Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very timely, kept me informed, done on time, excellent work!
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks. Great service and great work.
Kelley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very pleased with the level of service from Car Crafters and especially Justin. I will definitely use you again, if the situation arises. Thank you!
Laurel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Michele explained things very clearly both at the beginning and at the end. The car looks great! The office staff was friendly and accommodating. Great business!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Well done. Thank you everyone!!!
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciated the status calls, it really helped. My car looks great like brand new (which it is). Thank you.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Although I was really happy with the workmanship on my vehicle. I was not happy that the interior was covered with dust from sanding. When I dropped off my truck the interior was clean and there is no reason not to expect it to be in the same condition that I left it. Other then that, job well done.
Ed J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I'm very pleased with the repair, and Michelle was great to work with.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Fast, excellent quality work! Well done!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Attention from Michelle and Paul was appreciated.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Michele and her co workers took great care of my car. The car was bran-new and they kept the inside very clean. Very friendly staff.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent work, thank you so much. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It a great experience.
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Work was well done and advisor was a pleasure to work with.
Ira R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great work and right on schedule.
An Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I'm very satisfied with the repairs. It was an excellent experience,handled by a great team! Thanks... Chris Behl
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Outstanding job! Quality work and a very professional and courteous staff to work with. Definitely would recommend Car Crafters to others who need automotive or motorcycle paint and repair!
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Michelle was great to work with and the work was better than expected.
Omar V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for all of your help with my car! Michele was wonderful and made what could have been a stressful situation, very easy and stress free! Plus my car looks great :-)
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
I brought it in to replace a bumper cover and fix a misaligned exhaust pipe. The bumper cover looks like it was installed well enough , but by the time I was back onto Paseo del Norte, it was obvious that the exhaust was still hitting the frame of the car, a fairly quick test drive, or even letting it idle for a few minutes would have been enough to check their work. I will be back, which is definitely inconvenient.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Michelle was wonderful to work with great customer service
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Michele was great. She is someone that you like right off. Thank you Mr. Guthrie for test driving my daughter's mustang. She felt confident that everything was in good working order after one of the world's top race car drivers checked it out. Thank you to the technicians that did the great work. We appreciate you. Manny
J. B..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The staff was great and the car wAs Boone on time. I would recommend Car Crafters to anyone. Good job. Thanks to all
Alec R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service
Beatriz P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Michelle was amazing! She actually answered my calls and went above and beyond to help me. She is a great asset to your Company and because of her I will make sure to give positive references of you all. Great Job on my car! Happy camper!
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Communication was outstanding! I appreciated the texts and calls from Michele!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Professional, friendly, and did a great job!
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good service and very friendly staff. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications