Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 196 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service. Completed the job on schedule
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything went well. The car was ready when promised
John W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
More work was done than was needed to run up the bill.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I like the daily updates and everyone there was very friendly and professional
Georgetta W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everything went well.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone is very professional
James F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Patrick did a great job in keeping us informed about the progress of our repairs.
Viviana L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Customer service was exceptional and repairs were done quickly.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Caliber Collision Tean did an excellent job from intake, car rental, notifying me on the progress status of my car, completing the repairs before estimated time, to the finished product. I was pleasantly surprised on how beautiful my vehicle looked. The repair is to perfection! Thank you Caliber Collision Team!!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything thing looks a feels great on my truck, like it never happened. The repairs got completed in a very reasonable timeframe without me having to deal with the insurance company once. Bill and Patrick were a pleasure to work with. This was the third time we have had a repair completed after an accident that we were not at fault for each time at this location each time it has been a wonderful experience under the circumstances. We will continue to use Caliber in Oro Valley and only Caliber in Oro Valley. Thank you we will see you again hopefully not for a little while though. Jesse and Michelle
Junshan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
Alignment was my initial question I had. After the alignment wascompleted there is still one minor issue with the car's rear-left wheel.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Appreciated being kept updated on the progress. You helped make the experience easier. Everyone was friendly.
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The car was done more quickly than anticipated, communication was excellent, and the repairs made it look good as new. Everyone that I interacted with was very friendly and helpful.
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional staff! They kept us advised of the repair progress in a timely manner. Kudos to Patrick Robles!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Impressed with the customer service. Excellent communication and updates.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Almost brought tears to my eyes. You fixed it perfectly and then cleaned the inside and out. I've had several major surgeries and had let things go. One of them was keeping the truck cleaned. Service I could handle, but not a good cleaning. A clean & fixed truck really made me feel blessed. Thank you!
Geraldine V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated the business attitude and the desire to complete the repairs in a timely manner. The staff is considerate and very helpful in a trying situation.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was impressed with the service, the people whom I dealt with and the repairs that were done on my car. I would recommend Caliber Collision.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Timing was great -faster than estimate. Especially enjoyed the txt and voice mails keeping up on progress
Vasudeo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I appreciated the courtesy with which I was treated as well as the regular updates on the status of my repair. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience.
Arthur V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Wonderful service. Car looks great. Caliber does a terrific job of keeping the customer informed as the repair progresses
Lorelie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
The bumper was not put on straight and there is a crease in the hood that should not be there. I called Cory as soon as I got home and let him know that I will bring the car back on Wednesday. I will also try to email photos but do not know if replying to the updates will work.
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Corey.,Patrick were outstanding in their Customer service.... the work done was of the highest quality and they kept me informed st every stage and we're attentive to my individual situation.... Raylene and Pat were always helpful and professional
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good team.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We found it reassuring to have your shop contact us on a regular basis. The job was completed 3 days early which was great. You made the arrangement for a rental car very easy and much appreciated bob & pat gabric '2008' Prius
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone I interacted with from the moment I walked in to get an estimate to when I picked up my repaired car was pleasant, helpful and responded quickly. The repair work was excellent.
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collison was friendly and professional. My car was completed on time and the quality of work was exceptional.
Shawne C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Patrick is very good Corey is fabulous and kept me informed about the progress on my vehicle repair
Ladelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I am so glad that I had the opportunity as a result of an earlier incident a few years ago to discover your fine work and to be able to know just where to go when I was hit again. Yes! I don't want to ever again have to come in for more repair work from an accident!! However I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone seeking fine auto body repair work. Your cheerful kindness helped immensely in easing the disruption in my life and recovery. Many blessings to all of you! Ladelle P
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
First time I went to pick up my car the color was off. They fixed the color and made sure I was happy with the work. Thank you
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Nice people
Mauricio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Corey was very professional and did everything to deliver the car on time and on budget as estimated . The quality of the work is outstanding The car looks like new Thank you
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Patrick was very professional and kept me informed on the repair process. All staff members were helpful and friendly. Thank you for awesome service.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly & efficient.I was kept up to date regarding the repairs on my car. My car looks great! I will definitely recommend you! Thanks for a good job. Joanne K
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for getting back on the road like you said.
Teddy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent job! Everyone was so professional!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job
Cwo Herbert.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
It's been a pleasure dealing with you guys. Great customer service!!
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
You guys broke my AC; it just blows hot air. Now I have to waste even more time bringing it back to you. Not impressed.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Cory and Patrick were great to work with
Zora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Patrick at Caliber Collision was thorough. He always stayed in contact. I never had to call him for information, progress or a date of completion. He has great customer service skills! !
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I will recommend you to everyone I meet. Everyone was great and my car looks wonderful. Thank you so much.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
My whole experience with caliber was very positive. Upon dropping off my vehicle and learning I had scheduled the wrong rental office. Caliber quickly contacted the Oro Valley Office and I was on my way within minutes. The work to my truck was done professionally and quickly. The caliber staff explained what and how the would fix my truck. They then kept me updated as to progress and made sure I was completely happy with the repairs. Upon leaving they checked everything over with me and made sure I felt comfortable contacting them should any needs arise.
Waltergladden .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and communication.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job repairing our car! The color match was perfect and my wife thrillled!
Julija B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for being curtious, for quick repairs, for vacuuming and washing my car at no charge!!!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very nice people and good service. I give them a 10 out 10!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Professional, nice, kept me up to date, just a great experience.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
John was over the top helpful. You are lucky to have such a competent and pleasant employee.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Did what was expected and keep me informed
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
The service and public relation were excellent, I can't say enough how nice and welcom every one had been. They agreed to forwarde the appointment in my own convinient and even kindly gave me lift where I wanted to go since I didn't want to have a curtesy car. Many thanks for all the help and great service, Fatima Williamson
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was kept well informed as to progress and everything was done on time and with quality work. Will use them again if the occasion arises.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Car looks great, as good as new. Cory and Raquel were very helpful. Thanks for all you do.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful .
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone at Caliber was vey nice, accomodating and skillfull. Great job!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job with super communication during the repair.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very good service and very easy people to work with! I would highly recommend Caliper Colission but I hope not to be in need of your services again!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mr. Cory Gaffney was amazing - Smart and personable and very clearly explained everything
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
One would never know the car was severely damaged by a collision with a large coyote. May he/she rest in peace...
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your company has outstanding customer service. I truly appreciate that you called me consistently to keep me updated on my car's repairs. Thank you so very much!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work was of the highest quality. I was regularly informed of the progress.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Cory did a great job and was very professional. Thank you for the help
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Cory was spectacular in his assessment, ability to communicate what was being done and the best possible approach. Raelene was incredibly helpful, being both sympathetic and knowledgeable.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Car looks very good
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
Took longer than expected was not finished in 6 days as told due to issues with after market parts that were not ordered correctly
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Cory took great care of me! I loved the daily touch updates!
Desiree F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Cory and Raelene were friendly and very professional! Very happy! !!
Vaso S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Cory and your crew provided excellent service and repair in a very professional manner. I will be sure to recommend your company to others. Vaso A. Sasic
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service after some initial slow start. Very pleased with my attention to care and detail. Thank you
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional team.
Virgina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Quality job was done
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Corey is extremely efficient, courteous, and knowledgable!
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
Quality control should be tighter. I shouldn't find the flaws...you should before you offer the car back to me as finished.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone I worked with was very professional, the work was performed well, ahead of schedule, and below the quoted price. Corey kept me updated throughout the repair and provided excellent service.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/1/2016
Several delivery dates were set back which was disappointing and inconvenient. Also, today we discovered that the radio needs to be "reset" and I will need to call you to arrange to enter the "codes" that were digitally requested on the screen. This must have been caused by disconnecting the battery, and I would have thought that your technicians and would have been familiar with these situations and look out for them and correct them before returning the auto to the owner.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Cory was great, the service was excellent. I would highly recommend Caliber Collsion if you are in the unfortunate position to need collision repair!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
I would say a simple wash on the car before sending the car out to another place to be repaired to make sure there is no prior damage. I am completely satisfied
Christa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone I had interaction with was curtious, friendly and very helpful, true to your promise. "Restoring the Rhythm of my Life". Thank you! Christa M
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great job! Liked the connection with rental car company. It made everything so easy and appreciated updates.
Rogers H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
We understand that auto parts are sometimes subject to re-evaluation as to their appropriateness for a particular repair. We felt very pleased with your firms' continuing updates as to progress of project. Thanx, Rogers & Al Hornsby
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great experience! The car looks new- Corey Gaffney gave great service And the car Was done early!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very nicely done.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very accommodating , pleasant and professional . Thank you
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They explained everything, and made sure you understood. I would tell friends and family to go visit Caliber Collison for their agro needs.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great service, knowledgeable associates, more-than-professional body work to get my Cruiser back into shape. Bravo!!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I was very pleased with the care our vehicle was given. The staff was great!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
It took WAY longer than was reasonable to expect. Way over two months. Our insurance only paid for one month of car rental and so while the collision damage was covered we had to put out a considerable amount for transportation while this endless repair job was being done. We tried to be patient but toward week nine or ten we went in and asked what was going on and were told that another job had "priority" over ours and that's when my wife nearly blew her lid!!
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everything went smoothly. Cory who worked with us kept us informed and was great! Work looks great. We would take our cars here again.
Thea C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Nice job and finished earlier than originally promised
Robin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
Cory was outstanding. We think you should hire some lot boys to do the car washes
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Communication was good. It was wonderful to have he rental car access right there on sight. Corey was terrific!
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Corey was very professional and I was provided up to date info on all repairs throughout the process.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great communication and service!
Hun-seng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Car looks great -- the best part being the replaced panels. The paint matches perfectly. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use this shop again.
June G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone involved made a difficult situation more bearable. The truck looks great! We are very pleased! John & June G
Lana D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Small after-repair issues dealt with quickly. Special kudos to Cory.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Corey was very helpful, friendly and I felt confident leaving our car in his hands.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
What a breath of fresh air on being kept informed of the process and the great quality of work! Keep it up.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Fast, friendly and kept me informed
Manuel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service! Did an excellent job. Definitely would recommend caliber collision to anybody!!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Nicely done and on time
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They did a great job on my truck. Looks like new! Definitely worth the wait! Thanks!
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Bill the manager, David who worked on my car, Corey in the office were all absolutely amazing. Thank you!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The Jeep looks great and I really appreciated the communication throughout the process. You made this very easy for me. Corey did a great job!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
professional, personable, great sense of humor and communication very very pleased!!!!
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The customer service attitude was fantastic, my truck looks great and the job was completed a few days ahead of schedule. What could be better than that?!
Damien C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
Was told my truck is ready yesterday (2/3). Found couple of issues, and was told by advisor that the part will be ordered for fix today. When I called at 3:50 pm, the advisor told me that the part was not in, and could not tell me exact date when the part will be available.
Sandee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good job. Cory was a pleasure to work with.
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Cory treated me so well and made me feel very confident leaving my vehicle in his hands. The office gal worked with me in getting a rental brought to me and then for a pickup when I arrived to exchange for my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to family friends etc. Thank you, Muriel Pilster
Anthol R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Definitely a thumbs up experience.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/25/2016
I appreciate the fine detailed work that was done on my Scion both that which visible on the outside and that which is hidden underneath and inside. I was regularly kept informed on the progress and they even worked with me to decide whether to proceed with self-pay or go through my insurance company. Cory is great! THANKS!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great experience from start to finish. Very friendly and professional staff. They kept me up to date on the progress of my repair via text and with periodical phone calls from Wes who handled my repair. Huge thumbs up!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent service! I loved the personalized text messages I received. I felt like my vehicle was in good hands.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
Wrong side new front light? Same scrach and no paint...
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
we were recemended by AAA it by our house, so we said we will try you. we could not have been happier, made everything easy for us, no stress, everybody could not do enough for you.had a rent a car ready on time, the return of the rent a car was slick,. we would go back again, and recomend to others thank you , for carring.Shirley S
Pranali W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Good
Tira H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I was very impressed with the ease of the whole process. Everyone was very friendly and the quality of work was excellent. I would gladly recommend this service to friends and family.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent customer service...
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great staff, excellent communication.
Chester B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I found staff to be friendly and professional, and thought that they made a genuine effort to make the repair process as smooth and expeditious as possible.
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent customer service every step of the way, thank you!
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Debbie was great to work with and communicated every step along the way.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Corey is a personable young man. He kept me updated, was very accommodating, have me a ride home initially and the job was perfect
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Responsive staff.good job.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
No complaints. Great service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thank you.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Your employees are the perfect example of customer service. Debbie should teach classes on the subject!
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
First off when I called for appointment associate was awesome she got my appointment and rental car all set up. Debbie was great explained all repairs kept me updated and helped on my car pick up and rental drop off. Reciting text message update was awesome and convenient for me Thanks calibur or making this experience great!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Debbie and Rayleen were excellent ! Quality of repair was also just excellent .
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service
Randal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Very professional in every aspect!! Even completed repair ahead of schedule. Good experience, thank u!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great customer service & very nice professional employees!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent customer service
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Cory encouraged us to stop by anytime to check the status of our vehicle. I will definitely be a return customer, but hopefully not too soon! :)
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Did a great job, kept up to date. thx
Doris Cinicove.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you all especially Cory. I was so nervous about my car damage but caliber collision made me feel so comfortable. It was such an easy experience dealing with you and enterprise. You made the whole process easy for me and I felt like I was in very confident hands. There was virtually no paperwork. You had all the info when I brought my car in. Everyone was wonderful and very calming for me. Mark at enterprise was also wonderful. This ended up being very painless for me!!! Thank you Cory for your professionalism.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Our service advisor, Debbie, was excellent. Professional, efficient and personable. High recommend Caliber Collision
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Debbie was amazing! I will recommend her to anyone who needs work done on their car.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2015
Honest Integrity Saved me money Debbie was excellent
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Your shop did a fantastic job. Debbie was very proffessional and treated us with respect. We want to thank your techs for a job well done. Abraham & Anna F
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent job. The car is better than new . EVEN THOUGH THE PAINT MATCH WAS DIFFICULT YOU MADE EVERY EFFORT TO MATCH IT.. IT LOOKS GREAT.
Zora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The professional manner of all of your employees gave me a feeling of total confidence in the end results.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent everything, work, attention to detail, going beyond, and personal interactions
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
You people are the best. I would never go anywhere else. Mark W
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great people and great service.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Was kept fully informed and repair was completed 4 days ahead of schedule. All associates were very professional and most courteous. Don Pope
Bonny L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
I am new to AZ, I wasn't familiar with what was available to get my car fixed. Chapman Acura suggested I try Caliber Collision. I met Cory on Tuesday and my car was fixed by Friday! Cory quoted me a estimated price for the repair and because the install was easier than predicted I was charged less. I love the honesty. Thank you Calber Collision!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
The technicians did a great job but could have done a better job cleaning the residue from the engine and grill.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2015
Perfect on all counts
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Excellent service throughout the process...appreciate the stream of updates. Debbie is outstanding.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Debbie was really helpful. I'm happy to say a situation that normally is extremely inconvenient was very easy and hassle free.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
It was more than I expected.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Easy process. Great follow up and follow through by Debbie. Great experience when you are dealing with a bad situation. Everyone was friendly and helpful. If I ever need your services again, hopefully not, I will return.
Pierre &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Corey and the front desk person were always courteous and helpful! Couldn't ask for more attention. Even when I canceled twice both were very understanding. My job got done in two days! I was in touch with Corey every step of the way! Thanks for the transport to my home the first day. I'm still not sure of the exact match of color but I'm sure as the color cures it will be perfect! Thanks again!
Erica N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great customer service. I appreciate all the great work and having my car washed was a plus. Thank you!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
So far, everything has been excellent! Thank you!
Jo J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The entire process was quick and painless! The car looks great and they did a nice job cleaning the vehicle as well,which was a pleasant surprise. I will definitely use Caliber again, should the need arise. I will also recommend them to my friends and family.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Expedited service due to summer return to CO as great
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great service!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very professional. Thanks.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/23/2015
This is Don's wife Maggie. Don got home just fine and the car looked great butwhen we went out about 2 hours later the cars battery was dead. So that is where he is this morning having the checked out. Maggie
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Debbie was fantastic. She was professional at all times and her communication was excellent. I would definitely recommend Calliber Collision in the future.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Awesome customer service and the repair is perfect!
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
The workmanship was outstanding! I feel like I'm driving a brand new truck! Debbie Lockery is a gem! She made every effort to keep me informed on the progress of my truck. Great interpersonal skills! Deserves an immediate pay raise:) My overall experience at Caliber in Oro Vally was an 11 on a 10 point scale! Will recommend Caliber in a NY second! Thank You! Ted S
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Not just yes but HELL YES! I could not believe the way it looked. Its like a brand new car. All of you did an awesome job. Keeping me up to date with e-mails was a nice touch. I could not be any more pleased. Thank you all. Excellent job well done. Dan M
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Deb was fantastic. I was kept informed through the entire process and progress of my car. Deb even picked me up at home to take me back to caliber. Would recommend highly.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Quick, professional, courteous.Love how easy the rental process was.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent service. Would recommend your company to my friends.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
:)
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Very friendly and job well done and on time.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thank you Cory for all your help!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Cory did great !!
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Everyone at Caliber was so nice. They went above and beyond to help me get my car back. Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend this company to others! - Jaimee B
Gerlad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Cory is terrific, extremely professional, trustworthy You are fortunate to employ him.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you to everyone at Caliber Collision for work done on my Honda CRV. Everyone at Caliber was very courteous and professional, and I am pleased with the results.
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
you do it well!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2015
Just received my car back today with it's brand new bumper. I was treated extremely well, "almost like family." The rental car I got from Hertz had a message to "check tire pressure," as I was driving it home. I stopped by Caliber and a gentlemen checked the tires for me, and reset the function. He found out that two of the tires were actually over-inflated by 5 lbs. I was exceptionally grateful with the kindness of all the staff and there willingness to make my experience as pleasant as possible. Great Job!
Myron K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The service people were curteous, pleasant and professional. They delivered my car when promised in fine shape. I would definitely recommend Calibar to who ever asked
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Whole experience was one of quality at all levels. Friendly service, clean facilities, excellent communications. The car repairs exceeded my expectations. I'm happy to recommend Calliber to my friends and will return fur future needs.
Magdalena D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Outstanding staff. Appreciated the timely updates.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
The whole process, except the money part, was easy. The people were helpful,courteous and friendly.The car was delivered in fully satisfactory condition. It was clean and shiny inside and out. Good Job: Don
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Outstanding/professional service. Debbie and her team were superb. Will recommend you company to all our friends. Thanks.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Thank you so much for relieving the stress of getting the car fixed. We were treated with such accommodation that we really had no issue or stress due to our car being in your shop. The finished work was unbelievable. Thank you!
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great job to the team who worked on my car and for all the help. My car I can tell was cleaned before the keys were handed back so it was a nice touch. I appreciate all the hard work and effort that was put in. Good job Caliber.
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
It was a pleasure to experience the high level of service your operation provides, at all levels!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Good comms. Good repairs.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Made it easy on me! Worked with insurance, no hassle for me! Thanks!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Thank you for your kindness
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I would definitely use Caliber and recommend you to my friends, My car looks brand new and the people were tremendous. Cory and Raileean? were terrific
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Best. Service. Ever!! You guys are the best!!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
You have a lovely team. Everyone was very professional and did a great job on my car.
Madison (beth).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I had a great experience at caliber collision! Very friendly, helpful and kept me informed on the progress the whole time. Beth
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Super????????????????????
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everyone I encountered at caliber collusion was very nice and fairing. They took care of my rental and mafe sure it was there for me. Thank you so much for everything.
Charles And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The staff is friendly and helpful and the updates were very reassuring. The workmanship is great!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Excellent service!!!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very pleased with the email updates. Debbie always a pleasure to work with as well as the other two ladies in the office.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications