Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 108 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Giacomo R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team was courteous, very responsive, always informative, and simply nice durning this traumatic time. You may laugh but ones transpiration is a means of life here in California.
Estelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Left rear quarter panel not repaired to satisfaction needs re-work. You advised will order new part and pay for rental at no expense to me. I am hoping this issue will be resolved. Thank you Estelle L
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you to all the people who work in my kia I'm to happy to have my car back thank you so much god bless you
Xochil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Nicole was amazing!!! Always friendly and kept me posted every step of the way. My car also looks great!
Rosemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did everything they said they would and more and on time. Thank You
Madyson K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Chris was very helpful and professional. I was very sad to leave my car, but it was left in good hands and I was even more excited to get it home.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They kept me informed every step of they way. Explained the process in detail and has completed everything they promised. And to my satisfaction
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Extremely professional
Eulalee W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything came out great, thank you for the communication updates and getting the job done ahead of schedule.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Professional treatment and excellent work. Would recommend Your company to anyone in need of auto body work. On a scale of 1 to 10, your a 10.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair was faster than expected. And they washed my car. Fast friendly service.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I love all the text and email updates I received. It's great knowing what is going on with the car. Great job on the car.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The staff was incredible. The work was done on time and done very well.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys are awesome!!! My car looks brand new, and it was done so quickly. Thank you Nicole for all the updates!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Every single person who worked there, from Ivan who drove me to to get my rentalj
Agnes B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Cris is an excellent employee helped and updated me frequently of the progress of my car repair. I am ver impressed with his professionalism and politeness. The same goes with Susan from the front office. You have a great team
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Simple repair handled professionally. Hope to not need it, however would trust you again with repair needs.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service; excellent staff; excellent communication.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Nicole was extremely helpful in all aspects of my repair process. I haven't experienced customer service like that in a very long time!! :)
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Good follow up and quick service
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was perfect from the time I walked in the door, you guys are the best
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They did a great job, Matt informed us about all the details and his job was was great , we really appreciate his work and honesty . Thank you so much. Amal Saad
Erica N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I loved how they kept me updated on how my car was and it was done even before the time predicted. The color of my car was exactly the same color as my body cause I have a special color on my car I love how it looks like I never got into an accident.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very good service. Always stayed in contact with me on updates. Thank you once again.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The repair work was done professionally and looks perfect. My vehicle was done exactly when they said it would. This was the first time I've been to this business. Very good experience and would definitely recommend this business to anyone else.
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service is fantastic. The car was repaired so fast it surprised me. The shop went way above and beyond. The single most outstanding body repair service I have experienced in 44 years of driving.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They did a great job. Very happy and satisfied with my vehicle.
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I couldn't have been more satisfied and pleased with the excellent work that your company repaired on car and the courtesy of the workers treated me employed there..thank you very much and most sincerely Louise L
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great communication, great work!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
we were called on a friday telling us it would be ready theon monday and it was not.we were then told it would be ready by end of day tuesday and it was not ready until wedneaday at noon. Our car was presented to us with masking tape residue on it and finger prints on fender. also our car was not finished it was missing black out strips. we had to come back another day.
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
The repair for a minor collision took two full weeks to complete, which is a very long period of time to wait. Upon receiving my car today, I found that the AC doesn't work. The AC did work when I dropped the car off for repair two weeks ago. In addition, according to the invoice, the AC was on the list of items that was replaced. So after two weeks of the cost and inconvenience of renting a car, my car is still not repaired and I will be inconvenienced further. I am extremely disappointed because IAC was recommended to me and I chose this shop despite the many other options. I could never recommend this business to others in my community and I plan to contact my insurance company ASAP.
Rhisa G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Matt was beyond helpful and professional and went the extra mile to ensure my car was done right. I appreciate his follow and communication very much.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I'm am a return customer because I was very happy with your service the first time. I hope to never have damage to my truck again. but if I do ,I will be returning to International Auto Crafters.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My car looks great
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Text update was a good way to keep me updated..everyone was helpful and detail twice a year is cool...thanks IAC!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Totally professional, they kept me up to date throughout the week and I would certainly used their services again.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great Job and friendly people ! Will definetly go back to International for future repairs ! My car looks fantastic and further more it was done before the due date ! Very satisfied customer ! Thank you
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Matt was extremely helpful throughout this entire process. He kept me updated and had my car finished in a timely fashion. The front office staff was also extremely helpful. An all around wonderful experience. Thank you all.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
This is my second time here. It's not fun the first time an incident occurs and you have to go through the hassle of getting your car repaired, especially the second time around. They have fixed my car to complete satisfaction the first time and this second time was a cake walk. They were very open with their communication with me and how long my car would be with them for. It is nice to have a complete understanding and a step by step break down of how they will be repairing my car. I would recommend this shop to everyone.
Shamar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job! Appreciate the work done.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I'm very happy with how it came out.
Dominick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Incredible experience excellent workmanship thank you for your professionalism.
Celenya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The business was very friendly and professional. The body work looks great. Leslie was very helpful and communicated every step of the repairs through text or calls. I had a great experience overall and would recommend this business to family or friends.
Ralphy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
10/10 service!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thrilled to see my car fixed so perfectly
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
They took care of my truck and I had nothing to worrie about
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone was nice and I didn't have to do anything but drop my car off and pick it up. They took a stressful situation and took the stress right out of it. Great place with great people.
Stevan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Absolutely best service. Price, time and people top notch. Will come back if needed (hope not). Leslie another job well done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I am very satisfied both with the repairs that were done, and with your great customer service. Daryl ( spelling) did an outstanding job of making sure that I was well taken care of.
Efrain G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great costumer service Derol did an amazing job keeping me updated on the status of my car than you so much
David A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service...kept me updated and well informed on the progress of my car.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The repair of our car was completed quickly and perfectly. I appreciated being kept up to date each day. The customer service was exceptional, thanks to everyone at IAC.
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent service and quality of workmanship!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I loved working with Daryl. She never made me feel inadequate for asking questions. She knows the car is my Baby and she oversaw a great job on it!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
The car looks great! The unfortunate thing was that it took longer than what they said. Also, the person that drove the car to the front at the time of pick up, he was driving it like if it was his personal car. I don't even drive my car like that. And that shows no respect for customers cars. My husband and I couldn't believe it, but my husband did confronted him.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for the great customer service and quality repair. You are the best.
Abraham A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Darrell was awesome! Communicated often and was up front about delays- we are overall very impressed with all aspects of our repair! We will definately recommend you!
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent job! I was well taken care of by all the staff! 10 out of 10
Donaville H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My experience was nothing short of excellent! Susan & Darryl went above and beyond to answer any questions I had regarding the repairs and were very proactive in letting me know the status of my car on a daily basis. I highly recommend their services!
Britta L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service
Dominick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
It was amazing to see the car after the repairs. I couldn't tell that the car was in an accident! Thank you for your professionalism and craftsmanship. I will insist on having any future repairs done only bye this establishment.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Extremely professional and very friendly! Regular updates about status of my car was much appreciated!
Bryce F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
rep was great and very professional
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
Perfect 10. Timely service. I didn't even need to rent a car.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was iffy on bringing my Mercedes to shop that did not specifically specialize in repairs on those cars. However their professionalism from when I first went in, during the process, and when complete was nothing but top notch. They want to make sure that you're satisfied with their service not only for the present but also for future business. They are very interested in making sure they have you as repeat clients and that you will refer them to friends and family. I will make sure to do both
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
All the staff at Int'l Auto Crafters were helpful in every way. Both my husband and I felt our vehicle was in good hands from start to finish. Daryl went the extra mile to contact USAA regarding the car rental. Best of all, the car looks great!! Thank you
Rosendo H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
No hassle warranty and fast quality work I would definitely recommend This auto body shop.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
They were very professional. They got the job done very quickly. Didn't half to have the bumper replaced but they did such a fantastic job that it looked brand new..
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
They had good communication with me and always kept me up to date on how far they were in the procces. And I'm happy how they left my car .
Benny B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Outstanding job, the car looks like brand new again. Also, great customer service!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everything was great! Daryl kept me up to date every step of the way. This is the 3rd time/car we have used IAC for and the only ones we trust. This car is my baby and Daryl kind of held my hand so to speak through this whole process. The results were wonderful with one small issue that she took care of right away. It was hot, windy and dusty the day I picked it up so they gave it another good cleaning. I will only recommend IAC. Thank you Thank you to Everyone that took care of my car.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The service Daryl gave me was amazing!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
My husband and I absolutely love International Auto Crafters! Daryl and the team does a fantastic job on our car!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
They were great from the beginning to the end. Daryl Cammarano was my estimator, she kept me informed every step of the way. They took good care of my car, and I would definitely use their services again.
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone I talked too at International was friendly and helpful. I loved getting text updates so I always knew what was going on with my car. I will definitely recommended International Auto Crafters to others.
Fabiana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
To be honest just more than expected! A clean car and a detail on them ! Super pleased would definitely go back! Not to mention super helpful and friendly/hard working folks. Thanks again!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great job
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Chelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great service
Jenine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Work was done on schedule. Everyone very professional.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
My car looks great and I wish I could personally thank the person that did the work on it.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Loved the updates via text and great communication! Thanks
Irena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Completely satisfied, i am a repeated client of IAC im always very please with their work and all the great staff, thank you for making the whole process simple for me.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great shop! My car looks brand new :)
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
My experience from start to finish was amazing. I was always greeted when I came in and offered water. Darryl was always friendly. I received text messages for updates with my car as well as Darryl calling me personally. My car was done as promised and not only did it look good it was nice and clean, as well.
Deanna V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everyone has a good attitude
Ileana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Thank you international outo crafter for all you did to help me out with my car,you guys did and exellent job,my car looks like new,and thank you for keeping me updated all the time.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Your team is awesome. Thank you
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thanks Darryl and team
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Was very happy with the service.
Shahwali S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very happy with the job you guys did great customer service I will always recommend you guys to friends and families thank you
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Darryl was very very professional and extremely informative about all the details of my car, Your receptionist was just as pleasant and the gentleman that drove me to get my rental car was very friendly as well. You have a great team working there I will definitely recommend your service to all of my Family and friends .
Spurgeon.,mike &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Came thru for me, good job. Professional
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very happy with the service we received. Very professional office and very fast repair. Glad we chose this repair location.
Keen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Daryl Is great!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thank you so much for the outstanding job you did on my SUV
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Totally great! Job well done! Beautiful work performed! 5 stars! Couldn't be more pleased! Highly recommend! Satisfied completely! Thanks!
Jonelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/2/2015
the out beautifulrepair work Came
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very happy
Theodora Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
They were very professional and prompt.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
I can't the special service I received at IAC. I was updated daily on status of my repaired, by a text or a phone call by my representative. Simply the best service I've ever received. Thank you
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
Im very satisfied because you complied with the due date and it looks like new!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
you guys did great work Thank You Darryl and all the guys outside I would definitely recommend your shop
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I've been going to you guys for years! Your the only auto shop I trust with my vehicles. The team there is super friendly and always helpful. Thank you for everything.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very quick got it done before estimated time. It looks great like nothing happened to it. Thank you for the perfect service.
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Your team kept me updated on the repair so I didn't have to wonder about status. It's new, I've been there three times before, I like it!
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job eexcellent company
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Candy was wonderful. Thanks.
Akiliah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
I dont own a cell phone (helps me focus) when I came in initially, I was going to drive to Enterprise to talk to them about picking me up the following Monday. The lady at reception called for me instead. She also offered me a bottle of water on a VERY hot day. The email updates were timely. I never had to call or check the status. When I picked up my car it was washed and I was delighted to find out I get free express details now, just for using IAC. -AWESOME!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
4/30/2015
I believe my car was ready on Friday for pick up, never received call even though estimator says she called but couldn't find noted of what she said! I finall caked in Tuesday and was told yes your car had been ready! That's 5 extra days of rental car charge to me for over 100.00! Very disappointed
B O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great job!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Very reliable customer service and timeliness of contacting and scheduling.
Jacque J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Yes my car looks great but now my radio does not work and I told Candice Wright and she said she would give me a call still waiting for a call I just want my radio to work again please
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Car completed quickly and efficiently. We are very happy the work done!
Reuben S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thank you for making this easy. I feel like part of the family
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Jist wanted to give an extra thanks to Candice Wright for her kindness and keeping me informed with my truck. Also didn't meet anyone who worked on the truck so just say thanks for me. Alsi very nice front desk lady. Looking forward to my free express auto detail! So cool thank you! Stacie H
Magdaleno C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
excellent
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Rhe ladies in front were personable yet professional. Francisco is knowledgeable and very helpful. He even took care of slight problem in a timely and efficient manner. All that who an attitude toward customer satisfaction.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
An amazing experience!
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
They were all very nice and help full
Jeremiah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/8/2014
I had to wait about an hour for my appraisal to be done after making an appointment. Rep got done helping a customer then went to the bathroom and told me he would be right with me. Then while waiting a woman came in and the rep helped her get tires off her truck instead of helping me as promised and scheduled. I was told my car would be ready at 5 pm and had to wait until about 6 pm. The inside smelled like smoke. The hood, grill and fender/marker are off alignment. Also, there is primer over spray on the door. I told the Rep and he just adjusted the hood bump stop and offered to order me a new side marker and her would call in about a month to have the car detailed and the marker installed and I have not received any follow up call.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Daryl was outstanding as I'm sure the team behind the scenes were too. My car looks great. Thanks !
Greer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Everything went smoothly and the turn around was speedy. I also look forward to using the 2 complimentary details for my car over the next year.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2014
The car looks great! Thank you!!!
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Absolutely impressed with the quality of work on my vehicle. And the professionalism of the staff. Wonderful job team! Thanks for all of the status emails!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
From the lady in the office to the person who looked at my car to the people stayed in touch about the progress: everyone at International Auto Crafters was very friendly and professional!
Leslie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
The staff is very friendly. Francisco is so helpful and I was very pleased with my overall experience
Geraldine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Great job looks great very pleased .
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
Thank you for the timely repairs and great service
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Excellent job; helpful and courteous staff.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
Great job my Camero looks better than it did before.
Julius K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2013
Employees of the International Auto Crafter were courteous and very professional. I'd recommend the shop to others who may need auto body work done.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Leslie Dittman is an awesome adjuster. She got my car fixed right, explained everything I needed to know about my repairs and post care instructions, and the best of all, my car was ready 3 days early. Oh and I didn't even have to worry about returning the rental car or calling Hertz to come get their car, Susan said she would call Hertz to come and pick it up, so Kudos to Susan for taking care of that for me as well, saved me an hour off of my day. Thank you to Leslie and the team of all who did the repairs on my car all for your great service and professionalism. One happy customer! Matt Fox
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications