Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tranh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Your team made me feel supported and valued the moment I stepped through the door through picking up my car. It was repaired expediently and professionally. They were extremely professional and communicated very well what I can expect and they followed through. I did not have any bad feelings throughout this process, and am appreciative of their services. Thank you again!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Unfortunately this is the 2nd time I've needed your work. You've been great both times !
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
The process was worry free, it was complete above my expectations, very friendly staff and easy process.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Staff was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. The work done was exceptional. Thanks!
Luisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great customer service, very satisfied, thank you
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
People were fast but not rushing. Answered questions was polite and friendly.
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job fixing my KIA and great customer service. Will definitely use you guys again. Thank you again!!
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent customer service from start to finish:). And my car looks like new:)
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Fast, courteous and professional. I am beyond satisfied. I am truly impressed.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It looks just like the day I bought it. Great job guys
Irina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very quick and courteous service
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you guys so much!!! I was expecting my truck being fixed to be as much of a headache as watching my truck get hit, but you guys were thorough, explained every step and communicated regularly with updates. I appreciate everything you guys did and my truck looks great!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
You people were great. Thank you.
Gibran P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Ice work and great attention to detail
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The car looks amazing. It looks better inside and out than it did when I dropped it off. You guys are the best!
Rene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
The speed in which the repairs were made was quite quick and efficient. We also appreciate the fact that we can come back if not completely satisfied with how the paint matches once the rain clears. Ron and Rene K
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Everyone was wonderful. Answered questions we had and worked well as a whole to get my car back to me as soon as possible. Never have been there before but would definitely go back!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very good experience. Service was friendly and efficient. They took care of my rental car for me and just made the whole process so easy for me. I would highly recommend them and will always use them in the future.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Quick, fast service. Excellent work.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Love these guys and the work they did on my Tahoe would definitely recommend them to anybody

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications