Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
The only concern is that the car was returned to us with a low battery. The back drivers side passenger door was not closed all the way which is likely to have been what wore the battery down. The work seems to be great and we appreciate the attention to detail on the back hatch scratches. We enjoyed working with our service manager Duy. Thank you also for completing the work ahead of schedule!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you so very much for the smooth repair process and fantastic customer service. You went above and beyond the repairs and I so appreciate it. I highly recommend your shop
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everyone is super friendly and listens to what you have to say. I will certainly recommend your services to family and friends.
Addie V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I had a very good experience, at Alameda Auto Body. Workers were very knowledgeable and took my concerns seriously and answered all of my questions, my car looks brand new and I love it.
Leland P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very satisfy
Gay W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Forgot one scratch otherwise happy with the service
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Quality work, on time, competitive price.
Alison U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Alameda auto body is the only option if you need excellent service and over the top repairs done to your car. They explain what they’ll do, do that and moreZ No one else does close to the amazing work that they do at alameda auto body. TRUST ME.
Edward Q.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
You guys did a great job and I am very appreciate of Hector for his help getting us scheduled and setup. I am very satisfied and grateful for your quick turnaround, communication, price and customer service overall. Thank you and thank you to Hector for help w our smart car door
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service job completed ahead of schedule. This is my third time using their service.
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent customer service: especially the communication about the repair and timing.
Shana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I took my car to other auto body and they just wanted to see if there **** could cover the dent not take it apart and get it out but just cover it, at Alameda Auto Body They were very precise with what they were going to do and they told me everything from the start they took everything apart and matched my color and my car looks great like it never even happened! I will definitely go back
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I trust their work. 10 out of 10 score.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everybody was extremely helpful and friendly. Great customer service!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The team was friendly, easy to work with and thorough. I’d definitely recommend them.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very nice people who helped make getting my collision repair finished as seamless as possible. Really appreciated working with me to meet outside of hours for drop off.
Jennifer (thu.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great job
Jacquelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
My car looks great. I’m very pleased and completely satisfied how it came out. Everyone I dealt with were very nice and accommodating, especially Diane. I already told one of my neighbors what a great job you did on my car. She should be calling you real soon to get her car fixed also. It was my pleasure doing business with Alameda Auto Body.
Ky T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I had a great experience! From taking my car in for repairs, to dealing with my insurance company, everyone I worked with at Alameda Auto Body was wonderful. Thank you Diane, Hector, Duy & everyone else who helped fix my car. You guys are great! I will definitely recommend your shop to others. Cheers!
Safiullah J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
good experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications