Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very good body work and paint. I will definitely come back if needed. Even to have parts painted
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
All great from top to bottom and even trained to laugh at the customers bad jokes, would recommend
Vernie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I love the paint job on my vehicle. I aothe friendly service.
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
We were happy with the repairs. Very professional staff.
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great customer service, great work, quick and very helpful. I will use them again should there be a need.
Ortegagomez A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
At the international auto crafters the lady in the front desk was very kind. She explained everything correctly and her attitude very nice. The estimator lady was kind she explained everything very well about what they where going to fix in the car, and her attitude was great .
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Did a great job and they even brought my car to my house and picked up the rental great job
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My experience was fantastic! The team was great, my car is beautiful, and I like the text message updates.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I already told Leticia that she was awesome. The best thing was the communication. I love how well you kept me apprised with text updates and phone calls. Very rare these days.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Paint has some flaws and they painted over parts that should have been masked off or taken off before painting. Very disappointing.
Fabiola L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Leticia was absolutely sweet and really kind. She took her time and listen to what I had to say in regards to my vehicle. I also love that I was kept updated every step of the way while my car was being repaired. Leticia was very well informed and answered all my questions. Once my vehicle repairs were completed, Leticia went over the repairs that were made and she answer all my concerns. Truly happy with my over all experience.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome customer service, my car was returned in showroom condition
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome customer service. Everyone was very nice and helpful with the process of dropping my car off and picking it up. I love how they explained all the paperwork to me of what was done to my car and the price. I like the daily text messages on updates on my car
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job on fixing my bumper. You guys made it look brand new.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. We were notified of each step in the process. Our vehicle was repaired and ready for pickup as promised. Thanks to all the staff at International Auto Crafters.
Benito T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
everything was beyond expectation and I'm very pleased with the professional service that was delivered. thank you.
Geovana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Leticia was really helpful and answered all my questions! Thank you!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I love how my car looks now. It looks brand too. Thank you for your service.
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Your company makes it so easy for the customer . The line for repair was speedy and great quality work ! Thank you !
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Completely satisfied with the work done to my car. Customer service at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Chris Adams my point person helped with all my questions and took care of the necessary steps to fix my bumper. I’ll definitely recommend your company to friends. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications