Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I love it's all one stop for car rental too ...I also liked the text updates it alleviates stress. ..thank u
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Splash guards are not flush which I pointed out when I picked vehicle up and paint is a totally different shade from rest of vehicle. I'm totally dissatisfied with the work that was done. Vehicle cost to much money to be be driving around in that condition.
Carlo P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm satisfied but I wish they communicat more like letting you know what's going with your car. Other than that new management I hope she can do better which is she is. Thank you for service
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome work
Johannes B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
I had to bring my car back twice for a previous repair that was done poorely. And there are still some defects, appearance issues. On this particular repair the hood was not refinished where the front corner panel pushed up against the hood and scratches the paint. When I got the car it had been washed but the inside was full of sanding dust. I had to take the car home and wipe all the interior surfaces myself.
Damico P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Mac did an amazing job with my car. Despite the set back. He was there to answer any questions and did an awesome job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Caliber did an excellent job on my car
Destiny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
Half of the work promised was not completed. The extremely minimal work done took a month and cost double what the dealer quoted. Very dissatisfied and will let everyone I can know.
Concepcion S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you! You all did a fabulous job!!!
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
We're very satisfied with the repair!
Georgina A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
N/a
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everything happened so fast and easy. Caliber Collisions and Gieco was pretty awesome.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Nick the manager was great after car was delayed. He definitely made me a satisfied customer! I would recommend him to anyone!
Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
All the customer service was exceptional. I would recommend this shop to other people. Although I did find a chip on the top edge of my brand new oem bumper, that Patrick, my service, adviser did let me know I could get it fixed I didn't have time to do so but apart from that. Everything else was great.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Patrick was excellent. From start to finish he was very professional and courteous.
Anjanelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Mac was amazing!!!
Brandee Meeshon.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Customer service was amazing and communication regarding the entire process was excellent
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Mac is great! I've dealt with him both times I've had my car in the shop and he doesn't disappoint. Thank you Mac!
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great job repairing the damage to the car, took a little extra time but apparently is hard to get parts for my vehicle
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Joe took real good care of me kept me informed of progress On repairs. Thrilled with how great the Car looks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications