Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
I don't think I had a typical experience. When I came in, I was very clear with the time frame I had to make repairs. Parts were not ordered timely. The insurance was approved the Tuesday before work was to be done. When I came in late in the week, the parts were not order and I was told the were airing for insurance to come through. I made one phone call and had the problem resolved in 10 minutes. Why couldn't the leasion either notify me or make the call? I was then told my car would not be completed on Friday but the following Wednesday. Things were delayed to Thursday because there wasn't take. Then further delayed to Friday for unclear reasons. All the time I have to pay for a rental or Uber. Frustrating!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Devin was great
Raquel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Phenomenal work! Very happy with the outcome
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My car is PERFECT. Like it never happened! The staff were great, and Michelle is WONDERFUL! Thank you!
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/22/2017
The XM radio doesn't seem to be working the same, but the bodywork is great.
Garianne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great people , great work
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I am very satisfied with everything. I will come again. Thank you for everything.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Took 4 weeks, 2 and ****/2 weeks longer than I was told.
Marlys G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job Looks like new
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was super friendly. I was told it would take 6 days to fix my car but it took 5. Super happy :)
Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you Michelle. You helped us through the process, heard our concerns and made things right. Finished product looked great.
Lupita C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Im very impressed of the managers and techs ability to repair my truck. Very thoroughly! Love the waiting area too!very knowledgeable.
Lenore L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car looks great.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Jodi was very helpful and answered all my questions and the work was flawless!
Cody N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repairs were beyond anything I expected. I am a far more picky customer than I care to admit so when I got home I went over everything. I did not find anything out of place. All of their installs are outstanding to a high level. Excellent work Car Crafters Paseo Del Norte. Your customer service was outstanding!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
I'm very happy with the work that was done on my poor Humpty Dumpty. She looks like she's never been in a collision, and she purrs like a kitten again too. Thank you to all who helped put Humpty Dumpty back together. One person stood out from all the rest: Michele Laks. She answered every question, every e-mail, she was kind and human, at a time that really sucked for my child and myself. Michele is also highly knowledgeable in all things Car Crafters. You guys have a great gal there!!! Thank you so much Car Crafters!!! YIPPEE SKIPPEE I have my car back & she's so pretty!!! )
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you you did a great job were very helpful
Minnie L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great work. I am very happy with my car.
Stony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
Bed rail holes were not cut out to match and electrical hook up will not open completely it's too close to the bottom of the bumper and I was promised they would check the airbag light and it's still flashing.
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I was happy and very satisfied with the service and work i would highly recommend to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications