Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 235 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Second time I have used caliber. People and the work done are excellent. There was a little issue this time with my repair authorization being forgotten two times, which delayed the repairs. But it worked out great for me
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you Cory and Salina!
Allarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
As I said when I replied to Corey's text, I really liked how you keep updating us about the progress on the work that's being done. And the car looks great. You did a great job. Thank you.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Kept me up to date in the progress of my car. Everyone was helpful and courteous.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great job by all who were involved in the repair of my vehicle. Thank you
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I couldn't find the drop off box for the key on the Saturday Eve my wrecked car was brought in. All staff were polite and attentive. The car looks great. Thank you!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good communication updating me on the repair.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Cory did a great job of keeping me posted on what was going on with my car. There were a few glitches but Cory did a great job taking care of things.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
The truck looks brand new. If I hadn't seen the damage, I would never know that it has been repaired. Excellent job!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job
Carole J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
VERY GOOD PERSONAL SERVICE AND PROMPTNESS GREATLY APPRECIATED. GEORGE JUAREZ
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone there was very helpful and pleasant to speak with.
Zach B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I liked the service all around! Friendly staff too
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very good service and updates. You made a somewhat Stressful situation almost enjoyable. LOL Thank you
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
3 small scratches on the right front bumper that did not get addressed. Scratches and red paint from other vehicle. Was not noticed during the final walk-around.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Staff was pleasant and easy to deal with. We received regular calls keeping us updated on how the repairs were going. Extremely happy with the service!!!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone at the location was wonderful! Very kind and professional!
Walid A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
My experience was great. Everyone at the shop was very professional and the communication throughout the process was great.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Friendly, courteous people--fast workers!!!
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Your customer service is really exceptional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications