Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PHYLLIS K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
You did a wonderful job on my Subaru Forester. The repair was done when you said it would be and without any evidence it had been scratched or dented. It looked like a brand new car. You surprised me also, by detailing (cleaning) the car inside and out. It went into the shop needing to be washed and the inside needing vacuumed and dusted. Thank you so much for a job well done. I would recommend your work to any one,
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
The necessity for working with an auto body shop after a motor vehicle accident is never something to look forward to. However, if any shop could generate that kind of response, it would be Jerry's. The quality and timeliness of the work they completed on our Toyota Tacoma was superior. Jerry's personnel were pleasant and courteous and worked very hard to keep us informed about the progress of our repair. The quality of their work exceeded our expectations. Our 2007 Toyota Tacoma looks every bit as good as it did when we bought it new 12 years ago. Thank you for the excellent service and for returning our pickup to us cleaner and in much better condition than when the flatbed tow truck parked it in front of your shop.
AMBER B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
After they fixed my vehicle they detailed it and I was not expecting that. So that was awesome!
CHRISTOPHER W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Thank you!
JERALD N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
I am very pleased with the result. The detail work was even more than I expected. Great job. Thank you
KEIRA G.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Really appreciate the clean car - detailed inside and out! Completed quickly. Thank you!
JEREMY S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
The car looked great when I picked it up! Clean inside and out! Thank you!
KENNETH L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Fast efficient job well done. Ride home after dropping off was a nice unexpected touch.
BRYCE H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Good job guys
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Good notifications, excellent work, finished early
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Great job. Looks like new. Even cleaned up the dirty thing and dropped it off at Parker Toyota for me. Thanks for keeping me informed throughout.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
I am very satisfied. You completed the work on my car faster than you said and the work is beautiful. I would definitely come to your shop if I had the need in the future. Thank you
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
They were professional and quick and did an excellent job
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Process was simple and efficient. Outcome was admirable.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thank you it looks great.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you for the quality work you all provided! Not only did you provide superb quality, you finished The job 11 days before your estimated timeframe. Sincerely, Julie Taylor
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Perfect workmanship
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Rick at Jerry’s Body Shop was not only friendly and professional but went above and beyond at every stage of the repair. I was always informed of what was taking place, the communication was excellent. I will not only recommend your shop to everyone I know but I will now be a loyal customer for life. Thank you all so much
Geri H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The repair work looked great and it took only 2-****/2 days to fix car. Also it was very nice that your company cleaned my car. Thank you very much.
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very friendly and “real”. I love to see businesses that serve their customers in a honest way. I felt they cared.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications