Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TERRY B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Ive had the misfortune of needing body work on both of my cars in 30 days. I’m so glad I had Alameda Body Shop to help me. They did a great job and were friendly and professional
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great!! Job and great friendly staff!!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I have used Alameda Auto Body many times when I needed repair and they have always done an excellent job in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone.
LEDY I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very satisfied customer here. After my truck got vandalized, my concerns went away soon I had a conversation with the individual who accepted my case at the Alameda Auto Body, and that was Mr. Dui. He was very professional, he made me feel at ease. He even made arrangements for me to get home after he documented my truck for the job order. Alameda Auto Body had those text updates about the progress of the truck repairs. The repairs even got done sooner than scheduled. On the pick up day, the owner made arrangements for a Lyft ride for me.. I Highly recommend it! It’s a 10 out of 10!
JOSEPH Y.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you for towing our car, performing quality repairs, direct billing the insurance company, and picking us up at home when the work was done. Happy customers here...!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
They were awesome! We’ll come back any time we need work done on our cars!
TERRY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
I had a pleasant experience considering my car got hit. All the employees were very helpful and efficient. My car looks like new
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Amazing job nice people
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
2 out of 5
10/15/2019
Paid a lot of money. Definitely didn’t feel like I got 5 star results. Last time I was in an accident the car came back from the body shop with a full detail. This one definitely did not get even a full wash. Seemed like a lot of money for what they did.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Really happy with the work, as well as the communication!
TERRI A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/6/2019
I’ll be posting a very positive Yelp review tomorrow! Thank you for getting my car back to me good as new.
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Thank you
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Delivered the service. This is where I go for my body work on my vehicles,
RANDY H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Diane & Hector were commensurate professionals. They went above my expectations dealing with my insurance and there were no delays in completing the work. Of course, their complete work on my automobile was empeccable.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Thanks so much for making my car perfect!
MARIA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great customer service, always willing to go the extra mile.
MARCEL W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
9/15/2019
They made sure to install quality parts in my old 2003 Toyota Tundra vs worn used parts. They communicated well during the process.
FELIPA V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Very good work and job well done
Vinit P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
2 out of 5
9/14/2019
Good communication and professionalism but took way too long to change a bumper. Hope to see quicker turnaround times in future.
JOHN R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Very responsive, great with updates and on time work. 10+

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications