Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Excellent service! The new paint is actually better quality than the original paint! Absolutely will recommend you guys.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great experience! Thank you!
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Ken, did a great job keeping me informed about the progress they were making with the repairs. Everything about what they were going to do and the parts needed was explained to me. The repairs were excellent and done in a very timely manner. I was very empresses with the service from Carl Malone and will recommend the service center to all my employees. Thank you guys for such a great experience.
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Price was exactly as estimated and completed a day early. Looks great!
Nu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car looks great. You guys did a fantastic job!I would recommend my friends and co workers for your services.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The staff was very professional, Great communication and they kept me up-to-date through the whole process.
Lars A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks
Carrol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The manager was exceptional. My quote was done by him and my cost was exactly what he quoted. That’s pretty exceptional. I hope it stays great and no problems. Thank you
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
Good intentions bad results.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great job. Looks beautiful. Thank you
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Professional, friendly, and helpful, your staff fulfilled my expectations. Thank you!

Karl Malone Body & Paint Replied:

Thanks for the review Linda. Glad we could be of service.
Kasinath N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
I have to take my car multiple times to fix. Didn’t do any good job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car looks great. Thanks for your detailed work
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great people to work with and they did a perfect paint matching on our repair. Thanks!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The car looks great and the simplicity of Transaction was great handling all the insurance information made it easy
Commericial Interiors.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Nothing really everything was pretty good, Staff was Great! And Work was done way before date we were told. Thank you guys for everything.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The guys over there were great to work with... Andrew handled the claim and delivered the vehicle to my office... great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Looks like new.
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Communication was excellent, the repairs were speedy, and my car looks great!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Ken and the team were fantastic and super helpfu!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications