Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks for the wonderful experience, both times!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Did the job as quoted, and the car looks great after the repairs.
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I appreciated the up to date information about the progress of the car being fixed. The staff is very friendly and honest with what the charges are for.
Liliana Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
David, Duy, Shirley stayed back so I could pick up my car after business hours. Quality of the work is excellent. Previous bumper job was done improperly (did a shortcut fix), they fixed it up properly for me so the paint doesn't crack in the future. Staff was very patient and friendly. Felt like I was a part of them, felt very welcomed. Thank you for the good experience!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great work. So happy it’s done. Thank you
Faye T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Diann kept me informed about my car .I like it .my car was cleaned when I putted li up ,asked to see my car when up in the Air and they made it happened I liked that . Faye
Dric V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very professional and nice people, did great work!
Ralph Niko.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
quick job and the workers are very helpfull and did a great job on my car!
Sum Rear.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I love the quality of work and professionalism they showed me plus how persise they were. Thank you so much Alameda auto body shop
Hung H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Your body shop is very good , experience, and friendly .
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
We had a great experience with your company. Kept us informed every step of the way. Vehicle looked great when it was finished. Diane communicated every step of the way with how our insurance will work and made sure everything was approved.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thanks for great service and appreciate everyone who helped us.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Quick service. Very friendly. We will recommend AAB.
Caroline &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I will definitely recommend Alameda Auto Body.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great service, good communication and went out of your way to help with rental car and car transport. Thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I am delighted with the quality and value. And the staff are wonderful
Pam K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Truly wonderful and honest customer service. When my car wasn't finished when they thought it would be, they were honest in their explanation, even apologetic for any discomfort that caused me and my family. I really appreciated the fine work on the car and when it was ready before the next date they gave me, I knew they were working hard to accommodate me. Thank you all so much. Pam
Jermiah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
ETA of completion was a little skippy but overall service was fast, job was complete same day. Happy with the service. Thanks!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thanks!
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent care by all at a very reasonable cost. Thanks to Lisa and Ken. I will think of you first if I need any body work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications