Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The staff was very professional, Great communication and they kept me up-to-date through the whole process.
Lars A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks
Carrol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The manager was exceptional. My quote was done by him and my cost was exactly what he quoted. That’s pretty exceptional. I hope it stays great and no problems. Thank you
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
Good intentions bad results.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great job. Looks beautiful. Thank you
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Professional, friendly, and helpful, your staff fulfilled my expectations. Thank you!

Karl Malone Body & Paint Replied:

Thanks for the review Linda. Glad we could be of service.
Kasinath N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
I have to take my car multiple times to fix. Didn’t do any good job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car looks great. Thanks for your detailed work
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great people to work with and they did a perfect paint matching on our repair. Thanks!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The car looks great and the simplicity of Transaction was great handling all the insurance information made it easy
Commericial Interiors.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Nothing really everything was pretty good, Staff was Great! And Work was done way before date we were told. Thank you guys for everything.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The guys over there were great to work with... Andrew handled the claim and delivered the vehicle to my office... great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Looks like new.
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Communication was excellent, the repairs were speedy, and my car looks great!!
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They were great. Kept me updated everyday on the status of the car and how it was coming along. The front staff was very welcoming when coming to pick the car up when completed. Overall a great experience.
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
You guys did it is a fast and timely manner
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Job well done Mike
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everything was outstanding andAndrew is always the guy I ask for because he does a greasy job.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
The car looks great. They were quick and always kept me informed about the progress of the repairs.
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
After the second time of trying to get it right. Its still not 100% correct but I am tired of messing with it at this time. Nice people but was not impressed with quality of work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications