Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xiao L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
The bumper was replaced, but I am so disappointed because the color did not match the body of my car. They should have matched color carefully before replacing it.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/6/2018
The car repair was great. My problem was with customer relations. I left several messages that were not returned and when I did reach someone, the promised return call was not made. The reason given was “ we were slammed with work”. That shows a lack of management. As a customer I just want to be given realistic dates and times of completion, and reliable estimates. Alan J
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you David,Diana and the crew that worked on my car.you Rock!!!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great job and great value.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
The work is solid, price honored. Timing was a problem but overall the least of ones worries when having cosmetic work done to their cars.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very helpful with up to date texts
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was amazed on the body work of my car, not a single scratch. I also wasn’t expecting my car to be cleaned inside and out. Thank you. However, I was not too happy with a comment that the office lady made as she told me that the car wasn’t ready and she wasn’t going to bother telling me what part was still being worked on since I wouldn’t even know. I didn’t find that funny at all. It made me feel like you guys take advantage of women since “they don’t know about cars.” Other than that I’m pleased with the work on my car.
Shelby W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great work
Blesilda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thank you for your professional service and timely jomplrting the work. You are awesome.
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Always a pleasure working with you good folks. Reasonable rates and great service. Thanks and Happy NewYear!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
N/A
Savannah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
You guys are fast and efficient. Thank you.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Friendly, thorough, connected and communicative. A+!
Chow J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Kevin is very professional and nice!!! Good quality and complete the work on time.
Coleman B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
My tires were installed backwards, and weren't inflated. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx. Coleman
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great work, truck came out looking fantastic. B pillar was fixed well.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I am very happy with the excellent job for my car Thank you very much
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I appreciate your hard work and dedication to your craftsmanship. I appreciate your customer service satisfaction and teamwork at Alameda Auto Body.
David A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great job guys much appreciated !!!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
12/6/2017
The work was done well, but I didn’t notice til tonight that there are marks all around the trunk lid where the light was changed. Will return to the shop as soon as possible and show Dave to see what can be done about this. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications