Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Seems like a very professional operation. Modernized with text updates also friendly staff, it's not surprising that this is a preferred NJM shop.thank you
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Amazing service, amazing people. A&B will continue to have my familys business!
Vito D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you very much for exceeding mine and my wife's expectations. Everyone did a great job all around. 5 star treatment.
Ritesh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great Service!
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My car looks brand new inside and out! They do excellent work! I would recommend Key Auto Body to anyone who needs body work on their car!
Lynnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
very good job !!! Thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
You guys are awesome! Your timely updates via text message and fast turnaround was incredible. Thank you so much for everything.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
All was good,thank you
Roseann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great job the car looks amazing,Thank you Roseann B
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Good job , nice work . I appreciate how the car was detailed . Nice touch . Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone in the future . Thanks
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. The work is excellent and always done when promised.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Car was repaired perfectly, almost like magic to be honest.
Shivani N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Excellent customer service!
Cosmore H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Job well done in a timely manner the car looks good
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
The company and the people were very professional. And I am very happy with the service and the quality of the repair. I would recommend them two other people and if I ever have the need I will use them again. Christina the girl at the point of entry Christina, was very understanding and answered all my questions.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
This is the 2nd time we used A&B. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is helpful, courteous & efficient. Christina is great! She is patient, kind and so pleasant. I would highly recommend this auto body shop to anyone who needs one!
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Friendly prompt and courteous
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
This was a very emotional experience for me and everyone was so supportive and wonderful. The Jeep looks perfect and the personal touch of putting my kids pic on the dash was the icing on the cake.
Amjad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thanks for doing a good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications