Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittnay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very friendly, got my car done early ????
Randal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
It's perfect again
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was very courteous and helpful will highly recommend your great auto work,fast turn around time and helpful staff to anyone. Thanks Sam Stenberg and Sharon S
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Steve went above and beyond to act on my behalf with making sure my car was repaired correctly. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
My car almost looks like I just drove it out of the dealership for the first time. Thanks a lot guys!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Absolutely. The staff is great. The work is great. Thank you.
Lorena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you for making it all so easy!
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks for your friendly and accommodating service you all provided. Great Job!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great customer care. Thank you.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great communication from beginning to end!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Metal creek was awesome. I had a four day turn around in my SUV and I could but have asked for a better job
Aileen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
You have a great team to work with. Thank you very much for all help and concern when I bought the car in. Mrs. Buehner'
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job well done!!! It took half the time to complete the repairs than we expected. Thank you all very much... I have already recommened you to people I know.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Absolutely Great place to work with. The combination of USAA & Metal Creek is a First Class team. Thank you.
Forrest P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great communication. Pure professional workmanship. The **** is a true artist!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Metal Creek is flippin AMAZING I will never allow another shop besides Metal Creek to touch any vehicle I own. And best office staff EVER!
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job! Great communication, help with unrelated issues(TPMS) and complete car detailing when returned(vacuum and hood detail). Thank you!
Christa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was helpful and very forward about the progress of my truck. I was shocked to see the inside and out cleaned!! Never had that happen before. Thank you
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You guys do a super job!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
You all are awesome ! Will totally recommend you to everyone. Thank you so much for a job WELL DONE ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications