Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kris O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Always polite and very professional. They exceeded expectations and were a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family. They were exact with the quote and schedule was on time. No unexpected surprises.
Nate S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
From start to finish the communication was great. The truck looks great, there is no wonder you guys have been a staple of North Attleboro for 60+ years.
Shad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great experience from beginning to end. Constant communication to know where we were in the process and great job with repairs
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
What a wonderful job. Looks just like new. Everyone was more than accommodating. Very happy. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
The only thing that I was disappointed in is that it took over five weeks to get my car back. But the communication between your staff and myself was great thank you again
Ariana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great communication and service
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone did exactly what was expected
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
All work was done in a very professional way and all communication was prompt and professional way I would recommend this service provider to anyone without hesitation
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Carol was very friendly and professional in keeping me updated throughout the entire process. Please tell her Miss Daffodil is having a grand olde time with her boyfriend, Clyde. ; )
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Loved working with carol she made an awful occurrence bearable and she is awesome
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was very impressed with Carol & Sue how understanding they were. This was my first accident & you made it practically pain free. Regardless of the extent of damage, the car was finished quite fast & looked fantastic. The car looks even better than when I leased it from the showroom. Very much impressed. Thank you!
Jocelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Carol is so friendly and helpful. Costumer service is amazing here
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The best customer service! So helpful and knowledgeable, I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
Cailin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Customer service was perfect I wish all businesses operated like yours.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent quality and customer service
Rubiela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Car looks fantastic. Excellent job.
Jillian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience!!! From carol in the front office, to the guys in the back and to steve! Extremely thorough service! I received a daily update on my car, which was cery helpful!
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
A pleasure to work with. I would recommend Gaumond’s to anyone in need of auto body services.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
They are the BEST!!!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Quality work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications