Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
My back window on the right side doesn’t lock. It needs an adjustment. Please give me a call so I can gave it adjusted. Thanks, Karleen S
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great job! Looks new!
Chrys M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Just got car today. So far so good.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Michelle was great and your craftsmen did a very good job. Car looks like New. Many thanks.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My truck looks brand new again. Thankful for the great work.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/12/2018
The staff was exceptional. Not satisfied with repair.
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
Dome light will not come on when doors are opened. Was working when I dropped it off for repair.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service & work! I appreciate doing business with Michelle
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
I don't think I had a typical experience. When I came in, I was very clear with the time frame I had to make repairs. Parts were not ordered timely. The insurance was approved the Tuesday before work was to be done. When I came in late in the week, the parts were not order and I was told the were airing for insurance to come through. I made one phone call and had the problem resolved in 10 minutes. Why couldn't the leasion either notify me or make the call? I was then told my car would not be completed on Friday but the following Wednesday. Things were delayed to Thursday because there wasn't take. Then further delayed to Friday for unclear reasons. All the time I have to pay for a rental or Uber. Frustrating!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Devin was great
Raquel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Phenomenal work! Very happy with the outcome
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My car is PERFECT. Like it never happened! The staff were great, and Michelle is WONDERFUL! Thank you!
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/22/2017
The XM radio doesn't seem to be working the same, but the bodywork is great.
Garianne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great people , great work
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I am very satisfied with everything. I will come again. Thank you for everything.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Took 4 weeks, 2 and ****/2 weeks longer than I was told.
Marlys G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job Looks like new
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was super friendly. I was told it would take 6 days to fix my car but it took 5. Super happy :)
Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you Michelle. You helped us through the process, heard our concerns and made things right. Finished product looked great.
Lupita C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Im very impressed of the managers and techs ability to repair my truck. Very thoroughly! Love the waiting area too!very knowledgeable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications