Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 11 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Quick turn around and stick to the estimate!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job. Thanks
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The best customer service and auto mechanic I've ever dealt with I highly recommend starlight collision to anyone and everyone .
Leyna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Everyone was great and explained everything. I couldn't get over how wonderful the whole process was (considering) from talking to geico to picking up my finished car. Thank you!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Superb staff and support team! Thank you for your feedback and talents!
Raquel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
It was a great experience. Thank you for the help
Ronnie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everything you said you would do, you did and my car looks great. Thanks Starlights
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Everything was explained in detail and answered all my questions and concerns. Would use this company again and would refer to friends and family. Excellent customer service.
Gidget D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Nothing short of a positive experience. I would recommend staright to all in need of auto work. I can't thank you enough
Aram K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Starlight collision It's the best body shop in town I recomment anyone to work with starlight collision
Hilario C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fast services.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Fabulously done, I will highly recommend anyone to go with starlite collision.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications