Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheridan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
You all were Awesome, from the time I dropped my car off, from keeping me informed throughout the process, arranging my rental to finishing a day early and allowing me to leave the rental on picking up the car. Excellent customer service!! And my car......Beautiful! Thank you so much!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I never had the chance to personally interface with your company, but you were more than gracious during the phone conversations, so yes it was a good experience.
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
Not all repairs were made. Have to take my car back.
Shawnie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The technicians did a phenomenal job of repairing my vehicle, many thanks. Karina was amazing, she really took care of everything: preparing the rental car, thoroughly presenring the procedures and documents at IAC, and making the process swift. My car bumper looks better than when I bought it :) I appreciated the complimentary car wash and future car washes (2). Thank you!!
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything looks good but haven’t seen it in the daylight
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone was very kind and courteous.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I felt treated like I had a history with this company yet before my accident, I had never heard of them. Now that I have, I can't see another company competing for my future business
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I will be bringing my vehicles here again if i ever need too. The employees are ALL very friendly and professional. We will continue to forward our experiences with all our friends and Family!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Looks perfect and I was well token care of
Tovey Shultz.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
Bonfo was not correct so my truck had to stay to be redone
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We have used International Auto Crafters for the last 3 ****/2 years to repair our cars. Your work is exceptional and we highly recommend you to everyone who may be looking for a repair shop. Thank you to Robert and all the employees who make this all come together. Susan and Gary M
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
If after you wash a vehicle and notice other damage not originally found, notify the customer and have the vehicle assessed again to ensure all damage is addressed prior to starting repairs
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Outstanding service. They went the extra mile to ensure everything was done well. Thank you.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Mr. Robert gave a great customer service, answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the service.
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
They were quick, well run and very customer focused. Appreciated the help with the rental car.
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very friendly staff, clean environment, loved the updates on the progress of the repairs, did more than was required just to make a customer happy! The work was perfect and done extremely fast. This was a very pleasant experience I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you! Roxanne T
Santrina G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Your team is awesome from front office to repair shop this was our second experience with this facility so happy farmer's / 21st century colabirates with international auto crafters job well done thank you.... Santrina G
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Did a nice job! Finished a couple of days earlier from Initial estimated completion date.
Kathryne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
There amazing and always go above and beyond for the customer and there satisfaction mike and Ivan are who i had handle and help me and they were awesome!!!! Thanks guys
Chanelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thanks. You guys took Great care of my Ca. Very very impressed. Will be back again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications