Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Customer service was great and the car repair looks spot on.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/19/2017
Found a few issues that need attention... I don't think they're something that will take a lot of time to fix, but definitely still needs some work. ***For the most part, I have to say the car looks great! - Mike Zuber
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
EXCELLENT customer service and being kept informed via text message was extremely helpful.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very pleasant experience! Very happy with the service
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The workers were great. Hope the work continues to be as good
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
Well, upon picking up the car today, my daughter and I immediately noticed a blemish on the bumper area that was repaired, specifically, paint scuff marks. It was brought to the attention of the repair specialist and he was very courteous and helpful and advised us to bring the car in next week to get the paint blemish removed. So that means the hassle of finding time from our busy schedules to bring in the car to the shop once again. I'm really surprised that this blemish was missed and the car was cleared for delivery but overall the prompt attention and courteous service was appreciated...
Kristopher K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Richard or Rick, He did a fantastic job educating me on the process and notified me on what was being worked on, incredibly awesome service with courtesy calls to inform me on progress, wonderful team that gave me a positive experience while professionally restoring my car to normal!
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
We love working with these people! Unfortunately it's our second round in a short time span. Thanks again!
Clinton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
Found 2 dents on the back side
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My challenger is back to looking beautiful (well you got it washed for me, so actually more beautiful), and as promised, it was fixed up just in time for my hot date. Which went great, obviously. Thanks everyone!
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Your staff was friendly, professional, and efficient. You had great communication on the status of my repairs and made the entire process extremely easy. I would highly recommend you to anyone and will use you for my future repairs. Thanks for the great experience!
Antone R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/9/2017
When I went to pick up my car there was an obvious difference between the driver's and passenger's side front. When I asked about it the guy fisrt made it sound like it was not part of my original request (which was simply, "please fix my car"). Then seemed irritated and said he could see if his guys could "push it down" for me. I chose Caliber, I think I'll shop around next time.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent communication. Good work. Very pleased
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You guys were great. We were in constant communication, you made me feel welcome, and had my car back in no time!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Couldn't ask for better service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thanks for your work
Jayder R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Daniel Wheelock and Mohammad Amani are awesome :)
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service was great. Communication about the process was superb. Overall a fantastic place. 10 out 10 would recommend.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Appreciated the consistent communication and on time delivery. Mo and team did everything they said they would. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications