Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was kept well informed as to what was going on and always received quick responses to my questions richard st amant
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
John was Awesome and gave me great customer service and a great asset to your company.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fantastic service. Felt at home. Knew repair would be thorough and complete?
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Beautiful job! Loved the text updates.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone I dealt with at Caliber exhibited the utmost in professionalism, friendliness and accomodation. It was a very pleasant experience. Many thanks to Gil and the rest of the Caliber team.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Exceptional service - thank you!
Leeling C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
My car was repaired and looks like it did the day I bought it- thank you for a job well done!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repairs were done quickly and professionally! Gil did an excellent job ensuring my happiness. Thanks a ton.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Gil went beyond expectations to help us get the mechanical problems fixed before we left for the summer. We would go back to Caluber in a heartbeat. Great customer service, good communication and honest opinions.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
From the moment I came in to get an estimate your attention and promptness was above superb. We scheduled a day to bring in the car and you did what you promised. We picked up the car and the work performed was better than expected. Thank you for your service and your attention to detail.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Not only do they do a great job but everyone was very polite and friendly
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Friendly service and quality work. Thank you.
Victor Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
A very pleasant experience by a highly professional staff. The work was completed as scheduled and met all of my expectations.
Stan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Polite & professional staff. I appreciated the frequent updates and communication about the status of my vehicle.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Problem not fixed
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The best service ever
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great staff to work with. Desire to complete work with high level of quality and perfectly match repaired area with rest of car. Great job! Thank you.
Eden B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
This is the second time we have used Caliber to repair our cars. The first was at the Tempe location and that went very well. So when I needed repairs to my car, I selected Caliber in Scottsdale. I was very happy with the entire process including all the staff members. I will definitely recommend Caliber to all my friends.
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Fantastic customer service!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Your team is amazing. I have been so impressed with every part.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
As always, Steve and the team were great. Easy to work with and great communication. They're the best!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The work was exceptional and every member of the staff was engaging and professional.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Outstanding service by Steve and quality work done on my car.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Steve was very professional.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great at letting me know the progress of my car
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Appreciated the updates, communications and positive attitude of manager and staff ... It was a great experience ... thanks
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great customer service from Steve, Dee and Bernie!
Aimee H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Your service was excellent from start to finish! Thank you!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Staff was very accommodating. Car looks great and completed very quickly
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
It looks like a new car. Thank you
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent work, loved the texts keeping us updated, polite, courteous staff, and I appreciated the carwash and cleaning. Excellent!
Royal /.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Quick informative and perfect work!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great employees and a real professional look and feel.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Wonderful progress information.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job as always! Thanks Steve.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Stephen at your Scottsdale, AZ location was extremely professional and kind. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was to my satisfaction. Both Stephen and the staff there were so gracious and kind and it is for that reason that I will always go back there for any of my car issues and will recommend them to anyone looking. It was an extremely pleasant experience and I am truly grateful.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
The updates by text were very nice. Thank you.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/29/2015
There was one small spot on the front of the hood where the lexan film is not perfect. But the car is 10 years old and the work done by CC is very, very good. Looks like new.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
From start to finish, professional and friendly, extremely efficient. Almost forgot that what brought me here, was a car accident.
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
From the moment I drove in to the moment I drove out with my perfectly repaired car, I was happy with the customer service, the kindness and the consideration you showed. The car wash and interior cleaning were icing on the cake. Thanks!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I love that constant email updates! Very professional....seamless experience Thanks so much!
Marcy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Nice to be kept in loop regarding the progress of my car. Worked looked great and so happy that my car was clean - inside and out when I picked it up. Also made the car rental experience super easy. I was able to leave the rental at Calibur and they (you) handled the puck up. So great as my schedule is almost impossible these days. Thank you!!
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
My car was repaired quickly and at a reasonable price
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
Did not fix interior lights. The people that fixed my car with collision repair you're not thoroughly make sure my car was fixed all the way I am not satisfied and when the car goes 60 miles an hour it bounces Like it needs something done to it. Certain parts were not ordered. I thank Steve for everything but the workers didn't do well
Mohammad L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I only had my Audi for 2 weeks before I was rear ended. Caliber Collision was recommended to me by the insurance company. They did an excellent job and on time as promised. I highly recommend them.
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
They made the whole transaction very easy - there was no waiting, courteous customer service and my car looks great!!!
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Especially liked the text updates! Dee was always kind and helpful. Bernie also called a couple times to let me know how everything was progressing. The quality of work/repair has made my car look and feel new again (177,000m)!! I will recommend Caliber to family and friends. Thanks! Randy Bridges DC
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thank you for the great care and respect yoi showed me. I especially appreciate being informed of the progress. My car looks brand New. I being sending my friends in. Thanks so much.
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very positive experience. Steven was excellent at keeping me posted. Like receiving the text updates! My car looks fantastic!
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Steve was friendly and very professional. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank y'all for being extremely kind to me. Y'all treated me with respect, and I personally believe y'all went above and beyond in helping me with getting my car repaired, keeping it safe for me while I was out of state, and helping return it to me. I believe in your companies values, and I respect your paying it forward to give back to our community. I believe y'all are honest, trustworthy, sincere, and loyal to standing with your customers and the excellent quality of work you accomplish. Thank you for taking care of me and my car. Kind Regards, Kate Worthington GEAUX CYCLE
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
As usual your service was wonderful.
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Loved Kendall
Eric 7.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent service, no inconvenience.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
We were on vacation from Oregon and you made the repair quick and easy and kept our trip on schedule. Thanks.
Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Steve was awesome from estimate to completion! Great customer care!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
Second time for repairs (different from first time). Consistent high quality and fair price! Will be back if there is a need.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Your service manager Kendall McDonald went out of his way to help me through the experience. He helped me get to and from the appointment. My wife is disabled and he and his team showed every curtesy possible. My ramp van was returned in perfect condition and spotless, Thanks again, Bill jenkins, PhD
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great customer service & communication. Super quality. in
Josef R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/22/2015
After the repair the light looked good since it was replaced with a new one. The fender was not repaired to my satisfaction. It was not repaired the way I envisoned.
Munier K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
You made the car look new! Thanks for a great job. M kadrei
Erich M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Exceptional customer service
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Professional, courteous and prompt. A pleasure to work with.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
The job was completed perfectly, promptly and we were pleasantly surprised at the excellent customer service.The price also seemed reasonable and the result could not be better. We will certainly recomend your services to our friends.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Top notch service despite the relatively minor repair. First class treatment by all. You are going into our Rolodex!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Well trained and knowledgeable people.
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
It was a painless experience every step of the way. Excellent communications.
Tesa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Very efficient work, nice, friendly staff. I liked the text message updates and also how I was called to make sure that the text messages were going through and to further update me. Overall I was very pleased with my experience.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Everything good. Everyone I interacted with was professional and customer oriented. Will recommend Caliber.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/10/2013
Very Pleased, about as much as possibly could be. My car seems better than before. I would recommend anyone to Caliber Collision.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
Excellent service
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
This was a first class experience all the way. From the initial contact, to the frequent status updates, to the high quality repairs, and people who were such a pleasure, we were completely satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications