Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

YOLDINA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
I am very satisfied because they have very good service, they are very friendly and my car is looking good.
SHELOVES L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Upon arriving at bay state auto the gentleman there was very nice and very informative.when the job was complete my car looked like it never was in an accident I was very satisfied with the work.
XIAOMEI L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Everything is Fine. I like it.
BEXI P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Thank you for a great customer service experience! You were friendly, welcoming and my car looks great!
WEIJIE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Very good
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
The guys were friendly & helpful on the phone. Car looked perfect when I got it back.
Nan A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
very good job
Xiaopeng H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Their job is great! Everything is good.
Nicasio D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
The car looks amazing! Love that I was able to jump into a clean car that smells brand new. I would definitely come back for more service. I would also highly recommend to others. Great guys very friendly. The communication was also amazing I was informed every step of the way using their email alerts. Turn around time was great. I had my car back 5 days before the estimated completion date and everything looked amazing.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
a team is always has done excellent job my car looks brand new and I'm very happy with the way came out in the courtesy that I got when I was there was Great
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Yury and staff were very professional, and responsive to my concerns and questions. I would recommend Bay State Auto to my friends and family.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
It was seamless! I dropped off my car after being hit in a parking lot at work. I got a rental car through the company and came back to a beautifully detailed car with wonderful repairs with $0 out of pocket. No one likes the hassle of getting hit, but Bay State made it easy.
Kennia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great job guys
Jiayi Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The repair was complete and fast. The service was really good. They also help me bring my car back.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service and work was valued as a 10 plus. I would recommend them to all my friends Again wonderful service
Shola I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I am completely satisfied with the repair of my Toyota Camry which Bay State Auto Body made last week, and I would recommend the company any time. Thank you. Shola I
Ilya P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The job was performed fast and well don. Thank you
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I plan to refer anyone who's in need of auto repair to your shop. Thank you for doing such excellent work on my car.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very good job, Looks Great.
Ronie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional, felt like I was there only customer. Anything I needed got done any question I had was answered. My car looks like nothing happened thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications