Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Awesome job! Awesome to deal with!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
From our first conversation I could tell you cared and Christina was awesome new all the answers to my questions and concerns arraigned thru my insurance for rental they worked around my schedule for repairs which were perfect and done before schedule which in collision work is very rare this was just an exceptionally group of proud professionals at work. Thank you again for turning a bad afternoon into a pleasant one. Highly recommend this shop to anyone with pleasure.**** jetta looking new. R Caputo
Wesam K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I had a wonderful recent experience with A & B collision after I hit a deer. A very friendly staff receiving you from the beginning, explaining everything thoroughly and in details. I was impressed with the excellent quality of work which was done in a timely manner. Also, I did appreciate their assistance to get me a rental car very quickly. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody with an unfortunate event of a car accident.
Clementine D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Your workers was very nice and I don't how to thank you very much.
Charles/stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone was friendly and the job was done well.
Pealar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
This company customer service was totally awesome. Christina informed me of the up-to-date progress with the work on my car and did the job in a timely fashion. Dealing with Christina was the most pleasant experience I had in a long time when dealing with a company. She was polite, informative and went the extra mile. She was just wonderful. The car looks beautiful outside and the inside was cleaned. I will recommend this company to my friends and anyone looking for a job that's going to be well done. A customer service that is absolutely A ONE PERFECT!!!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Christina & Tom are the best.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great job by nice people.
Amerigo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Completely satisfied, customer service and techs were just awesome,just a great experience! ????
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My car was done very quickly as promised and looked brand new when I picked it up! I would without a doubt highly recommend your services to anyone who needs repairs done! Thank you for a wonderful job!!!
Remone D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
We appreciate the job well done and a special thanks to your team!
Nich K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Auto looks brand new
Eda Contractors.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
All those that assited me were very professional and curteous.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Overall we had an amazing experience with A&B Collision. From the initial call with Christina (regarding the autobody & insurance process), to the discussions with Tom regarding the damage and timeline to complete the project. We couldn't have asked for a better team to handle our autobidy repairs. What I thought was going to be a stressful and drawn out process, couldn't have gone any smoother or quicker. We will definitely be recommending A & B Collision to our friends & family!
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent work performed! Will definitely recommend this place to my families and friends.
Peiping M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
They did very good job.
Nicitas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Quick turnaround. Fair price. Nice work!
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I will recommend your facility to other friends and family. Thank you, Tom, Christina, and staff.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Excellent service! Efficient and high quality work! Thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The service was amazing and everyone there so profession I would recommend them highly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications