Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 201 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Logan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The service was great and very friendly. They made everything easy.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Jonathan was fantastic and very helpful with getting my car fixed as fast as possible. Looks brand new.
Brooke R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am beyond satisfied. Caliber collision treated me with such kindness and respect and went above and beyond to be so nice. You have such a wonderful team there. One of the first questions asked of me is how my son was doin that was in the car during the accident. They genuinely care and made the process so smooth and easy! Thank you for your wonderful staff! Especially Robert and james!
Tharakesh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I would like to thank your team that worked on my vehicle
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was beyond satisfied with the work caliber did on my car and their level of customer service. I would definitely recommend them highly to people. I was also beyond pleased with my experience with Geico and how they handled my claim. The Geico adjuster and Caliber together were a dream team! Thank you for all your hard work and stellar customer service. Job well done!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your detail man was very good you need to give him a raise
Fazla H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent customer service. Excellent communication, On time delivery. Overall I am very satisfied.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
We have used you three times now and every time it's been an outstanding experience. I could not think of anywhere else that I would want to take my vehicle. Thank you for the great staff, the great facility, and the awesome people at Caliber. Thank you again!!!
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
6/21/2017
My only complaint is that the car was missing a piece off of it. The car had this on when we dropped it off. We had to make a separate trip to get this reinstalled.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
From the beginning when I made the phone call to the end the service was excellent very caring and thoughtful I wouldn't hesitate to use the service once again hopefully I don't have to but if I did I wouldn't hesitate one moment
Areia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Absolutley amazing experience! It was a terrible situation made easy and convenient. Excellent job guys, keep it up!
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
First, I had no injuries and I have no idea how the other person was because the driver left scene, and I realized the things that I had to do the called and after that, rep. was polite, assuring, and promptly set up an appointment with Cal. Collision. WOW!!! The minute I got to Caliber Collision, Geico reps. I know NOTHING about cars and there was a calm that came over me. They inspected my car, got estimate to me and the work began. The reps kept in contact with me and after each text I knew the % completed, Your fabulous Geico reps. got a rental for me---on lot--- i was immediately able to drive off the lot. 1. Was able to go to school, were I was teaching, keep my dentist & eye doc., pick up the dress I was getting altered,hair appt. This was the week of my son's WEDDING! Add to that the wedding was in Connecticut!!!
Anderson P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very efficient, very communicative, very customer service oriented, very professional..
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You're the best guys
Alayna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jonathan was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed of everything happening with my repair and answered any questions I had. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone in need of collision repair. Thank you!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I really appreciated the excellent customer service and the great communication. It was also very helpful to have GEICO and Enterprise on site.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I had a smooth experience getting my car repaired by Caliber, with Robert from Geico facilitating the process and setting me up with a rental car comparable to my own car via Enterprise. I appreciated getting text message updates and was kept apprised of the status of my car repair every step of the way. James and John with Caliber were both so nice to me and ensured a quick and quality repair of my car. I was also impressed with the fact that Caliber washed my car for me!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Courteous.professional experience. Thanks!
Gavin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
Can't even tell I got hit
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications