Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 106 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Vince and the team did a great job on my Kia soul I would recommend them to family and friends. Thanks Debbie H.
Lynne Lafond.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was awesome. My only comment would be that someone went through all the stuff in my car. All the CDs and papers in the compartments in both the driver and passenger doors were not in the order I left them. My center console storage and glove compartment were also disheveled. I don't think anything was missing, but not sure. Other than that, very satisfied.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Keep up the great work.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
PERFECT. As if the accident never happened. Outstanding work!
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I and my wife were very pleased with the results. Vince, please thank everyone involved.
Roderick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Floyd was great and very reasonable. You guys did a great job! rod
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I really appreciate the email updates about how my vehicle is doing. It helps a lot, so I don't have to call and get an automated message and become frustrated when I don't have an answer. So they did an excellent job, the customer services overall was great! They did a final walk thru of the car and everything appeared great!!! Thank you!
Parry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The guys are always friendly, understanding and fast! The receptionist is thorough and very good.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
Communication was great at first but then it completely stopped. My car took longer than expected and no one told me why until I had a call. Also my car was delayed twice and I wasn't told the second time until I got there to pick up my car after dropping off the rental. The hood of my car has these weird lines and the guy stated that they should come off. Hopefully they do.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I had an extremely positive experience. Floyd took a look at the damage and gave me options for the repair and an estimate. The young lady that received me was very professional and extremely organized. Unfortunately I did get her name. The repair specialist that did the color matching and installation did an excellent job. I will happily refer CVA to my friends should they need collision repair.
Adriana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service! Thank you
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer service. Good communications and team i e.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I'm so happy to have my truck back,you guys did a good job Thank you so much.. I have a good customer service from vicente and the from desk girl Very good team... ????????????
Eileen E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding service! My car looks good as new!
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Well done team! Excellent service!!!
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Fantastic customer service and status follow-up. Extremely appreciated the rush given my repairs since I was paying for rental car out-of-pocket.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
Vince was awesome. I do want to show him 2 places that I think need a little attention. Will call on Monday. Thanks, Lisa
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The work was great and the staff was excellent. A very positive experience. Work done in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The car looks great. The service was exceptional. Thank you for doing a good job.
Lindsey F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
We had a great experience!!! Thank you :)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications