Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
First of all, Carol is great to work with. She is so pleasant and professional. She is on top of everything. Also, I was very pleased with the quick turnaround of the repair and the quality of the work. Thanks to everyone.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You guys are amazing!!
Budgetcard, Inc.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job, great service. Thank you.
Medusdesign C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The car was extremely well cleaned and in great condition when we recived it. Thanks
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great service. My car looks like new. Carol was very helpful. Thank you.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Is there a possibility the parts could have been ordered in advance, eliminating the wait time?
Anshul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent work done by the team I am very happy. Thankyou
Oscar E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone in the office was very kind and professional. It was truly a good experience dealing with Gaumond's personnel. Hopefully I don't have to use your services in the near future, However if an accident happen I will pick up your location. Thank you for your help. Best Oscar
Francesco A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The car looks like the accident never happened to it. Thanks for working with me, and thanks for taking over talking to the insurance and rental.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Your group was helpful from start to finish. You listen to my concerns and address them to satisfaction. Service was swift. Would recommend you to all.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Carol Gaumond was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. She is helping me straighten out my rental problem,,,,,I am very thankful ! The work on my car was excellant,,,,,Thankyou so much. Glad to have my car back !and it looks better than the day I took out out of the lot at the Subaru dealer.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I want to thank Carol for a job well done her team of expert's body mechanics ,and Going above and beyond the call of duty in fixing a problem that I had that was on going I want to thank you and your whole team I hope to never get back into another accident but if I do I know where to go
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I want to thank all the people at Gaumond's. Carol was so helpful and made my experience go smoothly . I love the results and I'm very pleased. Thanks again
John I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
They did a great job.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
could not be happier
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Although I haven't driven the repaired Honda more than a few miles since picking it up yesterday, it appears to be in great shape. Thank you for taking such good care of our car at this time. Thank you also for communicating so often and efficiently throughout the month-long process.
Domenic D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very helpful, pleasant to work with, great customer service, great auto body work.We will recommend.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Fabulous job as usual!!!!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Car looks brand new. Thank you for a job well done.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Work done on time and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications