Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Color matches perfect and done in an exceptionally speedy time ... thank you
Clara Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
I've now had to use your services twice. I've been impressed both times. Excellent customer service. Great communication and my car feels like new again! Thanks, too, for helping me test the hood release as it was too tight last time. Now, it's perfect. Very professional service.
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
I am very pleased with the work**** and the team did to fix both our BMW X5 and out Tesla. Thank you for the great work!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2020
Happy to have my car body work done there
Monsieur K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Well done
Chong Min.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Quick and painless. Car looked good. Thanks.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Repairs were excellent, and thanks for the detailing/wash!
IGOR S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Fast, quality, professional work. Hate to say, but if something will happend again, will return to you, guys. Thank you. Merry Christmas. Igor
Janet and.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Emily and**** are very personable and helpful. I received very good services from them. Thank you.
JAIME L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
The 19th auto repair treated us as we were their family and did an amazing job to my car. I would recommend anybody to go to their body shop because they will satisfy you and they do the job correct and well done. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SATISFYING ME!
VERONICA O.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
My car looks fantastic! It was done quickly and a very easy process. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Conveniently located, friendly, and efficient staff made the process of getting my car repaired painless.
Kwee L.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I am very satisfied with the service and promised time that you guys finished. Thanks!
ROMY P.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Job was done in a timely manner. Excellent customer service
STEVE M.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Good job
SARAH W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
Everyone was responsive timely and very nice. Thank you so much.
MARILYN B.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
This is my second time getting body work at 19th Ave Body Shop. Every step of the process from cost estimate to delivery of a fully restored vehicle was exemplary. I appreciated the receptionist driving me to Hertz when they didn’t pick up their phone. Jason kept me informed of the progress from start to finish. The actual body work staff are masters at their craft. a+ for this well managed business.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great response and customer service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Charles and John provided excellent customer service.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Communication (Insurance co.’s methods of operation), efficient, knowledgeable, transparent in return of vehicle and versatile in helping customer get through the repair process in their own personal parameters (job, kids, etc.). I would not go to any other body shop and highly recommend 19th Ave. body to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications