Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very friendly representative and staff. Explained the process on the repairs. Kept me inform on the status of repair. Workmanship was excellent.
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was very pleased with the results of my cars repair. You guys are amazing in what you do. Thank you so very much n keep up the amazing work. Best service I’ve received from beginning to end of the process. Happy customer!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Anne is great to work with. The girls who answered the phones were very nice and very professional.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They are the best! They kept me updated on my car and answered questions quickly.
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
One happy lady here. Thanks guys awesome job!!????
Roxann M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was very pleased with all your staff and the quality of the results of the staff. I would suggest everyone I know to use you. You???? front staff was extant. I would say. You rate an AAA. Thank you.????
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great job!! Annie did th he best keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs of my cat. Thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
The manager was very customer service oriented and both Anne and Anthony we’re very pleasant and helpful.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Chris and the Lady at the front desk were great and polite and very respectful.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thanks for the smiles that everyone had.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was very helpful and extremely nice! I really appreciated all the updates and getting my car back in a timely manner.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Still an issue with the “Lane Departure “ alert. I’m taking it back on Tuesday for them to check out.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
International auto crafters did an exceptional job on my vehicle. They are an A+ company.
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was fantastic. Thanks
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Friendly staff and everyone helpful. My car returned me In beautiful condition
Jess G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great repair shop, friendly place,vehicles look great.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
They took good care of me and my truck
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/25/2019
Was a great experience minus the trashed tire and spare tire just sitting inside the trunk
Fabrizzio O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Love the service from the moment you talk to Courtney (receptionist) all the way to Chris Adams (service advisor) Thank you guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications