Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Customer service is the best,always kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. And it was done early!
Cheri T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
2nd car International Auto Crafters has repaired for our family. Excellent work as always. Thank you.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great Communication .. Kept me informed on the progress and up to date with the completion schedule.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I am very happy with the outstanding job that was done to my truck. I was impressed, with the updates I was receiving via text messages.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Mike was very professional, kept us informed at all times, and always dealt with us with a smile
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thanks
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you so much! I'm very happy with my car.
Anastasia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you for taking care of my friends car!
Racheal H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you so much for relieving any stress of mines concerning my vehicle. I appreciate you all!
Frangier B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job truly appreciated
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent work!
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone accociated with your company has always been polite, efficient and Job well done Sincerely, Louise L
Ki S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great fast service. Will visit again
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car was finished earlier than expected. It was washed and detailed. It looked as good as the day I bought it. Please thank your team for me, they did an outstanding job.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
All I can say is WOW!! My truck was smashed and I went the shop, I was greeted by The manager and he interduced to Daryl my mercury adjuster. Within the first minutes I felt good about this place!! Then I return to pick up my truck and could not believe the repairs they were perfect!!! So I go to the office and quickly mike and Daryl are already on the paperwork and mike pulls up my truck and even turns on the a/c so when I came outside truck was ready to roll Wow this is my shop forever Thank you Mike and Daryl and entire staff.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great customer service! Daryl made me feel very comfortable leaving my vehicle with international auto crafter knowing it was under the best care.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Daryl, handled the estimate and just about everything else for my wife's truck repair, she was kind and knowledgeable answering all of my questions and especially since I've had very little experience dealing with insurance claims she went to great lengths to explain the whole process. The end product is a repaired vehicle and a very satisfying repair, but more than that a job well done by her and International Auto Crafters. I would highly recommend her and this team to anyone else who is in need of this type of repair work.
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was very pleased during the whole process. Everyone there was friendly and made me feel like my car was in good hands. Michael my adjuster was just awesome and very helpful. My car looked amazing when I picked it up! Thank you
Nenita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very Happy with the result????Thank you so much????
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thanks for the speediness
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications