Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakeisha N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Fast and kept customers involved.
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
You all made a stressful event a unstressful experience thank you.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thanks for getting to work right away
Jess G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Daily up date of repairs, repairs are done rapidly and great finish
Jaymece H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Wonderful experience
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/10/2017
You were not comfortable doing my needed repairs. And. I had it towed to another location.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great updates, fast service, great work. Thank you.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I really appreciated the work that was performed on my vehicle it actually looks better than it did prior to the accident I highly recommend this team of professionals.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job. Looks as good as new. And was done very quickly. Thank you guys!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very appreciative of the excellent job you all did in fixing my car, which another body shop said was unfixable. It has been a huge relief for me and my family, since we keep our cars for many years, to not have to try and get another car. Thank you all very much again!
Adrianna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great experience all the way around
Sullivan.shauna L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
You had clear communication with me at all times and the vehicle was finished in a timely manner
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Every part of the process went smoothly and I am really pleased with the results.
Mercedes A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
David and stuff where friendly and hopefully thank you
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service!!!!
Raylynn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The team at AIC were very professional and a pleasure to work with. They continuously communicated with me throughout the entire ordeal providing me with step by step updates on my vehicle repair.
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
You guy's are great got the veichle and just knock it out. And kept in touch with us on every step .Thank you for a job well done ? GLENN, Vickie Cordromp
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Best service I've ever experienced and my car looks amazing, PERFECT. Thank you very much International Crafters and thank you David
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications