Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
There are some scratches on the front bumper by the emblem/grill
Janessa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I love the automated updates on the repair status of my car. When I picked it up, they had even polished my headlights which were foggy even though it had absolutely nothing to do with the repairs on my vehicle. I was very very pleased.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car came back looking better than when it came in . Thank you for all your hard work and completing my car sooner then expected
Freddie V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everybody was nice and very helpful. Great experience.
Vason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was very satisfied with the work thaty was done. However, I received a text later morning that my car was completed. A couple hours later I get a call from the estimator saying she would call back ay 330pm to have the car completed & washed. I get to their shop at 450pm & still waited 30-40 minutes for my car to be finished. Other than that, they did a great job in repairing my car
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
From beginning to end it was great service. Thank you very much.
Andre K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job. Went beyond regular good service
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
My main contact with your company was with Letitia, your customer service rep. From the get go, she was very professional, without losing her very friendly & warm demeanor. She was very attentive & accomodating to all my questions & requests. My car was fixed exactly as she described it to me, & I was able to pick up my car even ahead of the promised date. The quality of the repair work was outstanding! I was simply awed by the smoothness of the process, & this I attributed to your customer service rep’s (Letitia) professionalism & efficiency.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
This is my second time having my car repaired by International Auto Crafters, and both times the repair was absolutely perfect! This time I was told it would be three days, but they finished it in one day! I am thrilled! And your staff is very friendly and courteous. I recommend your company to my friends all of the time.
Regina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car looks great, i was really worried about color match, all staff were wondetful thankyou much
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
I liked the updates that were texted to me about my car. I think my consultant, Michael, sent just enough, not too many, or too few. We had discussed this when I dropped off the car. I’m an elementary school teacher and can’t take calls at school. He was great at understanding, how I wanted to be notified and how much.
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank You for all of your help and for the speedy recovery of my vehicle. Although accidents and car repairs are such an inconvenience I appreciate all of your help. Also Thank you for accommodating my work schedule and dropping off my vehicle at home. This truly helped and made me happy. Sincerely Miriam
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I thought the job done on the vehicle was very good
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very satisfied with my vehicle and will highly recommend! Awesome job !!
Doraene J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great work and great service. Thank you
Angelo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Yes very good and clean job thank you so much. ????
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thank for your attention, and the way I have up date all time
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
These ladies Katrina and Natalia made our experience in your store unbelievable! They both helped us so much. Thank you for your well trained, compassionate people!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Communication from the staff throughout the repair process was above average. Their honesty and skilled technicians delivered my car back to me better than I expected.
Ely R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
It was completed as schedule.Satisfied how it done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications