Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you Michelle. You helped us through the process, heard our concerns and made things right. Finished product looked great.
Lupita C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Im very impressed of the managers and techs ability to repair my truck. Very thoroughly! Love the waiting area too!very knowledgeable.
Lenore L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car looks great.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Jodi was very helpful and answered all my questions and the work was flawless!
Cody N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repairs were beyond anything I expected. I am a far more picky customer than I care to admit so when I got home I went over everything. I did not find anything out of place. All of their installs are outstanding to a high level. Excellent work Car Crafters Paseo Del Norte. Your customer service was outstanding!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
I'm very happy with the work that was done on my poor Humpty Dumpty. She looks like she's never been in a collision, and she purrs like a kitten again too. Thank you to all who helped put Humpty Dumpty back together. One person stood out from all the rest: Michele Laks. She answered every question, every e-mail, she was kind and human, at a time that really sucked for my child and myself. Michele is also highly knowledgeable in all things Car Crafters. You guys have a great gal there!!! Thank you so much Car Crafters!!! YIPPEE SKIPPEE I have my car back & she's so pretty!!! )
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you you did a great job were very helpful
Minnie L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great work. I am very happy with my car.
Stony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
Bed rail holes were not cut out to match and electrical hook up will not open completely it's too close to the bottom of the bumper and I was promised they would check the airbag light and it's still flashing.
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I was happy and very satisfied with the service and work i would highly recommend to everyone.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very timely, kept me informed, done on time, excellent work!
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks. Great service and great work.
Kelley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very pleased with the level of service from Car Crafters and especially Justin. I will definitely use you again, if the situation arises. Thank you!
Laurel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Michele explained things very clearly both at the beginning and at the end. The car looks great! The office staff was friendly and accommodating. Great business!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Well done. Thank you everyone!!!
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciated the status calls, it really helped. My car looks great like brand new (which it is). Thank you.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Although I was really happy with the workmanship on my vehicle. I was not happy that the interior was covered with dust from sanding. When I dropped off my truck the interior was clean and there is no reason not to expect it to be in the same condition that I left it. Other then that, job well done.
Ed J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I'm very pleased with the repair, and Michelle was great to work with.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Fast, excellent quality work! Well done!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Attention from Michelle and Paul was appreciated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications