Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jin.jingzhi Li,yuping.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They did a great job!
Yambao.edward Yambao,erica.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jack Le provides exceptional service as this is our second time with him. Great job and completely satisfied!
Maricruz E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Professional operation and service was provided and we are beyond satisfied with the assistance provided and quality of work. We will highly recommend Autosquare to all out friends & family! We will never consider going anywhere else.
Murillo.froilan Murillo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everyone was really helpful. I would definitely recommend this auto shop
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
Not a good job on detail lights are still not in right place
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great Auto Collision Place ! Amazing staff, jack’s and his assistants and front lady have great customer service and Damages on my car went into work one day to the next have fast service.Kind enough to even helped out washing my car !! I definitely highly recommend this collision center for your Car collusion needs ! I’m absolutely impressed and thankful to bring my car here.
Michell F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I received updates on a daily basis. Repair was nicely done that exceeded expectations. Final check and delivery was done thoroughly by Jack. Great team!
Que N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great customer service. The repairs were finished ahead of schedule, which was a plus.
Amal A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I received excellent communication and service throughout the entire process! On top of that, my car looks great!
Chung W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
None.
Salinas.maria Salinas,fanny.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Amazing service, everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Sainz.****N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done with my car however, I am very upset when i was overcharged 200 . I was working with Nick and told him to charge 300 to my debit card and handed him 200 cash for my 500 deductible. I was charged 700 total because my card was charged for 500 . This may have been a simple mistake. I tried calling at 5:30 pm and continued until closing and no one answered the phone. I now have become suspicious and questioning the customer service provided. Other than that , I would say 5/5 star service.
Vorburger.john Vorburger.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was perfect. They did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications