Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. The work is excellent and always done when promised.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Car was repaired perfectly, almost like magic to be honest.
Shivani N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Excellent customer service!
Cosmore H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Job well done in a timely manner the car looks good
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
The company and the people were very professional. And I am very happy with the service and the quality of the repair. I would recommend them two other people and if I ever have the need I will use them again. Christina the girl at the point of entry Christina, was very understanding and answered all my questions.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
This is the 2nd time we used A&B. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is helpful, courteous & efficient. Christina is great! She is patient, kind and so pleasant. I would highly recommend this auto body shop to anyone who needs one!
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Friendly prompt and courteous
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
This was a very emotional experience for me and everyone was so supportive and wonderful. The Jeep looks perfect and the personal touch of putting my kids pic on the dash was the icing on the cake.
Amjad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thanks for doing a good job.
Brigitte C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent service. Rapid turnaround time. Car looked like new. Christina was wonderful to work with she is very competent and caring worker.
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
It was very quick, looks great, and the staff are very lovely
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Awesome
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
They kept us updated on everything that was going on the entire time! Would use them every time if needed.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
My car looked fantastic and I can’t thank A & B car collision enough for making my car look so good. They are awesome at their jobs!!! Thank you so much Sincerely, Rebecca Buhse
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
So satisfied with the overall service..Christina was a sweet heart..professional, answered all my question and concerns, repaired in 4 days even drove it to the front and warmed it up for me..would definitely recommend them..Thank You!!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone was polite and helpful. The job was explained to me and completed more then a week early. Working with you made a bad situation so much easier to deal with. I would recommend you to anyone!!
Wyatt D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Totally satisfied with work done. Only ussue was that I was text twice saying car would not be ready until 12/8. I was called the next day saying car was ready. Otherwise very happy with ur quick and excellent service.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great communication and service.
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very friendly staff, pleasure to deal with you all!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications