Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Great job, fast service.and my car has never looked so clean inside and out since I bought it.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Very nice people... the gentlemen who handled my car was extremely polite and professional!
Vivian E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great job. Thank you
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Quick and painless. I can't even see where the damage was. Good job, guys!
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very. Good. Job
Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
I think you did a great job.. Thank you so much. I'm really happy with the results.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great shop went above and beyond for me. I would recommend thier service in heartbeat
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Friendly yet professional staff; beautiful, thorough work; and unexpected, clean interior. Thank you all.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
First, great work! Wow! There’s no way anyone could look at my car and suspect it has been damaged. Second, thanks for making it so easy to navigate insurance and the rental car. I had no idea how it all worked and your staff was super friendly and helpful!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very professional and expertly handling my repairs,I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you again.
Bernice L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
They are always so polite and they make sure the job gets done correctly.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Nice people to work with . Informative and car looks great ! Got back car sooner than expected . Would recommend getting service .
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
This was my second experience dealing with the manager when he was working almost by himself, (April 2016 and again in July 2016) with my Roommate Robert H **** Jr. when I was involved in my accident, October 8, 2018, my insurance company ask me where did I want to have my GMC ACADIA repaired, and I requested Fix Now Auto. I’m very glad they let me take my vehicle to them. I rate this company ?????????? And will recommend them to family and friends. Larry N McCorvey
Mckay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very nice guys.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service
Xochiel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
In my opinion you guys did an amazing job it turned out to look like a whole brand new car, Thank You.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
These people were professional. They are very thorough. Did an excellent job. I didn’t have to call one time. They kept me posted. What I thought would be one full week or go into two. They were done within four days. Job well done I would recommend 100%. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise and expedient time.
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You guys did good job !
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Completed the job early, car looks great!
Dib S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very friendly, and courteous staff. Very clean facility

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications