Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I want to thank Carol for a job well done her team of expert's body mechanics ,and Going above and beyond the call of duty in fixing a problem that I had that was on going I want to thank you and your whole team I hope to never get back into another accident but if I do I know where to go
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I want to thank all the people at Gaumond's. Carol was so helpful and made my experience go smoothly . I love the results and I'm very pleased. Thanks again
John I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
They did a great job.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
could not be happier
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Although I haven't driven the repaired Honda more than a few miles since picking it up yesterday, it appears to be in great shape. Thank you for taking such good care of our car at this time. Thank you also for communicating so often and efficiently throughout the month-long process.
Domenic D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very helpful, pleasant to work with, great customer service, great auto body work.We will recommend.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Fabulous job as usual!!!!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Car looks brand new. Thank you for a job well done.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Work done on time and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was friendly and answered questions as they arose. Made the whole process smooth. Thank you!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I love the fact that my car was shining inside and out down to the tyres, great job, the best. Thanks.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Gaumonds service and technical work is the best in the industry.There is not a better autonomy shop in Mass than Gaumonds.Tom Cataldo
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great service, people and nice clean up of the car before puck-up
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Thank you very much for the excellent customer service and professional work you did repairing our car. Carol was phenomenal in keeping us updated about the progress of the car, and very compassionate in understanding our situation. The repair work is outstanding, and the areas that were damaged look like new. Well done. Thank you very much.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
In addition to the great work they did on our vehicle, they did a tremendous job coordinating the rental car and dealing with the insurance company. We had total peace of mind. The vehicle looks brand new.
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was amazed at how good my car looked when I picked it up. The paint job was perfect and looked like it did when I bought the car. They also did a very good job of vacuuming and cleaning the inside. The office staff was very professional, nice and helpful guiding me through this process and the rental of a car while mine was being fixed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Quick and informed
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Carol is such a great nice woman. The guy who worked on my car was also just so nice and expressed his eagerness to work on my car. My car had a lot of customization to it and required rare parts but they got the job done and they cleaned the car up very nicely. Very satisfied.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Efficient and they kept me up to date as to the status of my vehicle repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications