Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great service and quality work
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Wonderful service! Very easy to work with. They go the extra mile to make sure you are completely satisfied! Thanks Tom and staff! Connie and Marc S
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really want to thank all of you ! While an accident is never a pleasant experience, your exemplary professionalism was greatly appreciated ! From the moment I arrived to the moment my vehicle was returned, I was impressed with the efficiency and politeness at every step in the process !!!Thank You !
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everyone was efficient, pleasant and so helpful. They made the whole process so easy. I would definitely use Key again in the future (although I'm hoping I don't need too)! Thanks so much!
Yolanda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The whole experience was outstanding, from the initial phone call, to the work performed on the car. Also liked how easy it was leaving the rental car.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you for making it so easy and for going there extra mile.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job and repair on my vehicle
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The truck looks awesome and the work was completed very quick
Darrin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Just wanted to thank Tom for his professionalism and service and to all the crew as well.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent customer service. Everything from the moment I spoke to Christina till we picked up our car was wonderful. Great job on the car and I was impressed with cleaning the car inside and out. I will definitely recommend Collision Auto Body!!!
Ahmed I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The experience was great and very smooth. There were no issues from dropping off the car to the time of pick up. And the shop was updating me on the step-by-step progress of the work and when it is expected to be complete and when I should be picking it up.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I have recommended the shop already to my friends and family. They did great work and were finished in very timely manner.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repairs done quickly and very satisfied with ease of coordonating my rental car pick up and drop off. Thank you!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
The back hatch is not right and the car just doesn't feel the same when driven
Noha E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Christina was very friendly and helpful. The people who worked on my car did a great job. The car looks great. Thank you all for a great job.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very dependable and fast service. Honest pricing and accurate assessments.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Extremely courteous. Everyone was very professional, and I was very satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle. I would definitely use Key Auto Body again and would recommend them to my family and friends .
Terrie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very unprofessional
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Left a review on Facebook . Great experience overall!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You did a great job
Terence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I would like to thank all of you there from front desk to the shop for a job well done. My repair was done properly and on time. Keep up the great work and you'll be in business for a long time. Thanks again. Terry ****
Almantas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job, thank you!
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional, reliable and fast growing company. I am very satisfied ands job well done. Thank you.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Text messages not up to real time
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The work was excellent and Tom kept us informed in a timely manner and made a stressful situation less difficult.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Knowledgeable and efficient service
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My whole experience at A & B Collision was extremely satisfactory. Christina was nice and helpful and Omar was nice and helpful as well. My car looks great. Thanks for washing it too! Thank you!!! -Christine N
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything was amazing!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The staff and service is by far the best! I would highly recommend them! My car looks brand new.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service and excellent work on our car
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
A&B were wonderful they took care of everything with insurance rental car and my car which is beautiful! Thank you A&B!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Great job, done quickly and nice staff
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I had a big scratch on my rear passenger door that looks great. Honest people with reasonable prices and they were quick too. Couldn't be happier.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond with cleaning out my trunk, vacuuming the car and above all taking care of some minor scratches which stood out like a sore thumb. The car looks fantastic inside and out. And I would like to thank Kevin who was very understand and professional in writing down all my concerns with the car and thank you for installing my license plate frames which I've wanted to do since I bought the car - 6 years.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Staffccourteoud, it was finished, quickly and car looked like it came off the showroom when done
Awilda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I know that with Key Auto Body, my car was in great hands.Thanks all the guys that worked on my car.You guy's did a great job. Very professional work I'm so happy with the care and timely that My car was fixed. You guys rock! Awilda S
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was totally impressed when I saw my car after it was repaired. The work done exceeded my expectations beyond words! I truly thank you for everything. I am going to recommend you to my family and friends.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I plan to use A & B for future repairs.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I thought all the staff was very informative and professional. I was very impressed how immaculately clean the car was when I picked it up. Looked like the car had been detailed. I would definitely use key auto body again and would highly recommend to family and friends.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fair price, great job, done quick. Very professional. If anything else comes up I will trust them with it for sure.
Savas R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Extremely satisfied
Coleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Excellent customer service! Thank you for making a bad situation so much easier to handle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications