Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Every time that I have dealt with Metal Creek and their personnel it has ALWAYS been a professional and positive experience. We are grateful that they are an USAA shop and local. I give the utmost praise to Metal Creek and they are by far the best Auto Body shop I have ever had experience with in the past 40 years. R. Nash
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Every one was very professional. They took the time to explain the process and provided the email updates for the status of my vehicle. I would HIGHLY recommend Metal Creek for your body work needs. Joseph B
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
You guys always do well. We can depend on you
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
We really were very impressed with the Metal Creek team! Right from the get go you treated us with professionalism and expertise with smiles on your faces. Our truck looks great the job was well done. We were not expecting it to be detailed but when we saw how clean it was when we picked it up we were just tickled We will definitely recommend you to everyone! Our truck looks brand new again! Thank you for your excellent service! Bill and Melissa Newman
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Was a very good and quick experience very happy with the work
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The whole experience was very good, good service, great work, easy process - couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thanks to everyone involved in making the Ford Focus look like new again.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Our family has used Metal Creek several times in the past few years and have always received excellent service at a lower price than other shops and MC is amongst the shops approved by State Farm. I would recommend them without reservation. Thanks Steve and Co. John Harris
Cn Bobbie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and timeliness of the work you have done to my 2014 F150. Thank you all for a job very well done. I was referred to you by most of my friends and will certainly be referring you to anyone who mentions needing bodywork. Top Quality. Thanks again
Kristen N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
You guy's always rock!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job i was satisfied with the work, work was done in a timely manner. work meet my approval. i am an old school body man and am very picky about my vehicles. metal creek meet my expectations. i will refer work to metal creek. very impressed by the little gal working up front she knows auto collision repairs. job well done thank you
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very happy with my repair!!!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/22/2018
Car looks like it was never rear ended. I’m glad to be able to use my rear hatch door again, so are my dogs.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Since my wife’s car was in your shop last, a couple months ago, I have been letting everyone I know about Metal Creek. You have an awesome team. Customer service is underestimated. People said your service is good, I beg to differ with those people. Your customer service was outstanding!! The pride and professionalism y’all put into your work, to me, is the best in the state and the lower 48. I want to thank you, for my wife and my family. Merry Christmas Metal Creek, you guys( and girls) rock. Have a Happy New Year.
Koehrer.denise M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
As always, we were very professionally greeted when we first arrived. We very much appreciated Steve’s willingness to contact our insurance company after further assessment of our vehicle indicated that additional repairs were needed. We were extremely grateful that the front desk clerk was willing to call Continental Subaru to check on status of parts. We needed this car drivable within a short period of time, and she did her very best to make sure that could happen. To top it all off, you even detailed our car! I thought that the spray bottle left on the back seat was a nice touch, hahaha. ;) We will continue to use your services, and are always pleased to recommend your business. Sincerely, Denise and Ernie Koehrer
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The service I received was excellent. From the parts ordering to the time I dropped off my vehicle and picked it up only a week later, I felt treated very professionally. And yes, I do recommend Metal Creek Auto Body to any and everyone who asks where to take their vehicle.
Brittnay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very friendly, got my car done early ????
Randal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
It's perfect again
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was very courteous and helpful will highly recommend your great auto work,fast turn around time and helpful staff to anyone. Thanks Sam Stenberg and Sharon S
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Steve went above and beyond to act on my behalf with making sure my car was repaired correctly. I would recommend this shop to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications