Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job well done!!! It took half the time to complete the repairs than we expected. Thank you all very much... I have already recommened you to people I know.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Absolutely Great place to work with. The combination of USAA & Metal Creek is a First Class team. Thank you.
Forrest P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great communication. Pure professional workmanship. The **** is a true artist!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Metal Creek is flippin AMAZING I will never allow another shop besides Metal Creek to touch any vehicle I own. And best office staff EVER!
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job! Great communication, help with unrelated issues(TPMS) and complete car detailing when returned(vacuum and hood detail). Thank you!
Christa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was helpful and very forward about the progress of my truck. I was shocked to see the inside and out cleaned!! Never had that happen before. Thank you
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You guys do a super job!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
You all are awesome ! Will totally recommend you to everyone. Thank you so much for a job WELL DONE ????
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent job! Thank you so much!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Quick and amazing service! Everyone was so friendly!! My truck is beautiful!! Thank you so much Metal Creek.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repairs looks awesome .. There was some white specked residue left on the side of the car, but we used a rag to get it off.. We love your work and will continue to bring our vehicles to you.. Thank you.
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Keep up the great work!!
Matanuska Telephone.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Have used them several times and will continue to use them.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Truck looks brand new. Awesome service and a fast turn around. Thanks!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
All of the staff at Metal Creek is amazing. The quality of work is perfect. They even wash and detail my car after! Every time without fail when walking into the office everyone has a smile on their face. The service is professional and friendly even when it seems like they are very busy. It's very diet breakingly nice to walk in the office and be faced with those big bowls of delicious varieties of chocolate too. I strongly suggest everyone do business with Metal Creek.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
They did a great job. They where very fast and efficient.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They were awesome and did a wonderful job I am so happy I went to them I will recommend them to every one I know
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Follow up isses were dealt with in an very professional way. Thank you
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The workmanship was great. Theystayed in contact with me through the process and my truck was clean. Not to mention they were very courteous
Tausha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Metal Creek auto body and staff are really the very best auto body shop in Palmer. They are actually the very best in the entire state. I don't like being in an accident but if it means my vehicle gets to be under the care of Metal Creek I find a lot of comfort in that. Keep Up the great work.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Always professional and kept me aware of progress; never expected a complete detail for the vehicle either. Not expecting this at all. Thank you very much!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
My daughter was especially pleased. Thank you for work that was timely and professional.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thank you for the great job you guys did.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
It's awesome knowing that you guys did a great job on my fathers car a month ago. Not a week later I needed your help. I didn't know what to do being this was my first accident ever. You guys were a great help in dealing with the Insurence company as for I had no luck. You guys are for sure my #1 place for my car if anything like this is ever to happen again. I'll be letting my friends know about the great job you all did. Thank you!
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They made my wife feel like family. Thank you!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Steve and team always does it right. I hope nobody else hits me.
Stan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The team was friendly. There was a quick turn around on my vehicle and I was happily surprised that the extra effort to do a minor detail to the interior and car wash after work was completed! Would recommend service to others.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/10/2015
Broken trim
Brady M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Job well done and really surprised to see the truck was detailed inside and out!!! Great job
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The updates were helpful and the repairs were completed quickly and completely. Very easy company to work with.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I will gladly recommend you to all of my friends!!
Christi K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great experience, excellent service!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was pleasantly surprised to find my vehicle vacuumed and dusted. Awesome work and service. Thank you!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Staff are very professional. Communication excellent. Easy to work with.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Your team finished the job before anticipated and that was great. I got my truck back looking better than it had in a while. Also the whole truck was cleaned out and I know it was a mess when I dropped it off. Anything that wasn't obviously trash was put into a couple of boxes and I really appreciated that. Your team communicated everything to me. I got regular updates and that really put me at ease. The front office people were very friendly and answered all my questions. If they didn't have an answer immediately they went to the shop and got an answer. Thank you so much. I highly recommend your shop for any repairs.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I greatly appreciate all the email contacts and taking care of all the insurance components. The repair was quick and expertly done. I would highly recommend you to anyone that needed repairs.
Dominique R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
The kindness and understanding they showed me while waiting for the repair to be completed was above and beyond anything I expected. I'm very happy that USAA has selected them as a vendor. They're amazing!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very courteous and polite. Excellent communication, quick results and exemplary work. I have definitely found my new dedicated auto repair facility. Thank you guys at Metal Creek!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Repair was done quickly
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The repair work on my vehicle was done in a very prompt, courteous, and professional manner. They got the work done faster than was expected, so I could get everything back to normal as quickly as possible. They're very friendly attitude was also much appreciated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications