Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phaline M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Good service
Louise T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Tried to accommodate to time frame and appears to be a job well done!
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
There was too much wax left on the paint as well as the windows. there also are scratches on my vehicle that were not there when it was brought to you (windows, and paint). You said you painted the whole car, and that was not true either.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Just keep doing the best that you do using the finest parts and everything else thank you
Ignacio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
exceleny
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great Customer Service, Great Service!
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Oh my god I can even explain how happy I was when I see my car , we did a very very great job guys may God continue to be with Bay state Auto.
Daniil M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was excited with the service I got at Bay State Auto! Yuri and Gennady were the best! Not only my car was fixed pretty fast but the service was exceptional. I also got an unheardable rental deal with their help. The quality of the repair got me completely satisfied. I’d definitely recommend Bay State Auto to everyone!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my car. It looks and feels brand new. You wen above and beyond the expectations that I had. You even cleaned my car! Thank you!
Jussetty R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Nick took such great care of my car legit made it look brand new would highly reccomed bay state auto and they also gave me car on time and always kept me updated on the process
Kedist A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They did such a great job, kept me up to date the whole way, were on time, and the end result was remarkable.
Treilee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great Job!
Lidia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great Service and Work!
Elena Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
They did a wonderful job
Ludventz Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent job. Good customer service. Impeccable job!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
As always, the customer service and quality of the repair are exceptional. I appreciate the honesty and professionalism that the staff at Bay State shows to all customers. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Amazing staff at Bay State Auto Body - kept me in the loop, my car was returned repaired and even cleaned!! I will most definitely be using them in the future for any and all services.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everything. From communication to accomodation of bring me a rental to finishing the repair and bringing the car back and taking the rental. Of course the most important part was that the repair was done so well and that my car came back spotless, inside and out!
Deana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Amazing! On time, friendly, communicative!’ Couldn’t be better.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
A pleasure to work with...very accommodating, as I needed a rental and professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications