Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
the repair was done to my satisfaction. I was very impressed and appreciative of the cleaning of the inside and outside of my car! I felt like I got a new car back. Thank you for everything. And the service was Speedy, also. I didn't realize I would get the car back so soon. I'm very pleased with everything.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Work was done quickly and professionally.
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
From dealing with Christine @ front desk/Office to the autobody Mgt team, the transparency and level of service has always been top notch! This was not my first time dealing with A&B and will not be my last if I ever need autobody work.
Aida M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent.!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
100% satisfied, and a extremely efficient operation Friendly, explained everything clearly, my car looks great runs great If the need ever occurs I would definitely trust my car to A&B and I would highly recommended A&B to any friend or relatives. Thanks for a great job.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very satisfied, fixed 2 of my cars in the last month, quality service,would recommend to all.
Kahil M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
job well done
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Friendly and nice work
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent job, completely satisfied, will recommend A & B Key. Professional, courteous, can't Thank You Enough..
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
You did a fantastic job and quicker than I could have imagined The car looks brand new both inside and out. Thank you again
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent customer service and very happy with the repairs
Trade Tech.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional. Delivered the repaired vehicle very promptly. I would definitely recommend AB Key auto body.primarily with Tom and Christina . I am very happy with the experience
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent work! Meticulous!! Looks brand new!
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job thanks
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
The job was super, the car looks brand new just like the way I took it out of the dealership, and the amazing thing is that was all done in two days. A&B guys are so professional, friendly and efficient. I just can’t thank you enough.
Veralynn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I received fast, friendly, courteous, and professional service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you for the quality work done on my vehicle including the side mirror. Wishing your company continued success.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
A&B did a beautiful repair of the damage on my 2017 Accord. They are extremely customer service oriented. A very professional team.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Excellent work!!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Costumer serve and the quality of the work was perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications