Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ethel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Nice work
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Extremely nice people to work with. They took care of all aspects of getting my caddy repaired. They dealt with my insurance company especially when they found more damage than originally thought. They kept me posted on the progress of the repairs and got my vehicle back to me as good as new! Truly can’t say enough good things about them. Will absolutely go back if ever necessary in the future.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Totally impressed and happy with the whole experience. Completely stress free and excellent work. So happy you were recommended to me and I in turn will do the same should opportunity arise. Five stars all the way.
Claudia I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job to everyone at Gaumond's!!! Couldn't be happier. In fact I was telling my family about what a great job you did and Steph said, "you should be a spokes person for Gaumond's". Again, thank you for everything and especially your attention to detail!! Claudia - Al too!!!!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Gaumond’s Auto Body did a great job repairing our vehicle. They kept us up to date as far as what step in the repair process they were completing. They were accurate with their estimate on time to complete the job and we had our vehicle back right on schedule, a little ahead of the promised date actually! Our vehicle looks brand new and we are so happy with the work Gaumond’s preformed.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
You would think that I was never in an accident your people did a fantastic job I couldn't be happier I wish I could say more but there are no words 2 say how great a job that they did on this car it is fantastic and thank you so much
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great job
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Carol and the staff are great as always and so is the repair work! Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great experience From start to finish car looks great
Tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Job well done,I couldn't be more happier than what I expected, it was the right decision to have my car fix at Gaumond. Nice people,job well done.. Thank you very much to all hard working people at Gaumond to deliver the expectations of their customer..have a great day.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great service, great woek, great people!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very personable staff, lots of communication throughout the process and I felt as if I didn't have to worry about anything.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I wrote you a thank you note! ????
Albert Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am sending check #295 for $65.99 to cover the difference between the check I delivered on July 12th and the total cost of the repair. Thanks for your wonderful repair to my Mustang. Pat Zappa
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The team did an amazing job, my car looks brand new!! The communication Carol provided the entire process was so reassuring and helpful, she’s awesome!! Thank you so, so much for all your time and hard work. It is much appreciated! :-)
Shiloh C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Carol, Got me the earliest appointment she could and they went above and beyond on the repairs. Thanks so much!
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Carol made an unfamiliar process very simple and was always prompt in answering any of my questions. I also appreciated being kept in the loop of the progress of my repair. The extra phone call after picking up my car after hours was also much appreciated. I hope my car doesn’t need auto body repair again but I wouldn’t hesitate to return if I do!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Because I no longer live in North Attleboro and was able to communicate only by telephone, I deeply appreciate the way Gaumond's kept me up to date with email and your kindness in making it possible for my daughter to get the car on Monday morning.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Absolutely satisfied. I had no doubts that my car would look perfect. Would recommend you to my friends and family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications