Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/23/2018
Michelle Laks handled my repair when I entered Car Crafters and went over the warranty before I left.
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Awesome job! Got it repaired quickly, which was totally appreciated.
Shaffin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great people, awesome customer service. They made sure my car was done right before giving it back to me. I would highly recommend this location. Thank you for fixing my car right.
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Michele was great to work with. The repair is pro!
Estrella R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
I'm very satisfied with everyone I came in contact with. From the receptionist, Michelle that took control of my situation including my insurance adjuster to car rental representatives. I would highly recommend Car Crafters.
Latanya Laverne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Totally satisfied with the fabulous experience!
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m so impressed with the quality of your work! It is unsurpassed! Thank you, also, for all you did to facilitate communication between insurance and rental car company! I highly recommend you to neighbors and friends!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Michelle was amazing and the whole experience was amazing I would recommend Car crafters to everyone. Thank you for such a wonderful experience
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
Dirt and grease handprints on headliner and visor. Was told left side of vehicle was cut out and replaced. Same chip in pillar, so untrue. When hit, vehicle was spun, striking milk crates, scratched my wheel covers, and front clip from previous accident paint still does not match. Reported repeatedly, but I guess it's just the way Albuquerque does business
Lucy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Michele was great! My car’s repair was excellent!!!
Maloy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Michele was very helpful during my car repair. She was awesome and my car looks great. In the future, I will use car crafters and definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I was happy with all phases of the repairs. The text updates were excellent. Thanks.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was great. My advisor, Keith H., did an excellent job in all phases of the repair process.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Michele was wonderful! Always a pleasure working with the Car Crafters team. The car is as completed so quickly. Great to be back in my car!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thanks for another excellent experience from start to finish!
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Michelle Laks and the receptionist were fantastic. Each took me through every step quickly and effectively. Love the cookies.
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They did a great job! Ahead of schedule and great quality
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good quality, timely and efficient. Very good experience
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Perfect
Annabel R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I had a very good experience from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications