Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ludventz Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent job. Good customer service. Impeccable job!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
As always, the customer service and quality of the repair are exceptional. I appreciate the honesty and professionalism that the staff at Bay State shows to all customers. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Amazing staff at Bay State Auto Body - kept me in the loop, my car was returned repaired and even cleaned!! I will most definitely be using them in the future for any and all services.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everything. From communication to accomodation of bring me a rental to finishing the repair and bringing the car back and taking the rental. Of course the most important part was that the repair was done so well and that my car came back spotless, inside and out!
Deana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Amazing! On time, friendly, communicative!’ Couldn’t be better.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
A pleasure to work with...very accommodating, as I needed a rental and professional!
Yelena L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Job was excellent done. I had the best experience ever I am very thankful to Bay State Auto Body Inc. team for their outstanding service Yelena L
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Yuri is great to work with and repairs came in almost a week ahead of schedule!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I am extremely grateful for having my car serviced at Bay State Auto. The staff was polite, caring, and very professional; they also washed my car; it looked brand new. I have never had the type of service they provided before. I will continue to use their services and will recommend my friends and family to them. Job well done!
Vladimir M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everything was great! Thank you very much.
Haijiang Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
All the works are well done and complete in time.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
THERE IS A OVER POWERING GLUE SMELL IN THE CAR. WE HAVE TRIED TO GET RID OF IT BY LEAVING THE WINDOWS OPEN, AIR FRESHES TO NO AVAIL DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO
Junpei C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
good job
Kerly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
It looks completely like nothing happened and that put a big smile on my face.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Bay State Auto did a great job. My car looks almost new, and it's 3 years old. In addition to the repair, they went the extra mile & cleaned the interior. The rental they arranged was perfect. Bay State Auto communicated with me throughout the time they worked on my car, & the repair was completed on time. A million thanks!!
Katerina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great, timely service
Ilya P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The job has been done perfect.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very helpful. Very courtious. The car looks great! Diana R
Lesbia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
prompted service. will recommend anyone to them
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Yuri is the best guy over there, he'll take care of you and your car. Tell you what you need to know s

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications