Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CURTIS C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
LT is an excellent ambassador for your company He did everything he promised and your repair facility followed through with great work!
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Done on time and with good craftsmanship.
JAMES S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Excellent workmanship and finished 5 days ahead of estimated date.
MICHAEL O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very professional Outfit! Quality work and great customer service! Thank You!!
ALISHA D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Michele was amazing, and my car looks perfect! Thank you!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Appreciate the text message and phone call updates. Service advisors were friendly and helpful.
BRODERICK S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I was going impressed with the speed of the repairs and the calls updating me on the service.
WILLIAM C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The best car repair experience in more than 30 years! Very professional staffs making extraordinary efforts to help customer’s needs. And the shop setting is very welcoming as well as reassuring. Job well done!
MARGARET H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Warm, efficient and competent. Thanks!
DEANNA G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I was kept informed daily- everyone very friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with the work!
JOYCE C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Keith was very helpful. Thank you.
JOAN D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
He best communication I have ever had. Would never use anyone else. Thank you for your excellent service. JOAN D
SHERMAN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
My son is happy with the work done on his car and that’s all I need to be satisfied with the work done.
JEREMIAH K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Heather and Max were very helpful and professional and us updated on the progress of the vehicle. Thank you all.
DANIEL Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
I am very appreciative for the update texts that I received. The professional way everything was handled from check in to check out was great. Max was very thorough and knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. I really appreciated that
MICHAEL P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service.
AARON K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
I feel like I had a great experience and the end result was nice. The front desk secretary or admin was very off-putting and seemed to be inconvenienced by having to deal with customers. I came in your office 3 times and gave her a chance each time but she nevertheless failed. If she is the first person your customers see you are fighting an uphill battle. Get her some interpersonal skills training and possibly send her to charm school. Other than her being a horrible employee and treating customers with contempt the experience was great.
KIRK P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job! Max was awesome!
MICKEY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
I appreciate how professional I was treated with Car Crafters. You guys did a wonderful job on my car and I had the best service all the way around. I especially want to say how much I appreciate working with Max. If I ever need repairs in the future I plan on having your techs doing the job and of course Max oversee the work.
JILLIAN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
Need my threshold fixed and my roof rack wasn’t put back on properly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications