Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kerly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
It looks completely like nothing happened and that put a big smile on my face.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Bay State Auto did a great job. My car looks almost new, and it's 3 years old. In addition to the repair, they went the extra mile & cleaned the interior. The rental they arranged was perfect. Bay State Auto communicated with me throughout the time they worked on my car, & the repair was completed on time. A million thanks!!
Katerina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great, timely service
Ilya P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The job has been done perfect.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very helpful. Very courtious. The car looks great! Diana R
Lesbia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
prompted service. will recommend anyone to them
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Yuri is the best guy over there, he'll take care of you and your car. Tell you what you need to know s
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent service.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The job was done quickly and with consideration to our needs. Thank you for a job well done!
Nichole C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you for all of your hard work. My vehicle looks great! It's like nothing ever happened. Yuri thanks for you help and understanding.
Stanislav P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Service and convenience were outstanding. Quality of workmanship was beautiful and my car was returned to me in a cleaner state than when it left my possession. One of the best experiences I ever had with a body shop. Loved working with you guys, Thank you!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Baystate's attention to detail and customer first approach made my experience with Baystste very enjoyable. Great job guys.
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The best work I've ever had done period. A magnificent job I am very impressed with.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service and job. Made the whole situation easy to go through. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Leana T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The work was done excellent on time , the car was detailed and delivered home. Thank you for great service
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent Job
Alexandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Best services

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications