Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
Great job!
Masoud F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2021
Good job
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
6/4/2021
Thank. You did a great job and made the process very easy.
Alan Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2021
good job
Bernice F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2021
The detail of my car made me very pleased. Thank you. I would not hesitate to recommend your work.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2021
Thanks for the great job and perfect service.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/3/2021
The repair wasn't finished. A part was missing. I paid Toyota $208 to figure out what was missing so 19th Auto Body can finish the job next week. I'm not happy.
Isler E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2021
Repairs done well and timely.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2021
They were courteous, understanding, and helpful.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Superior work, fast service. Been doing business with 19th Ave AB for over a decade. Now Keeping my Tesla good as new (Tesla twice in, both time’s hit while parked). :)
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
They made the whole process easy. They gave a time estimate & finished right when they said they would. I would use them again
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
Very friendly service, completed on time, work looks great!
Onyekachi N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Jay was very nice and easy-going. I trusted the staff at 19th Auto Body with my car and they did an amazing job. I loved the extra paint they gave me!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Color matches perfect and done in an exceptionally speedy time ... thank you
Clara Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
I've now had to use your services twice. I've been impressed both times. Excellent customer service. Great communication and my car feels like new again! Thanks, too, for helping me test the hood release as it was too tight last time. Now, it's perfect. Very professional service.
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
I am very pleased with the work**** and the team did to fix both our BMW X5 and out Tesla. Thank you for the great work!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Happy to have my car body work done there
Monsieur K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Well done
Chong Min.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Quick and painless. Car looked good. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications