Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 408 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 46 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You guys did a fantastic job thank you ! Looks brand new definitely did such a great job ! I love t !
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The whole process was very convenient and quick. I also really appreciate the text updates of the progress. Thank you so much.
Gabriana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Super pleased with the service I received from Joe and the girly at Caliber Collision! They were always keeping me updated on my service and always so nice with perfect customer service. I would recommend them to anyone!
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Quick fast and always kept me up to date! Mac hooked it up and appreciate the dedication and hard work!
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
No comments at this time
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
I am very happy with the repairs that were done on my truck. The ladies up front were polite and helpful with all questions asked. Mac awesome job keeping me up to date on the progress of my repairs and getting it done ahead of the estimated time. Thank you all. I hope to not have to return, but if i need repairs again i will certainly return to Caliber.
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
This is the second time that I have had to use Caliber collisions and both times I have been very happy with the service . Mack did an amazing job with my car . Any questions I had about my car he answered them . He always kept me updated with the process of the repair. I will always recommend caliber collisions to my friends and family. Thank you Mack and the people that worked on my car for taking really good care of my baby. You guys are awesome!!
Bernhard B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Looks like new. Preferred a new fender VS a repaired one, but that was a GEICO Ins matter thanks for a super job done
Winn Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The repairs look like new, and the overall service, and quality were outstanding. The accessor, Joe, put us at ease from the beginning and maintained constant communication throughout the process...outstanding!
Parker Christian.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Overall experience was very well. My only negative feedback would be that there was minor damage to my vehicle when I had a chance to look it over. There was about an inch worth of scratches on the front right headlight which looked to be from the instillation of my new bumper. Also, someone broke the leather piece around my gear shifter and I had to find a way to fix it and push it back into place. As I stated above, the customer service was fantastic and it was a pleasure to bring my vehicle to you guys. I would just suggest being a little more careful when doing repairs but I understand it's not always possible to repair a vehicle without having minor issues occasionally. Overall you guys did great and thanks again!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good job
Noriko W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent overall service. Really like the text message to notify me of status of vehicle. Will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone that needs body work.
Charina G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
They update me with everything, my car got fixed really fast, great customer service, Joe is amazing they made a way to get my car one day ahead bcuz of me having to leave out of town the day of my estimate completion date. And that just made my day.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
All of the people that I had contact were very friendly and professional.
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
What a great place. The repair was quick, perfect, and we got daily updates on the status. Both drop off and pick up were painless, and you took care of everything from insurance to rental car. I hope I won't need you again, but if I di, it's nice to know where to go.
Jashan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I like the frequent updates about my vehicle being worked on. I loved the finished product. It look brand new.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Joe did a great job getting back with me and my updates on the vechile!! Overall great job!! And the lady's that had taken care of my calls if i had any questions really appreciate there professionalism and cusomer service. THANK YOU
Shante E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great Job Great Service
Lucrecious G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The staff was very polite, knowledgeable and professional.
Marla Jane.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone's very friendly & helpful. They made a stressful situation bearable. My car looks great again! Thanks to everyone at Caliber! Marla
Felix H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
We are very happy with everything done!!!!!!!!!!!!
James Owen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great service
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Joe was great kept me informed throughout the process and explained everything so I understood what was going on
Lupe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
So far so good. You all did a great job.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Your whole team is absolutely amazing! Thank you all so very much!
Pedro &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Loved the service received! Not only does it look like I have a new car, but the customer service was outstanding. Everyone, particularly Wayne, was friendly without being overbearing. I especially liked getting the text updates. This is one place I would recommend to anyone in the unfortunate case they might need it. Thank you Caliber Collision (Lossee)!
Gerardo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They were fast and great
Marco Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Easy, smooth, painless, and professional staff. I would def recommend.
Santos C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They were very professional treated me like a important client not a number I'd definitely recommend caliber collision thank you everything was on point and on time ????????
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
So happy with customer service overall. Excellent communication love it! So happy the I have my car donde really quick.
Leayer Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone, was very accommodating, and nice. Totally unexpected and pleasantly surprised.
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job! Thanks for making everything easy and stress free.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
It was a great a service , in and out . No problem
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Mac is very personable and he didn't rush me through the walk through process and listened to all my concerns. I was really pleased with the overall experience.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Staff was very friendly and kept me up to date on my vehicle. The girl at the desk was extremely kind
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
everything was done when promised
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I met this gentleman at Caliber Collision that's over service name Wayne he was very helpful, he put my mind to rest by reassuring me that my vehicle would be repair correctly and will be ready in a timely manner. I really appreciate all the the support I received from Caliber Collision. Would also like to give a special thanks to the young lady work at the desk she have excellent people skills, once again thanks
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Joe was the best! He went over everything very thoroughly and answered all my questions fully. My car looks great and I'm completely satisfied. I highly recommend Caliber and Joe!
Chlronda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I think that my car looks great !!! I'm totally satisfied
Jed L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Five stars on a scale of four! My repair was completed with top-level craftsmanship ahead of schedule! Your team made the experience painless and predictable; the status texts were a tremendous touch. From the front desk team to Mac to the behind-the-scenes craftsmen, it was clear that Caliber targets customer satisfaction and relationships as top priorities. Thank you all!
Nicola S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
The woman answering the phones was absolutely amazing every time I called her which was multiple times she was very helpful my car is driving great I am completely satisfied in that aspect I was just a little disappointed that it ran behind on time because I did have trouble with the picking up of the vehicle since I was planning to get it the day before but other than that great service I got a call back every time I needed it and I am very pleased with how my car looks and feels and I do want to thank you guys she looks like she just drove off the lot again !
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Communication was consistent regarding the timeline of repairs and all staff was friendly and accommodating with any inquiry or request that I had.
Brittney And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you for the up-dates
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The girl that helped me this morning, has a wonderful attitude and radiates of goodness. She sets a wonderful tone for the entire office. Thank you, Patty G
Annastasha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The customer service was great!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service.
Abdiel &.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Job Weldon
Charlene J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Caliber Collision would recommend to all my friend and family did a very good job on my truck very pleased.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thank you
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great first time experience with this repair company, everyone was professional and attentive. The text updates were great thanks to Mac for being my representative.
Gianina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Max was amazing to work with. And they finished my car way ahead of schedule. I love their service.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Completely satisfied.
Annabel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The service was great! Thank you
Jantte M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job on my Nissan Altima! Totally recommend Caliber.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The people here at caliber collision were excellent they did a great job putting my car back together again. Good service writers, good technicians; number one in the business in my book. five stars ???? All the way. I'm completely satisfied my service writer Bob did a great job getting my car completed and was on top of it every step of the way ????????
Myron N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
My windows, driver door, and car alarm don't work like they are suppose to. I was also told I would be getting two new doors, but still have my original doors.
Cheri E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Mac kept me informed on what was going on with my truck.
Felix H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Estamos muy felices con todo lo que hicieron por nosotros y definitivamente los recomend¡remos con otras personas gracias muchas gracias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Good job
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/27/2017
George the GEICO rep gave extremely disappointing service. I am not happy with how he treated me or how he disregarded my appointment with caliber. George going on vacation during my repair did make it easier because I did not have to interact with him anymore.
Joeseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great customer service. Excellent and complete repair work.
Kimberley E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thank you.????
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
All was good! You could wash the car better ?
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Overall experience was completly satisfying. Patrick was on the **** all the way through. Quality control on the final repair has a question mark Dome light inop. Reverse camera screen Inop. Damage to rear bump while in shop
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/23/2017
Some things not repaired wright
Pratyusha P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Good service
Lanette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My baby looks BEAUTIFUL again!!! Thank you!!!
Vidal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I am very happy and satisfied with my experience with caliber collision. With their excellent service and professionalism tops any other in the business. Their personnel professionalism is way beyond expectations specially their wonderful smile makes customers fell at ease even in the initial paperworks up to the completion of the project is seamless,all questions are answered promptly with a smile. Their customers waiting room is very clean complete with hot and cold beverage free. Any customer can truly enjoy a beautiful ambience. I will not hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs auto repair work done the right way. Thank you so much for the excellent service I have experienced from your company. Teofilo S. Vidal Jr.
Socorro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very polite and fast service Thank you
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Couldn't ask for better service the adjuster was great and the car was cleaned inside and out I am very impressed with your company and I would recommend this to anybody that needed to have the car repaired
Terrel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional and a great job done. Absolutely no complaints
Zrelecia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I felt special! Everyone whom I was in contact with treated me with the up most respect and I was handled very professionally!! I want to thank you all for a job well done...
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
They and Geico were friendly, helpful, efficient, and kept us very well informed as to the progress of our vehicle repair and claim. I would highly recommend this winning combination of Caliber and Geico!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
You do a great job of communication and texting and when things will be done but I'm fortunately you do not live up to what you say you're going to do I was in business for 30 years and I was never late or lied about when a job would be done you on the other hand said it was going to be done 3 days ago and then each day you push it out a day that is not very good you would better Serve Yourself by telling the customer it won't be done for 7 days and finish in five days rather than telling them they'll be done in 3 days and out 7 that was very poor customer service but you did a good quality job
Timberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Repairs were completed in s timely manner. I was kept updated via text. The car looks great. Thank you
Ann Louise.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The servive of Geico and Caliber was excellent.
Leanna R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The ladies at the front desk were very knowledgable and helpful with outlining the procedures that were needed to be taken.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great friendly staff! I was very pleased with the prompt service and attention I received! Staff worked with me to arrange to have my car brought to me after it was completed as I had fractured my ankle and unable to pick it up! To be honest I have not driven my vehicle yet but if I have any problems it is warranted for **** year!!! Thank you!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
The first estimate on repair was 3 days. The repair lasted 5 days and when I picked up my vehicle there were still scratches on the side panels and rear bumper. Now, I have to take my van back in for touch ups and possibly miss placed our driver side floor mat. Not satisfied with the service.
Burt G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Your service was courteous,extremely fast, considerate, and very efficient. I would and will highly recommend your service to any friends or associates if the need should ever arise. Thank you sincerely, Burt G
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent service
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The continuous communications regarding the status of my car was great. The repairs were done ahead of schedule. Reck? What reck? The repairs were awesome.it's like nothing happened. Thanks for a job well done.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
My Terran sign is missing
Tamika S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Joe Darrah was very nice and professional. He answered all my questions and concerns and Joe made sure I was secure and satisfied during the whole process. Great service, happy customer. Thanks Joe. I would most definitely recommend Caliber Collision and Joe.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Best experience I've had with car repair. I received daily updates on the status of my car via either a text, phone call or both. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Two thumbs up!!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone was very helpful and informative. They made the process easy and painless and got it done in a timely manner.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Amazing work Super friendly and accomodating people.
Ambra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I'm thankful for the wonderful job y'all did on my truck onn. Top of that thanks for cleaning it as well
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I feel like they should replace the things we discussed very unhappy
Chen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great experience with your company , and Matt is very professional and I am very satisfied with his service. Thanks
Stefanie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
My radiator cap was not on, there was steam coming out from under the hood, I was almost out of radiator fluid and almost over heated. I have multiple articles missing from my vehicle, they were not valuables but still items that have been stolen, and when I called to report it to your location I was treated as if I was not of any importance.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
So far so good. All Caliber personnel were amazing and helpful. Wouldn't ask for anything more from a company.
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was so satisfied with the work done by Mac on my car. He went above and beyond my expectations and made sure I knew what the status of the repair was each day. The repair was done in a short amount of time and delivered with a smile. In any future incident I will not hesitate to visit Caliber Collison in North Las Vegas, and if you find yourself there I suggest asking for mac. He was absolutely the best!
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
Personnel was polite but the repair took 11 business days, got my car back on the 12th day (excluding the observed holidays).
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
I will bring my vehicle here for my repair work.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Super color blending
Talia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very good service and fast, friendly and knowledgable staff. I'm pleased with the work.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Patrick was great.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
My van is broken down and won't start, 90 minutes after i picked it up. Everywhere is closed for the holiday weekend. My insurance won't cover any more car rental die to how long the repair took. Currently stuck,waiting for a tow truck.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
I understand there was a lot of misordered parts that extended the completion date but the only communication I received was multiple texts with changed completion dates with no reason given. The only time I was ever given any information as to why it was taking so long was when I called directly to find out. I feel like the texted updates were sent with false and inaccurate completion dates giving me false hope. The completion date should have been more accurate, but instead I get a text saying it will be done the next day or next week repeatedly.
Genaro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
It has scratches here and there and tech keeps saying that it may be wax
Quintin Cayanan.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you for the good work and experience. I am very satisfied.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful the day they took my car there you can't believe how much I appreciate everyone who work on my car and Mac for keeping me inform. I would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and A Happy New Years to everyone there be safe during this holiday seasons. Once again deep down I really appreciated you giving me back my car!!! Aloha & Mahalo!
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
When I picked up my car it was very dark so I could not completely evaluate the repair work. When I entered my car it was full of cigarette smoke. I do not smoke and I do not allow smoking in my car. I drove around for a hour with the heat on and the windows down trying to air out my car. I called Caliber and spoke with a manager who said "your adjuster does spoke cigarettes" and that I could bring my car in for cleaning. I have been to Caliber many times and have recommended them to friends and family. I can't say that I would bring my business back to Caliber after having someone smoking in my vehicle. Very disrespectful and unprofessional. I will now have to pay to have my car professionally cleaned so that I don't subject my children to the cigarette smoke that is in my car.
Janie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service as always. No other shop in Vegas on their level
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The repairs were completed to my satisfaction and I was kept up to date during the process
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
My tailgate handle is not flush with the tailgate and there is a small scratch near the repair. Also, my badges have tape residue on them still. Additionally, I called in at 1300 to ask when my truck would be ready and the receptionist said it would be ready shortly. When I arrived at 1345, the truck was still waiting to be detailed and that I should return at 1530. I came back at 1600 and the truck was still not ready. I finally left at 1720 with the tailgate handle problem and small scratch. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating and they were very apologetic at each interaction with the delay. However, I'm not sure how the repair made it through QA given the small area of the repair itself.
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
I was impressed the very moment I walked in....... I was acknowledged and had the estimator look at my car, scheduled my appt and was done in 30 mins. I was updated with the details thru text on a daily basis. When I received the final notice that my car was complete, I picked up my car and was out of there in less than 15 mins. My car had been washed & cleaned in the inside. My car looks like new, the work they did was superb.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
Repairs appear to be complete although it took 3 weeks. It would have been nice if the luggage net had been hooked in place instead of laying on the trunk floor. Thanks for a job well done..
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My whole experience from beginning to end was great, from GEICO, George Washington to Brandy with Caliber and the entire Caliber Team, National Car Rental Agent. The short time it took to repair my vehicle, it looks great and the convenience of having it delivered to my job was an added touch. Thanks. I would definitely recommend and hopefully I won't have to come back too soon but if I do it would be my first choice.
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
All of your associates from beginning to end provided genuine customer service and politeness! This is something that you do not experience anymore at all. They al made this the most pleasurable experience. Every point of contact, was so helpful and courteous. I am not sure what kind of training your employees receive, but this company should be training other corporations on how to treat people. I have nothing but positive things to say about your company! Thank you for making this situation so nice. Keep doing what you are doing.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very happy with the repair. Joe and the Caliber collision team were always notifying me with updates on the repair and were glad to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend them in the future to anyone needing a repair on their vehicle.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The communication was great. I received texts with each step of the repair.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Nick kopecky is the greatest asset you have. He was very informative and thoughtful of me. He will make me refer everyone there. Thank you.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is my 3rd time having my cars fixed with caliber they always do a great job. Love that my car get washed and cleared inside. Thank you Caliber
Sabrina Marie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I would completely send anybody I know to caliberfor any repairs .
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great Job!
Javonni H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Customer service is phenomenal and the reason I will continue to have my repair work done at this location. Brandy is a real gem and definitely an asset to the business. I'm huge on customer service and she is top of the line!
Kawanna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fast, friendly,excellent service. Your employees are great!
Almudena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Caliber collision did a great job! Very pleasant experience
Princess P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I would definitely recommend your shop to all of my friends and co workers you guys did such a great job to my Jeep I was informed on every step until it was time to pick up my Jeep and even after you guys kept in touch I enjoyed everything about my experience at Caliber collision thank you to the entire team keep up the great work and keeping smiles on your customers faces completely satisfied.
Emmanuel F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Really great to get updates by text and my car was better than ever when it was finished. Great work.
David Duane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The quality. Of the work is excellent. I found the updates a little confusing. Overall the service was excellent.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for everything and good service
Hovik K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very happy with caliber collision. I would definitely use them again.
Fortino L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Geico representative was very helpful and kept in touch through the whole process. The complete experience was great. I have no complaints and will be back for future work. Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Exceptional service couldn't ask for more
Kami T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My experience was great. When bringing my car into the shop I had to get to the airport and they offered to take me. It was just an easy experience overall.
Mihoko D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Amazing job well done. I will recommend to all my friend and family's
Eileen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very efficient - wonderful working with Brandy. The fix makes the vehicle look brand new. Will be telling others of the wonderful experience... Thank you again for everything !!
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I like the updates by text and very professional service
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was quick and efficient. Really liked how the rental car service was located at your facility.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent communication excellent customer service I'm very happy with Calibre
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Every employee was professional and delivered excellent customer service. They made me feel very much taken care of. Very impressed!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
My service writer shits rainbows. He was great.
Ron &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
It took 30days to complete repairs to replace front bumper/connectors and headlight and new hinges for the hood. I understand that the car did not go in for work for about a week after we delivered it. There was a constant change in completion dates; wrong part ordered (twice), shortage of staff. This was an unexpected significant inconvenience.
Shaniah O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The whole experience was very fast and easy. The staff at Caliber made me feel very welcomed and assured me that was car was in great hands!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fantastic service! Absolutely love the text updates!! Thank you, Team Caliber ;)
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything went smooth. My car was even done before the promised date. I got daily updates which was really nice. Very pleased and satisfied.
Trina O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was awesome !!
Annabele M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Mac went above and Beyond. Words can't express how much I'm appreciative!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Accidents are no fun for anyone but the customer service at caliber was the best customer service I've ever had at an establishment. From start to finish I was included every step of the way and when I'm my vehicle was returned it was better than expected. Keep up the great work and team they're amazing!
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Such friendly staff and great quality work.
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
The efficiency was appreciated knowing we all have lives that dont stop because of an in convince. My car looks like nothing happened.. Thanks again.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Considering I was in an accident, my entire experience was great!
Gaye Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I had great experience at your shop everyone was a true professional. Everyone seem to work together, you exceeded my expectations. A job well done!!! Thank you very much.
Kenneth Scott.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You guys are the best thank you
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The service was great !
Ariel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very pleased with the results of my repair. I was updated every step of the way. The representative that helped me took very good care of me. He was attentive to my concerns. Definitely will come back in the future if ever need body work.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Brandy is an amazing customer service expert from her followup to her ability to go beyond my experience with any repair shop. She has kept me focused when my very own insurance company Geico is literally screwing me over to make a profit off of showing me no respect or basic care. Brandy truly is a saving grace and the epitome of customer care/service
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Really good experience, loved the text messages every Monday Wednesday and Friday informing me the status of my vehicle.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very quick,efficient service. No complaints at all!
Deonna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Love the job that was done .. Just took longer that was told . In the end everything was worked out and very happy
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Customer service was excellent!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service. Great daily updates by texting.
Janelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Brandi did an amazing job keeping us updated with the repairs. Everyone was so helpful at Caliber, and my car looks amazing. Inside and out! Thank you!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
They provide great service and keep me informed at all times about the repairs but the repairs was estimated for 10 days and it took actually over 3 weeks.
Charva H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The staff was extremely professional and very informative. Brandi was so down to earth and reassured me my car was in great hands.
Kari V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The whole team there had great customer service. They kept me updated on my repairs and every time I went in they were upbeat and very positive. My car looks amazing. Thank you Brandi, George, and Andre for making this upsetting experiance of having my vehicle smashed into a very positive one. You guys are the best!!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The staff was always friendly and I liked how Malinda explained everything that was done to the car when I picked it up. And well done with the text messages to keep us updated.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Well done. Thank you. Excellent customer service
Davion G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everything was great and my car looks great
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone i worked with/talked to had outstanding customer service. My car was repaired in a timely manner and i loved that i was given updates on the status of repairs during the week. Thank you so much!
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The work looks good, it took a little longer then originally promised, but overall the quality of work looks pretty good.
Eliseo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The only thing I can said you guys not details the cars like other bodyshops. Other than that service people is great
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The staff was friendly efficient and very helpful. The work on the car we are very satisfied with. And the convenience of having the rent a car at Caliber Collision was very helpful. We look forward to trusting you again with the care of our car when needed.
Annamae M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff was extremely kind and willing to explain any questions I had! Repair was done quickly and my car looks new ! Can't believe how good it looks !!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
It took 3 weeks from when I initially drove into collision damage to when I got my car fixed. It was a damaged front bumper and a pierced ac condenser. They ordered the wrong bumper.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
There was constant contact updating me daily on the status of the repairs. The vehicle was done quickly and of good quality.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mack did a great job!
Tyanne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The customer service was great.
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I have nothing but goodness to say about my whole experience. Everything and everyone was awesome. Thank you all!
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good job. Well done.
Mazen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you %100
Arecio D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service; great communication
Dane N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The way I was handled from start to finish was very professional it felt like they were concerned about my time
Juan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent job! My car looks brand new! I can't thank caliber collision enough for the repair. I will definitely recommend to my friends & family. Thank you all so so much!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Kept me informed on every action involving date changes and work
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job looks good !
Brayam G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very fast repair. Friendly staff. And overall well service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Outstanding service. Great product
Shuaquarius E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Superior customer service!!!
Veneesa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent service!!!
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good job thanks
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The process was swift & customer service was outstanding!
Lonyae B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Yes Brandi was awesome and extremely helpful! ????
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very happy with your service. I was informed every day from the day the parts got in till the last step. Thank you!????
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The new place is awesome the people there were fantastic the text message I received during the week we're perfect when I picked up my car it was exactly how I thought it should be everybody was on top of things the moment I got there to the moment I left I want to thank everybody keep up the good work
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I really enjoyed working with Brandy. She kept me informed throughout the whole process of my auto repair. I received text and follow-up phone calls. Before Brandy was assigned to handle my claim, I was not happy nor satisfied and had even considered changing insurance companies. So Brandy not only saved Geico a customer, she also showed what true customer should be like. Thank you Brandy and Thank you Caliber, I will definitely refer to Caliber because of the outstanding service I have received from you! Lisa F
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent job guys, great costumer service. Thank you
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Guy did a really good job. In the military we consider that a "promote now". But after the work he did. I will be suggesting friends and coworkers to use caliber collision.
Vaneza G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I accidentally pressed no, the service was great.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service experience. Everyone was very helpful, informative and accommodating
Kevin Jacobs.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
They showed great customer service!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great Customer service and very good communication. The repair looks Great. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications