Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was great. My advisor, Keith H., did an excellent job in all phases of the repair process.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thanks for another excellent experience from start to finish!
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They did a great job! Ahead of schedule and great quality
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good quality, timely and efficient. Very good experience
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Perfect
Annabel R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I had a very good experience from start to finish.
Ngoc D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Wonderful job and a friendly environment.
Norman Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The repairs to the damage turned out great. I would recommend Car Crafters on on Holly to anyone needed quality collision repair work.
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Michele laks was amazing. Completely satisfied. Glad Ted Cavalier gave my information to her to call me. Having enterprise there helps alot for rental return.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I am very happy with with us work on my car and the time u took I have already recommended u to other people
Janay W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Michelle and Keith we’re awesome. Thank you for the great customer service! They were on top of everything and kept me updated about my car through the entire process so I knew what was going on. Everyone was really friendly and answered all my questions. Also, the mechanics that work on the cars did an amazing job- my car looks beautiful and was worth the wait. I couldn’t be happier. THANK YOU!
Cassiano E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Just to say that I was very pleased with the kind attention and excellent job done.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Micheal did a great job!
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Extremely pleased with the work and the communication from this shop. Did not hear much from the insured’s Insurance company so I am grateful that car crafters was able to do their work for them.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/22/2018
It took too long to get my car back, it was there for 2 weeks & 2 days
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Michelle, my repair liason - outstanding customer service
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Unfortunately for me this was my second timevwithin 2 month, really happy with the result, thank you Michelle and your crew for a job well done
. M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Keith was great to work with and my vehicle was completed ahead of schedule.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Nice job. The front desk kept me advised on the progress of the job. My service person was Michele. Nice job. Thank u
Karleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/13/2018
My back window on the right side doesn’t lock. It needs an adjustment. Please give me a call so I can gave it adjusted. Thanks, Karleen S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications