Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
Yes very happy but still are waiting to complete the repairs on my car next week.
Nikki P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2021
My car looks great because of you guys. Thank you so much!!
Freda W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/24/2021
You were the person who in effect re-repaired my car and once I drove it in what could be considered tough conditions I was totally thrilled. Hoo-ray got the complete knowledge you brought to the problem of compleletly. and competently repairing my car so I can drive it wherever I want or need to.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
2/20/2021
I highly recommend CVA. I’ve been going to them for many many years and the work they’ve done has been great! Their staff and is friendly, professional, and highly motivated. There work is also guaranteed for as long as you own your vehicle.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2021
Thank you Bob! The paint job on my son's car is amazing! Also, thank you for quickly spotting out the defect with the previous glass replacement. You definitely are a life saver!
Jamaeel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2021
*****very good work Down they are good worker they didn't good job know can u handel
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
You guys are terrific! We wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Sumaya Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Oliver did a great job of keeping me updated and walking me through everything. The work on my car looks great—second time this year I brought my car in for work and I’m always really happy with your shop!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2020
Everybody was professional and honest.I was treated with respect and the job on my Honda was excellent!
Eizel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
N/A
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Easy to set an appointment. CV did what we asked and finished on time as promised. Very happy with the service we received.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Excellent service and repair!!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
I left a great review on Google Maps
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Amazing work getting my car back in shape. Great team and awesome customer service. Thank you!
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Very nice/ courtious staff that addressed all my concerns.good work overall.????
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Dave was always responsive easy to deal with. Highly recommend
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
David Chavez and the entire team were extremely helpful and efficient and I’m very happy with the repairs and the service I received.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2020
The staff was extremely friendly and made the process easy with the kids. We never had to wait, got lots of help with our rental car and there was constant communication. Thanks for doing a great job!
SAMUEL AND.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Great staff! They handled all of my needs and the repair was on time. Allstate was the one that drug their feet on the repairs. Great business and shop.
JUSTINE T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Staff are friendly, efficient and often get the repair status

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications