Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ZIAD K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Honest and professional
JEANNE W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Carol was amazing, professional - took care of everything. The car looks fantastic too - thank you!!
MARTHA HUBBARD.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
You guys are fantastic! Thank you!
DAVID R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great staff
NORMAN D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great job,truck looks like new. Thanks
JAMES G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Amazing shop really nice people who took very good care of me and my car. They kept in contact throughout the whole process and kept updating through texts an amazing shop and would definitely recommend
SAM K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Fantastic work and communication
ERIKA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Customer service is excellent, the keep you updated on the process of your car they are so quick. When the finished with your car the clean it and leave it so clean. I am so impressed with the service. Thank you so much for your excellent service I will recommend any one there Thank you again
****T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Best auto repair/ collision center around.
GERARD T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Carol was AMAZING! You guys have such a great operation going there. The email updates came at perfect times, just as I was about to call for an update. Keep up the great work and hopefully we never need to use you again ;)
WILLIAM N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
In addition to great work, Gaumond's made the whole process seamless and easy. I would definitely use Gaumond's again - thank you!
MARIANNE B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Service is amazimg, keep you posted throughout the process. Workmanship is incredible
HENRY A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Thank You! All at Gaumond’s Auto Body for the good work and finishing on time. This was important to me. HENRY A
DOROTHY D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Gaumond's Auto Body made the process easy and did a quality job.
JOANNA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Carol was so helpful making things go smoothly! The repairs were done quickly and the car looks great!
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Very Great Job!
R
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/6/2019
The service was great and the repairs a great! You guys took care of all the supplemental damage and kept me informed the whole time which was awesome! Couldn’t be happieR
WILLIAM V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Looks better than brand new Thank you
KEVIN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Very great job.. I'd recommend your services to others
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
8/25/2019
Thus far, we are happy with the exterior hail damage being repaired, but the interior had black marks on the ceiling, molding and seat fabric. I wiped everything down, but I was disappointed with this not being cleaned before I got the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications