Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Your office team was great. They created a welcoming environment once you enter the office and also joked around alittle. They were not plane face no personality. Thank you
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I loved how quickly they got this repair done and for the most part all I had to do was sign a few papers and drop my car off and no worries from there at all. And my car looked brand new when I picked it up and that couldn’t have made me any happier!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Wow.
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I am very happy with there work
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent Service.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Really professional staff. The experience was fast, compassionate, and personal. Vice made me feel like I was working with a trusted brand.
Mihai P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Hello there. Everything went very well. I had my car back in less than 2 days. Miss Lisa and Mr.Josh were very professional and friendly. I was happy the way they fix my problem. Many thanks!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional, kept me informed every step of the way! Thankyou for detailing my car !! Very much appreciated it!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone I met was great! The service is the best. I can’t Thank You enough. My truck looks great.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Every thing was Awesome from start to finish. Thank you
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
I received almost daily updates confirming the expected completion date. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule. The service I received was above and beyond expectations I would recommend this shop.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Windshield was broken when I picked up the vehicle.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was very pleased with the service and the communication. I will recommendion your business to others. Thank you
Jeanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The car looks brand new. Thank you
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I was kept informed of the progress of the repair and car was ready before the estimated date.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Car looks really good, and was delivered ahead the estimated due date. Well done!!!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great job by the staff thank you Keith G
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Most important it looks great. Appreciate the text updates. Friendly service. My 4th car between your old facility and this one, so quality work is important
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I was very happy with everything and everyone that I came in contact with. Good job well done.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Everything was completed on time and the car drives and looks like it was never even in an accident

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications