Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
As usual an awesome experience, free of any hassles and a great job. Thanks again
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
At first I was upset that my car was not done by 5/31 but Jerry explained to me and did show me pictures on why it took longer...he also reassured me that if he had to get my car to me he would! He was very respectful and understanding and that is great customer service...the man that rebuilt my car did such an amazing job you can't even tell I had an accident...looks like I just came out of the show room with it!! Thank you to all of you guys for everything!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair was done in a very reasonable time frame, I was updated regularly. The car looked great when I picked it up. The service advisors were very professional. Thanks for another great job! You did my Explorer in the past and I have recommended many people to call you for their accident repairs and I will continue to do so. Thanks for a job well done! Susan S
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Phenomenal customer service! The job was excellent I was totally impressed by the great condition of my car.I would recommend Caliber Collision to other customers. Gerry was wonderful to deal with and provided extra care by being in communication constantly by emails. Overall a 5-star rating!
Lavonne N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
We received excellent service and communications from Brett during the entire time that our Jeep was being repaired. Could not have been better. Thank you.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repair was quick and my car once again looks brand new. I also appreciate that when it came to buffing the car they did the whole car and not just the bumper that was replaced. This made me even more happy because little door dings that just needed to be buffed out are now gone. Thanks Caliber Collison!!!!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I really appreciated the frequent status reports. Your receptionist is friendly and professional. Brett is terrific. My car looked perfect and sparkling clean. You have a great team!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very friendly people dedicated to customer service and work done very well and ahead of schedule.
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Customers are treated with courtesy and respect that is rarely encountered today. Everything seems to be done for their convenience. I would recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
The service was excellent. Car looks like new ! Everyone was friendly, kept in touch and went the extra mile.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Work and timing of repair handling of insurance all were excellent
Jennie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Brett was professional and very helpful through the entire repair process. The customer service overall was stellar and I am confident that I chose the right collision shop for my auto repair. Thank you!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Brett did a great job of guiding me through the process and they even finished ahead of schedule!
Chase F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
Thanks for the extra looking to find that crack!
Teri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I am very impressed with the quality of customer service. Everyone seemed to thoroughly enjoy their job. In today's world that says a lot about a company. Happy employeesHappy customers. The pride extends to the quality of work I received on my car. Congratulations to the company for creating such a welcoming environment. Well done!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
After running over a mattress on the freeway, Calibers repair cost was several thousand dollars below my expectations. Brett kept me informed & only took 3 days to finish. My 2016 Chrysler 300 looks better than new. I will only use Caliber in the future.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Incompetent management of this repair. See my Yelp review.
Alyssa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
so far so good good ! I only just picked up my car a few hours ago, but if everything checks out and continues to be is as it seems and has been, then I would recommend and personally use Caliber again! super convenient location, clean environment and awesome correspondence with customer service all made for a great experience! thank you!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Their automated processes and notifications kept me in the loop on the status at all times. Well done.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
This is the first car that needed repair work in many years so I was a little apprehensive but the team at Caliber was great and we are very happy about the work and experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications