Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ismeli H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They did an amazing job on my car super friendly and professional and delivered exactly when they said they would! Definitely would reccomend and use again if I ever need a repair again.
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
We ar satisfied to say Thank so much our car is like new again And want to say thank you so much because all the they are so professional and explain very clear. Special thank you to Vince and the girl of front desk Again thank so much we appreciate your work Roger-Mildred Perez Bojorquez
Gevork N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good customer service
Conrado D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Keep up the good work.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Window makes noise now, and the replacement door already has small area of damage
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Keep on doing what you are doing. I appreciate the service and people who performed the work.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car is perfect but had to return for camera calibration. Thanks, great to have my car back.
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent professional work, they kept you informed as the process continues, we worked with them before and will continue working with them as needed in the future
Myrna C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It was my first time to claim damage insurance from Liberty Mutual and Center Valley took care of additional paper works needed for my claim
Goodwein.bonnie Goodwein,mark.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everything was fixed as said and my car looks amazing and I am thankful for that, but whoever worked on my car stole 40 dollar from my backseat. What kind of business has workers that are dishonest and search the car for money. I am disgusted and will be calling tomorrow.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Efficient, competent and timely. Very professional.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Vince and the team did a great job on my Kia soul I would recommend them to family and friends. Thanks Debbie H.
Lynne Lafond.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was awesome. My only comment would be that someone went through all the stuff in my car. All the CDs and papers in the compartments in both the driver and passenger doors were not in the order I left them. My center console storage and glove compartment were also disheveled. I don't think anything was missing, but not sure. Other than that, very satisfied.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Keep up the great work.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
PERFECT. As if the accident never happened. Outstanding work!
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I and my wife were very pleased with the results. Vince, please thank everyone involved.
Roderick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Floyd was great and very reasonable. You guys did a great job! rod
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I really appreciate the email updates about how my vehicle is doing. It helps a lot, so I don't have to call and get an automated message and become frustrated when I don't have an answer. So they did an excellent job, the customer services overall was great! They did a final walk thru of the car and everything appeared great!!! Thank you!
Parry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The guys are always friendly, understanding and fast! The receptionist is thorough and very good.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
Communication was great at first but then it completely stopped. My car took longer than expected and no one told me why until I had a call. Also my car was delayed twice and I wasn't told the second time until I got there to pick up my car after dropping off the rental. The hood of my car has these weird lines and the guy stated that they should come off. Hopefully they do.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications