Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carman R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone there in the office were very nice and thank you for the Vietnamese soup it was really good
Neva M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
The service from Kevin and David was extraordinariy! They wete detailed and organized. I was kept informed throughout the repair process , and they delivered a beautiful repair job on my car. It looks new again! It's great to know that this skilled, personal, and professional level of service still exists today. They take pride in their work, as evidenced by my beautiful car! Thank you so much for a job well done!!
Francescca P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I love the text updates on the car status. Super helpful and I didn't have to remember to call you for an update.
Hao S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great experience. Nice people.
Coleman B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
My tires weren't fully inflated when I got my car back. I'm still very satisfied, but it did seem odd that it wasn't checked.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The team at Alameda Auto Body is very professional, friendly, and understanding. The did the job right!
Ozair A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service thank you for doing wonderful work on my car
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
David, Kevin, and Diane were great! They were professional and knew the industry. The car was repaired accordingly and they offer a lifetime guarantee on their work. They sorted everything out with the other party's insurance and even returned my rental car for me, and cleaned the interior of our car (which was a mess). Basically all I had to do was bring my car to them, and they took care of everything from there on out. A truly first rate experience!!
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Keep up the good work
Diamond T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very very enjoyable experience. David and Dianne have incredible customer service and I will definitely recommend this auto shop to family and friends. Thank you for your outstanding service Alameda auto Body.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Quality of the work and excellent communications along the way.
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I started my holiday week with my car at the shop at first I was a little overwhelmed knowing that my car was going to be there for like 2 or 3 weeks. But after I got my car back on Monday I felt relieved. My car look brand new with no scratches or anything else. I really appreciate the hard work this guys put in my car. They did an awesome job. Thank you so much!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Dave and Diane were great! Evan early!
Ramiz S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
It was a great experience from start to finish. No bad surprises at all. And ithe car was actually delivered a week earlier. Can't be more happier with the service we get. Thank you guys.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thanks for all expert help! Easy to drop off and pick up!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I've used this facility before with the same satisfied results. Thank you for your service.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent customer service and great work on repairs. Second time using them and I would highly recommend them. Thank you Alameda Auto Body!
Patrica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great service and excellent communication thank you so much????????????
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thorough and was constantly kept up to date. Thank you.
Carina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
The chrome area on my car had oily streaks which staff cleaned when I pointed it out. When I got inside the car, the fabric on the door handle was really blackish/grayish as if the workers used dirty hands to close the door. Details were amiss. Also, the front desk receptionist asked if I was accompanying an older Asian woman when I entered, which I felt was pretty racist.
Fumino K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Work was done on time. Some dents/ scuffs that weren'5 part of the accident were also buffed out. The interior was also cleaned. Thanks for a great job!
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
They performed a great job and at a decent price. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely bring my car back for future work.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Well organized and repairs were done on time. Quality of repairs are excellent and I am impressed that they cleaned my car inside and out when they were finished.
Anya H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I love the email communication. Keep it up.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Dave is great!
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Not only was the job finished two days ahead of schedule, but I was also given a discount because I had to pay out-of-pocket which I very much appreciate. The one small thing that really meant a lot was the fact that whoever did the repair unbent my license plate which had gotten bent previously when somebody backed When somebody backed into my car. It's always bothered me that it's been bent and you fixed it even though that wasn't part of the repair. I also love that you washed the car and returned it clean. Thank you for a job well done and for the rides to and from the shop!
Tangeria O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very professional & kind!! Thank you!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly and excellent service, update, I was treated so well
Ester L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good customer service. Diane is awesome. She was very helpful.
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
David made us feel special and an important customer to Alameda Auto Body. I thank U for your great works. The Jones
Margarita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed regarding the progress of my car. Transparency is key regarding customer service and Alameda Auto Body kept it real! :)
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
good communication. really like the text updates. REALLY REALLY like that when i texted back, i actually got a live (texted) RESPONSE. now that was nice and unexpected.
Kavitha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very friendly, professional and prompt attention. Great job done on the car. I will certainly return to Alameda Auto Body for any future car repair needs.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
Repair is great! However, vehicle came back with a dead battery and I needed to jumpstart it.
Adriena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Staff did a good job I'll recommend a friend
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Alameda Body provided excellent customer service and delivered quality work. I couldn't be more satisfied with the results and quick turnaround.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Hi! David thanks for your good work! And it was a nice experience and i like the way you take care your business with clients.
Minh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It is very good auto body repair. Make my car like new car. Thank you
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for your great customer care, prompt phone calls and great work.
Heli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice, efficient service and my truck was done day early
Marlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am 100% satisfied. From your wonderful staff like Diana & David and my beautiful new bumper, my experience was top notch. Your email status system & this satisfaction survey says how much you value customer satisfaction. Thank you.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Good job Thank you
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Wonderful service
Eliseo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The quality was really great and the customer service was 2nd to none. Thy ere very informative and really genuine people. They were really great with my kids as well
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome help. Thanks David!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
great job and excellent customer service. there was a mix-up with the damaged wheel that needed to be replaced. david and the team took quick action to make it right. van was ready the next day as promised. i am very happy so far with the job. thanks!
Celia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work. The only feedback I have is that a few more updates would have been appreciated. I liked the texting but had to reach out more than I was contacted regarding the timeline. (I do not at all mind the timeline we had, but hearing before asking would be a nicer approach). I'll still be back!!
Jen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks for everything!
Liz A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent customer service and great follow-through! Highly recommend this place!!
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I'm very happy with my car. Alameda auto body shop always does good job and on time.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great work and great customer service
Marcel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was relieved that I received my vehicle before the date I was told. Great work
Al R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
None at the time
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you so much. My car looks brand new
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Dave is very knowledgable & helpful. He knew enough to look under my bumper that had been hit, & as he expected, there was damage underneath it. He fixed that & the bumper, painted it, & put on the Hyundai sticker. Was very helpful with the insurance & car rental companies, too.
Martha Jane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great service from Dave!! Car looks perfect!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome just awesome. They kept me in touch with the repairs. And the really cool thing. I can go to their website type my phone number in and see my car being worked on. Its like a doggie nanny cam for your car. I was worried about the paint matching because I have and older car and the paint looked perfect. The text messaging updates were cool. Im a busy person and i prefer texts then phone calls. Also they buffed out some sratches on the other side no charges. Also they cleaned inside and outside of my car. They directly worked with usaa, so I didnt have to deal with waiting for an adjuster. The whole thing was smooth. I hope i dont need a bodyshop but if I did Alameda Auto Body will be the one...(:
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The paint job is beautiful and blends seamlessly in with the areas that did not get painted. There is no sign of the damaging scratches and the car overall was very clean when it was returned. David went the extra step to get me back the car in a timely manner, so that I did not have to take an additional day off work and I appreciare that. I will definitely recommend Alameda Auto Body to any friends and give an excellent review on Yelp!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car looks as good as the day I bought it. You did a great job. Thank you!
Nusret H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you
Merrill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The work was done well and a day earlier than expected.
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
David was very helpful in making the paperwork processing seamless. I got updates on the status of my repairs. The actual repairs came out great and within budget. I will refer you to my friends.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service and work from begining to end!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
On time on budget and a little extra at no additional cost without my having to ask. Very satisfied.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you Alameda for getting my work vehicle back head of schedule. Also love the updates via text mag and online. And the step by step photos of the bodywork. A ++ on quality.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Nice peoplw, beautiful workmanship!
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Keep up the good work! ????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications