Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 241 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The dealings with the staff were excellent - and the work was done to my satisfaction - thank you
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good job! Nothing personal but I hope we never do business again. LOL good job!
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Quality of work is exceptional Like updates on progress
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The car looks great. We couldn't be happier!! Thank you.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Friendly and super efficient. Will continue to be a repeat customer
Goodrich R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Car looks good as new, office staff is very friendly and helpful!
Marylou W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
My ten year old car looks brand new!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
great people
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fast service. Repair done expertly.
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Car looks great!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
did a nice job appreciate the detailing too
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm extremely pleased with the work that was done on my car. I also want to add that the ladies in the office were extremely efficient. Not that I'm looking forward to having an accident but Gaumonds will be where I turn to if the need arises! Thanks again.
Kirsten T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Looks like new! Thank you!!
Jessi H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
An excellent job! I couldn't be happier with the work that you did and also with how clean my car was when I picked it up! And both carol and Susan were awesome from the start to the end. Always someone to help with any questions and helping with my rental issues as well. I will defiantly use you if I ever need any repairs done again! Thank you!!!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fantastic job!!!!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I am thankful for the professional staff who were so kind, helpful and dedicated to having my car repaired in a timely manner. Making arrangements for a rental was very much appreciated. The repairs made on my car was exceptional and I am very pleased with the outcome! Thank you all for a great experience????
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was pleased with the repairs done to the vehicle and especially the cleanliness of the vehicle when I picked it up. As you could see the vehicle is meticulously maintained and I was somewhat concerned wondering about the finished repair, but you certainly lived up to a quality repair that I would not hesitate to pass your name along. Job well done! Thank you
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you again for a great repair job as usual you went above and beyond to make esure
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Extremely professional & knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend Gaumond's to anyone in need of service.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job!
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job, your service is beyond compare!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Keep doing what you've done for many years! Thank you for the unsurpassed customer service the you continuously provide!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The car came out nice, thanks again.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Good job !!!!!
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Girls in the office were very friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with the way my car came out. Looks brand new. Carol is a great lady.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great customer service! Wish it could have been faster but that is minor and didn't really affect me. Carol was very helpful.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I will never bring my vehicles elsewhere.
Katharine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks again for the great service ????
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The repair looks good as new. Thank you for taking such great care!
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Always a pleasure, carol is wonderful and workmanship is spot on
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome job. Will recommend you to anyone needing repairs
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very friendly and caring service. Great job on repairing my Ford Explorer and on schedule. I would use them for repairs on any of my vehicles.
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Carol was great, very helpful and pushed to have our truck ready for the weekend plans we thought we would have to cancel. Thank you to everyone for making it happen!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys are the best!!!
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Awesome experience all around!! Thank you!
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Carol called me every few days and even though my car repair was long she always remained positive and pleasant! I would refer anyone for the service alone.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
This was the best customer service experience I have ever had from an auto body or repair shop. You guys are the best.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
You are simply the best!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent work. Great office staff. Good overall experience
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
While the repair of my vehicle was satisfactory the interior of the vehicle was unacceptable. While I understand that my vehicle isn't brand new and that the car will get dirty while being repaired I didn't expect that the dirt and grime would be left inside for me, the customer to have to clean up. There was grease all over the steering wheel, dark marks on the light leather interior both on the driver side and passenger doors and dust throughout the car. After much discussion I was told that they would do their best to see to it that the interior was cleaned properly. Once I left and went to get inside my car, my car was making a continuous beeping sound. When I opened the car that was parked in front of the shop the car had been left in drive with the e-break engaged. My car had an automatic start button and the car should not have been left in drive. It should have been left in the parking lot in the parked position with the motor turned off. Also I noticed that when I went to pull the seat forward the seat was making a grinding noise. Something that wasn't there when I dropped the car off. I take very good car of my car and know the state in which I left it in. I immediately noticed both the grease, dust and dirt marks as soon as I opened the car door. There is normal wear and tear but the dirt and grime I noticed was not that. How do you expect a customer to get into a car that is filled with dirt and grime and not get it all over their hands and clothes. I should not have had to even have a discussion asking that my car be cleaned up. It should have been done. Now I have to go and spend my own money for a mess that I did not cause mind you on having the car's interior completely detailed. That's going to cost close to 300 out of my pocket for something I wasn't responsible for. But I won't risk ruining my clothes or getting grease on me to turn have to spend more of my own money to replace them.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very professional. Maintained constant communication. Handled rental arrangement for us which made it a painless experience. Would highly recommend Gaumond's to anyone needing repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Customer service was great, and car looks fantastic.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great work. Would have liked it finished sooner
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/30/2016
Conscientious, high level communication, quality culture,best paint shop in the area. Puts the customer first, gives you all the options all the choices. All for a fair price. Sets the standard. Patience is rewarded. They do not rush at expense of quality.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Always very accommodating, fast, friendly and professional service. The best auto body repair in the area!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great communication and customer service and my car looks great, thank you,
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job on my Taurus. It looks great.Thanks for treating it like one of your own vehicles. Very pleased with everything so far. Carol and Sue are outstanding. They were a great help in working with the insurance company.
Jaclyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Car looks great, color is perfect, Carol save me a lot of money with my rental through enterprise, great job!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Nice job,looks great John B
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The repair job was fantastic. The communication between Gaumond and me was amazing. Thank you.
Karen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Car looks awesome! Not only the bumper that was replaced, but the entire vehicle. Thanks for taking the additional time to clean the car inside and out. Much appreciated!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Loved that the inside looked as beautiful as the outside. Car looks brand new. Thanks so much
Eithne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The service was great I was kept informed every step of the way
Faith Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for all of the help during this process. You made a painfull process much more bearable, don't change anything, everything was great.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you very much! Happy holidays
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Outstanding results on the truck
William J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very happy with the service, frequent status updates and professionalism. Hope I don't have to use again thou no hesitation should I need to. Absolutely recommend service to others. A great job!!
John I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
The outside looked great but the clean interior just put it over the top. I felt like I was driving a brand new car again. THANK YOU!!
Herman K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Best auto body shop!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great family business to work with
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellence all the way. Thank you again
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Good job, as always
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent job. Thank you.
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent! Personal and professional, will use again for sure!
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
It took too long. I know the damage was extensive but it still took too long. I would have liked to be informed more often what the reason for the hold up was. If the shop had difficulties getting the alignment done at the usual garage, go somewhere else. Your customer comes first!
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Very good job . Thanks
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Yes... someone asked if the truck was a 2015 Good job..russ
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great service, I appreciated the call updates frequently to keep us informed! I do appreciate them getting my car back to me quick and LOVED that they gave it a clean on the inside too!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Didn't like hertz, but you guys were great
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Just I hope I never need your service again. Very happy with the work done on my car.
Bridgette C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Fabulous service and quality repair, thank you
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Just one word, UNBELIEVABLE!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
What stood out most to me as a positive was carol's follow up and keeping me up to date on the repair of my vehicle. In the past, when I've had to bring my car in on an insurance claim, I've had to make a phone call to initiate the conversation to get an update. The body work and paint job were done with attention to detail. I wouldn't have known the car was in an accident.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The team at Gaumond's did a fantastic job repairing the damage fto my Tacoma.The weekly updates were great and everyone was super nice.,
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Our car came back beautiful and we were kept informed every step of the way. We did not have to worry about a thing. They even returned the rental car for us.
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Excellent job repairing my vehicle. Unable to even tell it had ever had an accident.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great job! Really loved the attention to detail!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
The length of time the car was in the shop was excessive
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I'm very pleased with the job done on my vehicle, thanks for a job well done!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great service!! Thank you!!!
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
I was very pleased with how fast my car was done and looks beautiful. I have used Gaumonds for previous repairs and they are always very helpful and make a stressful time less stressful by taking charge. Would highly recommend Gaumonds to anyone needing car repairs. Tammy O
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Car looks good, customer service excellent as usual and car done quicker than expected! Thank you!
Katherne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I am c Autoompletely satisfied. It looks like a brand new car again.the paint job is awesome. thank you very much. please pass on my appreciation. I would recommend Gaumonds Auto Body to anyone who needs body work done.Thank you very much.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Caroline was very friendly on the phone and helpful
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Looks great! You always kept me posted about the progress.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thank you for your superior customer service and your expidicious repairs.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Everyone was friendly,helpful and professional. Thank you
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service very accommodating
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
My vehicle looks great .the customer service is excellent
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Happy with the results. My car was returned very clean and beautiful. Thank you so much for your goo work!
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
The team made sure even though the weather slowed down the delivery of parts to still get the job done. The car looks showroom new again. Thank you
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
It is very helpful to keep the customer informed like you do.Thank you for that.
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent communication , car looks brand new !
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
The vehicle is as good as new. I appreciate the help given to secure a rental car.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
It's good as new.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
I appreciate how professional you staff is . This had to be the best service experience I have ever had. Thank you, Cindy Squire
Adrianna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I can't even tell it had work done on it. This is why I keep coming back to you guys thank you- Adrianna B
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Carol and all of the support staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They coordinated very well with the insurance company adjuster and rental car agency. the workmanship was superb and I am very happy with the result.
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Very helpful in explaining details about car and frequent updates. Very pleased with service. Car looks professionally done. Thanks Shane
Lance J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Great Job handled professionally
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
We liked all the support from Carol getting our rental taken care of and dealing with the insurance co. We really liked the up dates on how our repairs were being done. My Honda looks fantastic what a great job. Thank you so much Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Millie & Joe L
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Very pleased with the service and how I was updated all along
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Gaumond's did exceptional work and was done when they said they would be. I'm totally satisfied.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
I love it that the car is completely vacuumed and cleaned. That has been on my mind "to do" but never do as good a job as YOU !!! Thank You !!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I knew from the start that my car was in good hands. All I had to do was ask around and all my friends gave you a big OK Plus my daughter used your company and also gave you a great heads up. Thanks again, Pete & Claudia Richardson
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/4/2014
Friendly service, my car was fixed faster than expected
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Another Outstanding repair job from the professionals at Gaumonds. Thanks
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
Carol was the best in keeping me updated on the car. You also did such a good job, I am afraid to drive it. There are too many crazy people out there that might scratch it. All kidding aside, I am very satisfied and would use your shop if I needed auto body work again. I would also recommend you to friends.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
you always do great work, wish i could have gotten a small bottle of touch up paint
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Thank you for your excellent service and your update calls.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Carole, made it very easy and instills confidence that you will be treated very well. She's very personable and professional. I had always herd good things about Gaumonds, now I can understand why.
Mirlen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Thank you.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
Thank you everyone!
Domenic V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
The vehicle looks perfect and the staff was great to deal with; a fantastic job all the way around! Thank you!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Great Communication and my car is new again thanks for your hard work.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Gaumond's Auto Body. My car looks like new and the job was done faster than I expected. I really liked getting the updates by text and email. It kept informed on the progress. I would highly recommend Gaumond's Auto Body to anyone in need of repairs after an accident.
Marguerite B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/26/2014
My car was at the shop longer than expected. Had no car for 1 week. Thought this would be a two day job. But once I saw the car it was worth the wait. Luckily my husband didnt need to have his car during this time so it wasn't terribly inconvenient. Will use Gaumonds again if needed..but hope never needed
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Everything done as promised. Excellent quality work. The car looks like new. And great support as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else for auto body repairs.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Always the best
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Everybody was wonderful, especially Carol. She made a not-so-wonderful car accident with my brand new SUV as smooth & painless as possible. My SUV looks perfect & you can't even tell there was any previous damage. The service was prompt & I got my SUV back in 4 days. Overall, terrific job!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Great work. Very friendly. Ready when promised. Open communication. Fanatastic place - will definitely recommend to others!!!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Very pleased with the outcome. Even happier when I saw some of the other scratches on my car were touched up. I hope I never need to come back, but if I do, your my choice. Thank you..........
Aron A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2014
Yes they really did a great job and Carol was a pleasure to deal with
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2014
The process was easy. I basically just had to drop the car off and they did everything else. Customer service is excellent. Updates were helpful and I could call if I had questions/concerns and they were addressed immediately.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
I am very happy with the service and the speed in which the repairs were done.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Great job; excellent service
Chuck C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Great service all around!
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Carol is amazing and repair is great
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
It was great service. I loved the updates. I live less than 1/2 mile away and I drive by several times a day. I never saw my car so I really appreciated the updates. Carol is a gem. I found her to be extremely knowledgeable about the whole process. She had said right from the beginning to let her handle all and she did.... from the car rental to the finished product......so happy and I believe you also fixed a small repair that hadn't happened in the "crunch".....Thank you again.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
It was a pleasure to work with you and your very pleasant and knowledgable office staff. I wouldn't hesitate to refer any of my friends, relatives, or clients to you. My car looks amazing!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
My car looks brand new.great job
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
I appreciated the timely updates on the status of my truck.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2014
Don't change anything You can't improve perfection!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
You guys are awesome!!!!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Your team is excellent. I will miss Carol's calls to update me on the progress! She is always so pleasant. The car looks beautiful you would never know there had been damage. May Thanks! Julie S
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Great job can't even tell what parts are new and old the paint job was so good. If I ever need body repairs again this is were I will be coming and would recommend Gaumond's to any one I know also.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Work was completed in timely manner. Very pleasant office!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Best auto body experience I have ever had, by far! Thanks.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
I liked how informed I was kept and everyone was very helpful. My car looks great!! Thanks again for all of your help!!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Excellent service and communication! Thank you!!!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Great communication throughout the process
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
4/21/2014
They always go above and beyond. Excellent communication.
Maryanne N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
have done 4 phone surveys & ALSO to this one I AM EXXXXXXXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY CAR
Glenna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
The car looks wonderful. I can't even tell I was in an accident. Carol was informative and helpful. Great job!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
wonderful service, kept me appriswed of all going on and the car looked great upon pick up
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2014
To all at Gaumonds : very happy with the job you did .how you corrected the paint job and how you handled that little imperfection could'nt be happier. Thank you for a job well done. Paul. Hooper
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Was very happy with Carol getting the insurance to pay for my rental. Also was pleased with how good the work was and that my car was so clean inside and out. Will always have future work done by you. And will definitely tell my family and friends about what a great job you do.
Jaye W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
thank you for great quick service!
Elise K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
I loved that you detailed my car before I picked it up...thank you!
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
As always, we are thrilled with our Gaumond Auto Body experience. The car was taken in and repairs were done in a very timely manner. We were kept updated during the repair process. The final result is a car that looks better than before the accident. It looks so shiny and brand new! What more could we ask for? You are the best in the business and we will continue to recommend you to others. Thanks for everything!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Carol was very helpful. She provided me with more info/updates than my insurance company.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
The car looks great and I love the updates you give along the way
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
My car looks amazing! The communication between the shop and myself was great. The work was done in a timely manner. Thank you for a job well done.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
The repair job on the car looks fabulous. I got many compliments on it yesterday when I took it to church.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Great job!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
They did a fantastic job repairing my corolla and updated me with the status of my vehicle almost every hour it seemed. I could not recommend anyone else to fix my car than Gaumonds.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
U people are the best the car looks great
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
Very peofessional to deal with. Carol knew exactly what to do for a smooth experience. Work was done beautifully on my 2013 Elantra. Plus it was done quickly. Very happy, I recommend them highly.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Thank you!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Ferrari
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Great people,,, great job
Darah V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
Great job clean car speedy service!
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Very professional and impressive repair! Thank you :)
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Great job!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Thank you for working with us by letting us leave the car while we were away on our extended vacation. Then having it ready for us on our return home. Looked Great! You are always pleasant and professional. Sincerely, Jim & Terry Tattersall
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
The repair work and the service were great. I did have an issue with the rental service (retrieving my transponder). Thank you. Ty Brennan
George H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
The finished car was better looking than when I first got it. It was absolutely beautiful. I am also completely satisfied with the arrangements you made with the insurance company. Thank you very much. I deeply appreciate your efforts.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
The car looks great. You even cleaned the inside. Thanks. In spite of the holidays, you did the job in a short perod of time. I am deeply impressed. Thanks for a great job. Paul H
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/25/2013
Call me after Xmas to discuss scope of work not complete. Thank you,
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
Email AND text updates were a bit of overkill. Either/or would probably suffice.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
The car is returned so nice and clean. I Feel Gaumonds goes above and beyond. Thanks again
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2013
Great Job; thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2013
Very happy w/ it. Getting too many emails & text messages though. Please stop sending.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
Gaumonds was wonderful!! Amazing service ! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Georgianna W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Auto looks great inside and out. Would tell anyone to go to you . THANK YOU Georgianna W
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Great servics and work
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations in both the level of service and the quality of the bodywork. I am super impressed and that is hard to do for me. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for amazing service AND bring my other car in for a repaint in the future. Thanks again for the amazing job done on my MINI Cooper.
Kaan A.
5 out of 5
11/19/2013
Thank you!
Hilde P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Outstanding work and customer service!
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
Thank you.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2013
Car looks brand new, color is a perfect match, pleasant to deal with, and I really like the idea of the text message updates. Great job!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
As always a job well done! Thanks to all of you!
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
Great service!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
Carol and the rest of the gang at Gaumonds did a fantastic job. It felt and looked like I purchased a new car when I picked it up. Carol was very personable and even helped me with my rental!!
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
Carol was very helpful Through this ordeal and very delighted to have her take care of things for me and I would recommend gaumond's repair service to others
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
Appreciate having car down on time at price quoted.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
Keep up the great work,you surpassed all my expectations.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Job well done.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
Great job in a timely manner. My compliments to all involved. Sincerely, Tom R
Shanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
The bumper looks great and it took less time than I expected once I was able to get an appointment!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
OUTSTANDING
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Work looks great and done ahead of schedule... who could ask for anything more?
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
You were all a delight to work with. Very flexible and accommodating to what it was I needed AND the truck looks great. What more could one ask for
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Nice job - I appreciate that you reinstalled my antenna for me (I removed it) and replaced the trunk liner. I'll be back.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
Great people, excellent service. I will recommend your company. Thank you!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Carol took care of everything in a friendly and efficient manner.
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2013
Yee
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
The only auto body shop I have ever used and will be the one I will use in the future! Great work done by great people!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Altogether a great experience
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
The car looked great! Was excited to get it back with no signs of repair work what so ever! Was pleasantly surprised to see that the car was also detailed and looking like new! I am a very satisfied customer.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
I was very pleased with the constant feedback that I received. The car looks great. Carol made all the arrangements with my rental car and held my hand thru the whole process. I have had other experiences with Gaumonds and they have all bee efficiently pleasant. Thank you for such great service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications