Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
The attention to detail was awful and not achieved. I started off feeling confident that my car was in good hands but I was proved wrong. Everyone seemed thorough and the customer service was great. However it comes down to execution and completing the job, which did not happen. It makes me very apprehensive about the things that I can’t see that were probably not done correctly either. At this point I am very upset and unsatisfied, especially since my car is not completed. This could’ve easily been prevented if people were paying attention to the details but more then one person dropped the **** and now it’s impossible to recover.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional team. I appreciate their commitment to great customer service. It’s clear that they go on and beyond to ensure the customer has a top-notch experience. As a customer how can you not appreciate the effort? This was truly an enjoyable experince, they took great care of me. I’m truly thankful and humbled by their overall kindness.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Highly impressed with not only the excellent work that was done but with how friendly and personable each member I spoke with was and my questions or concerns were always answered quickly. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to have work done on there car
Sai Ramya.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The process was very simple, easy, and efficient. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Amazing! Start to finish. From the quote, insurance negotiations and completion time! This was an amazing process in which AAB, took the reins and ran with it. I left everything up to them and insurance company. I could not be more pleased. Thank you ASB!
Zak L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
They entire experience was smooth, easy, and fast. All of your staff were super friendly. They actually seemed interested in our conversation and wanted to help me. You can tell when an employee is faking their positive attitude. None of your workers did this. I interacted with Diane, Dui, Hector, and one guys who's name I didn't catch. He worked part time and was wearing a messenger bag when I talked him each time. The work they did looks great. I haven't been able to find a single negative thing about my experience. Will definitely recommend this place to friends
Carlos Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Good job and great communication.
Sharona C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service and very considerate and accomodating to my request to have my car back within the week. Love the text updates but they can be more accurate.
D S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Amazing service wonderful people and very thorough explanations of the details of my car.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service!
Roderick S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Hector My experience at Alameda Auto Body was very pleasant thanks to Hector. Hector did a great job providing outstanding customer service, he gave me a estimate and when it will be completed and Hector delivered. Thank you
Kris C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Earlier in my life, my insurance company directed me to Alameda Auto Body, which is great since they are walking distance from my home. They are my go-to shop for body work. Excellent work and very friendly. Thanks!
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank for getting the repairs done in a timely manner and all employees help was very appreciated
Clark T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
After a morning kerfuffle involving a scratch on the car, that to my recollection was not there when I dropped it off, I appreciated Kevin's approach in the evening when I returned the car for a new battery (the car would not start after I left work) and upon reconveneing the conversation about the scrach, he buffed them out. We shook hands, all good. Overall, I'm happy. Also, Diane and Hector in the front office are very pleasant and enjoyable to work with.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thanks to Hector.
Marquise S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great Service!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service. Excellent job. Thank you!
Rochelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Job well done will recommend.
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was so stressed about having to get my car repaired having 2 young children with me, but they made everything so stress free and easy. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications