Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great work and customer service!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you for a great job! The bumper is beautiful and the shine on the rest of the car is amazing!!!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Always do a superior job.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Beautiful work. Thank you!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything was perfect, the work done and the friendly customer service.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Whole experience went smooth and painless Carol handled everything- insurance, car rental, forms etc... And my vehicle looks great! Thanks !!!
Cecile J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
More updates we were stuck on stated for quite a while and I had to call to find out my car would be ready a week after it was brought in the work that was done was excellent though I was just disappointed it took so long
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very helpful and nice. I was so glad to get my car back!!!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
HI - My Jetta looks great and it was done sooner than I thought it would be. Great communication as well. Thank you - Diane B
Ethel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Nice work
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Extremely nice people to work with. They took care of all aspects of getting my caddy repaired. They dealt with my insurance company especially when they found more damage than originally thought. They kept me posted on the progress of the repairs and got my vehicle back to me as good as new! Truly can’t say enough good things about them. Will absolutely go back if ever necessary in the future.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Totally impressed and happy with the whole experience. Completely stress free and excellent work. So happy you were recommended to me and I in turn will do the same should opportunity arise. Five stars all the way.
Claudia I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job to everyone at Gaumond's!!! Couldn't be happier. In fact I was telling my family about what a great job you did and Steph said, "you should be a spokes person for Gaumond's". Again, thank you for everything and especially your attention to detail!! Claudia - Al too!!!!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Gaumond’s Auto Body did a great job repairing our vehicle. They kept us up to date as far as what step in the repair process they were completing. They were accurate with their estimate on time to complete the job and we had our vehicle back right on schedule, a little ahead of the promised date actually! Our vehicle looks brand new and we are so happy with the work Gaumond’s preformed.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
You would think that I was never in an accident your people did a fantastic job I couldn't be happier I wish I could say more but there are no words 2 say how great a job that they did on this car it is fantastic and thank you so much
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great job
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Carol and the staff are great as always and so is the repair work! Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great experience From start to finish car looks great
Tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Job well done,I couldn't be more happier than what I expected, it was the right decision to have my car fix at Gaumond. Nice people,job well done.. Thank you very much to all hard working people at Gaumond to deliver the expectations of their customer..have a great day.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great service, great woek, great people!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications