Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 205 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jana K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
From the moment I walked in the door and the moment I left The care was above and beyond expectation!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The experience was very efficient and customer service oriented. It was a pleasure to work with everyone involved and I am very happy with the results..
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I am so pleased with not only the work done on my car but the way I was treated as well. I will definitely recommend you guys to others and if I ever need you again I will definitely be back. Thank you so much!!!!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I work overnights which means I sleep during the day. Everyone did a great job to communicate via email so as not to wake me with phone calls. It's a little detail but so greatly appreciated! I also dropped my vehicle off on a very dirty state due to recent travel and they did all the cleaning for me. Did not expect that at all and it was so nice to pick up a clean vehicle!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Absolutely top notch service!! Thank you Brad, Lynette, and Leanda...I didn't know car repair could be such a positive experience. And, the car looks great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
We picked up the car today and my daughter drove it to school tonight and now the car in over heating I am trying to get it back to my house tonight. Didn't you drive the car and make sure it worked. Someone will bring the car back in the morning and please try and fixed this time. I am very upset with the work. We will see you tomorrow !!!! Chris Clark
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Really appreciated that Penny made sure my son's car was safe to drive when we came in for the estimate.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very polite and professional
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
A very professional experience, was impressed with both the personnel and the accurate updates. The quality of the was outstanding. Thanks
Morgan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service! Thanks very much, John.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
We love the status updates and customer service, in addition to the excellent work.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
friendly, efficient service
Saidah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Caliber Collision was very professional throughout my repair experience. They provided the earliest appointment times and were constantly in communication with me. I liked how easy they explained everything. They maintained open communication.
Kristyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very nice professional staff. Nathan guys in garage and greeting staff very helpful. I will need to call back bc of rattling noise. But a great job.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Caliber did a super job repairing the damage and was very good at keeping me updated in the process. The truck was completed before the promised date. I would definitely recommend their services.
Marylou H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Exceptional work and service!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and polite and kept us informed us informed about our vehicle daily either by phone or text message
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very happy with John Lawton, very professional edmond,ok
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job!!! Thank you!!!
Lana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Extremely professional from start of process to end. I would recommend to anyone!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
John did a fabulous job keeping me updated by text throughout the repair process. I appreciated it so much.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent work and customer service.
Ranard B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I am so happy. John did an amazing job.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
They were awesome! Thank you!
Baotran D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Iam very very satisfied with what they have done to fix my car. I got email to update the processing everyday. I recommend Collier Collision to everyone.
Don Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
gteat job and vety impressed with how clean the facility was. people were friendly and helpful. popcorn was the icing on the cake
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was great and the service was excellent. Will recommend it to my friends . Thanks
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Big shoutout to the crew at caliber collision. The car turned out great and in the scheme of things faster than I would've expected. This was my first accident and it was great to have such a great experienced group of people to leave my car in their hands. John lawhorn (I hope that's correct spelling) helped me through every step and if I ever needed an update or was curious he had it answered or a quick reply. I got my car back and my back up camera does not work but one call and john said that as soon as I could get it in after the weekend they would get it in and looked at and make sure it was perfect. Which made me feel great
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I really liked having the same contact person during the whole process from start to finish. Lynette did a great job keeping me updated and answering my questions. She knew that I was very worried about getting my car repaired, and she worked very hard to ease my concerns. I would highly recommend Caliber.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The expedience and turn around time was superb. Very satisfied with the product and work provided.
Leny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent job.Excellent communication.
Ezell P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent job. Will recommend you to others!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I was kept well informed, and the work performed on my car was very well done. Thank you!
Lene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The thouroughness of the repair job was spot on. Lanette was very personable and efficient. I enjoyed dealing with her.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great people to work with. They did a great job on my car. Looks like new. I would recommend caliber two other people
Raymond Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very fast and great work. Stayed in contact with me throughout the tim my car was there! I will be recommending you all and using your services again! Overall an amazing experience! Thank you!
Rylan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The car was in better shape then even before the accident. And y'all were incredibly helpful when it came to questions I had.
Cameron J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/18/2017
Seemed that the car alignment wasn't completely fixed. And the time that I was told for work kept getting pushed back. BUT the work was good and the availability to talk through the situation was great.
Gilbert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great!!
Cara N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very amazing and friendly customer service. I really like the updates I got during my repair.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was kept up to date about all aspects of the car repairs and really appreciated that. Everyone was very professional and was to approach.
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Really liked how I was updated on the progress of repairs. Was impressed at the initial quality of repairs. Also how my service agent, Lynette, was very thorough and the repair team went above and beyond. Highly impressed so far. Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Such amazing communication, went above and beyond my expectations for a shop and will always use this shop. Thank you so much for delivering my vehicle to me
Oges S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was very pleased with the service. Went above and beyond.
Tammie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The whole crew were AWESOME and did a GREAT job! Thank you ALL very much! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!:)
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service was outstanding.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
This is my second experience with you guys, and once again, I'm very happy.
Timi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Jerry was professional and very respectful. When I left my wife's wallet in the glovebox during the repair, he walked me out to the vehicle and helped me find the wallet. The car was returned clean and presentable. Thank you for delivering on your promises 2 days early and doing a stand up job!!!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Communication during process was very good.
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jeff was in good communication with me throughout the repair process. Repairs were completed 3 days early. My vehicle was also washed and detailed. Service was excellent.
Alisha L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Lynette was awesome!!
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate receiving updates about my car. Thanks for the great service
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Not a good job very sloppy Did not replaced the rear right tire that was damaged Did not consider their reputation The price was fraudulent Unless you pay more attention to your profession Jo Haddad
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was told that my car would be ready on the 14th. Even up to the 23th I was told it would be ready, and the on the 14th I get a message that they would not even paint my car until Monday, then everyday there was some sort of "delay" (excuse) why my car wasn't ready!!! Finally picked up my car on the 21st and they'd thrown a piece of my car away and had to order it, which meant coming back in to get that piece put on! Plus they forgot my trunk contents so I had to come back to get those as well! Though a guy named Mike was grestvto deal with and texted me updates everyday, I would've rather been told the 21st up front and not be dragged along. Please correct that for the next guy! The job looks nice, good job on it, probably should've sold me on the small extra cost it would've been to paint the rest of the car!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Penny was the best, communicated well, on time and very friendly.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Spare tire missing; digital gauges on dash do not work; rubber molding has gaps and there are rough spots on painted areas
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great feedback and status updates, Miss Penny was great at that. This was a hard Truck to find parts for and they jumped through hoops to get it right.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really like the text updates and the RX looks new again. Great job
Gayla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Was a great experience u all did a great job.enterprise car rental was also great I didn't have to wait long for a ride there Caliber was great on relaying texts to me as to what was going on with my car..they took great care of my car and washed it and polished it. Hope I never have to come back But life happens...I would do business with them again. And a shout out to farmers Insurance who did a hands up job also in taking care of my car. Thank God for people who carry insurance. Thank u
Khristie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service! I was kept up to date and knew what was going on with my car.
Destiny G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Jerry was great! Good communication!
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mike was so good about keeping me updated. He's wonderful!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Penny was amazing when it came to updating me about my car and taking care of it!! Could not have asked for anyone better to take care of my vehicle!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You did great
Bernice E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good customer service, kept me informed on my vehicle. Easy to deal with and did what he had said he was going to do.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great service in a timely fashion. Great job
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am very pleased with my experience with Caliber. I was especially pleased with Nate and his communication with me. Repair work was very good.
Roy Joe.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your updates - you weren't able to deliver when you said and you kept calling my Chevy Suburban GMC. The workmanship on the dent looked great
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Penny stayed in touch through the entire process from car drop off to pick up. She made the experience stress free. My truck looks great.
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Penny was so great!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great work and done faster than I expected.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Satisfied with the outcome. Service and staff was very professional. Like the way how you keep update the status of the repair.
Lissa E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great experience. Penny kept me updated on repairs. Appreciate her!
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Jerry did an excellent job, thanks to everyone else involved.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car wasn't actually finished when I picked it up. One of the parts installed was defective and need to be replaced. It's now been weeks and my car is not back to how it was.
Cia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Repair looks great. I appreciated the frequent status updates.
Graham E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Upon closer inspection there is dirt trapped under the paint. Too much hassle to come back and complain. Other than that, service and personnel were great.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service. Excellent work.
Kylee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Rear bumper not lined up correctly. Tailgate emblem replaced with sticker type. Front bumper not lined up correctly. Front grill not lined up correctly. Front grill originally gray replaced with black. Upper radiator hose not clamped. Engine light came on during trip home. Front turn signal collecting moisture.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Mike was awesome to work with! He kept me informed by text daily as requested and presented my repaired pickup with clear pride! So nice to work with someone who really cares about doing a good job!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Although we got of to a bumpy start once my vehicle was assigned to Jerry at the Edmond location the communication was excellent and the repairs progressed.
Karel Joyce.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Coming from out of state, I found the services highly exceptional. From the receptionist to the staff of your office, we were received well. All I expected was good and decent service, but I had excellent service. My car was taken cared of properly and was repaired just it was supposed to. Timeliness, exceptional customer service and updates were all brilliant and commendable. I would especially commend the great work and care Michael Bovee did in making sure that I understood how the claim process, estimate and work order work. Indeed, I am well-pleased with the over-all service you provided. Keep up the good work and cheers! :-)
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Always do a good job and have the car ready fast
Thaddeus E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks so much for the quick repairs & friendly service! No complaints here : )
David G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your service rep James (unsure of name) did me an outstanding job. He was very knowledgeable, articulate, and courteous. He was diligent to ensure that all was absolutely correct on my car before he released it. I highly recommend your company. Thanks, David Gallman
Kelsey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I enjoyed the communication throughout the week about the status on my vehicle while it was in the shop.
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Outstanding service and the car looks great after the repair. Dennis did an excellent job of keeping us informed of regarding the progress of the repairs and any changes that had to be made. They also did all coordinating the insurance company.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Gerry did a wonderful job!
Kent K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Friendly, professional work, good communication... Over delivered, perfect
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service, friendly staff, quality work!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone did an amazing job! Especially Jerry Gunter! Fast, friendly and did a great job!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good service, repairs and courteous and helpful staff
Ramiro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
Released my car without getting a second opinion on my wheel alignment. Had to follow up on it myself.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The job was finished much faster than I thought it would and looks great. Thank you so much.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The damage was repaired and it looks better than it did before the accident. Very satisfied with the work done and happy with how quick it was completed.
Jasmin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
For what is typically a dreadful experience to go through, everyone at Caliber Collision made my vehicle repairs less painful, fast, and simple. Wonderful service!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Mike did a great job explaining everything to me. I also appreciated the text updates!
Candace C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Nathan handled the repair of my camaro very well. The car looks brand new!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Mike and the team are great. Kept me updated on the process and I have nothing but great things to say about my experience!!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jenny was great
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The new text updates were great. Very helpful in keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service and quality work!
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff, specifically Mike, were very good with updates on the status of my vehicle.
Jun W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast and quality work done by Mike.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We appreciate being kept informed as to the progress of the repairs. Very happy with the finished result.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your customer service rep, Jen, was a joy to work with. I will come by next week for only tiny thing. Your company does great work!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Wonderful
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
I came in to pick up my car yesterday, paid for the repairs, then walked outside to inspect the work. Upon inspection, my husband and I both noticed a new dent in my car door that was not there upon dropping it off. I told the salesman that the dent was new and he showed me on my paperwork that there was a dent there. I do have dents on my car, but on the back, not by the door handle. I would've had that fixed by now, as we take good care of our cars. We ended up getting the manager involved who graciously agreed to take care of the repair. My car will need an additional two days in the shop. I'm glad it's being taken care of, I just didn't care for the fact that it was blamed on the weather, maybe I didn't know it was there, a shop guy could've done it and not owned up to it, I know my car very well and know for fact it wasn't there upon dropping it off. Just glad that the manager was making it right.
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Just picked my car up, but I do like the way the process worked while it was being repaired.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The car came back looking new! I was very impressed not only the work, but the effort put into the cleaning/detail. Very nice. A+
Breahna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Jenny was amazing!!
Shelly J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I loved how personal everyone was and how fast the work was done. Great Job!
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Car looked amazing, couldn't tell I had wrecked it. Wonly issue I had was it didn't look detailed, there was mud from the tire down the passenger side and the interior was the same as when I dropped it off, if it was detailed I couldn't tell.
Christiana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was told my vehicle was ready for pickup via email. I received a call an hour later confirming. I went to pick up my vehicle another hour later, and had to wait because it wasn't ready. Had to wait 25-30 minutes. The individual I worked with was not available to help. When I finally got my vehicle, the inside looked as though someone had rushed to "clean" it. Surfaces were streaky, some were spotted and not dry. There was still debris in cup holders, around gear shift, etc. I had my car fixed by Caliber at least a year ago, and this time was a complete disappointed compared to the previous time.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jerry was great in communicating any issues or delays in a timely manner. Great Customer Service
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Professional staff and well ran office. Frequent updates too. I would definitely use them again!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Jenny did a great job.
Natasha N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Jenny handled my claim. She kept me informed daily (usually multiple times) as to the progress. Things were handled professionally and quickly.
Sondra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very impressed with everything
Aleksandr B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great Job! Thank you for your speed and friendliness and a great job. Nathan and Ken were great.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
The vehicle was eventually repaired but the communication process was very poor. Automated systems that were improperly used or ignored
Sheryl &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Every thing was very professional thank you. We will use you again if need arises Thanks Dan Sheryl Kaler
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
Third brake light not working
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Jenny was very helpful and informative throughout the process. Jenny went the extra mile to make sure we received our vehicle on time and in our case that meant coming in on a Saturday during closed hours to make that happen for us. Jenny rocks!
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I can't believe the wonderful experience I had. I am 70 years old and in all my years, I have not had a better experience. The quality of work-perfect. The time it took to repair my car-perfect. The way I was treated-perfect. This has to be the best shop in Oklahoma .
Varee K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was kept up to date on what was happening with my vehicle. The people were extremely helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Thanks for everything.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Mike made it a not to worry we will get it done experience. Mike has taken care of our family of vehicles many times. Thank You.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff was excellent and very thoughtful. My van looked great when they were finished with the repairs.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Jenny was great to work with and keep us informed of progress. Car looked great. Will definitely recommend
Charles Pollock.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome service and quality work. Jenn did a great job.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service,excellent job.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Your team did a great job with the body work on my 4Runner, and actually finished sooner than originally quoted which was also very nice. I would recommend your business to anyone!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Mike has been great to work with.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I felt updated constantly it was important to me. Thanks for cleaning the car even shining the tires!!!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for the great service and quick turn around! I appreciated the communication from Mike.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The work on my car was beautiful. I've received quite a few compliments. Definitely will return of I need body work again.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Keeping us updated and answering all our questions was very nice!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very courteous and informative group to work with. Never felt like we were not important. Workmanship was top notch. Have had to have other repairs done and by far this was the best experience. I would return if necessary to have repairs done again and will certainly recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Great Job Guys!!!!!
Lorri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Car was delivered earlier than expected.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
I can honestly say Caliber Collision EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT!!!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Jerry was EXCELLENT, the receptionist was EXCELLENT. I was amazed how fast they got my car in & out. They had my car looking sharp!!!!
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was pleased with the technicians courtesy and professionalism. I was also liked the daily text message updates.
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Was thoroughly pleased with the level of service and especially loved being updated along the way. And even washed and vacuumed my car, BONUS!! Really great job by all. Thank you very much!!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Truck was returned as promised. Good communication from the shop. Repair looks good as new
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
my car looked great I wss extremely satisfied with the services and their expertise. I woyld highly recommend this company.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fast service. Great staff at front desk to Jerry. Would heartily recommend Caliber
Melynda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
It was a great experience at Calibur! Jenny did an excellent job keeping me informed about the repair process on my car. It was very helpful in knowing the time frame on when I would be getting my car back as well. Everything in the car seems to be working well. Very happy with my experience there and I will recommend Calibur to my friends.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Your staff was very kind and attentive, from beginning to end. Your staff was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Your building was extremely clean, and I appreciate the snacks provided in the waiting room. I have and will continue to spread the word about what wonderful company you have. I am extremely satisfied with how my truck looks. Thank you for the wonderful experience. Sincerely, Patricia J
Juatin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jenny, as in the past, was awesome. She was helpful and reliable.
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jenny and the front desk staff were wonderful. Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for the updated text messages to keep me in the loop on the overall progress and timeline of my repairs.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Jenny Hand and Joe Graham were excellent handling my claim. Kept me up to date daily on the progress. They far exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my Family and Friends. Customer service was Outstanding which is hard to find these days.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great attentive service. Done ahead of time. No hassles. Good communication Jennie was great.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jenny is a Seeetie and did a great job.
Shanpharnam D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Keep the good work.
Sohrab M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
Every thing went well, but there was issue with part from manufacturer. The manufacturer keep sending damaged part as I understood. This had nothing to do with Edmond Caliber Collision, and they paid for extra days of rental car. Mr. Ryan Chapman was very professional.
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you so much for great personable service. Fast pleasant perfection! My car was so clean inside and out! Best service I've ever- hands down! Thank you very much. The updates by text are brilliant too.
Kendall P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
It took a try or two but the car looks great now.
Rickie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for doing a job well done and quickly! Also appreciated the daily emails letting me know the status of my vehicle.
Faramarz G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Michael was very pleasant to work with and answered all my questions and kept me informed during the process. I would like to thank everyone who made this process an easy one.
Berry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Done early and looks good
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Quick estimate and explained everything in detail. Helped with my rental car and kept me updated throughout the repair; even finished before estimated time!
Maxwell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
The repair was done fast and my claim specialist was very thuro
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Extremely happy with my service at Caliber. Everyone from the sweet girl at the front desk, the travelers rep and Nate in the shop were all incredibly helpful and nice! I would recommend you guys to anyone needing repair service. Tammy E
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I would like to drive it a few more days before I answer anymore questions. Overall appearance seems really good but until I drive it for a few days I won't be commenting anymore. Thank you for your service and I hope I don't have to use your service again anytime soon, hopefully no more deer in my path. If I do need this type of service I will probably use you again .
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jenny Hand is amazing, very professional and fun. It's been a real pleasure dealing with her.
Zac P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
I got my car back with with a scratch on the passenger side rear door that your shop put on it while my car was in your possession
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and my case manager, Jenny Hand went above and beyond my expectations....very helpful.
Jimmie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Ryan did an outstanding job keeping me informed. The Caravan was even completed before the date he said it would be finished. The shop did a great job on the repairs! Thanks for all of your help!
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I appreciated the professional attitude that everyone displayed. Great service. I hope that I never need it again but if I do, I will be sure to use you again. Thanks for everything.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Jenny was amazing! She was so nice, reassuring, kept me updated through the whole process. She showed great customer service and I appreciated working with her so much! I will def come back if need to in the future!
Denali H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The receptionist and Nate were professional, helpful, and kept me frequently updated on the progress of my car. The receptionist even took care of details such as calling a rental car. My car looks as if nothing ever happened!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Love Jen complete people person surely an asset to your business she answered every question and addressed all of my concerns , however your reception area needs a little work, but thanks to Jen I won't hold my experience in that area as a reason not come back if I ever need to.
Wade T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good updates on the repair process
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Jenn did very well for me. She kept me posted on my car's progress daily, which proved very helpful.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Thank you for the excellent work you did on my car and for keeping me updated on the progress. It wa even finished a day early! If I ever need service again, I will come back to caliber Collision and also recommend you to everyone. Also the people were very friendly and professional. Thank you for a job well done!!
Brandy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I appreciate how informative tou all where with my repairs and how u all finished a day early. Thank u for you prompt and professional with me and my car.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very thorough and customer oriented.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Edmond,OK shop did an outstanding job! Appreciate Ryan's help! Awesome experience. Thank you, Rick Scrivener
Sophia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Wonderful job! Keep doing what your doing! You guys brought me back to the rhythm of my life.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Staff was helpful, friendly and prompt
Deanna I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Nathan and the rest of the crew of that caliber collision went way above and beyond what was necessary I appreciated the effort greatly
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Probably would opt out of text updates on any future service- did not need the frequency of update & prefer updates only when something's changed or when completion is close.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and very professional. I also liked all the email updates I got about the status of car. Overall, I was very impressed with the staff and service. Everyone did an awesome job. Thank you!
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mike kept me up to date and responded to concerns effectively! It was a good experience.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you for taking care of my baby.
Dallas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
All contacts courteous and helpful during my bad time thanks. Verymuch
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. The car looks great.
Delvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great team effort - Madeline at the front desk, Jenny at estimating, and Wayne at the back end detailing. I don't know the people who did the paint/bodywork but it looks fantastic as well. Thanks. I hope I won't need you again, but if I do you are my first choice. JP ONeill, Col, USAF(ret)
Debby N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Mike kept me completely updated at all times and tried to get my repairs done as quickly as possible. When my car was finished it looked brand new! They did a fantastic job!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Mike was great to work with and took good care of us. I appreciate the updates. We also were very impressed by the extras such as armor all on the tires, washing the car, buffing the car, and cleaning the interior. We will recommend you. Thank you.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Jenny is always great when I see her! She makes the process a lot easier and I always look forward to seeing her!
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My truck looks brand new again and very pleased with the work. I really appreciate the fact that your team always kept me up to date with what was going on and where truck was at with the estimated completion date and the fact that your team completed the job before it was scheduled! Will highly recommend Caliber Collision.
An Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I have nothing but good things to say. They were very prompt and always informing me of the next step in the process thanks so much!
Rhett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thanks for the consistent follow-up and delivering my car!! Great work!
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Even though it took longer than I expected caliber was always in contact and dos a great job! The car looks brand new and drives great. I'll never take a wreck anywhere else. Thx caliber
Derick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I recommend this place times 10...#**** The way they communicated with my was awesome... #2 The way they did my body work!! Goodness!!! Just amazing!! Looks newer than when I bought my car!! #3 Nick my overseer over my project was an amazing guy very business professional!! #4 The receptionist very business professional!! #5 The detail after my body work was done!!! Just amazing!! Good job everyone at caliber collision!! Thank you!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was just unhappy that the inside of the Tahoe was very dirty when I got it back. It's as if the windows were left out of all the repairs were done and it is very dusty inside.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications