Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Job well done. The updates daily helped a lot. The staff was great and I got my car back looking great. Thank you for everything.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You all did a fantastic job and I am happy with the results. May you all have a great holiday and a blessed New Year!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Brandon is amazing. This was my 3rd time getting my car fixed with Caliber, and I have ZERO complants! Thank you!
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Hello, I'm very satisfied with the repairs done on my BMW Z4 , many thanks to Jonothan, Travis , Abraham and the receptionist, total VIP service! and I will spread the word. Respectfully, Gerry.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The best
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I couldn't believe how fast my repair was. I'm very satisfied with the repair and I would definitely refure my family and friends to go caliber collision for any auto body repairs.All the employees there we're very compassionate and kind,thank you so much! Very satisfied customer.????
Hilary W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was so impressed with Caliber. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, helpful and understanding. My car looks like nothing ever happened. The onsite Geico adjuster and Enterprise rentals made the whole experience so easy. Thank you!
Lola C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car looks awesome! Customer service was great! Thank you
Valentim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am grateful for the detailed emails and progress emails that I received during this process. Thank you, so much!
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent job. Kept me up to date.
Rebeca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service!! I'm very happy with you!
Rozanne E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job! Very professional team!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Car looks great and done in a timely manner very satisfying experience thank you
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They were professional and I loved they kept me posted the whole time
George E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
An outstanding job by all concerned. Travis (Geico) and Jonathan (Caliber). The young woman receptionist also did a fine job.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Staff was awesome. got my car fixed in a great time and detailed the inside. Very satisfied
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
The repairs were done very prompt as promised... The front desk associate should be more cautious..
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very impressed with the professionalism and quality of care.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Appreciate the excellent service
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quality and professional
Yung L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had a wonderful experience the last time I used caliber, this is why I requested to come back. I was told a car would be there waiting for me, and maybe that's something on Gieco's part and not your fault. I got there late because I was lost. The worker never called to see if I was still on my way. When I got there the representative decided to start on another project and had me waiting. He cancelled the car and said the appointment was cancelled. The enterprise representative was outside when I arrived. He was told to leave without confirmation from me. After the estimate was complete I still had to wait more than 10 minutes for him to come back with a new car. After that I still had to do paperwork for the rental. I really don't appreciate being addressed by my father's name. It would be good costumer service to address clients by tower name. All of the paperwork had the wrong information, I corrected it and pointed it out to the front desk worker. She did not update the system and all alerts went to my dad. Why bother him with all of this. He has nothing to do with my car and I am not a child. I had to call top get it changed, and still not addressing me by my name. I had a very pleasant experience the last time I used caliber. The people I worked with were very courteous. The only thing I had a problem with was the wait times. I had to wait a lot, this time as well. This visit and experience was not so pleasant. I hope this information helps to provide better service in the future.
Oliver A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The car looks better than even before the accident! Great work!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent customer service and speedy quality repair! Thank you!
Marty T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
the repair on my car was amazing!
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
The customer service was top notch. It was impressive they offered to pick me up from my house and take me to the shop to get my car. I would recommend caliber collision to all my friends.
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication & a job very well done!
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Fantastic job!!! I will recommend to all my friends!!!
Mitz S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
On a scale of 1-10 ..my experience was a 12. Great service . Jonathan did a speedy and excellent job. I will be referring Caliber to all. Thank You again. Mitzi
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The two parts of my car that were painted are off color to the rest of my car, and the fender that was repaired is now bowed out wrong. :(
Jeanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Polite, professional people. Loved the communication in person and on text.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Loved the updates throughout the process. Truck repair was completed a day earlier than expected. A cut-out was made to fit my hitch on the new bumper. And my entire truck was vacuumed out! Thank you both my insurance rep and Caliber rep for a very great experience!
Brett E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your staff was very thorough in explaining the process of repairing my Chevy Trax LS SUV. Great service from start to finish.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Extremely satisfied with the customer service as well as the overall process. Very kind and friendly people employed there. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family there. Thank you for all your hard work.
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Brandon and his team were awesome. Excellent quality and communication.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job guys bumper looks great. Looking better than it did before the accident!
Xiaoyan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast, nice.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
Could not have been better!
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Brandon did an excellent job of customer service. Overall exceeded our expectations. Thank you all to the techs that did the labor on our vehicle. Looks great!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Total rockstars there. I have been telling everyone this is the place to go!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I appreciated the follow up by Mo to ensure my repair was initiated by insurance company and completed as quickly as possible given the circumstances surrounding the repair. Many thanks!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Terrific communication along the way, efficient process and great work. Thanks Brandon and team!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service and super great people to work with! My car looks new!
Himanshu P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Vehicle required to be returned within 30 minutes upon pick up due to vibration and rattling noise of installed and reassembled parts and repairs. associate indicated company policy that prohIbits testing at highway speeds. Testing limited to near by streets of facility which limites speeds for complete testing. Contact moe and request my recent email on this matter.
Duc T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You did a fantastic job.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent Service. Mo did a great job!!!! I would recommend Caliber in the future.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
From (KC)athy to Brandon to the car repair I was pleased.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The Caliber Team did a GREAT job in matching the color of my grille to my truck! It looks great and I couldn't be happier.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
There was just the tiniest wrinkle in the replaced bumper, but you'd have to be OCD, like me, to see it. Loved the staff. Service was good. I'll be back, unfortunately, when the next wreck occurs. Life-long customer from this point forward. --Bob ****
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent customer service given by Mo. If I ever need body work done again.....and hopefully I won't I will go to Caliber again!
Kailani P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great experience here! Got my car back to looking good as new! Very happy and satisfied with the service from Caliber Collision!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very high quality work done on time.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The ongoing communication via text and personally was wonderful. Al of questions and concerns were always listened too and responsed to in a timely manner. During a stressful time the attention to care I received made the process much more bearable .
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Mohammad Amani was just spectacular. I rarely take the time to give feedback, but your Gilbert location was worth the time. Everything they did and communicated on their end was great. They updated me on timelines, the issues and made sure that I was up to date at all times. Their was an issue with the rental car facility, which had nothing to do with your company. Mo and the receptionist bent over backwards offering solutions, rides and apologies (which again was not their fault). I have never been treated better by a repair shop, let alone most retailers. My car was dropped off when needed, rides provided when needed to fit my schedule, which was such a, relief. The waiting area was welcoming, the receptionist made sure to offer me refreshments to ensure I was comfortable. It was random and trough insurance that I used your services, however, I will sing your praises to others and will use you in the future if and when needed. Thank you from someone who knows great customer service when they see it.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great wwork. Superb customer service.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very happy!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks for finding the box! The team did an excellent job on repairing my tailgate and kept me very informed of what was going on!
R M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service, great communication and very nice people.
Loren K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Our repair was major, and I don't think that any of us had a really good idea of exactly how long it would take. I will call it a good learning experience for all involved. Ultimately I got my truck back in the same if not better condition than before the accident. Brandon and Kevin were intent on making sure we were satisfied to the extent of doing a mechanical repair that had nothing to do with the accident. In today's world, good customer service is almost a thing of the past. It seems the focus is getting your money then getting rid of you without a care of repeat business, but with these guys it is not the case. I would definetly reccomend them to anyone.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Kevin's expertise was phenomenal. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. A very positive experience. Will definitely recommend Caliber to others! Thank you!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They made it very easy. They cleaned the inside and outside, made the bumper look great, and coordinated well with the rental company.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very organized and friendly staff. Brandon sent helpful updates via text.
Tuyet N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job with the work, friendly service that i can ever ask for, i'm very satisfied.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
My satisfaction is high. The body of my truck looks great. The only problem is the brake system. It seems too sensitive. I called and left message for Brandon, will drive it a few more days before I decide to address the issue.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent job. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant. Thank you.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
thanks - this was a very easy experience for me and the car looks great!
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You went out of your way to accommodate our needs and we are very grateful. Thank you.
Jake O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Complete satisfaction with work done
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was very professional and I had excellent care. I was kept informed and updated throughout the whole process. My car repair exceeded my expectations! Keep up the excellent work!
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The customer service Caliber in Chandler provided was impeccable. I received updates via text message daily and phone calls when necessary. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fender/bumper look like new
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome!
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
This team is awesome
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Excellent work! Thanks .
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great service. Excellent work on my vehicle, and very friendly, relatable & professional team.
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Mo was great. Very courteous, even stayed late so I could get my car.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job! Car looks like new again. Thank you for your service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Friendly & knowledgeable.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
All of the employees we met and dealt with were very nice and helpful. We would recommend your business to our friends.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The staff was incredibly nice and helpful, the work was done in a timely manner and they kept in constant communication. I will definitely recommend Caliber to friends and family!
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Car looks great!!!!!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
This is the third time my family has taken our cars there. We have had s great experience Excellent service and our vehicles look great
Luanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My experience was 5 star! Brandon is so professional And courteous ! My car was excellent!
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The customer service experience was awesome! They actually got our repairs done and had the car ready a day earlier than expected. Thanks!
Robby J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
We appreciate the information we received each day.......
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/8/2016
Friendly service, but the repair took one week longer than expected and there was a blemish in the bumper that needed to be fixed, so three more days after that. However, the workmanship seems to be very good and I am happy to have my car back!
Shana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Everyone was really nice. Brandon and Moe were especially awesome.
Craig &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Outstanding workmanship and customer service!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great service!! High quaility work & Very cool update text system. I will highly recommend Caliber! Thank you.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great customer service from entire staff
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Brandon did everything he said he would do on time and I put them on a tight time budget and he was able to do it I sure appreciate it
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Moe did a great job of filling in as back up.
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/7/2015
Some of the stripping around the front grille is not fully inserted. Brandon said they could fix that when I bring it back for the Push Bar. I need to look closer at other seams.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone at Caliber Collision made the repair experience very easy.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was very pleased with the experience I had at Caliber Collision. Brandon was particularly knowledgeable, professional and courteous. My vehicle was done ahead of schedule and it looks wonderful! I will be recommending Caliber Collision (as it was recommended to me), Brandon and the entire team of professionals at Caliber to my friends in need of body work. Thanks, everyone!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Couldn't be happier
William N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Brandon was excellent to deal with. His customer service orientation And great communication cadence were outstanding. The work appears to have been done perfectly too! All around experience I will Repeat again and recommend to others. Thanks. Bill Nolan
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very professional conduct, timely notifications on the status of the car, patient in answering repeated questions. Repairs was a job well done but what pleasantly surprised me the most was that the car was washed and the interior vacuumed. Awesome service overall!
Stephenie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They were fast and honest. Perfect.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/20/2015
Trunk won't open.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service. Great people. The best place. I do trust tjem with my car.*****
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
They were fast and very accommodating
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Prompt service, friendly and knowledgable staff and great communication.
Lindsey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Job well done! Great job making my car look brand new. I am also thankful for the text messaging updates. Super helpful!
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Perfect!
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Awesome! Will be back for future repair needs
Josh E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
We appreciate the quick work to get our car fixed up all during one week. The car looks great and even though I know work was done, it looks brand new. Great work!
Cari K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great job to them!!! Everyone was so nice and made sure that everything was explained to me. Thought the text updates were helpful. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Hedra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent team and facility! Many thanks for restoring my Prius to its former condition!
Erle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Work was timely and well done.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
It was incredibly fast and everyone was so courteous!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Everything turned out perfect. The car looks great and I was notified with everything that was being done. Very satisfied
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Great job
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Your Team is very much knowledge and experienced. You're the very best and who we trust. It's lucky for me I chose the right one to repair my car. Thank you very much Caliber! **** V
Alyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/2/2015
I was very pleased with the repair and paint job, along with my overall customer service experience. However, I was really disappointed with how the interior of my vehicle looked when it was returned. Not sure how to explain how bad it was, but I took a picture of it. I don't know how it could have gotten so bad, unless the top was down during the repair. It took me 2 hours this morning to detail the interior. Again, I am happy with the quality of work on the repair and customer service, but the way the interior was left, or how it got that way, is unacceptable. Thanks, Alyssa
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Phenomenal work and communication.
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I was very pleased with the customer service at caliber collision.
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Top notch service, kept every promise, exceeded every expectation.
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Thank you all for a great great job on my car. When I came in I was welcome in a very warm way it made me feel like they had known me all my life. They told me the would take care of my car. I was even taken in the shop to see how the work on my car would be done. I like that thank you again for a job will done. Arthur Pierson.
Finny J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
its great experience and wonderful customer care. most appreciated thing is the email updates.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
My experience was outstanding. That was totally unexpected ... I delayed reporting my claim anticipating an unpleasant experience but caliber exceeded all my expectations.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
We were kept in constant touch with the repair shop and were notified when any.stage of repair was completed. We were extremely satisfied with all the work done and all the people we delt with. Very pleasant experience.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
I appreciate the fine work done on my vehicle and the extra steps taken to make sure I was happy with it. :)
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
I almost answered "no" because the car wasn't finished on time, but the overall experience was excellent, and the car looks great.
Eliza C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
The staff was amazing and very helpful.I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone in need of car repair.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2014
I was rear ended. Bumper and tailgate replaced. Bumper is Installed correctly after 2 attempts. And the tail gate Is still not centered correctly. I don't understand why such a simple Accident is so hard to fix. Dominque was very nice But am I satisfied NO. I work two jobs and I just don't have te fight in me So nice job you win.
Gonzalo E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
I would only go to Caliber Collusion to have my car fixed.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thank you for making the process so simple and easy.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Thank you so much for repairing my car!! I really appreciate everything you did. I was 100% satisfied with everything you did as far as reassuring me that my Car will be well taken care of. Thanks again!! Christina S
Catherine &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Very thorough work and the timeline was even earlier than expected.
Randee G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Everyone was very professional and considerate and went above necessary. When there was a post-problem, I was called back immediately and felt well taken care of. I felt like I was treated like part of the family! Would definitely recommend!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications