Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 158 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone I spoke with was extremely courteous and took the time to explain everything. I hope I never need car repairs again, but if I do I would definitely use Caiber Collision. The whole process was made simple which I greatly appreciate. Thank you!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Courteous staff, professional work, delivered on time. Very satisfied!
Isaiah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Pick up was delayed a day without notification. Cowling on bottom of windshield was not repaired. Other repairs were excellent.
Isabel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for a wonderful experience! Great job on the repairs to my vehicle. Customer service was great!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very Pleased With My First Time experience here. Fast and kept Me informed. Very Satisfied with the way Moe Handled my vehicle. I know I can return if needed. Thank You!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car looks great, they took great care and got me back into my vehicle faster then promised
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was satisfied with my vehicle but I was disappointed with the time frame change. You should tell the customer a further future date then what the actually completion date was.
Hugo S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Really nice people and they took care of my car
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They communicated everything seamlessly! Awesome service.
Julianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
AMAZING!!!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
great customer service.....couldn't ask for any better. :-)
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
When I left the shop and still now my AC isn't work at all. My hood and fender don't line up and some fluid is leaking bad under the front of my car. You guys have my car for 3 weeks and it's still not fixed. I'm very unhappy and the next day your open I will be there first thing
Angie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
My jeep looks very nice will be updating you in the near future and will be sending you customers thank you for all you did
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job y'all
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Overall fantastic treatment wouldn't change a thing
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Moe was fantastic. Very professional, friendly and clear with explanations. I think he deserves a raise and a management position ASAP. The lady at the front desk could use some customer service skills. A smile and friendly attitude goes a long way in business.
Zakary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very impressed with Kyle and the work done.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Daniel and his team were simply amazing. The service and quality I received is unsurpassed! I will be recommending all my friends, family and associates to Caliber Collision!
Bailey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Did a fantastic job!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mo was great to work with and really helped all throughout the process. I would definitely come back to this location in the future for any repair needs and recommend to others.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I'm very satisfied with your staff, they were very helpful , they did a great job on my car, and they even help me after my car was finish &out of the shop, when my battery went out they came to help me, thank you so much for all of your help. Maria..
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fully satisfied and very confident in the services you provided. One minor bump that the representative apologized for and said could easily be buffed out. This is a very minor issue that pales in comparison to the gym exceptional treatment I have received.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I received constant updates so I always knew what was going on with my car. The customer service was great and made a bad situation with a car accident so much better. The work looks like it was down with care and I understand 100% why USAA has Caliber Precision as one of their preferred shops. I was super impressed with how my car was handled. I will refer others in the future to Caliber Precision with no hesitation!
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Customer service was exceptional
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Repair estimate and repair itself were both done very efficiently and professional. I'm pleased with the service and would use again. Thanks!
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Your company did a great job repairing my car. It was nice to get calls/texts whenever necessary to give me updates on the status of my car. Overall very satisfied and glad I brought my car into caliber.
Mario/hilda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
We're very happy w/ the job Caliber done in our truck, thanks to every one works on it.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
Bumper needs to be retouched
Marcos S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service and turn around time was great.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent service!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Fast, friendly and professional service.
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
We appreciated the text updates and the honesty, as well as the timely manner in which the work was completed. Thanks!
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job. It was done in a timely manner and looked great!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Looks like the scratch was never there. Paint matched perfectly, quick turn around time. Definitely one of the best collision and paint services I have ever used.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
i have unfortunately been a victim in 3 care accidents and each time I brought my vehicle to Caliber for repairs. They do stellar work, are honorable and I would not take my vehicle any where else for repairs. Thank you for being so trustworthy!
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you Caliber, I appreciate you keeping me up to date through out the entire process. Thank you for fixing my baby. You guys were fabulous. -Brianna
Melodie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Caliber completed the job quickly with excellent work. We are very happy we chose to have Caliber fix our vehicle!! Also superb customer service with updates at every point in the work via phone call or text. Completely satisfied!!
Lge Corporation.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I knew how the repair was going the whole time per Caliber Collision gave me a constant status of the vehicle repair via telephone and email.
Dolores K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Your staff at this location are awesome
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thanks to everyone who were involved in the repairs of my daughters car!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Service was all around a great experience. Kept me updated every step of the way.
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
The company was in the process of changing managers. I had to make the calls to check on my vehicle constantly. My vehicle was there 35 days. That is extremely unreasonable. Extremely unsatisfied with this company and their integrity.
Jaylynn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
From Valerie at the front desk to Louis, Tim, and Kyle in the shop...Thank you! I appreciate all your help & professionalism while taking care of my car. My experience was a 5/5 stars in customer service and quality workmanship. Fingers crossed that my car will not be in another accident but if it is I will definitely bring my car back to your shop. Job well done!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Thank you very much for your prompt repair of my Prius and the daily updates. The car looks great!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service. Easy to talk to. Customer service was always helpful.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you Luis and the team were great!! Great work!!
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/24/2016
Poor quality
Francesco C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional and quick
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Good text updates
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Amazingly fast and friendly. Fantastic work!
Juaneta H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you very much for everything they did it great job
Rita V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Kyle was my estimator and job supervisor. He was professional, kept me in the loop, extremely knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and was very approachable. You dont see such great customer service that goes that extra mile any more. The entire office staff was kind, welcoming and very thorough
Dean A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I feel excellent for the services your team has done. My word of mouth will be my thanks to your team of an excellent well job done. Thank you again.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
Manager was the worst person to deal with worst customer service I have ever experienced will never return to the shop.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very happy with customer service and the repairs made to the car!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Service was fast and repairs were immaculate!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jeff was absolutely AMAZING along the process and did an outstanding job of keeping me up-to-date and aware of changes that were taking place with my car. He definitely will be my reason for coming back to you all for additional bosy work in the future.
Tia E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Caliber Collision was great. Kyle kept me informed about my car the whole time. Valarie up front was very sweet and always made me feel like I was the only client. She is awesome. The manager Jose was even better. They did a great job on my car and I'm so happy with it. I will send all my friends to them. Thank you all for making this the best experience even though my insurance ha made it a nightmare.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very pleAsed with every aspect
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car looks like new. Excellent service, thank you.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
What craftsmen should be, what front office personnel should be, wonderful esprrience
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was so happily surprised when I used Caliber Collision. Kyle kept me informed daily about the progress on my old but precious Honda! The repair was beautiful and matched perfectly and it was finished when promised (a rare thing in today's world). Again I want to thank Kyle and the crew at Caliber - I would rate them a 11 if I could!!!! Betty G
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I had a great experience.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I was very impressed with the constant updates from Kyle. I received texts and phone calls. Not to mention my car was ready far earlier than expected. Kyle made sure that I was happy with my repairs. The receptionist was also extremely friendly and accommodating, she also had a fun personality. I was also impressed that the manager, came out to greet my when I came to pick up my car and check on my experience and the follow through of his staff.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
When the accident happened I had no idea where to go for repairs. Nationwide Ins. told me to contact you guys. After I contacted you everything was taken care of very professionaly. Thank you very much.
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
2nd time you did work on our Honda Fit. Excellent work both times.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
You guys did an amazing job! It looks just like new again and I even got my Jeep back 2 days early! Everyone was really nice and my whole experience with you guys was great. Thanks again! Hopefully I will never need autobody work again but if I do, I'm coming back to you guys!
Phyllis O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
From the minute I walked in the door to drop off my vehicle, to the day I picked it up, the customer service was top notch. I wish more businesses were as customer oriented as your team. Thank you for a positive experience.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great work
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great customer service!
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent repair and job finished on time. Very friendly and courteous staff.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys rock!!
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service and timely!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/29/2016
The repairs were immaculate. The only issue was a misunerstanding on a trim piece, which is being ordered an three minor things. 1..some overspray on the scuff piece on the frame of the door that was repaired and ,2,the glove box was full of dust when wife went to put books back in it. 3, And the door that was repaired had a window regulator installed. When the door is closed or when driving and a rough spot or bump is hit there is a rattle. I am sure it is not an issue on any of them when I take yhe vehicle back for the new moulding, I am sure it is a minor issue. I want to say that never have I been so satisfied with the workmanship of the repairs and a special call out to Kyle,, he was professional, knowledegable, an the most courteous young man I have been privledged to deal with. He needs a raise. I was a contractor 30 plus years, an the entire office personnel an management reminded me of how my father and myself dealt with customers. Any statement as to my satisfaction may be used as I will be posting on twitter,and facebook,and craigslist a statement of satisfaction an recomendation THANK YOU
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The customer service was outstanding . The txt updates were completely appreciated.
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Outstanding service - Louie, Kyle, & Johnnie, the driver, were great.
Christen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I really like how you consistently kept me updated through text. I loved the way I was treated and how the staff was super friendly and helpful. Great customer service!
Shanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent service!
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Professional and timely
Brandi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I love my work my baby is perfect
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
Delayed delivery two times and no call to alert me of the delay I had to call. 24/7 customer service person called they just tried to get me to call you back in one hour. When pushed about why they are there,they offered to look up our info to report again of a delay.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Communication was fantastic.
Justine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
You guys did amazing! Thank you for the constant updates and repairmen who stayed on top of things and helped ease me through the entire process! You're fantastic! Thank you again
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
It took a really long time.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Wonderful experience. Will definitely recommend you.
Jennalyn O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
Poor customer service. No effort to communicate regarding any updates or delays. Car was not ready in a timely manner. Although, the finishing touches of the car were delayed, customer was not informed. Customer had to call multiple times to check in on the car. Model of the car is a C250.. Noticed it said CLC250.. It clearly says on the profile and the final bill of the car "model: C250." Yes, the team was very apologetic and concerned. But there is no way I am recommending this company to other customers.
Mathew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
From the start to finish, everyone was very friendly. Misty, Kyle and Mike were great!
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Vrey friendly staff!! Quick and plesant experience. Misti is very cheerful and personal. Thank you!
Kena R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent service. Great, fun staff. Repair looks perfect.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service
Ashton M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My car looks great! Also, it was nice to be updated about how it was being fixed through e-mail.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Hello, I am truly happy with the work that was done to my vehicle. I would recommend your company to everyone the people were great. Thank you very much for getting it done promptly, and it looks great I am so pleased thank you very much Denise
Ed I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
very nice job
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Outstanding job as always. My car looks new again. Very friendly staff as well.
Jaden L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Luis ws excellent and very professional. Melissa was very helpful in scheduling the repair.
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
The car looks great!
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I defiantly appreciate that you guys kept in contact via email letting me know every step of the way on the process of my car. It was nice to be updated and not have to call all the time. My car looks good and is running well.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very well taken care of as a customer, Misty and Mike are great employees.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
the repairs were well done , good as new. my only suggestion is to give at least 24 hours notice if the delivery will be moved.. specially needed if a rental was not taken.
Angel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Misty was amazing and always friendly. Mike was great also he answered all of my questions any time I called.
Wood L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I was well treated and well informed by the people at Caliber. The work done on my vehicle was great.
Baerbel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Well organized well managed and informed experience. Very accommodating and friendly staff. My car looks amazing. Great work all the way around. Also liked the service with the rental car drop, however, my keys are still attached to the rental key. Hopefully it's at your shop and can be returned to me right after this weekend. Thank you. ****-****-xxxx
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
I have already spoken to the mamager about my experience and what i believe went wrong with yhe service i received.
Killian K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Misty at the front desk was very nice and the overall experience was great I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Misty is an amazing front office staff member...Michael was my case manager he was helpful..the owner is amazing.. However when I called in at 9 am Michael did not inform me that quality checks are completed later in day..if I would have been informed of that I would have not waited for the car earlier in the day..the conversation seemed as if the car would have been done a lot sooner and just waiting on a quality check..it would have been nice to know that qaulity checks are done around 5 pm.. The work on the car is more than exceptional and the staff truly is amazing...thanks guys for good work.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/29/2015
Important that you agreed to fix anything that comes up.....
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great team at the Rio Salado location. They took great care of me...felt like family. I'd highly recommend them to friends.
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
very friendly staff, repair only took a few days. I was kept well informed about process. It really helped me out immensely that the repair shop offered to returned the rental so I would lose more time off from work. Not that I hope to have to use your services again, but if the need ever arise I would be a return customer.
Cordelia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Staff were efficient courteous and helpful and cleaned my car within an inch of its life as well as repairing the damage.
Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Misty and the rest of the Caliber family we easy to work with and kept me informed with the progress of my car the whole time!
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great friendly staff all around.
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Mike kept in contact, let me know what was going on with my vehicle, sent me emails and photos of my cars progress, and was always available for any questions I had when I called or emailed. I got in a dispute with the insurance company which made me want to pull my car from caliber collision, but after talking with Mike I realized I was upset at them and not at Calliber collision, and the only reason why I didn't pull my car at that time was because Mike took the time to call me after Calliber Collision had closed and was very kind, understanding, and respectable.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
They did a wonderful job, it looked better than before it was damaged. I think you should ask for "safe to call" times when you take someone's mobile number, as I got 2 calls and several texts while I was teaching (I teach in the evening from 5-10pm). I didn't realize that you would do that after 5pm, so I never considered the problem.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
They finished the car a head of Schudule so I could return the the rental car. Thanks again
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everything went very smoothly. Misty was charming, friendly and fun but right on top of things. Mike Perez was friendly and efficient. The car looks great-right fender looks new. This was the most positive body shop experience ever. Done right, right on time. Absolutely perfect.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job. Love the text communications. Everyone is extremely nice. Very friendly staff.
Torre H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you !
Achutha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great job!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
I thought everyone was so nice...the the update texts were great. I certainly will recommend you to anyone that will listen. Such a different experience - actually pleasant!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
On time as promised. Better than new. Awesome job. Got email progress reports. These guys are GOOD!
Sabrina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I truly appreciated the notification I was given about wear-and-tear on my wheel bearings; that was above and beyond!
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Very good service. I liked the text updates.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
My van looks great! I'm completely satisfied with the work. Thanks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Staff was very professional and helpful. Kudos to Misty for excellent customer service. Great communications.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The communication was great. I really appreciated it.
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
The lady at the desk and the fellow who took me to my car were just perfect. I would hurt my car again just to visit these nice people.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great communication, friendly and welcoming staff, terrific service.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Outstanding service. This is third time I have used Caliber for my auto body repair work and will I always use and refer them to my friends and associates.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everyone was great and was done so fast. I see why you came so highly recommend
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great service!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Quick and excellent customer service. Constantly kept me up to date on status of my vehicle.
Johannah G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very efficient.
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
The best customer service I have experienced in a body shop. That says a lot having experience working with multiple shops at my old job at enterprise rent a car.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The repairs were completed before the expected time and done extremely. I was most impressed with staff especially with Luis and Misty. All of the interactions with them were very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend your services.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Thanks for quick return
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
everyone was very helpful. would highly recommend.
Garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
My car looks amazing! Caliber Colision was very professional and kept me in the loop the entire time. I am completely satisfied and will recommend them to anyone
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
There is a slight concern about the front wheels braking and shimming..... Other than that the over all team was great and constantly up dating me..... I think they got great use of the jeep off roading over the weekends and glad to get it back.....lol. They were very good and appreciated all their efforts. Scott
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Awesome experience!
Blayde L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
GREAT work, loved the constant updates.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Everyone at Caliber Collision made my experience very pleasant went out of their way for me. Work on my car was excellent. Thank you very much ,Debbie
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Luis is great and was very through when explaining repairs and always kept me in the loop with the progress of my car. Your front receptionist was extremely friendly and made me feel great about leaving my car there. You have a great group of people at your tempe location. I am extremely satisfied and will recommend you to all my friends and family.
Sonja L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone treated my like I was there only client and concern. The best team ever!
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
The personal at Caliber Collision explained what the repairs were and approximately how long it would take. I most appreciated the friendliness of each and everybody.
Lydia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
What can I say! Their costumer service was excellent. I got up-to-date texts on the progress of my car. The end results looked absolutely perfect. I am very pleased with the work they did an how friendly all the employees were. If I ever need more body work done to my car I'm definitely going back to Caliber Collision and giving them my business!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very helpful professional place...would totally recommend
Phillip Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you for everything
Ramsey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
N/a
Candy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I enjoyed the text updates on the progress of the repair. The office staff and Luis were courteous and answered all of my questions. Overall, it was the best part of a bad situation.
Cj B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
You guys made the typically scary experience very painless, and answers all of my dumb questions. Already recommended you guys to a friend.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Staff was extremely friendly, helpful, professional and my car was done within the time frame discussed!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2015
The work was not done properly on my car. The door which was repaired did not line up with the frame correctly. There was also a large bulge on the door frame near the door handle. I noticed the mistakes quickly upon inspection. After waiting almost two weeks to get my vehicle back, I had to leave my car in order for Caliber to fix the repairs. I am wondering why you would return my vehicle when the workmanship was done so poorly. The work should have been done right the first time.
Charleigh A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Thx.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Costumer service,and car repair excellent. Thank you
Carly J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Everything was fabulous! I think I would have liked to have more updates such as "parts are in," "starting repair," "painting complete," etc. I knew when the general final completion date was but I would have enjoyed more frequent updates on the status of my car that I love so much.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very helpful staff and receptionist Mistie.
Bryce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Friendly staff and excellent quality in repairs
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Excellent service from day 1!
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I loved the experience that I received with Caliber Collision they were professional, nice, honest. I will recommend them to everyone. They did a great job and even finished before the time they quoted.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very friendly helpful staff
Joselyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Friendly customer service and great communication
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
Good job, finished before promised
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Job was done quickly and without issues or delay. Misty was incredibly helpful and a pleadure to deal with.
Caryn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Much better experience then i was anticipating, everybody that helped me was very friendly and happy. I will use Caliber again if i need repairs done and will refer others to you.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Good people especially misty. Great atmosphere when u walk in the door
Johsua H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The customer service is the best I have ever experienced in the auto industry. It felt very similar to being treated like I was a guest at a resort. Also the work was superb! I will recommend caliber collision to everyone. Thank you
Bithika T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent job overall. Car done early. Loved the constant updates!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Excellent work done and car ready before the estimated completion date.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job!! Thank you for making the entire process EASY!!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everything looked very good and the staff was great to work with.
Gerry O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
All the staff were professional and extremely friendly. The work that was done was explained to me in detail. As well the making sure that all my questions were answered.
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Yes, overall, excelent job!!!!!!!!!!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great customer service, timely and honest.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/14/2015
It was a great job! Two small paint drips on head lamp, but not very visible and will probably scrape off easily and a small chunk is missing from my door seal on the drivers front seat rubber seal part. I really thought the service was awesome and overall great body work!
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Oveall, did a great job. Thanks!
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The service was great! Thank you so much
Audra M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Fantastic job! Everyone at the office was very friendly and customer service was phenomenal! I received updates on a regular basis which were very detailed and informative. I will definitely recommend this location to everyone I know. It was a pleasure doing business with them!!!! I want to emphasize the customer service which definitely sets them above the rest! The repair work was perfect and we are extremely satisfied. Thank you!!!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Misty was soo helpful throughout the entire process
Leif F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Such a great team; hospitable, professional and timely. The repairs to the vehicle were perfect. They keep you apprised of every step and answer any and all questions you may have. I will recommend them to all my friends and family.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Excellent communication about the process of repairs and wonderful people to work with.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Fred went above and neyond. The truck looks beautiful. Thank you very much.
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great customer service. Would definitely recommend to others
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You guys did a really good job of explaining the process and going over all my concerns. Most importantly, the text updates are AWESOME!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Luis was very professional and thorough. I trusted him with advice and knowlege and with repairing my car. I am very pleased with his work. I will tell everyone about Luis and Caliber Collision. Also they had a fantastic receptionist, Misty, praises and cudos to her also.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Excellent service. Thanks
Natalie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/14/2015
Initially the communication was poor although it got better. And our windsheild was initially cracked when we brought it in, but it was damaged on the other side by "the heat from the paint job" and we basically got a "sorry because it was cracked before we won't do anything"
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2015
We had to return the vehicle today for paint chips and some incorrect work done to it.
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/22/2015
Took too long to fix. Inside door handle broken. Need to have that fixed asap.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Your staff is very friendly and efficient. I was kept informed throughout the entire process and received my vehicle back early. Excellent way to run a business!
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
My experience with Caliber Collision was excellent. They kept me up to date on the progress of my car repairs along the way and my car looks great! Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great job! Customer service was awesome
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great service and quality repair!
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Thank you all for making my experience so easy and pain free. I will recommend caliber every time.
Sherri J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Excellent customer service and communication through out the entire experience.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Excellent service, repairs look great, and it was finished much earlier than was expected!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everyone was professional. communication was great. car was repaired quickly. Special note...Misty was great to deal with up front. Excellent service from everyone
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Wonderful people and great staff. Top notch crew. Great experience. Will highly recommend to others.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications