Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Nice people --- do what they say they will do
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I particularly appreciated the regular communication about progress with the job, which was completed in fine style.
Isaias T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Overall, I was happy with my experience. I was updated on the status of my vehicle and it made it simple.
Somchai L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent professionalism and craftsmanship. Blaine kept me apprised of everything that was going on and repairs were finished ahead of schedule.
Aris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Blaine was awesome in cimmunicating all aspects Of my repair process
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I appreciated your emailed updates, and the work was done properly and in good time. Thank you.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very attentive, frequent updates on progress by text. My wife's comment "looks like a new car again." Dan called me when the car was ready and had it delivered to my wife where she was visiting at her Mom's house, picking up her rental car and returning it to Enterprise for her. Good experience all around, Caliber, USAA and Enterprise. Very nice.
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was very nice and they did a great job matching the paint. Dan promised to have my car ready no later than Friday and Igor back 3 days early! Keep up the great work!!
****.michael Grayson,scott.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Repairs were done two days early, for that I am very grateful. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Thank You!
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The Staff at the Oro Valley, Az facility were very accommodating. One small improvement I would recommend is the folks that do the auto repairs replaing, fixing tthe struts etc. should wipe down the area in which they touch to remove the grease left on the interior from their hands.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great work, kept us informed. Good service and rental car.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good service
Mercy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was very pleased the way Dan always kept me informed on what phase they were on the work on my truck.
Kay M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The updates and the people who helped us were great making our overall experience wonderful. The car looked great and we left feeling we had a new car again, Thank you for everything.
Danilelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The only thing I can say is that it too a long time to get the repair done. Blaine was in communication the whole time. Everything else is great. I haven't had a chance to drive the car much. I'll be in touch if anything comes up.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Just got the car back. Repair looks great. Car drives well. Completed two days ahead of original estimate. Thanks!
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thanks Dan!
Selah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
A one day turn around was absolutely amazing!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
My car was repaired in a very timely manner. All people involved very professional.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Fine job. Blain was in constant contact. Would recommend their services to all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications