Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 328 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The communication was great. I received texts with each step of the repair.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Nick kopecky is the greatest asset you have. He was very informative and thoughtful of me. He will make me refer everyone there. Thank you.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is my 3rd time having my cars fixed with caliber they always do a great job. Love that my car get washed and cleared inside. Thank you Caliber
Sabrina Marie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I would completely send anybody I know to caliberfor any repairs .
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great Job!
Javonni H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Customer service is phenomenal and the reason I will continue to have my repair work done at this location. Brandy is a real gem and definitely an asset to the business. I'm huge on customer service and she is top of the line!
Kawanna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fast, friendly,excellent service. Your employees are great!
Almudena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Caliber collision did a great job! Very pleasant experience
Princess P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I would definitely recommend your shop to all of my friends and co workers you guys did such a great job to my Jeep I was informed on every step until it was time to pick up my Jeep and even after you guys kept in touch I enjoyed everything about my experience at Caliber collision thank you to the entire team keep up the great work and keeping smiles on your customers faces completely satisfied.
Emmanuel F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Really great to get updates by text and my car was better than ever when it was finished. Great work.
David Duane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The quality. Of the work is excellent. I found the updates a little confusing. Overall the service was excellent.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for everything and good service
Hovik K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very happy with caliber collision. I would definitely use them again.
Fortino L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Geico representative was very helpful and kept in touch through the whole process. The complete experience was great. I have no complaints and will be back for future work. Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Exceptional service couldn't ask for more
Kami T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My experience was great. When bringing my car into the shop I had to get to the airport and they offered to take me. It was just an easy experience overall.
Mihoko D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Amazing job well done. I will recommend to all my friend and family's
Eileen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very efficient - wonderful working with Brandy. The fix makes the vehicle look brand new. Will be telling others of the wonderful experience... Thank you again for everything !!
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I like the updates by text and very professional service
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was quick and efficient. Really liked how the rental car service was located at your facility.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent communication excellent customer service I'm very happy with Calibre
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Every employee was professional and delivered excellent customer service. They made me feel very much taken care of. Very impressed!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
My service writer shits rainbows. He was great.
Ron &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
It took 30days to complete repairs to replace front bumper/connectors and headlight and new hinges for the hood. I understand that the car did not go in for work for about a week after we delivered it. There was a constant change in completion dates; wrong part ordered (twice), shortage of staff. This was an unexpected significant inconvenience.
Shaniah O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The whole experience was very fast and easy. The staff at Caliber made me feel very welcomed and assured me that was car was in great hands!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fantastic service! Absolutely love the text updates!! Thank you, Team Caliber ;)
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything went smooth. My car was even done before the promised date. I got daily updates which was really nice. Very pleased and satisfied.
Trina O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was awesome !!
Annabele M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Mac went above and Beyond. Words can't express how much I'm appreciative!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Accidents are no fun for anyone but the customer service at caliber was the best customer service I've ever had at an establishment. From start to finish I was included every step of the way and when I'm my vehicle was returned it was better than expected. Keep up the great work and team they're amazing!
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Such friendly staff and great quality work.
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
The efficiency was appreciated knowing we all have lives that dont stop because of an in convince. My car looks like nothing happened.. Thanks again.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Considering I was in an accident, my entire experience was great!
Gaye Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I had great experience at your shop everyone was a true professional. Everyone seem to work together, you exceeded my expectations. A job well done!!! Thank you very much.
Kenneth Scott.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You guys are the best thank you
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The service was great !
Ariel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very pleased with the results of my repair. I was updated every step of the way. The representative that helped me took very good care of me. He was attentive to my concerns. Definitely will come back in the future if ever need body work.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Brandy is an amazing customer service expert from her followup to her ability to go beyond my experience with any repair shop. She has kept me focused when my very own insurance company Geico is literally screwing me over to make a profit off of showing me no respect or basic care. Brandy truly is a saving grace and the epitome of customer care/service
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Really good experience, loved the text messages every Monday Wednesday and Friday informing me the status of my vehicle.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very quick,efficient service. No complaints at all!
Deonna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Love the job that was done .. Just took longer that was told . In the end everything was worked out and very happy
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Customer service was excellent!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service. Great daily updates by texting.
Janelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Brandi did an amazing job keeping us updated with the repairs. Everyone was so helpful at Caliber, and my car looks amazing. Inside and out! Thank you!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
They provide great service and keep me informed at all times about the repairs but the repairs was estimated for 10 days and it took actually over 3 weeks.
Charva H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The staff was extremely professional and very informative. Brandi was so down to earth and reassured me my car was in great hands.
Kari V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The whole team there had great customer service. They kept me updated on my repairs and every time I went in they were upbeat and very positive. My car looks amazing. Thank you Brandi, George, and Andre for making this upsetting experiance of having my vehicle smashed into a very positive one. You guys are the best!!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The staff was always friendly and I liked how Malinda explained everything that was done to the car when I picked it up. And well done with the text messages to keep us updated.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Well done. Thank you. Excellent customer service
Davion G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everything was great and my car looks great
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone i worked with/talked to had outstanding customer service. My car was repaired in a timely manner and i loved that i was given updates on the status of repairs during the week. Thank you so much!
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The work looks good, it took a little longer then originally promised, but overall the quality of work looks pretty good.
Eliseo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The only thing I can said you guys not details the cars like other bodyshops. Other than that service people is great
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The staff was friendly efficient and very helpful. The work on the car we are very satisfied with. And the convenience of having the rent a car at Caliber Collision was very helpful. We look forward to trusting you again with the care of our car when needed.
Annamae M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff was extremely kind and willing to explain any questions I had! Repair was done quickly and my car looks new ! Can't believe how good it looks !!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
It took 3 weeks from when I initially drove into collision damage to when I got my car fixed. It was a damaged front bumper and a pierced ac condenser. They ordered the wrong bumper.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
There was constant contact updating me daily on the status of the repairs. The vehicle was done quickly and of good quality.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mack did a great job!
Tyanne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The customer service was great.
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I have nothing but goodness to say about my whole experience. Everything and everyone was awesome. Thank you all!
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good job. Well done.
Mazen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you %100
Arecio D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service; great communication
Dane N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The way I was handled from start to finish was very professional it felt like they were concerned about my time
Juan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent job! My car looks brand new! I can't thank caliber collision enough for the repair. I will definitely recommend to my friends & family. Thank you all so so much!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Kept me informed on every action involving date changes and work
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job looks good !
Brayam G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very fast repair. Friendly staff. And overall well service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Outstanding service. Great product
Shuaquarius E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Superior customer service!!!
Veneesa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent service!!!
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good job thanks
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The process was swift & customer service was outstanding!
Lonyae B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Yes Brandi was awesome and extremely helpful! ????
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very happy with your service. I was informed every day from the day the parts got in till the last step. Thank you!????
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The new place is awesome the people there were fantastic the text message I received during the week we're perfect when I picked up my car it was exactly how I thought it should be everybody was on top of things the moment I got there to the moment I left I want to thank everybody keep up the good work
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I really enjoyed working with Brandy. She kept me informed throughout the whole process of my auto repair. I received text and follow-up phone calls. Before Brandy was assigned to handle my claim, I was not happy nor satisfied and had even considered changing insurance companies. So Brandy not only saved Geico a customer, she also showed what true customer should be like. Thank you Brandy and Thank you Caliber, I will definitely refer to Caliber because of the outstanding service I have received from you! Lisa F
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent job guys, great costumer service. Thank you
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Guy did a really good job. In the military we consider that a "promote now". But after the work he did. I will be suggesting friends and coworkers to use caliber collision.
Vaneza G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I accidentally pressed no, the service was great.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service experience. Everyone was very helpful, informative and accommodating
Kevin Jacobs.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
They showed great customer service!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great Customer service and very good communication. The repair looks Great. Thank you!
Jari H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and made sure even the smallest thing I saw was taken care of. Will recommend shop to anyone who needs repairs.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellent service.
Sabrina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Nick kopecks was Amazing, but the repairs were not done properly
Joaquin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent work, was updated daily on progress.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you so much to Bill and Nick and the caliber collision staff. Everyone was beyond helpful and courteous. Nick and Bill kept me informed about my repairs every step of the way. You all made this experience as easy as it could be. Thanks again.
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I thought the updates through email were great and everyone that assisted me was very friendly.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
As I said originally; I have nothing but praise for the way things went. I am happy to be with Geico. They know how to create a workable system to accommodate their costomers.
Ricardo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thanks to caliber collision my truck looks like nothing happens and the staff is friendly and professional thanks.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Caliber is my first choice to have my auto body work done. You are always professional, and honest with both your work and prices. I may not like needing auto body work for my cars, but at least I know where to go to get the job done right. Brandon Keller
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
Passenger side mirror had something added to it that was not on when I brought it in. It was installed wrong and when I called I was told I can only come in M-F during certain hours. I work and cannot get there for 2 weeks. Poor quality control!!
Onieda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
good job folks
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was completely satisfied for the most part! The disappointment was that the front bumper had damage on one side and they only painted one side leaving the other side with rock chips. When a vehicle of mines was damaged before, the whole rear bumper was painted even though only one side had damage.
Roderick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Just a little gap in the back of the bumper cover.brandy is very friendly and accomodating.
Augustine C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Promise date was not met.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome!
Kayleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Nick was amazing! He made a horrible situation a little less horrible. He knew I was gonna be out of town for training and made sure my car was ready before I left and it was! Great communication the entire time!
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank You!
Anthony &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The team did a great job. Brandy is absolutely awesome
Maxine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciated the updates of the repairs to my car. Did not think it would take as long as it did, but am overall pleased. Once I drive the car I will comment further.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Communication is always excellent and helpful.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Outstanding service and an outstanding job. I am very impressed on how quick my vehicle got repaired and I love the status updates keeping me informed. I will always bring my vehicles to you if necessary but hopefully I won't have a situation where I need Collision repairs. If I do, I know where to go. Thank you so much for everything!
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Brandy Whittaker was very professional and knowledgable about the job. I wish you have more employees like her.
Stephen &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Brandy was wonderful she has great customer service, kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Your staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely refer friends to Caliber!
Ramiro G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Staff were very friendly & helpful. Vehicle repair was completed ahead of schedule. Very satisfied overall.
Della K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Just want to say the job was done well the people were great over there I would come back on other repairs
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Wow! What a great experience. If you have to be in a wreck, this almost makes up for it. Brandy was outstanding and my car looks like new! Thank you all!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
your people were very polite and easy to talk to. we were completely satisfied, thank you
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I just recently went through caliber collision and the people were nice but they are not good at communicating. I had contacted them numerous of times stating that my phone and my boyfriends phone are off to email us when the car is done. My boyfriend never received an email and still till this day does not have an email from caliber collision! I called the customer service number and she was more helpful then the people behind the counter at caliber collision! Then to top it off, The car insurance who I was going through which was Geico it was the lady's insurance who had hit me they charge me $160 for the difference when I never received an email stating they had stop paying for the car on the 19th I was told I had up to three weeks in the rental car but I get charged $160 ! I will never go through this company again or enterprise!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Overall I was satisfied but it's not done I have to bring it back Monday
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The best team I ever had to deal with they are a credit to the service industry
Nicandro D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job guys! Great customer service nick!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Exceeded my expectations! Excellent customer service and quality of work!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Truck was delayed 6 days after being told otherwise. Shop does not take cash causing unnecessary trip to 7-11 to buy multiple money orders. Was never told about the non acceptance of cash. Paint was not acceptable ... Had to send back to shop twice. Where is "quality assurance?". Text system is way off ... Get it fixed or get rid of it. 4 separate plastic clips were broken in the weather stripping on the passenger door. Not installed properly. Truck itself was filthy. Lots of dust from shop and wax/polish. Manager just kept repeating, "sorry, it's company policy" when referring to non acceptance of cash. Where is the empowerment? Why have a manager if they cannot make decisions to make it right for the customer when the customer has legitimately been wronged? Very frustrating, disappointing, and inconvenient experience. I do not want the manager of the Losee location to contact me as I do not feel it would be productive. He was not able to solve any problems to my satisfaction.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
None
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The service I received was so friendly and professional. I received daily updates on the progress if my vehicle. Very satisfied with Calibet Collision. Thank you for the quick turnsround! Oh AND Sofia (my car) looks fabulous!! Good job!
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Quality work. My car looks better than before my accident. Will absolutely recommend Caliber to anyone needing repairs. My initial contact with Caliber was not so pleasant. Twilah (sp?) was less than professional. We arrived at approximately 9:20 am on Saturday 7/2 and the lobby doors were locked. When we walked up, Twilah (sp?) walked over to the door, unlocked it and without saying a word, walked back over behind the front desk and started working on something on the computer. I had to initiate the conversation by telling her that my vehicle had been dropped off the night before. She looked at me funny and asked if I had an appointment. I told her that Geico had arranged for my vehicle to be towed to their location following an accident. She rolled her eyes and said she didn't know anything about my car being there. After a few seconds of staring at me, she checked the files and could not find anything. I told her that the vehicle had been dropped off after business hours. She then checked with the Geico representative that was there and together they found the repair order. Upon picking up my vehicle yesterday (7/15), I again encountered Twilah (sp?) and she had a completely different attitude and was very pleasant. Maybe she was having a bad day on 7/2.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The work was perfect and I loved being texted the progress and time expected for completion. Bill and Sandy were my main contacts and they are wonderful. The receptionist is so sweet and calm with people at the desk and phones ringing like crazy.We have trusted them with 3 different cars now and the staff is professional and compassionate.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car was not properly repaired. There are still several visable dings in the roof, hood et. al.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service. Nicholas was aweso E.
Zakeisha J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Brandy was wonderful!!! Two thumbs up!
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They kept me informed through the repairs and was done on time. Great job
Lonny B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything smooth!
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I thought your attention to detail and regular communication was outstanding. Thank you.
Reynaldo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Nice work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very easy process
Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The car was repaired excellent and the customer service we received was great.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Best place EVER!!! Courteous and knowledgeable staff. They didn't make me feel that any of my questions about my repair is stupid.
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything about this exprerience was made convenient, simple and very minimal time consumption was taken from my personal life. No one likes to be in an accident espicialy when they are not the guilty party. All you can think of is why me this just going to be Such a head ache to take care of. In this situation it was completely not the case. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and after receiving my car back it felt like nothing happened. Thank you
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I like the fact that you gave fast service and when I was not satisfied with the job that was done that you took care of it without any problems Brandy was wonderful she addressed all my concerns overall great service and I hope I never have to see you guys again thank you, Terri
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great service and nice attitude
Eusebia G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks,the car looks like nothing happened thanks a lot to your team.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service provided
Eduardo J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Doug is a very professional person. Very happy with the results. Front office staff friendly and attentive to details.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The car looks great I am totally excited to drive it again, I would and will recommend people to go there
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Brandy was absolutely amazing!!! Her customer service is the best I've ever dealt with hands down... I most definitely will be returning because of her & the speedy recover of my car.. love brandy she is the best!!!!
Breanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Brandy and Ann are awesome!! They made a difficult time, fast and fun!! Thank you ladies!!!
Melita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Caliber Collision has been fixing my car for the last 3 years (and it gets fixed... A lot). Always do a great job. My car is not only beautiful again but it's clean on the inside as well lol. Love the staff there!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Bill Saxon was great!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Though it took longer than forcasted the wait was worth it. The personel were friendly and curtious.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was very kind and made the experience pleasant. I especially like the text updates they were very informative.
Lariza C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Love the text updates. The car looks great, can't tell anything happen. Thank you for straightening my license plate, i was definitely no expecting that
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone we encountered were friendly and helpful and acted very professionally.
Jomon B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you for everything! Very happy with your service.
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Car looks great. Thank you. Nick - very nice to deal with.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone of your employees that I had contact with were very help and polite. They explained what would be done and showed the repairs made and the warranty on the work. All were every professional.
Alma H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very good service from the beginning to end. Kept me informed throughout the process. A job well done!!
Kierra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Nick did an awesome job being flexible and informative :)
George L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
The SKYACTIVE TECHNOLOGY Logo plate is missing front the lift gate is missing. It is located to the right of Mazda logo that is on the back. Please check the damaged light gate (see photos).I would like that fixed back if you have it. Otherwise the rest of the work was done to my satisfaction.
Dillan D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
6/12/2016
Behind schedule
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
From the estimate to the repair everything was great.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Quick and friendly service.
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys rock!!! Love the text messages to keep me up to date with all my repairs.. The team is so nice and all one stop deal!!! Thank you so much for taking care of my Toyota !!!
Lillian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was very polite and attentive. Received my car 3 days later. Very satisfied.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Nick was very easy to work with-thank you!
Lakawishwa O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Original estimate of the time to repair was one week, every time we inquired concerning when our vehicle would be finished, we were told this or that was being done it should be only a few more days. Two weeks after the original estimate of job completion and $875 of rental car fees, we finally received our vehicle.
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Exellent work awesome customer service 4 day turn around from start to finish.
Eddy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The worst repair service on my vechiles They lied on invoices for repairs I have already contacted better business Bureau
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Service was great I never had a better experience, but just disappointed because I left my ds in my middle compartment trusting it will still be there when I came back for my car and it wasn't but it was my fault for leaving it but other then that good job
Carlos Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Brandy was incredible! She is really in touch with the customers needs and I can tell she really takes a lot of pride in her work. I don't know if she treats everyone that way but she made me feel like I was the most important customer that day. Caliber is lucky to have her !!!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great service, great people working here.
Stacy I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
The team has the best customer ever...THEY WERE GREAT....My car was repaired and running fine.... IM JUST A LITTLE DISAPOITED THAT MY PAINT COULD NOT BE PUT BACK ON THE WAY IT WAS WHEN IT CAME IN;/....but I will go back to them if need be for future repairs...cause like I said they do have GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILSS.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Items missing from my vehicle.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very impressed with Nick's professionalism and his ability to make me feel that my business was very important to him and Caliber. Great asset to your company.
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The girls in the front office were always great. Doug was extremely awesome. He handled my case with time and meticulous dedication. Even with you guys moving locations I always was updated and taken care of. I'm glad we were able to get this done very fast. Thanks to everyone at Caliber. You guys were great.
Gracie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
I took the car home, and realized that the bumper is loose!!! I have to bring it in again for tightening up!
Ronnie K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
The paint desn't match, and it took to long
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
First up, communication, personal, follow up with update's, staff working in together Happy is a satisfied customer. Everyone has been quite supportive and upon moving into the New location, I'm just a very happy customer.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
Doug over delivered
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was very professional,polite and quick about their job which makes everything really nice! To wait only four days for the repairs was awesome! Only thing I had a problem with was, when I dropped the car off the rental... That I had from Mon May 9th 2016 to May 12th 2016, Marina called me and tried to charge me an extra day That was upsetting Went to the one on Lone Mountain and Losee Spoke with Miss Brandy you check me out and then the next day which was Thursday the 12th the next day May 13th Marina called me saying I owe more money than I did. Ms. Brandy whom told me as I checked out that I could leave the rental and they would do the walk around and call.Marina tried to charge me for the 13th when I brought the car back on the 12th.Marina was suppose to call me back and never did. Lone mtn and losee location las Vegas NV....pls address Ms Dim Harrell ****-****-xxxx
Summer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The repairs look great and we're very pleased with the work done, along with how quickly it was done too. We were also really impressed with the extra time that was taken to wash and vacuum the vehicle. Excellent customer service as well, Chris stayed late to make sure we got our vehicle before the weekend. Great overall experience from the moment we walked in to the moment we checked out. Thanks!
Haiely M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The experience was great my car repair was done in no time thank you
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Truck was completed 6 days after the initial estimated day of completion, parts were not ordered prior to my appointment date, Parts were list and wrong parts were ordered, my wife picked up my truck and she was told the fender molding cannot be ordered and this was discussed with me, that never happened and the block heater plug was damaged and somehow no one noticed. Needless to say I'm not real happy with the service. Also the text I received about the status of my truck was not even close to what actual status was. I called daily to find out
Duemont W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
Four paint spots on the hood need fixed. New headlight has a scratch in it. Doug said he would get back to me with a time for these problems to be fixed. I'm waiting for the call. This is my wife's car and I will have no piece until these items are fixed. Quality control is very lax.
Sharan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I am very satisfied with the way we were treated with kindness Informative
Moua N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I had such a great experience with the staff at caliber collision. Their service and team members were phenomenal. I am so impressed with their friendliness and professionalism. Everyone who I came across was nothing but welcoming and I loved that. I couldn't have asked for a better place to get my car repaired. I am so happy about the service and how fast my car was taken care of. My boyfriend actually had his car repaired at Caliber before and he loved it, now I do too. And I would definitely recommend this place/company to my friends and family. Thank you caliber & TEAM!
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
They did a fantastic job! My car looks like new like it just came out of the dealership! Great jobs guys! Keep up the good work!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
They were cool and quick
Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone very helpful, exceptional customer service, work done in time promised.
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My rear bumper looks great. Everyone was very polite and helpful towards me. I was surprised that it finished before the due date, which ended up working out for me because of my work schedule. Thank you for assisting me and keeping me updated throughout the whole process.Job well done!
Tracie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very disappointed.
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The team at caliber collision was very friendly and helpful with answering my concerns and returning my car as quickly as possible! They spelled everything out for me and I greatly appreciated their good customer service!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
When I drove home, I found that the individual who removed a tire to repair my car left one of the lug nuts in the front seat console rather than putting it on the tire where it should have been installed. And the car was a day late from the date I was told it would be ready
Kaiasia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Best customer service ever!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
First of all there are several things that wasn't fit that was supposed to be fixed my Center consul was broken and the things that wasn't fixed I would like them to be fixed
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Treated in a friendly, efficient, good humoured manner. Got my vehicle back when I was told I would. Hope I never have to use a collision specialist again, but if I do, it will be you guys. Will happily recommend you to anyone. Thanks to you all.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Your service was very professional and I will highly recommend you to friends and family your front desk staff who gets at 10 for customer service.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Loved the texts with updates. Wish I could've gotten back of SUV painted, but just seemed a little too much for my budget.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everybody was very friendly and courteous and helpful. Thank you all very much
Mozetti W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
Picked up my car yesterday the emergency brake that was damaged when my car was stolen wasn't repaired. The wheel alignment that they stated was performed wasn't because the car pulls severely to the right and the front end noise that was spoke upon can still be heard.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You guys always great. ..
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional and efficient operation. All the contact people( Brandy and Steve )were great to work with. They made a stressful situation easy to deal with.
Cristin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
When the car was dropped off I filled out a paper with my contact information and means to be up-dated on the status of my car. Not one message was sent. When I picked up my car it was dirty inside and out, foot prints on the back seat, etc. Then when the agent and I checked the vehicle out it wouldn't start, the battery was drained. Once at home with the car in my garage I noticed the tint bubbling and pealing on the window to a door that was replaced. I immediately called and the agent said he saw the damage, but assumed that's how the window was prior to being dropped off, which it wasn't. After charging the battery all day yesterday (leaving me careless through the day) I now need to bring the car back to get the window fixed (another day without a car). Get it right the first time so customers aren't inconvenienced due to a lack of attention to detail.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications