Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
The whole experience was great. Michele seemed to take extra enterest in my case and did an outstanding job. Her attention to detail correct a couple flaws I would have missed. She was a wonderful ambassador for Car Crafters. Thank you for taking such good care of my pride and joy!!!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you so much for making my baby look as good as new! You all are my go-to when the worst happens. Thanks for being there. :)
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Michelle - Holly facility in Albuquerque was so efficient and responsive - A real treat! Car was done sooner than expected and looks great!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Thank you for the awesome job you did on my car!
Alyssa I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I’m a very pleased with the job done! The car looks brand new. Great customer service.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
Waiting for new trim to be ordered
Gino P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great service beginning to end. The camper shell closes better than when it was new! Really happy with the repair.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Having employees like Michelle and her knowledge is a large asset to your company. Another shout out to Brandy for being so professional and inviting upon arriving at your company.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Michele and all the staff were wonderful I would not hesitate to recommend Car Craftets. I especially want to thank Michele for her help.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Our contact was with Michelle Laks. She was very helpful and professional. Front Office Receptionist was also excellent. Glad we used CarCrafters!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Dylan did a fantastic job for us. Courteous and friendly. And the car looks great!
Dalza H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Lady that handled my case was very professional and nice. Thanks
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/23/2018
Michelle Laks handled my repair when I entered Car Crafters and went over the warranty before I left.
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Awesome job! Got it repaired quickly, which was totally appreciated.
Shaffin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great people, awesome customer service. They made sure my car was done right before giving it back to me. I would highly recommend this location. Thank you for fixing my car right.
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Michele was great to work with. The repair is pro!
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Awesome staff and very accommodating! Car looks like new.
Katarina N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Michele is amazing! Outstanding customer service, excellent communication. I'll highly recommend this shop to everyone.
Manuel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Helpful and patient with my drawn-out repair.
Meg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great craftsmanship and Michelle provided wonderful customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications