Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I really appreciated your guys cleaning the inside of the car too. Great job! :-)
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I was updated daily via email on the progress of the repairs. They promptly responded to inquiries. The car was ready exactly as predicted. The personnel were professional, courteous and very helpful. The car was delivered washed and clean. They are a very professional operation!
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Provided continuous updates which were greatly appreciated
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I felt well cared for and like I was important
William N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
It was like it never happened. Better than before ???? Your're the best Marianne /****-****-xxxx
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
You guys are the best around. Keep up the good work!
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I am always pleased with the service I receive from Auto Body Super Center. Jeff is extremely friendly and approachable. The body work is always well done. I have been to this auto body repair business several times over the years. I switched from another business and have never regretted the move. I would highly recommend Auto Body Super Center to my friends and I will return if the service is needed in the future.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Car looks good, I am happy.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Jeff had excellent customer service and made me feel very welcome as I walked in the door. I had the luxury of driving a PT cruiser for the week which was a real treat, my kids loved it. I wouldn't think of takin my business anywhere else! I love me some ABSC
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
The car looks great, they were very fast at getting the work done, and even cleaned my car inside and out! A very nice outcome for an unfortunate incident. Thank you!
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Jeff was outstanding in every facet. Excellent service and they did a really nice job. Highly reccommend sending someone there for auto body work
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Job finished on time. Job was done well. Service counter employee was courteous and friendly.
D W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Very nice work, again. Thank you!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
You did a great job and thank you a million time for bringing it back home :)
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
Outstanding workmanship and customer service was outstanding
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2014
I would have been upset about the apparent lack of prior scheduling into the Ford dealer to set the codes on the air bags - but the use of your loaner car pretty much offset that. In actuality, I was not really inconvenienced. Every thing else was top notch. Thank you.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/23/2014
I've called this morning to set up time (tomorrow/Tuesday) to have wiring checked. Our tail lights are not working. Once that gets resolved I would be completely satisfied.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
I havent inspected car real well yet but all the people get A plus. I really liked they kept in touch and also gave me a loaner
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
She looks great! Thanks a million! You guys did a great job like always and your customer service is top notch.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Everyone was just super. Communication was great. They went the extra mile to get parts and save me money. Friendly personnel. Delivered my vehicle on time. :) couldn't ask for any better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications