Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job on fixing my bumper. You guys made it look brand new.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. We were notified of each step in the process. Our vehicle was repaired and ready for pickup as promised. Thanks to all the staff at International Auto Crafters.
Benito T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
everything was beyond expectation and I'm very pleased with the professional service that was delivered. thank you.
Geovana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Leticia was really helpful and answered all my questions! Thank you!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I love how my car looks now. It looks brand too. Thank you for your service.
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Your company makes it so easy for the customer . The line for repair was speedy and great quality work ! Thank you !
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Completely satisfied with the work done to my car. Customer service at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Chris Adams my point person helped with all my questions and took care of the necessary steps to fix my bumper. I’ll definitely recommend your company to friends. Thanks!
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Chris Adams provided us exceptional service from start to finish. He was extremely polite towards us and answered any questions we had. He maintained communication to keep us updated on the status of our vehicle. He was willing to accommodate us when it came to pick up arrangements once our vehicle was completed. He went above and beyond our expectations!
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very professional office. Very happy with the service that I had.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Such a great job. Finished much sooner than expected.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
From start to finish International Auto Crafters kept me informed on the updates of my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and professional . Leticia made sure the insurance company did their job! Thank you International Auto Crafters. Rosa H
Esmeralda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Love the updates you gave and speedy service. Looks like it's new!
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very pleased with the job. Very professional.
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
It looks great ! Thank you
Kristyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Did a great job repairing the damages
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
IAC exceeded my expectations fixing my 2018 Civic. They do a very good job keeping you informed of where your car is in the process. I love the mobile app that they offer that is used to convey information such as, your itemized quote, estimated completion date, current status, your IAC contact and his/her contact info, ETC... I would recommend IAC to anyone looking for an auto-body shop to repair their car after an accident. Five stars, IAC! Well done.
Tania C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The car was fixed quickly and the employees were very polite and professional.
Annaelise P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great service from first appointment to completion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications