Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very good service. Received frequent progress reports. Everyone was helpful and curious. Car looks great. I would recommend this service to anyone.
Christian E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Liked how you guys took care of everything easily even calling Enterprise for me
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Staff was upfront and very informative.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
????????
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent and prompt service
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone was very helpful.
Kaydiane B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very professional experience
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
I just got my car back today and it appears to be in pre-accident condition. The repairs were completed expeditiously and communication through the entire process was outstanding. I received daily text updates as well as phone calls from Adam which were very appreciated.
Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Brian was efficient caring and jeot need informed through the entire process. The receptionist was so accommodating she behaved as if she was my personal assistant I am extremely pleased with this company
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
Liked the texts letting me know day by day about my car My car.
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I can’t think of anything I was not satisfied with. Excellent service all around!! Hopefully we will not need a body shop again anytime soon, but we know where to go in the future!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service! Everything was quick and easy!
Antony F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My car was repaired perfectly and on time. I’m very pleased!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very much appreciated progress reports sent by e-mail/phone.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
Great to do business with!
Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Finished ahead of schedule.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The customer service was fabulous! The updates were helpful and the calls were friendly. I would definitely use them again and recommend their business to anyone
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The job is satisfactory!!! I also want to add the staff were great in communicating the process and they keep me posted. When i picked yp the staff were so nice and the office smell so clean! Happy costumer! Maila
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Amazing service and extremely professional.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent customer service, great repair work. Easy process, thank u!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications