Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
The body work on my Toyota Camry was very well done. The front office staff was professional, courteous and kept me well informed. I like the carwise app.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Awesome job!!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
David was great, clear on the repairs and the car looks perfect! Thanks for the wonderful timely work
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very good people. Love the customer service.
Cecilia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I'm truly satisfied how you repair my car, I highly appreciated even the staffs there are hospitable, and I may be able to recommend your body shop to all my friends if problem may occur to there cars, once again thank you very much.
Bo C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyting is very goodI will recemmend this car body shop for my friends.
Also Grant.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service!
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
After sending me " on track" updates, when I called the morning my car was supposed to be ready, there was no commitment that yes my car would be ready for pickup that afternoon. I was told " I 'll check on your vehicle. What time do you absolutely need it tomorrow....". Vehicle was ready that afternoon, but in my opinion stays of all vehicles to be completed that day should be clearly known. Especially since it had been in the shop 10 days. Also there were rrrors on my final bill. It was promptly corrected when I asked questions. Should have been checked before I was called that the car was ready.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Appreciate the transparency throughout this already difficult process.. you guys were the one easy shot in this entire ordeal. I am also incredibly happy with the work! Thank you all!
Maikel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
The customer service was ???? % excellent and the people in front office were amazing with me. My car was damage in front bump of the passenger side. David the Boss of the Company told me it's not big deal we got it.He told me don't worry you will have your car back in a week and that was Exactly happened . I let my car last Monday 3/13/2017 and I picked today 3/20/2017 all fixed,all New ,no scratch, and nothing . Thanks you Alameda Auto Body ,David and the employees that work over there for make feel very happy with my car. If I have to take my car to any body shop to fix anything on it ,that first thing that will come to my mind is Alameda Auto body . I will trust Always on them.
Le H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good customer service and know how to fix car
Tiana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent work done on my vehicle and very friendly staff!!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
Did not put all the bolts back in. Had to return to have job completed
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was truly satisfied with the stellar work done by AAB on our recently damaged 2011 Honda Civic after a freeway collision. The repairs surrounded significant damage to the body and front engine area. I was impressed by how soon the repairs had been completed based on the jaw-dropping damage I had seen when brought to my attention. The icing on the cake was seeing our car 2011 Civic squeaky clean and seemingly new, again and a kind & professional staff included. Many thanks! Ignacio & Carole PS Don't forget to claim your money owed to you by the State of California. https://ucpi.sco.ca.gov/ucp/SearchResults.aspx?searchID1cd03914-4929-4e36-ac05-79b81b3b48ab&page0&set0&pageSize25
Jefferson D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Dianne was great
Ofelia R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Diane and David are so helpful and explained everything so clearly about everything and the way they responded to all my question I really appreciated all their help and they finished the work two days earlier than it was estimated to be done.
Carman R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone there in the office were very nice and thank you for the Vietnamese soup it was really good
Neva M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
The service from Kevin and David was extraordinariy! They wete detailed and organized. I was kept informed throughout the repair process , and they delivered a beautiful repair job on my car. It looks new again! It's great to know that this skilled, personal, and professional level of service still exists today. They take pride in their work, as evidenced by my beautiful car! Thank you so much for a job well done!!
Francescca P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I love the text updates on the car status. Super helpful and I didn't have to remember to call you for an update.
Hao S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great experience. Nice people.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications