Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oges S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was very pleased with the service. Went above and beyond.
Tammie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The whole crew were AWESOME and did a GREAT job! Thank you ALL very much! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!:)
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service was outstanding.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
This is my second experience with you guys, and once again, I'm very happy.
Timi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Jerry was professional and very respectful. When I left my wife's wallet in the glovebox during the repair, he walked me out to the vehicle and helped me find the wallet. The car was returned clean and presentable. Thank you for delivering on your promises 2 days early and doing a stand up job!!!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Communication during process was very good.
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jeff was in good communication with me throughout the repair process. Repairs were completed 3 days early. My vehicle was also washed and detailed. Service was excellent.
Alisha L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Lynette was awesome!!
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate receiving updates about my car. Thanks for the great service
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Not a good job very sloppy Did not replaced the rear right tire that was damaged Did not consider their reputation The price was fraudulent Unless you pay more attention to your profession Jo Haddad
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was told that my car would be ready on the 14th. Even up to the 23th I was told it would be ready, and the on the 14th I get a message that they would not even paint my car until Monday, then everyday there was some sort of "delay" (excuse) why my car wasn't ready!!! Finally picked up my car on the 21st and they'd thrown a piece of my car away and had to order it, which meant coming back in to get that piece put on! Plus they forgot my trunk contents so I had to come back to get those as well! Though a guy named Mike was grestvto deal with and texted me updates everyday, I would've rather been told the 21st up front and not be dragged along. Please correct that for the next guy! The job looks nice, good job on it, probably should've sold me on the small extra cost it would've been to paint the rest of the car!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Penny was the best, communicated well, on time and very friendly.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Spare tire missing; digital gauges on dash do not work; rubber molding has gaps and there are rough spots on painted areas
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great feedback and status updates, Miss Penny was great at that. This was a hard Truck to find parts for and they jumped through hoops to get it right.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really like the text updates and the RX looks new again. Great job
Gayla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Was a great experience u all did a great job.enterprise car rental was also great I didn't have to wait long for a ride there Caliber was great on relaying texts to me as to what was going on with my car..they took great care of my car and washed it and polished it. Hope I never have to come back But life happens...I would do business with them again. And a shout out to farmers Insurance who did a hands up job also in taking care of my car. Thank God for people who carry insurance. Thank u
Khristie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service! I was kept up to date and knew what was going on with my car.
Destiny G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Jerry was great! Good communication!
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mike was so good about keeping me updated. He's wonderful!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Penny was amazing when it came to updating me about my car and taking care of it!! Could not have asked for anyone better to take care of my vehicle!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You did great
Bernice E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good customer service, kept me informed on my vehicle. Easy to deal with and did what he had said he was going to do.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great service in a timely fashion. Great job
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am very pleased with my experience with Caliber. I was especially pleased with Nate and his communication with me. Repair work was very good.
Roy Joe.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your updates - you weren't able to deliver when you said and you kept calling my Chevy Suburban GMC. The workmanship on the dent looked great
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Penny stayed in touch through the entire process from car drop off to pick up. She made the experience stress free. My truck looks great.
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Penny was so great!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great work and done faster than I expected.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Satisfied with the outcome. Service and staff was very professional. Like the way how you keep update the status of the repair.
Lissa E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great experience. Penny kept me updated on repairs. Appreciate her!
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Jerry did an excellent job, thanks to everyone else involved.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car wasn't actually finished when I picked it up. One of the parts installed was defective and need to be replaced. It's now been weeks and my car is not back to how it was.
Cia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Repair looks great. I appreciated the frequent status updates.
Graham E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Upon closer inspection there is dirt trapped under the paint. Too much hassle to come back and complain. Other than that, service and personnel were great.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service. Excellent work.
Kylee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Rear bumper not lined up correctly. Tailgate emblem replaced with sticker type. Front bumper not lined up correctly. Front grill not lined up correctly. Front grill originally gray replaced with black. Upper radiator hose not clamped. Engine light came on during trip home. Front turn signal collecting moisture.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Mike was awesome to work with! He kept me informed by text daily as requested and presented my repaired pickup with clear pride! So nice to work with someone who really cares about doing a good job!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Although we got of to a bumpy start once my vehicle was assigned to Jerry at the Edmond location the communication was excellent and the repairs progressed.
Karel Joyce.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Coming from out of state, I found the services highly exceptional. From the receptionist to the staff of your office, we were received well. All I expected was good and decent service, but I had excellent service. My car was taken cared of properly and was repaired just it was supposed to. Timeliness, exceptional customer service and updates were all brilliant and commendable. I would especially commend the great work and care Michael Bovee did in making sure that I understood how the claim process, estimate and work order work. Indeed, I am well-pleased with the over-all service you provided. Keep up the good work and cheers! :-)
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Always do a good job and have the car ready fast
Thaddeus E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks so much for the quick repairs & friendly service! No complaints here : )
David G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your service rep James (unsure of name) did me an outstanding job. He was very knowledgeable, articulate, and courteous. He was diligent to ensure that all was absolutely correct on my car before he released it. I highly recommend your company. Thanks, David Gallman
Kelsey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I enjoyed the communication throughout the week about the status on my vehicle while it was in the shop.
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Outstanding service and the car looks great after the repair. Dennis did an excellent job of keeping us informed of regarding the progress of the repairs and any changes that had to be made. They also did all coordinating the insurance company.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Gerry did a wonderful job!
Kent K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Friendly, professional work, good communication... Over delivered, perfect
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service, friendly staff, quality work!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone did an amazing job! Especially Jerry Gunter! Fast, friendly and did a great job!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good service, repairs and courteous and helpful staff
Ramiro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
Released my car without getting a second opinion on my wheel alignment. Had to follow up on it myself.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The job was finished much faster than I thought it would and looks great. Thank you so much.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The damage was repaired and it looks better than it did before the accident. Very satisfied with the work done and happy with how quick it was completed.
Jasmin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
For what is typically a dreadful experience to go through, everyone at Caliber Collision made my vehicle repairs less painful, fast, and simple. Wonderful service!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Mike did a great job explaining everything to me. I also appreciated the text updates!
Candace C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Nathan handled the repair of my camaro very well. The car looks brand new!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Mike and the team are great. Kept me updated on the process and I have nothing but great things to say about my experience!!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jenny was great
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The new text updates were great. Very helpful in keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service and quality work!
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff, specifically Mike, were very good with updates on the status of my vehicle.
Jun W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast and quality work done by Mike.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We appreciate being kept informed as to the progress of the repairs. Very happy with the finished result.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your customer service rep, Jen, was a joy to work with. I will come by next week for only tiny thing. Your company does great work!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Wonderful
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
I came in to pick up my car yesterday, paid for the repairs, then walked outside to inspect the work. Upon inspection, my husband and I both noticed a new dent in my car door that was not there upon dropping it off. I told the salesman that the dent was new and he showed me on my paperwork that there was a dent there. I do have dents on my car, but on the back, not by the door handle. I would've had that fixed by now, as we take good care of our cars. We ended up getting the manager involved who graciously agreed to take care of the repair. My car will need an additional two days in the shop. I'm glad it's being taken care of, I just didn't care for the fact that it was blamed on the weather, maybe I didn't know it was there, a shop guy could've done it and not owned up to it, I know my car very well and know for fact it wasn't there upon dropping it off. Just glad that the manager was making it right.
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Just picked my car up, but I do like the way the process worked while it was being repaired.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The car came back looking new! I was very impressed not only the work, but the effort put into the cleaning/detail. Very nice. A+
Breahna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Jenny was amazing!!
Shelly J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I loved how personal everyone was and how fast the work was done. Great Job!
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Car looked amazing, couldn't tell I had wrecked it. Wonly issue I had was it didn't look detailed, there was mud from the tire down the passenger side and the interior was the same as when I dropped it off, if it was detailed I couldn't tell.
Christiana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was told my vehicle was ready for pickup via email. I received a call an hour later confirming. I went to pick up my vehicle another hour later, and had to wait because it wasn't ready. Had to wait 25-30 minutes. The individual I worked with was not available to help. When I finally got my vehicle, the inside looked as though someone had rushed to "clean" it. Surfaces were streaky, some were spotted and not dry. There was still debris in cup holders, around gear shift, etc. I had my car fixed by Caliber at least a year ago, and this time was a complete disappointed compared to the previous time.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jerry was great in communicating any issues or delays in a timely manner. Great Customer Service
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Professional staff and well ran office. Frequent updates too. I would definitely use them again!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Jenny did a great job.
Natasha N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Jenny handled my claim. She kept me informed daily (usually multiple times) as to the progress. Things were handled professionally and quickly.
Sondra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very impressed with everything
Aleksandr B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great Job! Thank you for your speed and friendliness and a great job. Nathan and Ken were great.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
The vehicle was eventually repaired but the communication process was very poor. Automated systems that were improperly used or ignored
Sheryl &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Every thing was very professional thank you. We will use you again if need arises Thanks Dan Sheryl Kaler
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
Third brake light not working
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Jenny was very helpful and informative throughout the process. Jenny went the extra mile to make sure we received our vehicle on time and in our case that meant coming in on a Saturday during closed hours to make that happen for us. Jenny rocks!
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I can't believe the wonderful experience I had. I am 70 years old and in all my years, I have not had a better experience. The quality of work-perfect. The time it took to repair my car-perfect. The way I was treated-perfect. This has to be the best shop in Oklahoma .
Varee K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was kept up to date on what was happening with my vehicle. The people were extremely helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Thanks for everything.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Mike made it a not to worry we will get it done experience. Mike has taken care of our family of vehicles many times. Thank You.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff was excellent and very thoughtful. My van looked great when they were finished with the repairs.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Jenny was great to work with and keep us informed of progress. Car looked great. Will definitely recommend
Charles Pollock.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome service and quality work. Jenn did a great job.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service,excellent job.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Your team did a great job with the body work on my 4Runner, and actually finished sooner than originally quoted which was also very nice. I would recommend your business to anyone!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Mike has been great to work with.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I felt updated constantly it was important to me. Thanks for cleaning the car even shining the tires!!!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for the great service and quick turn around! I appreciated the communication from Mike.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The work on my car was beautiful. I've received quite a few compliments. Definitely will return of I need body work again.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Keeping us updated and answering all our questions was very nice!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very courteous and informative group to work with. Never felt like we were not important. Workmanship was top notch. Have had to have other repairs done and by far this was the best experience. I would return if necessary to have repairs done again and will certainly recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Great Job Guys!!!!!
Lorri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Car was delivered earlier than expected.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
I can honestly say Caliber Collision EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT!!!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Jerry was EXCELLENT, the receptionist was EXCELLENT. I was amazed how fast they got my car in & out. They had my car looking sharp!!!!
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was pleased with the technicians courtesy and professionalism. I was also liked the daily text message updates.
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Was thoroughly pleased with the level of service and especially loved being updated along the way. And even washed and vacuumed my car, BONUS!! Really great job by all. Thank you very much!!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Truck was returned as promised. Good communication from the shop. Repair looks good as new
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
my car looked great I wss extremely satisfied with the services and their expertise. I woyld highly recommend this company.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fast service. Great staff at front desk to Jerry. Would heartily recommend Caliber
Melynda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
It was a great experience at Calibur! Jenny did an excellent job keeping me informed about the repair process on my car. It was very helpful in knowing the time frame on when I would be getting my car back as well. Everything in the car seems to be working well. Very happy with my experience there and I will recommend Calibur to my friends.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Your staff was very kind and attentive, from beginning to end. Your staff was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Your building was extremely clean, and I appreciate the snacks provided in the waiting room. I have and will continue to spread the word about what wonderful company you have. I am extremely satisfied with how my truck looks. Thank you for the wonderful experience. Sincerely, Patricia J
Juatin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jenny, as in the past, was awesome. She was helpful and reliable.
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jenny and the front desk staff were wonderful. Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for the updated text messages to keep me in the loop on the overall progress and timeline of my repairs.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Jenny Hand and Joe Graham were excellent handling my claim. Kept me up to date daily on the progress. They far exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my Family and Friends. Customer service was Outstanding which is hard to find these days.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great attentive service. Done ahead of time. No hassles. Good communication Jennie was great.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jenny is a Seeetie and did a great job.
Shanpharnam D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Keep the good work.
Sohrab M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
Every thing went well, but there was issue with part from manufacturer. The manufacturer keep sending damaged part as I understood. This had nothing to do with Edmond Caliber Collision, and they paid for extra days of rental car. Mr. Ryan Chapman was very professional.
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you so much for great personable service. Fast pleasant perfection! My car was so clean inside and out! Best service I've ever- hands down! Thank you very much. The updates by text are brilliant too.
Kendall P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
It took a try or two but the car looks great now.
Rickie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for doing a job well done and quickly! Also appreciated the daily emails letting me know the status of my vehicle.
Faramarz G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Michael was very pleasant to work with and answered all my questions and kept me informed during the process. I would like to thank everyone who made this process an easy one.
Berry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Done early and looks good
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Quick estimate and explained everything in detail. Helped with my rental car and kept me updated throughout the repair; even finished before estimated time!
Maxwell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
The repair was done fast and my claim specialist was very thuro
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Extremely happy with my service at Caliber. Everyone from the sweet girl at the front desk, the travelers rep and Nate in the shop were all incredibly helpful and nice! I would recommend you guys to anyone needing repair service. Tammy E
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I would like to drive it a few more days before I answer anymore questions. Overall appearance seems really good but until I drive it for a few days I won't be commenting anymore. Thank you for your service and I hope I don't have to use your service again anytime soon, hopefully no more deer in my path. If I do need this type of service I will probably use you again .
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jenny Hand is amazing, very professional and fun. It's been a real pleasure dealing with her.
Zac P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
I got my car back with with a scratch on the passenger side rear door that your shop put on it while my car was in your possession
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and my case manager, Jenny Hand went above and beyond my expectations....very helpful.
Jimmie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Ryan did an outstanding job keeping me informed. The Caravan was even completed before the date he said it would be finished. The shop did a great job on the repairs! Thanks for all of your help!
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I appreciated the professional attitude that everyone displayed. Great service. I hope that I never need it again but if I do, I will be sure to use you again. Thanks for everything.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Jenny was amazing! She was so nice, reassuring, kept me updated through the whole process. She showed great customer service and I appreciated working with her so much! I will def come back if need to in the future!
Denali H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The receptionist and Nate were professional, helpful, and kept me frequently updated on the progress of my car. The receptionist even took care of details such as calling a rental car. My car looks as if nothing ever happened!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Love Jen complete people person surely an asset to your business she answered every question and addressed all of my concerns , however your reception area needs a little work, but thanks to Jen I won't hold my experience in that area as a reason not come back if I ever need to.
Wade T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good updates on the repair process
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Jenn did very well for me. She kept me posted on my car's progress daily, which proved very helpful.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Thank you for the excellent work you did on my car and for keeping me updated on the progress. It wa even finished a day early! If I ever need service again, I will come back to caliber Collision and also recommend you to everyone. Also the people were very friendly and professional. Thank you for a job well done!!
Brandy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I appreciate how informative tou all where with my repairs and how u all finished a day early. Thank u for you prompt and professional with me and my car.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very thorough and customer oriented.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Edmond,OK shop did an outstanding job! Appreciate Ryan's help! Awesome experience. Thank you, Rick Scrivener
Sophia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Wonderful job! Keep doing what your doing! You guys brought me back to the rhythm of my life.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Staff was helpful, friendly and prompt
Deanna I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Nathan and the rest of the crew of that caliber collision went way above and beyond what was necessary I appreciated the effort greatly
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Probably would opt out of text updates on any future service- did not need the frequency of update & prefer updates only when something's changed or when completion is close.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and very professional. I also liked all the email updates I got about the status of car. Overall, I was very impressed with the staff and service. Everyone did an awesome job. Thank you!
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mike kept me up to date and responded to concerns effectively! It was a good experience.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you for taking care of my baby.
Dallas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
All contacts courteous and helpful during my bad time thanks. Verymuch
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. The car looks great.
Delvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great team effort - Madeline at the front desk, Jenny at estimating, and Wayne at the back end detailing. I don't know the people who did the paint/bodywork but it looks fantastic as well. Thanks. I hope I won't need you again, but if I do you are my first choice. JP ONeill, Col, USAF(ret)
Debby N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Mike kept me completely updated at all times and tried to get my repairs done as quickly as possible. When my car was finished it looked brand new! They did a fantastic job!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Mike was great to work with and took good care of us. I appreciate the updates. We also were very impressed by the extras such as armor all on the tires, washing the car, buffing the car, and cleaning the interior. We will recommend you. Thank you.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Jenny is always great when I see her! She makes the process a lot easier and I always look forward to seeing her!
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My truck looks brand new again and very pleased with the work. I really appreciate the fact that your team always kept me up to date with what was going on and where truck was at with the estimated completion date and the fact that your team completed the job before it was scheduled! Will highly recommend Caliber Collision.
An Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I have nothing but good things to say. They were very prompt and always informing me of the next step in the process thanks so much!
Rhett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thanks for the consistent follow-up and delivering my car!! Great work!
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Even though it took longer than I expected caliber was always in contact and dos a great job! The car looks brand new and drives great. I'll never take a wreck anywhere else. Thx caliber
Derick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I recommend this place times 10...#1 The way they communicated with my was awesome... #2 The way they did my body work!! Goodness!!! Just amazing!! Looks newer than when I bought my car!! #3 Nick my overseer over my project was an amazing guy very business professional!! #4 The receptionist very business professional!! #5 The detail after my body work was done!!! Just amazing!! Good job everyone at caliber collision!! Thank you!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was just unhappy that the inside of the Tahoe was very dirty when I got it back. It's as if the windows were left out of all the repairs were done and it is very dusty inside.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/9/2015
Easy and simple experience. Everything wd very convenient which is a big deal for someone with 3 kids.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Loved being updated and knowing where they were with my truck. Truck looks good. Great job!
Daina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Car looks brand new again. Outstanding workmanship by the Caliber crew. From the way the phone was answered by Madeline all through the informative text I received daily on the status of my car. Everything was classy and professional to the thorough satisfaction of a very satisfied customer. Want to give a shoutout to Mike, a great guy who knows what it takes to go beyond to take care of business, I feel like I've made a new friend. Also to the guys behind the scenes working and doing collision repair as a art form. Thanks to all of you at Caliber !!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Other then length of time it took to repair due to a part order all service was very smooth and communication with me via text and phone calls was good. Front desk gal very friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with car repair.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Your the best. I appreciate your professionalism and your friendliness. You all seem to work as a great team. The finished car looked great.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The lady that took care of us was the best. Keep us updated and was so nice. Best service I've ever had, not just with a body shop, but with any thing I've ever purchased.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
You guys were great. Thanks.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Jerry was fantastic he made sure that everything was addressed in my vehicle and kept me updated all the way through the repair process thanks Jerry your awesome!!!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Wonderful staff! I like the daily updates. My car looks fantastic!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Smooth process. Great communication. All of your staff that I spoke were friendly and helpful. Got car back a week earlier than promised. Car looks good as new. Thanks again for your help.
Iva G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thank you for the BEST experience. EVERYONE went above and beyond my expectations! I will certainly recommend Caliber to everyone needing your services. STELLAR Joe Graham John Lawhon Madaline -front desk And the rest of the crew. Thank you !
Sone P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
John was amazing! He updated me every time my car was getting repaired or if he found something. Amazing repair shop!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
Did a great job in the repair the only thing I would suggest is changing the estimated time of completion to be more accurate
Brent N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
John was very thorough, much appreciated!
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Very professional and lots of communication
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The professionalism and courtesy was unexpected Thank you for the experience Ted
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Perfect and much faster than expected! Thanks!
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
From the time I walked in the front door at Caliber Collision until they gave me my vehicle back, I have been treated as a priority. Each & every person from the receptionist to my personal lead service man John has displayed exceptional professionalism!!! I was kept up to date with the progress of my repairs. I will highly recommend & have already recommended the services of Caliber Collision to people I know!!!
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great customer service kept up to date every step of the way personalized service thanks Jimmy C
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent and fast service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
I was very pleased with the whole experience at Caliber.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent service. Quick. Appreciated the text updates. Have already recommended to others.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I really appreciated the people informing me of all the repairs and the courteousness of the staff.
Gaea /.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Kevin and all of your staff are amazing. They got my Kia to me on budget and three days ahead of schedule!!!! I hope I never have anther accident, yet if I does happen rest assured you will have my repeat business. The personal phone calls from Kevin to always keep me updated on my Kia was nice added feature to my over all experience with your company.
Jersey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Job we'll done with constant updates..Really great service!!!Have used you before and we're equally satisfied!!...Thankyou
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Good communication and a quality repare was done on my vehicle
Olen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
My car looks like nothing ever happened. Thanks for your attention to detail.
Alison A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2015
You are messaging the wrong party
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great job! The work was done well and the communication was thorough.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very impressed with the professional staff and excellent customer service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
The staff was extremely friendly, professional, and curtious. They helped me with almost every step of the process of getting my car repaired and if I ever need more body work I know that I will return to caliber collision. Thank you so much John for your help and dedication to getting my car back on the road.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Staff was so professional and helpful! Work on my car was perfect. So very happy!
Ruthie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent Customer Service!
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
It appears at this time that the repairs to my car was done well. thanks for a job well done.
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great job, 350Z looks like New!! Thanks Caliber Edmond!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great Job on my car
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
Ashley was terrific to get my car in, diagnosed and fixed quickly. Also you guys get me back to work with a courtesy ride. Thank you so much!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great work, great customer service, very easy experience. Would highly recommend!
Brenna A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Ray did a great job
Buford T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Well, I let the skilled person do what she does. The people at Calibur Collision kept me up to speed as to what work was being done to my veichal. Overall I think I've had a pretty positive experience.
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/18/2015
My car is still there, I was not pleased with the repaired bumper. I feel that the bumper needs to be replaced.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Very pleased with the quality of work done to my Chevy Traverse. I can't thank you guys enough, for getting my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend my friends to use guys! Thank you very much!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Ashley was amazing! She was really nice and helpful and worked hard to accommodate my needs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications