Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Gaumond’s completed the repairs on my car quickly and the car looked better than before the accident. Their office staff is very friendly and professional. I received periodic texts updating me on the status of the repairs. I highly recommend Gaumond’s Auto Body.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
Always responsive to questions
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2021
Our car looks brand new like we just bought it! Thank you. Excellent work!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2021
Excellent work. My car looked like new outside and inside.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Great job of keeping us informed along the way!
Lillian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2021
Outstanding service & work! Should I come across anyone seeking this type of service I would highly recommend Gaumond....THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Eliot F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2021
Awesome customer service
Lynne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Very well done and am extremely happy with the outcome. Will highly recommend you to all neighbors and friends
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2021
Very much!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2021
Excellent and speedy work.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2021
I was extremely happy with the repair done on my car and thought the price was excellent.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2021
Great people to do deal with. My truck looks great. Thank you, Michael.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2021
Really happy for the wonderful work done on my vehicle. I have used your services in the past and have always been a satisfied customer.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2021
Felt very confident dealing with Susan. The results beautiful. Job well done. Thank you.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
You made it all very easy! Rental car arrangements, text updates on the repair (which was completed earlier than anticipated).
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Outstanding service, as always!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Great service and repair!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Car looks great
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
This is the 4th. time I have sent this.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications