Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I am delighted with the quality and value. And the staff are wonderful
Pam K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Truly wonderful and honest customer service. When my car wasn't finished when they thought it would be, they were honest in their explanation, even apologetic for any discomfort that caused me and my family. I really appreciated the fine work on the car and when it was ready before the next date they gave me, I knew they were working hard to accommodate me. Thank you all so much. Pam
Jermiah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
ETA of completion was a little skippy but overall service was fast, job was complete same day. Happy with the service. Thanks!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thanks!
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent care by all at a very reasonable cost. Thanks to Lisa and Ken. I will think of you first if I need any body work done.
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service!!!
Oladunni A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
The team is amazing!! Lisa was very knowledgeable about auto body parts and she helped me save hundreds of dollars. I will be returning and referring everyone I know.
Dee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Everyone was wonderful and extremely professional. Thank you so much for keeping me updated with work on my Rav4.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
The body work on my Toyota Camry was very well done. The front office staff was professional, courteous and kept me well informed. I like the carwise app.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Awesome job!!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
David was great, clear on the repairs and the car looks perfect! Thanks for the wonderful timely work
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very good people. Love the customer service.
Cecilia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I'm truly satisfied how you repair my car, I highly appreciated even the staffs there are hospitable, and I may be able to recommend your body shop to all my friends if problem may occur to there cars, once again thank you very much.
Bo C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyting is very goodI will recemmend this car body shop for my friends.
Also Grant.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service!
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
After sending me " on track" updates, when I called the morning my car was supposed to be ready, there was no commitment that yes my car would be ready for pickup that afternoon. I was told " I 'll check on your vehicle. What time do you absolutely need it tomorrow....". Vehicle was ready that afternoon, but in my opinion stays of all vehicles to be completed that day should be clearly known. Especially since it had been in the shop 10 days. Also there were rrrors on my final bill. It was promptly corrected when I asked questions. Should have been checked before I was called that the car was ready.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Appreciate the transparency throughout this already difficult process.. you guys were the one easy shot in this entire ordeal. I am also incredibly happy with the work! Thank you all!
Maikel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
The customer service was ???? % excellent and the people in front office were amazing with me. My car was damage in front bump of the passenger side. David the Boss of the Company told me it's not big deal we got it.He told me don't worry you will have your car back in a week and that was Exactly happened . I let my car last Monday 3/13/2017 and I picked today 3/20/2017 all fixed,all New ,no scratch, and nothing . Thanks you Alameda Auto Body ,David and the employees that work over there for make feel very happy with my car. If I have to take my car to any body shop to fix anything on it ,that first thing that will come to my mind is Alameda Auto body . I will trust Always on them.
Le H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good customer service and know how to fix car
Tiana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent work done on my vehicle and very friendly staff!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications