Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

D S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Amazing service wonderful people and very thorough explanations of the details of my car.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service!
Roderick S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Hector My experience at Alameda Auto Body was very pleasant thanks to Hector. Hector did a great job providing outstanding customer service, he gave me a estimate and when it will be completed and Hector delivered. Thank you
Kris C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Earlier in my life, my insurance company directed me to Alameda Auto Body, which is great since they are walking distance from my home. They are my go-to shop for body work. Excellent work and very friendly. Thanks!
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank for getting the repairs done in a timely manner and all employees help was very appreciated
Clark T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
After a morning kerfuffle involving a scratch on the car, that to my recollection was not there when I dropped it off, I appreciated Kevin's approach in the evening when I returned the car for a new battery (the car would not start after I left work) and upon reconveneing the conversation about the scrach, he buffed them out. We shook hands, all good. Overall, I'm happy. Also, Diane and Hector in the front office are very pleasant and enjoyable to work with.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thanks to Hector.
Marquise S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great Service!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service. Excellent job. Thank you!
Rochelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Job well done will recommend.
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was so stressed about having to get my car repaired having 2 young children with me, but they made everything so stress free and easy. Thank you!
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good service. Good communication. Quick work. And about $300 less expensive then other estimates at other auto body shops
Russ G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks for being so good about keeping me in the loop on the process.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
My vehicle got repaired fast and it looks great. The staff is also very friendly. I definitely recommend Alameda Auto Body.
Micheal V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Exemplary work and outstanding service.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The best in business, great customer service. Thank you so much.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Second time bringing the same car in for the same repair. My daughter was rear ended twice. Your staff does an excellent job taking care of us. Diane and Hector were great!! Thanks again.
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent job in such a short time. Customer Service is great.
Vai Jimmy.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent service from end to end.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications