Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geri H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The repair work looked great and it took only 2-****/2 days to fix car. Also it was very nice that your company cleaned my car. Thank you very much.
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very friendly and “real”. I love to see businesses that serve their customers in a honest way. I felt they cared.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I thought my little accident would be a hassle but it was super simple. Looks like a brand new truck! I was not expecting it to be buffed out, washed and vacuumed. Thank you so much!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Impressed with daily updates by text. Job was completed on time. Thanks
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service and excellent repair on my wife’s car. Also very fast repair.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
organized and efficient, no issues
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
This seemed like pretty intense repair I appreciate you having the ability to interface with the insurance company to get all of it completed and paid for The truck looks great and the canopy and rack are great as well Thank you
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
My repairs were done in a professional manner. My project was expedited as I'm going out of town and needed my pickup. The employees were great, friendly and helpful.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent repair. Looks brand new! Professional and courteous! Thank you!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I really appreciate the updates that I received in regard to my car repairs. Great job!
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You were all very professional. Kept me updated on the condition of my vehicle. Sooo glad you were open Sunday to drop my car off. God Bless.
Terence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
TRUCK LOOKS GREAT
Mari M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I really appreciated the emails letting me know what was going on. My car looks fabulous. I also appreciated the next morning after I picked it up and it wouldn't start you sent somebody right out and they jumped it and the gentleman on the phone explained what probably happened it really settled my nerves.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
As a prior employee of USAA, I was amazed on your work your shop did on our 2000 truck. Looked like a new truck. I can understand why USAA had us go to your shop, they only pick the best shops. This shop is TOPS in my books. Thank you
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
They are committed to good work and customer satisfaction.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I am a new guy when it comes to Idaho. You were referred by our daughter and must say I am completely satisfied with the work that was done. When one takes the time and effort to see a job completed and completed to their standards and the customer's satisfaction-it is a job well done. I thank you for a job well done!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/20/2017
The only complaint I have is in regards two the woman who worked on July 15th from your dispatch Center, she was the rudest most disrespectful customer service rep I have ever come across. She was condescending, sarcastic, Rude by hanging up on me and my husband, and of no help at all. I understand she does not affect the quality of work that Jerry's Auto Body did on my car but her rudeness and disrespect definitely reflects on Jerry's Auto Body which is too bad because they are a good company.
Jill E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent service and my car looks Beautiful! Love Jerrys body shop. ????
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Nice job!
Gisela D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Gisela was extremely impressed by the fact that you cleaned the car; inside and out. You could not have done any better!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications