Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job. Reasonable price. Made everything easy including rental car experience. Thanks !!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service. Thank you so much for the professional and speedy service
Mahesh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I am very happy with the quick turnaround. Notifying me with the status of repair and most importantly the super friendly team ready to answer all your questions.
Akladys T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
You did an excellent job, thanks
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Was glad to see text on status of car . Staff was great
Peter Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The staff was professional and courteous and did a fantastic job repairing my car.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Omar and his staff are at the top of their game when it comes to customer satisfaction. Car was repaired on time and looks and drives as it did before the collision. I don't wish to have another collision repair but if I do it will be with A&B.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Excellent service, communication workmanship
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional and would turn to A&B the next time I need services
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Top notch- everyone was super nice and I received fantastic customer service. The team did a great job with the car - looks brand new. I will recommend your company to anyone in the future. Thanks Ken
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything went perfect. Just as promised. It was easy. From the rental car to the work that was done perfectly. And the pickup was easy. No hassle s. Thank you
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great service and great work!
Vishal S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
I left my mom’s handicap chair in the rental car trunk. Need your help to get it back. The rental car was from Enterprise, they are picking up the phone. My mother needs it urgently.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Professional, helpful creating a wonderful experience. A 5 star establishment.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thank you so much for making a hard situation painless. I had used key auto body in the past and trusted them, you guys have earned my trust and then some. Thank you again for the great customer service. My car runs great and it looks beautiful. I will always recommend you.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you. Sorry turo was so hard to deal with, I appreciate your patience.
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great job. They even clean my car, and it looks like new. I got my car back before the day they told me I'm very satisfied Thank you very much Iris Nieves
Haywood G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Well, I have just one problem and I'll stop in tomorrow, but my overall experience was excellent you guys are GREAT
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Repair was performed in an expedited manner
Neelam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Excellent staff and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications