Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Dave is great!
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Not only was the job finished two days ahead of schedule, but I was also given a discount because I had to pay out-of-pocket which I very much appreciate. The one small thing that really meant a lot was the fact that whoever did the repair unbent my license plate which had gotten bent previously when somebody backed When somebody backed into my car. It's always bothered me that it's been bent and you fixed it even though that wasn't part of the repair. I also love that you washed the car and returned it clean. Thank you for a job well done and for the rides to and from the shop!
Tangeria O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very professional & kind!! Thank you!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly and excellent service, update, I was treated so well
Ester L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good customer service. Diane is awesome. She was very helpful.
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
David made us feel special and an important customer to Alameda Auto Body. I thank U for your great works. The Jones
Margarita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed regarding the progress of my car. Transparency is key regarding customer service and Alameda Auto Body kept it real! :)
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
good communication. really like the text updates. REALLY REALLY like that when i texted back, i actually got a live (texted) RESPONSE. now that was nice and unexpected.
Kavitha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very friendly, professional and prompt attention. Great job done on the car. I will certainly return to Alameda Auto Body for any future car repair needs.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
Repair is great! However, vehicle came back with a dead battery and I needed to jumpstart it.
Adriena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Staff did a good job I'll recommend a friend
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Alameda Body provided excellent customer service and delivered quality work. I couldn't be more satisfied with the results and quick turnaround.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Hi! David thanks for your good work! And it was a nice experience and i like the way you take care your business with clients.
Minh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It is very good auto body repair. Make my car like new car. Thank you
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for your great customer care, prompt phone calls and great work.
Heli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice, efficient service and my truck was done day early
Marlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am 100% satisfied. From your wonderful staff like Diana & David and my beautiful new bumper, my experience was top notch. Your email status system & this satisfaction survey says how much you value customer satisfaction. Thank you.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Good job Thank you
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Wonderful service
Eliseo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The quality was really great and the customer service was 2nd to none. Thy ere very informative and really genuine people. They were really great with my kids as well
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome help. Thanks David!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
great job and excellent customer service. there was a mix-up with the damaged wheel that needed to be replaced. david and the team took quick action to make it right. van was ready the next day as promised. i am very happy so far with the job. thanks!
Celia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work. The only feedback I have is that a few more updates would have been appreciated. I liked the texting but had to reach out more than I was contacted regarding the timeline. (I do not at all mind the timeline we had, but hearing before asking would be a nicer approach). I'll still be back!!
Jen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks for everything!
Liz A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent customer service and great follow-through! Highly recommend this place!!
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I'm very happy with my car. Alameda auto body shop always does good job and on time.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great work and great customer service
Marcel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was relieved that I received my vehicle before the date I was told. Great work
Al R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
None at the time
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you so much. My car looks brand new
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Dave is very knowledgable & helpful. He knew enough to look under my bumper that had been hit, & as he expected, there was damage underneath it. He fixed that & the bumper, painted it, & put on the Hyundai sticker. Was very helpful with the insurance & car rental companies, too.
Martha Jane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great service from Dave!! Car looks perfect!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome just awesome. They kept me in touch with the repairs. And the really cool thing. I can go to their website type my phone number in and see my car being worked on. Its like a doggie nanny cam for your car. I was worried about the paint matching because I have and older car and the paint looked perfect. The text messaging updates were cool. Im a busy person and i prefer texts then phone calls. Also they buffed out some sratches on the other side no charges. Also they cleaned inside and outside of my car. They directly worked with usaa, so I didnt have to deal with waiting for an adjuster. The whole thing was smooth. I hope i dont need a bodyshop but if I did Alameda Auto Body will be the one...(:
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The paint job is beautiful and blends seamlessly in with the areas that did not get painted. There is no sign of the damaging scratches and the car overall was very clean when it was returned. David went the extra step to get me back the car in a timely manner, so that I did not have to take an additional day off work and I appreciare that. I will definitely recommend Alameda Auto Body to any friends and give an excellent review on Yelp!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car looks as good as the day I bought it. You did a great job. Thank you!
Nusret H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you
Merrill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The work was done well and a day earlier than expected.
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
David was very helpful in making the paperwork processing seamless. I got updates on the status of my repairs. The actual repairs came out great and within budget. I will refer you to my friends.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service and work from begining to end!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
On time on budget and a little extra at no additional cost without my having to ask. Very satisfied.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you Alameda for getting my work vehicle back head of schedule. Also love the updates via text mag and online. And the step by step photos of the bodywork. A ++ on quality.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Nice peoplw, beautiful workmanship!
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Keep up the good work! ????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications