Thank you for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications