Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
John with Caliber in Edmond was amazing along with the whole team there, my car is brand new.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
From drop off to pick up it could not have been any easier or gone any smoother. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The text messages daily to keep you informed of the progress added to the outstanding customer service. Thank you so much!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly and fast. Thank you so much.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Got my car back quick and the process was easy! Will use in the future!
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Nate and the whole team took great care of me and my vehicle it was an easy experience. They kept me updated every step of the way. I have found my body shop!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was absolutely amazed by the quality of work, but more than that, the customer service. I've never experienced the level of excellence at an auto repair than a Caliber. Be assured, you will be highly recommended by me. A special thanks to Mr. John Lawhon. He was attentive and kept me well informed of the progress of my repair. Again, something I've never experienced in a similar business setting.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Penny is awesome! Great help, great attitude. My car looks just like new, Thanks guys.
Kelcey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Penny and the entire staff were great!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Caliber was quick, efficient and friendly to work with. The entire process was painless and they even delivered the car early in time for the holiday weekend. Thanks Caliber!
Jana K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
From the moment I walked in the door and the moment I left The care was above and beyond expectation!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The experience was very efficient and customer service oriented. It was a pleasure to work with everyone involved and I am very happy with the results..
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I am so pleased with not only the work done on my car but the way I was treated as well. I will definitely recommend you guys to others and if I ever need you again I will definitely be back. Thank you so much!!!!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I work overnights which means I sleep during the day. Everyone did a great job to communicate via email so as not to wake me with phone calls. It's a little detail but so greatly appreciated! I also dropped my vehicle off on a very dirty state due to recent travel and they did all the cleaning for me. Did not expect that at all and it was so nice to pick up a clean vehicle!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Absolutely top notch service!! Thank you Brad, Lynette, and Leanda...I didn't know car repair could be such a positive experience. And, the car looks great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
We picked up the car today and my daughter drove it to school tonight and now the car in over heating I am trying to get it back to my house tonight. Didn't you drive the car and make sure it worked. Someone will bring the car back in the morning and please try and fixed this time. I am very upset with the work. We will see you tomorrow !!!! Chris Clark
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Really appreciated that Penny made sure my son's car was safe to drive when we came in for the estimate.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very polite and professional
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
A very professional experience, was impressed with both the personnel and the accurate updates. The quality of the was outstanding. Thanks
Morgan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service! Thanks very much, John.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications