Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job i was satisfied with the work, work was done in a timely manner. work meet my approval. i am an old school body man and am very picky about my vehicles. metal creek meet my expectations. i will refer work to metal creek. very impressed by the little gal working up front she knows auto collision repairs. job well done thank you
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very happy with my repair!!!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/22/2018
Car looks like it was never rear ended. I’m glad to be able to use my rear hatch door again, so are my dogs.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Since my wife’s car was in your shop last, a couple months ago, I have been letting everyone I know about Metal Creek. You have an awesome team. Customer service is underestimated. People said your service is good, I beg to differ with those people. Your customer service was outstanding!! The pride and professionalism y’all put into your work, to me, is the best in the state and the lower 48. I want to thank you, for my wife and my family. Merry Christmas Metal Creek, you guys( and girls) rock. Have a Happy New Year.
Koehrer.denise M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
As always, we were very professionally greeted when we first arrived. We very much appreciated Steve’s willingness to contact our insurance company after further assessment of our vehicle indicated that additional repairs were needed. We were extremely grateful that the front desk clerk was willing to call Continental Subaru to check on status of parts. We needed this car drivable within a short period of time, and she did her very best to make sure that could happen. To top it all off, you even detailed our car! I thought that the spray bottle left on the back seat was a nice touch, hahaha. ;) We will continue to use your services, and are always pleased to recommend your business. Sincerely, Denise and Ernie Koehrer
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The service I received was excellent. From the parts ordering to the time I dropped off my vehicle and picked it up only a week later, I felt treated very professionally. And yes, I do recommend Metal Creek Auto Body to any and everyone who asks where to take their vehicle.
Brittnay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very friendly, got my car done early ????
Randal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
It's perfect again
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was very courteous and helpful will highly recommend your great auto work,fast turn around time and helpful staff to anyone. Thanks Sam Stenberg and Sharon S
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Steve went above and beyond to act on my behalf with making sure my car was repaired correctly. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
My car almost looks like I just drove it out of the dealership for the first time. Thanks a lot guys!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Absolutely. The staff is great. The work is great. Thank you.
Lorena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you for making it all so easy!
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks for your friendly and accommodating service you all provided. Great Job!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great customer care. Thank you.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great communication from beginning to end!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Metal creek was awesome. I had a four day turn around in my SUV and I could but have asked for a better job
Aileen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
You have a great team to work with. Thank you very much for all help and concern when I bought the car in. Mrs. Buehner'
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job well done!!! It took half the time to complete the repairs than we expected. Thank you all very much... I have already recommened you to people I know.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Absolutely Great place to work with. The combination of USAA & Metal Creek is a First Class team. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications