Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blake N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
John was awesome!!! The over communication was very helpful!!! Top Notch service!!!
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I had a very positive experience. Penny Cook was very professional and made the whole process very easy. I appreciated her updates and friendly manner.
James W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent customer service. Thank you
Angiee And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The staff, especially Lanette, was the best part of the service. I also appreciated the speed of service, and how I received regular updates throughout the process. Thanks a bunch!
Toby W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
No comments other than things were handled well by true professionals
Trica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Loved the updates and quick service!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Lynette was fantastic, very professional and pleasant to deal with. I especially liked the text updates and calibers effort in ensuring I knew what was going on.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I have yet to see or pick up my vehicle BUT the quality of communication given by Caliber associates was bar none. Super job and they made everything easy. Especially Penny. :)
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Penny did a fantastic job from estimate to repair completion. She kept us informed through the whole process. The work done by the repair technicians looks great. Thanks for the great service from Calibur.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Penny listened to all of my concerns and delivered everything I asked for. My car was also done in record time.
Neal T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Penny is an outstanding professional: committed, courteous, punctual, responsive. She is the type of employee that we say, "If I had 10 Penny Cooks, I could run this whole company!" Great job Caliber. Great job Penny!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
John was really great about keeping me updated about my car and making sure I understood everything going on with my car.. greatly appreciated..
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
the people I worked with was great
Ivory I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I appreciate the level of communication. Above and beyond customer service like helping me set up my rental. Explanation of repairs text messages ensured that I didn't have to call and check on the repairs. Great experience I would use you guys again and recommend you to others.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They knew I was in a time crunch and they got the car done ahead of schedule for me. It was very helpful and appreciated.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
John with Caliber in Edmond was amazing along with the whole team there, my car is brand new.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
From drop off to pick up it could not have been any easier or gone any smoother. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The text messages daily to keep you informed of the progress added to the outstanding customer service. Thank you so much!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly and fast. Thank you so much.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Got my car back quick and the process was easy! Will use in the future!
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Nate and the whole team took great care of me and my vehicle it was an easy experience. They kept me updated every step of the way. I have found my body shop!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications