Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kris C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
Alameda Auto Body is my neighborhood shop. Have brought all my cars here after being referred by my insurance company long ago. I have always been completely satisfied with the work and have never had to return for any issues. And thanks for washing my car. ????
Sidney E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Excellent service
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
N/A
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Good service
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
I was very impressed with both the receptionist and the mechanic at Alameda auto body! They did their best to accommodate me immediately the price was reasonable and they offered the best solution for my dented vehicle. I hope I find a shop like this in Florida when I move there but I was completely satisfied and if I lived in elevated will you send every time
Victor Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
The repair was timely, professional and their customer service was great
ARTHUR G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
I was very happy with the results and especially had a good relationship with Hector. I will definitely consider using Alameda Auto body in the future.
SJAY M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
I’ve been to AAB on 3 separate occasions. All 3 times I’ve been more than satisfied with both the friendly customer services and the speedy successful completion of service.
ELIZABETH L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Everyone was great. The whole process was way painless than I anticipated. Zero complaints.
ROWENO E.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
im sorry for a little upset becoz of take long to repair my car cause of hard to fine the parts of my car but anyway yur job well done yu do a good work and see yu to finish my car properly and good job all of you and thank you very much see you
Viki J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Very nice to work with. They kept me informed. I highly recommend Alameda Body Shop!!
ABUSSUUD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
I am very pleased with the work they done.I would recommend them to all my friends .Thanks Alameda Auto Body,keep up the good work,.
JENNIFER N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Everything was seamless, and my car was ready four days early! Thanks so much.
MARLEEN V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
I really appreciate how quickly Alameda Auto Body got in touch with me and how I got updates on the status of my car. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and courteous which made me feel very confident leaving my car in your hands. Thank you!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
It was nice to have the car done so fast!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Thank you so make for making it happen.
SHARONA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Alameda Auto body provides amazing a+ service and workmanship. They helped me call my insurance to work out some kinks in my rental vehicle and they also followed up with me about it when I picked up the car. I really like the text updates on expected pick up date. I'm really grateful for them for cleaning up the mess left by a glass repair shop and cleaning up my car so that it's cleaner than before I dropped it off to them!
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Hector is awesome, and the body men who did the original work did an excellent job! Will be bringing my other vehicle in for some needed work.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Every part of my experience was exceptional! From the reasonable free estimate, the handling of insurance, repair work, repair time and text updates; I always felt my car was in good hands. Having moved from South Carolina, and this being my first wreck, it was a nerve-wracking experience made better by the work at Alameda Autobody.
YOON L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Awesome job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications