Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 97 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adriana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service! Thank you
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer service. Good communications and team i e.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I'm so happy to have my truck back,you guys did a good job Thank you so much.. I have a good customer service from vicente and the from desk girl Very good team... ????????????
Eileen E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding service! My car looks good as new!
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Well done team! Excellent service!!!
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Fantastic customer service and status follow-up. Extremely appreciated the rush given my repairs since I was paying for rental car out-of-pocket.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
Vince was awesome. I do want to show him 2 places that I think need a little attention. Will call on Monday. Thanks, Lisa
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The work was great and the staff was excellent. A very positive experience. Work done in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The car looks great. The service was exceptional. Thank you for doing a good job.
Lindsey F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
We had a great experience!!! Thank you :)
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer Service,care done quick & a beautiful job. Care came back to me super clean. Thank you CVA The whole team @ CVA top notch.
Jason/lana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Another job well done. Best customer service around in this industry and any other.
Anibal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
I will bring the car back to the shop. The right rear passenger side number chrome trim does not align with the body and the reveal (gap) along the entire bumper is not aligned. For the 4,000 dallre the insurance paid this is anpoor job. Not to mention the missing Nissan Logo, Pathfinder Logo and XE logo.
Arreguin.alberto Martinez,veronica.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on my vehicle...
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good work
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone went out of his or her way to assist me.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was awesome! Car looks great!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Hello. I dropped my car off Monday morning not knowing how long this process of getting work done would take. I'm happy to have picked it up Friday. The staff was very friendly and helpful and patient with me as I think I called each day. Vince was very helpful and they all displayed sympathy with my concerns.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Loved everything from the professionalism I recorded from Vince to the regular updates via email. Not a single complaint! Keep doing what you are doing - it's working
Katharine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
The work was fast and the delivery of the car was awesome. However the girl in the office was rude and left a somewhat nasty message
Dominique J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
i was very happy with the quick repair and did a great job on it. thank you very much.
Farido Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
nice people. i felt respected and served well. Just thank them for their great service.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great staff. Felt like family!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
All the repairs were done well and in a timely manner
Shavahn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
I still have marks on my car.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was impressed with the finished product. The color matching and installation of parts looked brand new.
Kovar.,gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was extremely courteous, professional, and above all, the work was immaculate. Thank you for making my car look brand new again!
Shevonne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job looks beautiful
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great job, looks perfect, friendly and well informed personnel.
Lai N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
On time good service.
Farzaneh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I am very satisfied with the service
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I was kept updated along the way as my car was being repaired. Everyone there was very helpful and well informed about how the repair was coming along. They were polite and courteous. Most important is the repair was done well, and my car is back to its beautiful pre accident condition,
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Fantastic service. Was impressed for a body work shop????
Marcie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you so much! The car looks better than new :) Marcie
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Car was ready one day before promised and I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Center Valley
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/8/2015
I think everything was good. However, there was an issue after getting the car back. I didn't notice until four days later when I sat in the back seat to realize one of my seat belt buckle was gone. I think this could have easily been prevented if a thorough check of the vehicle was done after everything was complete. Dan was very nice in telling me to bring the car back if there are any issues. I plan to come in Monday. Other than that, I was very happy with the repair. Everything looks as or better than before. Thank you!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Dan, Vince and the whole team made the whole process totally easy. They maintained contact with me and provided excellent service!
Tatiana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Customer service was amazing. Everyone from the managers to front receptionist are very amiable. Quick and efficient! My car was done in matter of days, which really helped the entire experience. I would definitely recommend all my friends and family to this shop! Great work! It's very noticeable, this shop cares about their customers and quality work!
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everybody there was extremely helpful and courteous! Vince was awesome and totally took care of me and my vehicle! Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Superior Job! Thank you!!!
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great work, great service, great everything!
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
You guys did a great job! Appreciate Barbara & Nick's help, you guys rock!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
professional, expeditiously completed, great communication
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I was completely satisfied with my experience and service with Center Valley Auto. All personnel are very plesant and professional and always keep you posted as to the status of your work. I appreciated that and would recommend you to friends and family. Keep up the good work. Barbara Bauer
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/7/2015
I have to look again but I think I got a finger print in the paint not to serious lol
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
I sent a very complimentary reply, but am having problems with my server. Could you let me know that you received my communication. Rosemary
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I like the fact that my car was washed both inside and out. Every one was friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.
Prinya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Great comunication plus Excellent customer services and job well done on my repair.
Vartan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Very good costumer service and excellent job
Hazel D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great job on the car and friendly staff.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2015
See you soon.
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
All repairs were done perfectly and my car was finished on time as promised. The staff was very professional and courteous. I would recommend CVA to anyone needing car repairs.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Nick was very helpful and made whole situation very smooth
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Quality, quick and friendly service!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I thought your team did an excellent job. I thought Sean was great, as he provided a solution for the nicks on my rim to help in my deductible. I would recommend your company to any one in need of auto repairs.
Ayse O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Great job! as always. Thank you. Best, Ayse O
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
I was very impressed with the follow up skills from your institution. Without you updates I would have had to chase my insurance company repeatedly for information. Everything was followed to the letter, with no incidents and any snafus that came up (on the insurance company's end) I was promptly made aware of so I could resolve it. I don't think I could have had a better experience and will keep your shop in mind for any future needs.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
CVA does a great job and is very easy to work with. Thank you for your good work, and for providing amiable and hospitable service. The car looks like new.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Completely professional
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
I was pleased with the body work that was done to my truck. I would recomend you as a good recomendation for body work.
Marina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
My car looks brand new! I can't thank you guys enough, a job well done! Thank you for taking great care of my car and for frequently updating me with texts. Such a wonderful service team!
Helaine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
You beat me to it. I was going to write a review of my positive experience at Center Valley. I felt the staff was professional, courteous, helpful. The shop was clean; the crew likewise. I would definitely recommend Center Valley to others if the need arises. I appreciated their expertise and quickness in repairing my car. It looks new again. Kudos to everyone!
Cecile B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
The work was completed well and done efficiently. I was treated respectfully. Cecile B
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Everyone I interacted with was friendly and very professional. The facility is clean and organized, unlike many other body shops. Center Valley Automotive did beautiful repair work on my car and finished exactly when they said they would. I was extremely happy.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Tks for everything
Marissa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Excellent service. My truck is impeccable! The Center Valley explained thoroughly how the repairs were done.
I Chin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2014
Thanks! Good job.
Kenneth G..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Went the extra mile! Good job.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Looks like new. Nice people. Would return.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Customer service was incredible. Margaret Barbara and Shawn were extremely accommodating with my cast and being unable to get around. Thank you all so much.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
You guys are always the best to work with. Great people, every one there, great service and high quality work. Always.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2014
Excellent customer service, excellent body work!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/22/2014
I would have liked someone to go over the repairs that were made rather than just handing me the paperwork and key.
Olo E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/13/2014
Rubbing compound behind the headlight lenses. After much effort traces still remain. Otherwise, great.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2014
Everyone was very frendly and courteous. Car looks great, they were right on the money when they gave me a date of completion. Margaret at the front desk is a delight. Would refer people to you in a second.
Ekayeni A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Excellent service. Thank you to everyone who worked on my car.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
Great people and exceptionally good work. First time visit and will definitely be using them for any future repairs :-)
Deserie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Excellent staff and service . Thank you!
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Thanks
Ramon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Did a great job with my car .
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2014
My experience was totally wonderful!
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/7/2014
Good job
Damans A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
Just i can say your the best thanks for everything , goodjob
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
Your team is truly fantastic thanks so much for everything. A customer for life
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
The car looks wonderful. Thank you very much
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2013
Great service, pricing, work, communication, etc. very happy.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
I would bring my car there for everything if I could! Clean, friendly, thorough. You are all just lovely. Thanks, Margaret!
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
Car looks great. Only one thing negative..radio not working..asking for a code. Repairs perfect.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
You did a wonderfull job, I didn't ever expect the car to look that good again
Iris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
I want to say a big thank you to all at CVA for the excellent service that I received and for the great job that was done on my car. You can be sure that I will recommend CVU to anyone in need of service. Regards, Iris B
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2013
Thank you for your time ")
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/20/2013
Good morning work was impeccable customer service exceptional it was a pleasure to do business with you and hope to see you in the future thank you for everything and have a great day
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
You guys as always deliver superior craftsmanship and quality. Thanks for making my car whole again.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2013
Thanks, looks good.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2013
Awesome job.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Great job on my jeep :)
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
I am really please with the work you have made to my truck I will recommened you guys to my friends and family:) thank you so much
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2013
Top Notch Work!! Superb Service and Hassle Free Transaction. Thank You to your great and professional staff. I'm very happy with the result and made the right decision taking my car at CVA!! Thanks Again!!
Carmalita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2013
The car looked beautiful! I really enjoyed the e-mails throughout the week, updating the status of the car. Really appreciated the car rental. everyone very nice. I will certainly promote your business anyway I can. yours truly, Carmalita S
Andrew I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
Liked the level of professionalism, follow through, cleanliness and that I was apprised of everything every step of the way.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2013
GREAT TEAM. VERY PROFESSIONAL. GREAT WORK. THANKS AGAIN
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
The car looks perfect. As always you guys deliver top notch service. Nick and Margaret were extremely helpful and as always the service was quick, efficient and exemplary. It's good to know that businesses of your caliber still exist. My wife and I always feel like the most important people with dealing with you. We also like the email updates and the rewards service. Thanks again for everything.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2013
The whole repair, from beginning to end, was done in a very professional manner. My car looks great. The work was done in a timely manner and very much appreciated. Thank you again.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
Thank you for your excellent job and keep up the good work! I really appreciate it, and that is why I wouldn't take my car for repairs anywhere else.
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
Good quality work. Car was ready when promised.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
I appreciate the service and highly recommend this facility to others. Very professional and informative based on the status of the work via email, internet and personal phone calls. This is the second time as a customer and I will continue to use the service for future needs.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
Great work & very professional, will be recommending this place to others!
Cheri L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
The owner is the GREATEST!!! I met the red headed child and the ADHD estimator Michael. Margaret makes great coffee. Ashley goes to the bathroom a lot so I couldn't speak to her. The skinny guy that's smokes plays with his mustache way too much.
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2013
Excellent service in every way. I've never had such a pleasant experience dealing with a body shop. Professional, honest and friendly. I would highly recommend Center Valley Automotive to anyone. Thank you so much.
Lesley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2013
They did a great job fixing my car. We found this place through Kolbe Honda and they were highly recommended! I dropped my car on a monday and 2 days later it was done! I was so happy!
Julie A..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2013
Thank you for making my car beautiful! Thank you Mike for keeping me updated and for being so nice!
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2012
Excellent service Work was well done People were suburb at their job Couldn't ask for more Many thanks
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job and going the extra miles for me! Will recommend CVA to all my friends.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2012
help is great need new owner ship.
Omarae S.
Vehicle Make : Mini
5 out of 5
11/30/2012
your office girl was really sweet and helpful...a real asset..
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great service! Excellent work. Completed on time. I couldn't be more pleased!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications