Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
George Ott was extremely helpful and courteous. We had Cila Jet coating on the car and he found Porsche does it so our Toyota highlander got the coating after Fix Auto worked on it. George would also call us to give the status on the car. When we picked up the car, it was cleaned inside, too! Will definitely recommend. George, thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you.
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was very, very happy with the results of my car. They made her all beautiful again. I really appreciated getting the emails to let me know how far along they were with the repairs to my car. With that said they finished early with the repairs to my car which was greatly appreciated. Thanks for your wonderful work and great customer service..
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job!! Would definitely recommend to other people who need car repairs. Friendly and informative.
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I had a great experience. Everyone there was very professional and the work that was done looks immaculate. Thanks!!
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Im very satisfied for the service. Finished on time as what they promise.
Sky J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/19/2017
Only thing I was disappointed in was the fact I have to go back to get one more piece put back on our car. Pain in the **** but a necessary evil?
Yihang C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very impressed by the service they done to me , I have a Mercedes, usually I’ll take it to the body shop Dealership took it to , this time I got a accident I right away took it to have a estimated, it was almost 9k and I felt liked they tried to ripe me off ! Because my driver side got a little bit mess up wasn’t that serious but they wanted to change both door ! And my insurance company was Esurance and fix auto is one of their shop under Esurance and I take a tried , they did a great job , almost 2500 and looked brand new , I strongly suggest this place .
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
They didn't an amazing job !
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The employee's kept me updated on the progress on my car and they completed the work ahead of schedule. They made sure the car was extra clean when I came to pick it up and I was very impressed.
Lanai C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I wouldn't trust no other shop to work on my car. The best shop in town this is my 2nd time getting demage repairs done and I love the work. The most friendliest staff I have ever encountered.thanks
Sebronio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great sevice vey professional
Abdul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very friendly and extremely professional. I will be recommending this company to everyone.
Marlina R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Al gave excellent service from beginning to end. Kept me informed and even completed the work A few hours earlier. I highly recommend Fix auto To everyone! Great job!
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Quick turn around and stick to the estimate!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job. Thanks
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The best customer service and auto mechanic I've ever dealt with I highly recommend starlight collision to anyone and everyone .
Leyna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Everyone was great and explained everything. I couldn't get over how wonderful the whole process was (considering) from talking to geico to picking up my finished car. Thank you!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Superb staff and support team! Thank you for your feedback and talents!
Raquel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
It was a great experience. Thank you for the help
Ronnie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everything you said you would do, you did and my car looks great. Thanks Starlights

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications