Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fabian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
2nd service at your business. A fender for my 07 Honda Fit and another today for my 03 Corolla... Very professional. Friendly. Had a conversation with employees last week that can probably save me a lot of money. Rather than hiring a locksmith, I will be checking an alarm business to install a keyless system. Excellent idea. I'll be back to do more business with AAB.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
What are and why/how was there damage (two semetricall scrapes) into the right (passenger side) over rear well black trim part?
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Hector is great. Very helpful great at communication
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Everyone was pleasant, we were kept informed about progress and the job was done with minimal paperwork with the insurance company.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my car and making it like it was before the damage. Job well done....excellent customer service also!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Made sure everything was perfect
Tommy K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent service!
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Job was very well done. I also appreciated the expert car cleaning. My car looked amazing.
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very good
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Good professional job
Jefferson D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Awesome job
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Service was great. The text updates were helpful. Diane & Jeff are awesome. And my car looks brand new again!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Fast, professional, fair priced, and met my satisfaction with the work
Xiao L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
The bumper was replaced, but I am so disappointed because the color did not match the body of my car. They should have matched color carefully before replacing it.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/6/2018
The car repair was great. My problem was with customer relations. I left several messages that were not returned and when I did reach someone, the promised return call was not made. The reason given was “ we were slammed with work”. That shows a lack of management. As a customer I just want to be given realistic dates and times of completion, and reliable estimates. Alan J
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you David,Diana and the crew that worked on my car.you Rock!!!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great job and great value.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
The work is solid, price honored. Timing was a problem but overall the least of ones worries when having cosmetic work done to their cars.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very helpful with up to date texts
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was amazed on the body work of my car, not a single scratch. I also wasn’t expecting my car to be cleaned inside and out. Thank you. However, I was not too happy with a comment that the office lady made as she told me that the car wasn’t ready and she wasn’t going to bother telling me what part was still being worked on since I wouldn’t even know. I didn’t find that funny at all. It made me feel like you guys take advantage of women since “they don’t know about cars.” Other than that I’m pleased with the work on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications