Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 364 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 45 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheri E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Mac kept me informed on what was going on with my truck.
Felix H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Estamos muy felices con todo lo que hicieron por nosotros y definitivamente los recomend¡remos con otras personas gracias muchas gracias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Good job
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/27/2017
George the GEICO rep gave extremely disappointing service. I am not happy with how he treated me or how he disregarded my appointment with caliber. George going on vacation during my repair did make it easier because I did not have to interact with him anymore.
Joeseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great customer service. Excellent and complete repair work.
Kimberley E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thank you.????
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
All was good! You could wash the car better ?
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Overall experience was completly satisfying. Patrick was on the **** all the way through. Quality control on the final repair has a question mark Dome light inop. Reverse camera screen Inop. Damage to rear bump while in shop
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/23/2017
Some things not repaired wright
Pratyusha P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Good service
Lanette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My baby looks BEAUTIFUL again!!! Thank you!!!
Vidal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I am very happy and satisfied with my experience with caliber collision. With their excellent service and professionalism tops any other in the business. Their personnel professionalism is way beyond expectations specially their wonderful smile makes customers fell at ease even in the initial paperworks up to the completion of the project is seamless,all questions are answered promptly with a smile. Their customers waiting room is very clean complete with hot and cold beverage free. Any customer can truly enjoy a beautiful ambience. I will not hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs auto repair work done the right way. Thank you so much for the excellent service I have experienced from your company. Teofilo S. Vidal Jr.
Socorro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very polite and fast service Thank you
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Couldn't ask for better service the adjuster was great and the car was cleaned inside and out I am very impressed with your company and I would recommend this to anybody that needed to have the car repaired
Terrel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional and a great job done. Absolutely no complaints
Zrelecia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I felt special! Everyone whom I was in contact with treated me with the up most respect and I was handled very professionally!! I want to thank you all for a job well done...
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
They and Geico were friendly, helpful, efficient, and kept us very well informed as to the progress of our vehicle repair and claim. I would highly recommend this winning combination of Caliber and Geico!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
You do a great job of communication and texting and when things will be done but I'm fortunately you do not live up to what you say you're going to do I was in business for 30 years and I was never late or lied about when a job would be done you on the other hand said it was going to be done 3 days ago and then each day you push it out a day that is not very good you would better Serve Yourself by telling the customer it won't be done for 7 days and finish in five days rather than telling them they'll be done in 3 days and out 7 that was very poor customer service but you did a good quality job
Timberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Repairs were completed in s timely manner. I was kept updated via text. The car looks great. Thank you
Ann Louise.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The servive of Geico and Caliber was excellent.
Leanna R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The ladies at the front desk were very knowledgable and helpful with outlining the procedures that were needed to be taken.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great friendly staff! I was very pleased with the prompt service and attention I received! Staff worked with me to arrange to have my car brought to me after it was completed as I had fractured my ankle and unable to pick it up! To be honest I have not driven my vehicle yet but if I have any problems it is warranted for 1 year!!! Thank you!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
The first estimate on repair was 3 days. The repair lasted 5 days and when I picked up my vehicle there were still scratches on the side panels and rear bumper. Now, I have to take my van back in for touch ups and possibly miss placed our driver side floor mat. Not satisfied with the service.
Burt G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Your service was courteous,extremely fast, considerate, and very efficient. I would and will highly recommend your service to any friends or associates if the need should ever arise. Thank you sincerely, Burt G
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent service
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The continuous communications regarding the status of my car was great. The repairs were done ahead of schedule. Reck? What reck? The repairs were awesome.it's like nothing happened. Thanks for a job well done.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
My Terran sign is missing
Tamika S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Joe Darrah was very nice and professional. He answered all my questions and concerns and Joe made sure I was secure and satisfied during the whole process. Great service, happy customer. Thanks Joe. I would most definitely recommend Caliber Collision and Joe.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Best experience I've had with car repair. I received daily updates on the status of my car via either a text, phone call or both. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Two thumbs up!!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone was very helpful and informative. They made the process easy and painless and got it done in a timely manner.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Amazing work Super friendly and accomodating people.
Ambra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I'm thankful for the wonderful job y'all did on my truck onn. Top of that thanks for cleaning it as well
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I feel like they should replace the things we discussed very unhappy
Chen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great experience with your company , and Matt is very professional and I am very satisfied with his service. Thanks
Stefanie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
My radiator cap was not on, there was steam coming out from under the hood, I was almost out of radiator fluid and almost over heated. I have multiple articles missing from my vehicle, they were not valuables but still items that have been stolen, and when I called to report it to your location I was treated as if I was not of any importance.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
So far so good. All Caliber personnel were amazing and helpful. Wouldn't ask for anything more from a company.
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was so satisfied with the work done by Mac on my car. He went above and beyond my expectations and made sure I knew what the status of the repair was each day. The repair was done in a short amount of time and delivered with a smile. In any future incident I will not hesitate to visit Caliber Collison in North Las Vegas, and if you find yourself there I suggest asking for mac. He was absolutely the best!
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
Personnel was polite but the repair took 11 business days, got my car back on the 12th day (excluding the observed holidays).
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
I will bring my vehicle here for my repair work.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Super color blending
Talia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very good service and fast, friendly and knowledgable staff. I'm pleased with the work.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Patrick was great.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
My van is broken down and won't start, 90 minutes after i picked it up. Everywhere is closed for the holiday weekend. My insurance won't cover any more car rental die to how long the repair took. Currently stuck,waiting for a tow truck.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
I understand there was a lot of misordered parts that extended the completion date but the only communication I received was multiple texts with changed completion dates with no reason given. The only time I was ever given any information as to why it was taking so long was when I called directly to find out. I feel like the texted updates were sent with false and inaccurate completion dates giving me false hope. The completion date should have been more accurate, but instead I get a text saying it will be done the next day or next week repeatedly.
Genaro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
It has scratches here and there and tech keeps saying that it may be wax
Quintin Cayanan.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you for the good work and experience. I am very satisfied.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful the day they took my car there you can't believe how much I appreciate everyone who work on my car and Mac for keeping me inform. I would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and A Happy New Years to everyone there be safe during this holiday seasons. Once again deep down I really appreciated you giving me back my car!!! Aloha & Mahalo!
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
When I picked up my car it was very dark so I could not completely evaluate the repair work. When I entered my car it was full of cigarette smoke. I do not smoke and I do not allow smoking in my car. I drove around for a hour with the heat on and the windows down trying to air out my car. I called Caliber and spoke with a manager who said "your adjuster does spoke cigarettes" and that I could bring my car in for cleaning. I have been to Caliber many times and have recommended them to friends and family. I can't say that I would bring my business back to Caliber after having someone smoking in my vehicle. Very disrespectful and unprofessional. I will now have to pay to have my car professionally cleaned so that I don't subject my children to the cigarette smoke that is in my car.
Janie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service as always. No other shop in Vegas on their level
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The repairs were completed to my satisfaction and I was kept up to date during the process
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
My tailgate handle is not flush with the tailgate and there is a small scratch near the repair. Also, my badges have tape residue on them still. Additionally, I called in at 1300 to ask when my truck would be ready and the receptionist said it would be ready shortly. When I arrived at 1345, the truck was still waiting to be detailed and that I should return at 1530. I came back at 1600 and the truck was still not ready. I finally left at 1720 with the tailgate handle problem and small scratch. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating and they were very apologetic at each interaction with the delay. However, I'm not sure how the repair made it through QA given the small area of the repair itself.
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
I was impressed the very moment I walked in....... I was acknowledged and had the estimator look at my car, scheduled my appt and was done in 30 mins. I was updated with the details thru text on a daily basis. When I received the final notice that my car was complete, I picked up my car and was out of there in less than 15 mins. My car had been washed & cleaned in the inside. My car looks like new, the work they did was superb.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
Repairs appear to be complete although it took 3 weeks. It would have been nice if the luggage net had been hooked in place instead of laying on the trunk floor. Thanks for a job well done..
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My whole experience from beginning to end was great, from GEICO, George Washington to Brandy with Caliber and the entire Caliber Team, National Car Rental Agent. The short time it took to repair my vehicle, it looks great and the convenience of having it delivered to my job was an added touch. Thanks. I would definitely recommend and hopefully I won't have to come back too soon but if I do it would be my first choice.
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
All of your associates from beginning to end provided genuine customer service and politeness! This is something that you do not experience anymore at all. They al made this the most pleasurable experience. Every point of contact, was so helpful and courteous. I am not sure what kind of training your employees receive, but this company should be training other corporations on how to treat people. I have nothing but positive things to say about your company! Thank you for making this situation so nice. Keep doing what you are doing.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very happy with the repair. Joe and the Caliber collision team were always notifying me with updates on the repair and were glad to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend them in the future to anyone needing a repair on their vehicle.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The communication was great. I received texts with each step of the repair.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Nick kopecky is the greatest asset you have. He was very informative and thoughtful of me. He will make me refer everyone there. Thank you.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is my 3rd time having my cars fixed with caliber they always do a great job. Love that my car get washed and cleared inside. Thank you Caliber
Sabrina Marie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I would completely send anybody I know to caliberfor any repairs .
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great Job!
Javonni H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Customer service is phenomenal and the reason I will continue to have my repair work done at this location. Brandy is a real gem and definitely an asset to the business. I'm huge on customer service and she is top of the line!
Kawanna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fast, friendly,excellent service. Your employees are great!
Almudena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Caliber collision did a great job! Very pleasant experience
Princess P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I would definitely recommend your shop to all of my friends and co workers you guys did such a great job to my Jeep I was informed on every step until it was time to pick up my Jeep and even after you guys kept in touch I enjoyed everything about my experience at Caliber collision thank you to the entire team keep up the great work and keeping smiles on your customers faces completely satisfied.
Emmanuel F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Really great to get updates by text and my car was better than ever when it was finished. Great work.
David Duane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The quality. Of the work is excellent. I found the updates a little confusing. Overall the service was excellent.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for everything and good service
Hovik K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very happy with caliber collision. I would definitely use them again.
Fortino L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Geico representative was very helpful and kept in touch through the whole process. The complete experience was great. I have no complaints and will be back for future work. Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Exceptional service couldn't ask for more
Kami T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My experience was great. When bringing my car into the shop I had to get to the airport and they offered to take me. It was just an easy experience overall.
Mihoko D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Amazing job well done. I will recommend to all my friend and family's
Eileen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very efficient - wonderful working with Brandy. The fix makes the vehicle look brand new. Will be telling others of the wonderful experience... Thank you again for everything !!
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I like the updates by text and very professional service
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was quick and efficient. Really liked how the rental car service was located at your facility.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent communication excellent customer service I'm very happy with Calibre
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Every employee was professional and delivered excellent customer service. They made me feel very much taken care of. Very impressed!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
My service writer shits rainbows. He was great.
Ron &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
It took 30days to complete repairs to replace front bumper/connectors and headlight and new hinges for the hood. I understand that the car did not go in for work for about a week after we delivered it. There was a constant change in completion dates; wrong part ordered (twice), shortage of staff. This was an unexpected significant inconvenience.
Shaniah O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The whole experience was very fast and easy. The staff at Caliber made me feel very welcomed and assured me that was car was in great hands!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fantastic service! Absolutely love the text updates!! Thank you, Team Caliber ;)
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything went smooth. My car was even done before the promised date. I got daily updates which was really nice. Very pleased and satisfied.
Trina O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was awesome !!
Annabele M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Mac went above and Beyond. Words can't express how much I'm appreciative!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Accidents are no fun for anyone but the customer service at caliber was the best customer service I've ever had at an establishment. From start to finish I was included every step of the way and when I'm my vehicle was returned it was better than expected. Keep up the great work and team they're amazing!
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Such friendly staff and great quality work.
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
The efficiency was appreciated knowing we all have lives that dont stop because of an in convince. My car looks like nothing happened.. Thanks again.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Considering I was in an accident, my entire experience was great!
Gaye Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I had great experience at your shop everyone was a true professional. Everyone seem to work together, you exceeded my expectations. A job well done!!! Thank you very much.
Kenneth Scott.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You guys are the best thank you
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The service was great !
Ariel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very pleased with the results of my repair. I was updated every step of the way. The representative that helped me took very good care of me. He was attentive to my concerns. Definitely will come back in the future if ever need body work.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Brandy is an amazing customer service expert from her followup to her ability to go beyond my experience with any repair shop. She has kept me focused when my very own insurance company Geico is literally screwing me over to make a profit off of showing me no respect or basic care. Brandy truly is a saving grace and the epitome of customer care/service
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Really good experience, loved the text messages every Monday Wednesday and Friday informing me the status of my vehicle.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very quick,efficient service. No complaints at all!
Deonna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Love the job that was done .. Just took longer that was told . In the end everything was worked out and very happy
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Customer service was excellent!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service. Great daily updates by texting.
Janelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Brandi did an amazing job keeping us updated with the repairs. Everyone was so helpful at Caliber, and my car looks amazing. Inside and out! Thank you!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
They provide great service and keep me informed at all times about the repairs but the repairs was estimated for 10 days and it took actually over 3 weeks.
Charva H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The staff was extremely professional and very informative. Brandi was so down to earth and reassured me my car was in great hands.
Kari V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The whole team there had great customer service. They kept me updated on my repairs and every time I went in they were upbeat and very positive. My car looks amazing. Thank you Brandi, George, and Andre for making this upsetting experiance of having my vehicle smashed into a very positive one. You guys are the best!!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The staff was always friendly and I liked how Malinda explained everything that was done to the car when I picked it up. And well done with the text messages to keep us updated.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Well done. Thank you. Excellent customer service
Davion G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everything was great and my car looks great
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone i worked with/talked to had outstanding customer service. My car was repaired in a timely manner and i loved that i was given updates on the status of repairs during the week. Thank you so much!
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The work looks good, it took a little longer then originally promised, but overall the quality of work looks pretty good.
Eliseo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The only thing I can said you guys not details the cars like other bodyshops. Other than that service people is great
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The staff was friendly efficient and very helpful. The work on the car we are very satisfied with. And the convenience of having the rent a car at Caliber Collision was very helpful. We look forward to trusting you again with the care of our car when needed.
Annamae M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff was extremely kind and willing to explain any questions I had! Repair was done quickly and my car looks new ! Can't believe how good it looks !!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
It took 3 weeks from when I initially drove into collision damage to when I got my car fixed. It was a damaged front bumper and a pierced ac condenser. They ordered the wrong bumper.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
There was constant contact updating me daily on the status of the repairs. The vehicle was done quickly and of good quality.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mack did a great job!
Tyanne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The customer service was great.
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I have nothing but goodness to say about my whole experience. Everything and everyone was awesome. Thank you all!
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good job. Well done.
Mazen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you %100
Arecio D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service; great communication
Dane N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The way I was handled from start to finish was very professional it felt like they were concerned about my time
Juan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent job! My car looks brand new! I can't thank caliber collision enough for the repair. I will definitely recommend to my friends & family. Thank you all so so much!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Kept me informed on every action involving date changes and work
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job looks good !
Brayam G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very fast repair. Friendly staff. And overall well service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Outstanding service. Great product
Shuaquarius E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Superior customer service!!!
Veneesa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent service!!!
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good job thanks
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The process was swift & customer service was outstanding!
Lonyae B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Yes Brandi was awesome and extremely helpful! ????
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very happy with your service. I was informed every day from the day the parts got in till the last step. Thank you!????
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The new place is awesome the people there were fantastic the text message I received during the week we're perfect when I picked up my car it was exactly how I thought it should be everybody was on top of things the moment I got there to the moment I left I want to thank everybody keep up the good work
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I really enjoyed working with Brandy. She kept me informed throughout the whole process of my auto repair. I received text and follow-up phone calls. Before Brandy was assigned to handle my claim, I was not happy nor satisfied and had even considered changing insurance companies. So Brandy not only saved Geico a customer, she also showed what true customer should be like. Thank you Brandy and Thank you Caliber, I will definitely refer to Caliber because of the outstanding service I have received from you! Lisa F
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent job guys, great costumer service. Thank you
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Guy did a really good job. In the military we consider that a "promote now". But after the work he did. I will be suggesting friends and coworkers to use caliber collision.
Vaneza G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I accidentally pressed no, the service was great.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service experience. Everyone was very helpful, informative and accommodating
Kevin Jacobs.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
They showed great customer service!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great Customer service and very good communication. The repair looks Great. Thank you!
Jari H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and made sure even the smallest thing I saw was taken care of. Will recommend shop to anyone who needs repairs.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellent service.
Sabrina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Nick kopecks was Amazing, but the repairs were not done properly
Joaquin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent work, was updated daily on progress.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you so much to Bill and Nick and the caliber collision staff. Everyone was beyond helpful and courteous. Nick and Bill kept me informed about my repairs every step of the way. You all made this experience as easy as it could be. Thanks again.
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I thought the updates through email were great and everyone that assisted me was very friendly.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
As I said originally; I have nothing but praise for the way things went. I am happy to be with Geico. They know how to create a workable system to accommodate their costomers.
Ricardo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thanks to caliber collision my truck looks like nothing happens and the staff is friendly and professional thanks.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Caliber is my first choice to have my auto body work done. You are always professional, and honest with both your work and prices. I may not like needing auto body work for my cars, but at least I know where to go to get the job done right. Brandon Keller
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
Passenger side mirror had something added to it that was not on when I brought it in. It was installed wrong and when I called I was told I can only come in M-F during certain hours. I work and cannot get there for 2 weeks. Poor quality control!!
Onieda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
good job folks
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was completely satisfied for the most part! The disappointment was that the front bumper had damage on one side and they only painted one side leaving the other side with rock chips. When a vehicle of mines was damaged before, the whole rear bumper was painted even though only one side had damage.
Roderick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Just a little gap in the back of the bumper cover.brandy is very friendly and accomodating.
Augustine C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Promise date was not met.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome!
Kayleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Nick was amazing! He made a horrible situation a little less horrible. He knew I was gonna be out of town for training and made sure my car was ready before I left and it was! Great communication the entire time!
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank You!
Anthony &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The team did a great job. Brandy is absolutely awesome
Maxine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciated the updates of the repairs to my car. Did not think it would take as long as it did, but am overall pleased. Once I drive the car I will comment further.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Communication is always excellent and helpful.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Outstanding service and an outstanding job. I am very impressed on how quick my vehicle got repaired and I love the status updates keeping me informed. I will always bring my vehicles to you if necessary but hopefully I won't have a situation where I need Collision repairs. If I do, I know where to go. Thank you so much for everything!
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Brandy Whittaker was very professional and knowledgable about the job. I wish you have more employees like her.
Stephen &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Brandy was wonderful she has great customer service, kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Your staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely refer friends to Caliber!
Ramiro G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Staff were very friendly & helpful. Vehicle repair was completed ahead of schedule. Very satisfied overall.
Della K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Just want to say the job was done well the people were great over there I would come back on other repairs
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Wow! What a great experience. If you have to be in a wreck, this almost makes up for it. Brandy was outstanding and my car looks like new! Thank you all!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
your people were very polite and easy to talk to. we were completely satisfied, thank you
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I just recently went through caliber collision and the people were nice but they are not good at communicating. I had contacted them numerous of times stating that my phone and my boyfriends phone are off to email us when the car is done. My boyfriend never received an email and still till this day does not have an email from caliber collision! I called the customer service number and she was more helpful then the people behind the counter at caliber collision! Then to top it off, The car insurance who I was going through which was Geico it was the lady's insurance who had hit me they charge me $160 for the difference when I never received an email stating they had stop paying for the car on the 19th I was told I had up to three weeks in the rental car but I get charged $160 ! I will never go through this company again or enterprise!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Overall I was satisfied but it's not done I have to bring it back Monday
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The best team I ever had to deal with they are a credit to the service industry
Nicandro D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job guys! Great customer service nick!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Exceeded my expectations! Excellent customer service and quality of work!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Truck was delayed 6 days after being told otherwise. Shop does not take cash causing unnecessary trip to 7-11 to buy multiple money orders. Was never told about the non acceptance of cash. Paint was not acceptable ... Had to send back to shop twice. Where is "quality assurance?". Text system is way off ... Get it fixed or get rid of it. 4 separate plastic clips were broken in the weather stripping on the passenger door. Not installed properly. Truck itself was filthy. Lots of dust from shop and wax/polish. Manager just kept repeating, "sorry, it's company policy" when referring to non acceptance of cash. Where is the empowerment? Why have a manager if they cannot make decisions to make it right for the customer when the customer has legitimately been wronged? Very frustrating, disappointing, and inconvenient experience. I do not want the manager of the Losee location to contact me as I do not feel it would be productive. He was not able to solve any problems to my satisfaction.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
None
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The service I received was so friendly and professional. I received daily updates on the progress if my vehicle. Very satisfied with Calibet Collision. Thank you for the quick turnsround! Oh AND Sofia (my car) looks fabulous!! Good job!
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Quality work. My car looks better than before my accident. Will absolutely recommend Caliber to anyone needing repairs. My initial contact with Caliber was not so pleasant. Twilah (sp?) was less than professional. We arrived at approximately 9:20 am on Saturday 7/2 and the lobby doors were locked. When we walked up, Twilah (sp?) walked over to the door, unlocked it and without saying a word, walked back over behind the front desk and started working on something on the computer. I had to initiate the conversation by telling her that my vehicle had been dropped off the night before. She looked at me funny and asked if I had an appointment. I told her that Geico had arranged for my vehicle to be towed to their location following an accident. She rolled her eyes and said she didn't know anything about my car being there. After a few seconds of staring at me, she checked the files and could not find anything. I told her that the vehicle had been dropped off after business hours. She then checked with the Geico representative that was there and together they found the repair order. Upon picking up my vehicle yesterday (7/15), I again encountered Twilah (sp?) and she had a completely different attitude and was very pleasant. Maybe she was having a bad day on 7/2.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The work was perfect and I loved being texted the progress and time expected for completion. Bill and Sandy were my main contacts and they are wonderful. The receptionist is so sweet and calm with people at the desk and phones ringing like crazy.We have trusted them with 3 different cars now and the staff is professional and compassionate.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car was not properly repaired. There are still several visable dings in the roof, hood et. al.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service. Nicholas was aweso E.
Zakeisha J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Brandy was wonderful!!! Two thumbs up!
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They kept me informed through the repairs and was done on time. Great job
Lonny B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything smooth!
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I thought your attention to detail and regular communication was outstanding. Thank you.
Reynaldo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Nice work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very easy process
Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The car was repaired excellent and the customer service we received was great.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Best place EVER!!! Courteous and knowledgeable staff. They didn't make me feel that any of my questions about my repair is stupid.
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything about this exprerience was made convenient, simple and very minimal time consumption was taken from my personal life. No one likes to be in an accident espicialy when they are not the guilty party. All you can think of is why me this just going to be Such a head ache to take care of. In this situation it was completely not the case. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and after receiving my car back it felt like nothing happened. Thank you
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I like the fact that you gave fast service and when I was not satisfied with the job that was done that you took care of it without any problems Brandy was wonderful she addressed all my concerns overall great service and I hope I never have to see you guys again thank you, Terri
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great service and nice attitude
Eusebia G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks,the car looks like nothing happened thanks a lot to your team.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service provided
Eduardo J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Doug is a very professional person. Very happy with the results. Front office staff friendly and attentive to details.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The car looks great I am totally excited to drive it again, I would and will recommend people to go there
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Brandy was absolutely amazing!!! Her customer service is the best I've ever dealt with hands down... I most definitely will be returning because of her & the speedy recover of my car.. love brandy she is the best!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications