Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 446 Reviews
4 stars 89 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 49 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job good as New and done very quickly awesome
Becky A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service. Thank you.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone from the ladies at the reception desk to the service advisor (Mac) were very friendly and kept me updated every step of the way.
Daza D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
If you have any questions about the repair and I mean any they will keep working till you are satisfied. Thanks Caliber Collision. I have been there twice now not because I wanted to, but accidents do happen. That's the place to go. Thanks Daza
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Staff is great and very professional .
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
100% satisfied with customer and repairs done to my vehicle. Also, Enterprise Car Rental Service was great!
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good job
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Repairs look great, very very happy.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Missing. Cover for shift lever
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The customer service was absolutely superb. Not only was I really impressed by the quality of work that I was provided, the staff was great to deal with. I really appreciated the timely updates all the way to th repairs were completed. I hope to never need your service again, but; if I do I will be back. I plan on recommending you to everyone. V/r, MSgt Dave ****
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great work. Job completed ahead of schedule. Mac and the office staff was friendly and answered all our questions. Thank you.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
There are marks/ scratches where the SUV was repaired from the buffer it looks like circles, and there is something on top of the paint that won't come off it looks terrible
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for fixing my daily driver. I'm back on track nor.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
I was happy to see my car repaired as if the accident never happened.Thanks to all who had a part in repairing my car.Thankyou.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything worked well
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Joe was very polite and professional. Great job!
Tiya T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys we're great, however I still have s concern
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
This was just amazing , I felt completely I can trust them as a dios as I walk on , they were very polite and so kind,, I sure will recommend 100% to any one , they are profesional and friendly , we got what we aspectos and eventually we are very satisfy ,,
Kimberly Kay.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was nervous bringing my BMW here for repair. I was happy with the service and the work I received! Everyone gave great service and the auto repair xpress program is great for customers (one stop shop!) Kudos to my team: Brandy, Sabrina, David (the repair man) and the Enterprise man were amazing!!!!! Thanks again everyone!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciate the professionalism that all of the employees had. Everyone was pleasant and courteous. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications