Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Wonderful service experience. Friendly and professional staff. Quality craftsmanship. I couldn't be more pleased.I was updated throughout the whole repair! 5 Stars!
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/16/2018
I will be stopping by again because I thought an issue would be fixed. The headlight was not adjusted. The inspection for headlight did not pass. That was one of the two things (door opening and headlight) requirements that I had when I bought the car in. I think it’s an easy fix and hope to not be a big deal.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of my repairs via text!
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great service
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
We are new to Alameda and feel grateful that we have found Alameda Body shop for repair needs for our cars. They are professional and very easy to work with.
Ngoc M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very nice work. Good prices. Nice people to do business with.
Suzanne O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was called on Friday the 20th at 5:00 ish to say my car was ready to pick up. I get there and there had been some damage to the rear while being detailed. The car had to be repainted and took another 3 days. I pick up the car today at 5:45 and there was confusion about my final payment which had been quoted to me by Diana on Friday. A supplemental from my insurance Company was to be sent directly to them so I wouldn't have to wait another 4 days for the check to come in the mail. No one seemed to know what was going on. Hector finally came thru...checked me out then I go to get into the car and my drivers leather seat had been ripped with a knife or key. I have been bringing my cars to Alameda Auto Body for 30 years. My husband did as well. My last 2 cars hadn't needed bodywork so it has been awhile and so know there are new owners but I have always trusted this place to give good customer service and do good work. I was very disappointed this time. I don't think I will be back.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/18/2018
The one thing I am not sure on is the trunk lid seems loose (ie if you push up and down on it when it is closed it moves up and down), it closes and if I run into problems I will contact you and bring it back, otherwise it looks awesome.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great work and service.
Robbie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I am super impressed. Hector is amazing!!! Parts were ordered quickly and repairs were made to get us back on the road to Washington. We were updated on status throughout the process. I will definitely recommend Alameda Auto Body to friends and family in the area.
Cliff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Once again I was well taken care of. The communication as it went along was wonderful and quick. The work was excellent. I will bring all my vehicles here. I can't say enough good things about Alameda auto body. I highly recommend them
Lorin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I just picked up my BMW, completed perfectly and ahead of schedule. A superb job, excellence at every turn from Diane's customer service to Hector's professionalism, and to the availability and eagerness to help of the rest of the staff. My insurance company and my rental car were coordinated and handled seamlessly. I cannot say enough about the service I received here, they went over and above anything I expected!
Garrett V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The team at Alameda Autobody is extremely friendly, helpful, and understanding. Hector is super amazing to work with and I will be recommending this autobody repair shop to everyone I know.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Team was great.. i have nothing but compliments, from initial assessment, drop off and then pick up. Workmanship was A+
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
The guys were great! Super nice, worked with me since I was paying out of pocket, was a super fair price, couldn’t be happier.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The level of customer service during our auto repairs was exceptional. Everyone from Diana, Hector, to Duy were all very transparent, accommodating, and thoughtful in their analyses, recommendations, and explanations of the costs and repairs. They answered all of our questions and handled our claim with our insurance company with integrity and professionalism. They communicated to us any changes that occurred during the process, and were deliberate in keeping us in on the loop regarding the repairs to our vehicle. We thank you all at Alameda Auto Body for your help, understanding, and timeliness during this stressful time.
Jo T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Hi! My sister Susan Shimamoto recommended your shop and I am very glad that I followed her lead!! Duy, Hector and Diane could not have been kinder or more helpful???? My car looks shiny and new!! THANk YOU Jo T
Fabian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
2nd service at your business. A fender for my 07 Honda Fit and another today for my 03 Corolla... Very professional. Friendly. Had a conversation with employees last week that can probably save me a lot of money. Rather than hiring a locksmith, I will be checking an alarm business to install a keyless system. Excellent idea. I'll be back to do more business with AAB.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
What are and why/how was there damage (two semetricall scrapes) into the right (passenger side) over rear well black trim part?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications