Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Timely and complete.....the job was well done.
Betsy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car returned with dirty windshield. Inside of doors and roof were dirty. Dashboard was greasy. Keeping in touch was well done. Car was repaired properly and within promised time frame. Better detailing should have been done before car was released back to me. It really put a damper on an otherwise good experience. I may have to return for some additional cleaning that I noticed after I left the shop
Marcu E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
i would highly recommend Son's Bodyart. The work was completed in a timely fashion and it was well done. The staff was efficient and courteous. Thank you. Marcu E
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Car looks great, and Brian was wonderful to work with. He pushed to have my car ready before Labor Day Weekend, so I could get back to vacation, and avoid major traffic. Thanks!
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Had the job completed early and done beautifully. Liked the status updated.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for another beautiful job on one of my automobiles. I am a very satisfied customer
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
They are very professional and exceeded my expectations.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I liked being kept informed by Sean. Good service.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The service was excellent and all staff members were courteous and professional. The whole experience was a pleasure.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Although the repair took a long time , we are very satisfied with the outcome .
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The process from beginning to end was quick. The office staff was also very empathetic to my situation. The body work looks brand new. I greatly appreciate the quality workmanship. Joan E
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Fast & easy fix, thank you.
Jean Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
My car looks brand new again! The team did an excellent job.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/7/2018
This has been a problem since the 18th of May
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I really appreciated being kept updated on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. I recently had another vehicle repaired at another body shop and that whole experience was a nightmare from beginning to end. So thank you for waking me up from that nightmare.
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Professional service. Work was done in a timely manner. Completed work was well done. Car looks beautiful.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Passenger side door does not lock. Will call you tomorrow
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Rarely returned calls when promising to do so, delayed repairs, did not reinstall everything they removed while working on car.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My minivan looks fantastic! Thank you so much! I really appreciated getting updates via text, email and phone. Everyone at both locations was great and pleasant. Will recommend Son's to friends, family and clients.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Tim was particularly helpful throughout the repair time. The car looks new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications