Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Representative was very nice and the service is great excellent , I was satisfied with the job .... well done again
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
They did a great job on my car and kept me updated as the process went on. Thank you!
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Appreciate the attention to quality and regular communication.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The service was excellent, it was from door to door. The moment I stepped out of my car till I stepped into my rental. I was stressed about paying the 500 dollar deductible. When I was done I felt like it was worth iit, because I felt taken care of. Thank you! Janet R
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and they repaired my car quickly. It was less stressful then I imagined Jack is great thank you caliber collision
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
My repair experience was so convenient that it was hardly a problem at all. Thank you for all the updates and for returning my car to me in such a timely manner.
Nikki A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service and communication throughout the process. Thank you!
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I really liked the fact that I got text alerts and they really seemed like they cared. I really appreciate it.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very easy and convenient. I had a pleasant experience.
Angel O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
My car was hit while parked and they fixed it. It looks great, like it never happened. The repairs took a little longer than id hoped but i know that the reason behind the time is that they want the finished product to look flawless and they habe achieved that. I would recommend to anyone
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Every one was great
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Job well done.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Let me start off saying, Jonathan Herring and the rest of the staff was amazing! My car is looks brand new again. So happy to get it back. I will highly recommend you guys at Caliber Collision in Gilbert.
Janette L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Customer service was excellent
Juliann S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very professional and great customer service!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
They did great work it's as if my car was brand new.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was very happy with how quickly you got me in. Especially since I had to travel the following day. Thank you so much!
Urszula L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Your employees were knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Thanks for returning my car so clean, I appreciate all you did. Thank you!
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you Brandon for your excellent service!! My car looks great and the service was completed so quick.. very happy!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. Caliber helped to make a very stressful situation not stressful at all. The communication was great. Not once did I have to wonder or check in, because I was notified every step of the way. Furthermore, I was constantly met with a smile and everyone would walk me through what I needed to know. Thank you SO much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications