Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corrie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Amazing service. Kept me up to date every step if the way and my car looks great. Highly recommend this shop!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Actually really that this was a brand new bumper cover. Nice job guys!
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Quality work. I was happy to see my tow reciever was painted as well even though that was not part of the repair. Nice touch. Job well done.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thank the team on another great repair job. Always a pleasure working with all of you. Ron Normand
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Service, quality and final result.. on time and better than new.. your office staff are the best.. russ
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Beautiful work!!! Not only was the exterior of my car fixed perfectly the interior was cleaned and looks amazing. I would never go anywhere else!! They go above and beyond!!!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very pleased with service at Gaumonds. Car looks great. Everything aligned and paint job looks great.
Tenny T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The whole experience was as easy as could be! You guys did a great job - many thanks!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My RAV4 looks great! Thank you to all for your help. Carol, I appreciate all you have done to make this an easier "nightmare" for me! My best to all! Thank you!
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank you Carol.Let the team know that they did a excellent job and we are very happy. your whole process of "one stop shopping" made it so easy. Thanks again Ron & Ann R
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am supremely pleased with the repair and quick, efficient service. My car looked liked new again. I am very impressed that my car was detailed. It was obvious to me that my car was treated with kid gloves, the driver's seat and floor carpet was protected with a cover. I hope never to be back again, but should life's byways steer me in your path I will have peace of mind knowing my car will be in expert hands. I will be sure to recommend Gaumond's Auto Body.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Always a great experience dealing with Gaumond's
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great people great service excellent job thank you
Albert I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent customer service - wouldn't go any place else!!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was so pleased with the entire process, from the estimate to the timely updates on the repair process. The front bummer looks fabulous and I have already started recommending your business to the folks that helped me get around when I was without npmy car( though you did try to offer me a reasonable Hertz rental). You should take pride in your product and as I mentioned to the woman in the office when I picked up my car, "Loved doing business with you,but hopefully not for quite a few more years" ????
Oriette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
You are the best and your work is superb. You always are there for your customers and you do the job in a timely manner with great results. Thanks again
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
They were helpful and friendly.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
We were away on vacation and we excited that the car was ready when we returned. Gaumond's has always been reliable. Thank you very much.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications