Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The team did an amazing job, my car looks brand new!! The communication Carol provided the entire process was so reassuring and helpful, she’s awesome!! Thank you so, so much for all your time and hard work. It is much appreciated! :-)
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Absolutely satisfied. I had no doubts that my car would look perfect. Would recommend you to my friends and family
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was extremely happy with my car repairs well worth the time and money
Ghp Associates.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thanks for handling our tricky repairs!
Shumila T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Car looks outstandibg.....thank you
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You guys are the best and your work is awesome
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent job! The car looks brand new.
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service kept up to date truck looks great
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The repairs look great. Car was clean and looking great, inside and out.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great Job on our Honda bumper cover, if you are looking for a Great Job, and nice people to work with This is the place to go.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent communication and great work!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Wonderful service and attention. I felt complete trust due to your service. The car was in perfect condition and beautifully detailed ipom its return.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you for the quick service.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thanks you , I will let share name with all.
Maryanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thank you for doing a great job in a timely fashion!!!...love the carwise that’s keeps you updated... staff was friendly and efficient. Will recommend to family and friends... Thanks again
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Steve, Carol, Sue are the best. Quality and professional service. Love giving back and dealing with Setvices within my own town and Gaumonds Auto Body is a pleasure to do business with. Advise my friends it is the place to go!!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good work, but I was told it would be ready early last week. It took another week before we could pick it up
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great job on the vehicle but someone stole all my change that was in it????
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Gaumond's did an excellent job! so happy with the service and level of support.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/18/2018
The car was there 6 days and really does not look good at all. The door trim is already peeling off. Car return dirty. Paint looks good though.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications