Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shakina R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
Everyone at A&B Collision was very nice and helpful the minute I walked in, I like the work they did and I do appreciate how prompt an straight to the point they are, thanks all of you great job.
Lieu D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
I’m very happy with my car thank you all very good job I’ll let all my family and friends come to u for service thank
William D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
The car was repaired in a timely fashion you went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the repairs your staff did a awsome job on the repairs and matching the paint thank you so much for everything I will be recommending your shop to anyone who asks me for a body shop.. thanks mr. Desantis
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
An excellent job on my car and personnel was just great.
Dante R.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
From the moment we walked in, the staff has been very friendly. I was kept up to date of the status of the repair and the quality of work was excellent. Definitely will recommend to friends and family. I’m now a definite customer.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Nice employees, nice office and job very well done.
EDWARD P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
You guys provided friendly and courteous service and delivered what you promised on time. Thanks so much!
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Awesome job. Looks great. They were fast and owner / manager was very professional.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
They did great work and they got the job done five days early. I literally cannot expect anything to of gone any better than it did
KEELAN E.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
job well done. I am very please.
JOSEPH S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very nice to deal with
Carmela L.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great job, looks like new!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Professional, prompt and informative. Great service, kept me apprised of status always and then a great looking repair. Will certainly recommend your shop. Thank you
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Stellar customer service and excellent repair job. Appreciate streamlined collaboration with Enterprise Car Rental. Will recommend wholeheartedly to others.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Wonderful
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
It's commendable that the entire experience was as easy as possible, and the staff is very friendly.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Repair and car detail looks great.
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
A+++ super fast repair and beautiful clean up job! Thank you!!
Kurt F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I would like to thank Omar for his services he made you feel like he was helping a friend rather than just a client. Thank You Kurt F
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
All employees i was involved with were friendly and professional. Shop and waiting areas were super clean. I definitely will return to them for future work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications