Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmela L.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great job, looks like new!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Professional, prompt and informative. Great service, kept me apprised of status always and then a great looking repair. Will certainly recommend your shop. Thank you
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Stellar customer service and excellent repair job. Appreciate streamlined collaboration with Enterprise Car Rental. Will recommend wholeheartedly to others.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Wonderful
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
It's commendable that the entire experience was as easy as possible, and the staff is very friendly.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Repair and car detail looks great.
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
A+++ super fast repair and beautiful clean up job! Thank you!!
Kurt F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I would like to thank Omar for his services he made you feel like he was helping a friend rather than just a client. Thank You Kurt F
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
All employees i was involved with were friendly and professional. Shop and waiting areas were super clean. I definitely will return to them for future work.
Charmaine W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
A&B Collision was an awesome experience. The service was exceptional and the staff were all great. I can't say enough how well I was treated as a Customer. They demonstrated their care and concern for me and my vehicle. There is no better place to have you all working in my behalf!
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
The team at A&B went above and beyond my expectations. My car came back to me looking brand new! So happy with their work!!
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Already sent a copy of my complete satisfaction to Omar's email address. It was posted on the Marlboro Community page as well.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
A&B was prompt and courteous during the entire process. I appreciated the text alerts every day keeping me in the loop on the process. In addition, they were extremely helpful and patient while we had to re-install car seats. Very happy customer!
CHANA G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Your front desk staff are so knowledgeable, helpful and nice.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
They were professional and speedy survive rental and all the way back to my wash n WAz and tires they cleaned as well thank you again
ZACHARY B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
I was very satisfied with A&B. They fixed my car promptly and in great condition and kept me updated on its progress. The staff was friendly from the people who work at the front desk to the mechanic and whoever else works there. Even when I was about to leave there was an issue with something electronically with the wires they still were able to fix it. On top of it all they cleaned my car inside and out. Couldn’t really ask for anything more.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Staff is very efficient and friendly
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Very friendly when I picked up my vehicle!
PRIMA E.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Omar and his staff were excellent, thank you from Advanta Clean
Gale C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Excellent workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications