Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am very satisfied with how my van turned out and the customer service I received from everyone at Caliber Collision. Dan did a great job making sure my van looked just like how I bought it. I appreciated the text messages and phone calls to make sure I was informed of every single step.
Nihad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Dan Park was very courteous, he took the time to make sure I knew the process and answer any questions I had.
Gaurav J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
No comments
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I have a degree in business management, and have been using it for 35 years. Even though I am in construction, it is somewhat similar in many aspects of what Caliber does. My biggest suggestion would be that you engage in more proactive communication with your auto owners. In answering your survey, I answered yes to being completely satisfied, but to get there, it was frustrating, and I still have a residual issue to deal with that could have been handled better with proactive communication. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have.
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car looked great! Couldn't be happier
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
While the overall experience was very positive,the aftermarket bumper cover used isn't the same quality as OEM and the step pad is separating from the cover. I will take the vehicle back and hopefully this will be a simple fix.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The whole process was straight forward and easy! Jerry was friendly and explained everything so there were no questions!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Awesome
Allen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great work
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
great service, great job, great people
Taryar Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I had a great experience with Scottsdale caliber collision center . Jerry is wonderful. The price is slightly lower than quote from van's collision center a few blocks away . They did excellent job with my car fender dent and paint . Their waiting room is comfortable. I was offered cold drinks on a hot day. They even gave me a ride home in their shuttle car free of charge. They finished the job in 2 days , which is 2 days earlier than they originally promised. I am very happy with caliber . They focus on customer satisfaction. I highly recommend caliber collision center in Scottsdale.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professional staff. Great communicaton. Definitely a cut above the rest. Would highly recommend. Thx! Mike
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
As usual an awesome experience, free of any hassles and a great job. Thanks again
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
At first I was upset that my car was not done by 5/31 but Jerry explained to me and did show me pictures on why it took longer...he also reassured me that if he had to get my car to me he would! He was very respectful and understanding and that is great customer service...the man that rebuilt my car did such an amazing job you can't even tell I had an accident...looks like I just came out of the show room with it!! Thank you to all of you guys for everything!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair was done in a very reasonable time frame, I was updated regularly. The car looked great when I picked it up. The service advisors were very professional. Thanks for another great job! You did my Explorer in the past and I have recommended many people to call you for their accident repairs and I will continue to do so. Thanks for a job well done! Susan S
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Phenomenal customer service! The job was excellent I was totally impressed by the great condition of my car.I would recommend Caliber Collision to other customers. Gerry was wonderful to deal with and provided extra care by being in communication constantly by emails. Overall a 5-star rating!
Lavonne N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
We received excellent service and communications from Brett during the entire time that our Jeep was being repaired. Could not have been better. Thank you.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repair was quick and my car once again looks brand new. I also appreciate that when it came to buffing the car they did the whole car and not just the bumper that was replaced. This made me even more happy because little door dings that just needed to be buffed out are now gone. Thanks Caliber Collison!!!!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I really appreciated the frequent status reports. Your receptionist is friendly and professional. Brett is terrific. My car looked perfect and sparkling clean. You have a great team!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very friendly people dedicated to customer service and work done very well and ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications