Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
the car looks great & I appreciate the many updates to keep us informed along the way. would definitely recommend you to anyone needing body work.
Samantha E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The team was extremely helpful and communicative, and made a potentially stressful experience much less stressful. Carol was wonderful, and helped me navigate my insurance and the rental care agency.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Courteous, friendly, well done.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Done quickly and a job well done!!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Gaumonds treated my Mazda CX-5 like it was their vehicle. I got it back better than ever. I hit a deer :-( that ruined the whole front end of my car - it’s perfect now. Thanks so very much and a Merry Christmas to all????
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
It was very nice too be able too sit in my own vehicle, the care and trust Gaumond’s Auto Body and the communications and updates from Carol in the office made this all worth having Gauman’s work on my car. As I view all the details I see that everything was done with professional care. Thank You!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The car looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Excellent service, great job!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
waxing my truck was awesome!
Corrie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Amazing service. Kept me up to date every step if the way and my car looks great. Highly recommend this shop!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Actually really that this was a brand new bumper cover. Nice job guys!
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Quality work. I was happy to see my tow reciever was painted as well even though that was not part of the repair. Nice touch. Job well done.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thank the team on another great repair job. Always a pleasure working with all of you. Ron Normand
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Service, quality and final result.. on time and better than new.. your office staff are the best.. russ
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Beautiful work!!! Not only was the exterior of my car fixed perfectly the interior was cleaned and looks amazing. I would never go anywhere else!! They go above and beyond!!!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very pleased with service at Gaumonds. Car looks great. Everything aligned and paint job looks great.
Tenny T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The whole experience was as easy as could be! You guys did a great job - many thanks!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My RAV4 looks great! Thank you to all for your help. Carol, I appreciate all you have done to make this an easier "nightmare" for me! My best to all! Thank you!
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank you Carol.Let the team know that they did a excellent job and we are very happy. your whole process of "one stop shopping" made it so easy. Thanks again Ron & Ann R

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications