Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2021
I was extremely happy with the repair done on my car and thought the price was excellent.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2021
Great people to do deal with. My truck looks great. Thank you, Michael.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2021
Really happy for the wonderful work done on my vehicle. I have used your services in the past and have always been a satisfied customer.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2021
Felt very confident dealing with Susan. The results beautiful. Job well done. Thank you.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
You made it all very easy! Rental car arrangements, text updates on the repair (which was completed earlier than anticipated).
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Outstanding service, as always!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Great service and repair!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Car looks great
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
This is the 4th. time I have sent this.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
great
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
The repair looks perfect and Sue made the whole process very simple.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
As always, working with the people at Gaumond's Auto Body was a very good experience. The work done on my car was at a very high level and the communication with the front office was always very courteous and pleasant. I always recommend them for the quality of their work and their customer service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Professional and friendly staff and my car looks wonderful. Thank you.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
Best experience ever. Couldn't have scripted it better if I tried. Everyone deserves a raise. Will recommend to friends.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2020
Gaumonds did a great job with the body work. Tied their best to determine why the seat belt sign is on for the passenger side, even when no one is sitting in the seat. We will be taking the car to the Nissan dealer to determine the cause.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Very satisfied with the communication and the service I received at Gaumond’s
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Work was done ahead of schedule and competitively priced.
Justin
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2020
I was very impressed how clean the vehicle was when i picked it up. Very happy with Gaumond's Auto Body. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing bodywork on their vehicle.
David
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2020
My first observation of my car when I picked it up was that I was very happy. At first glance I was very pleased with how beautiful the car and repair that you did looked. The bumper repair was gorgeous it look brand new like when I picked it up at the dealership five years ago. The inside of the car was immaculate. I could tell that you made an extra effort to make it look really presentable. When I got it home though and looked at it again I saw a small dent on the left front fender. It was right near the seam where the bumper joined to the fender. Looking at it in the sunlight it popped out right away to me. Someone else may not even notice it but because I was examining it closely it was easy to see.
Wayne
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Great job would recommend to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications