Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Remone D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
We appreciate the job well done and a special thanks to your team!
Nich K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Auto looks brand new
Eda Contractors.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
All those that assited me were very professional and curteous.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Overall we had an amazing experience with A&B Collision. From the initial call with Christina (regarding the autobody & insurance process), to the discussions with Tom regarding the damage and timeline to complete the project. We couldn't have asked for a better team to handle our autobidy repairs. What I thought was going to be a stressful and drawn out process, couldn't have gone any smoother or quicker. We will definitely be recommending A & B Collision to our friends & family!
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent work performed! Will definitely recommend this place to my families and friends.
Peiping M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
They did very good job.
Nicitas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Quick turnaround. Fair price. Nice work!
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I will recommend your facility to other friends and family. Thank you, Tom, Christina, and staff.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Excellent service! Efficient and high quality work! Thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The service was amazing and everyone there so profession I would recommend them highly
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything was speedy and my car looks great. Thank you so much for all your help.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent work
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Tom and Christina were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend this shop to anyone who is in need of repair. My truck looked brand new after the repairs were done. Thank you again. Steve Salot
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone here was super friendly, accommodating, and helpful. Had a wonderful experience and will always go here in the future!
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
We are very happy with the work done on our car.Very Professional job excellent Work !!!! the car looks Great!!!!! Thank You
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was very pleased as a customer A&B colllision were very professional understanding and helpful in a time of need. I had just got back from vacation in Georgia while on the way home in South Carolina someone backed into me in a gas station/convience store at about forty miles an hour I had to wait 45 minutes for the police to come in the middle of nowhere the driver gave me a copy of an insurance card that was for another car other than the one that hit me so the car was uninsured. The car that hit me had license plates from another car and the driver left the scene of the accident because she got pepper sprayed was in an altercation and she was driving on the suspended license.I say that to say this it was a very stressful time and situation.They handled everything from the insurance company to the repair the rental and everything in between they took all the stress of of me and made what was a crazy time a pleasure as much as it could be.I dropped off my car on Sat morning and had it back by Weds.evening and they even handled the rental return.I was very extremely pleased with the work they did there efficiency and they even completely detailed the outside and inside of the car it looked like a brand new car and boy did it need it on the inside because we had just gotten back from vacation and hadnt had a chance to clean the inside lol.Thay was an added bonus that made my day.The cherry on top of it all. Thanks A&B collision would use your facility again in a heartbeat and highly reccommend you to anyone faced with an unfortunate situation.Tell your staff I give them a thumbs up!
Wangfu S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Knowledgable & capable Secretary. Experienced & excellent tenicians, fair expense. Delivery on time. Clean & polish the repaired car.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fast, prompt, and efficient. But most helpful. Christina was the best????????
Woon C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very helpful and courteous service.
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
All of the staff I interacted with was very nice and Kristina (Christina) was extremely helpful. I was there through insurance because of an accident, I was given the run around on procedure, and Kristina (Christina) walked me through everything I needed to know and do. And my car looked brand new when I got it back. Quick and professional repairs. Amazing experience. No complaints. I'd go back and recommended the shop for sure.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications