Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Friendly and nice work
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent job, completely satisfied, will recommend A & B Key. Professional, courteous, can't Thank You Enough..
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
You did a fantastic job and quicker than I could have imagined The car looks brand new both inside and out. Thank you again
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent customer service and very happy with the repairs
Trade Tech.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional. Delivered the repaired vehicle very promptly. I would definitely recommend AB Key auto body.primarily with Tom and Christina . I am very happy with the experience
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent work! Meticulous!! Looks brand new!
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job thanks
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
The job was super, the car looks brand new just like the way I took it out of the dealership, and the amazing thing is that was all done in two days. A&B guys are so professional, friendly and efficient. I just can’t thank you enough.
Veralynn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I received fast, friendly, courteous, and professional service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you for the quality work done on my vehicle including the side mirror. Wishing your company continued success.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
A&B did a beautiful repair of the damage on my 2017 Accord. They are extremely customer service oriented. A very professional team.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Excellent work!!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Costumer serve and the quality of the work was perfect.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very professional and efficient would highly recommend
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The customer service is the best. They kept us updated every step of the way. They went above and beyond for us.
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
We are very happy with your service. Everyone was polite and helpful a job well done. Thank you, Robert and Debbie R
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
EXCELLENT Customer service!!! ????
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Super friendly and very fast turn around time. Car Was even cleaned!!!! The team there is amazing and They have gain loyal customers!
Carey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They did a great job. The turnaround time was superb. Thank you
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
You took care of everything. Everyone was very nice and kind. The service was excellent. The job is done in a very timely matter a The service was excellent. the job was done in a very timely matter. Thank you very much ,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications