Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Classic did a great job. Looks new. They kept me informed each day how things were going. Everyone was so professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Irena C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
White glove service from every aspect of my excellent repair This company always delivers unsurpassed client service. I have used them many times and will return again. It really is the best auto body shop I’ve ever been to.
Chatchai S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
No comment because we happy with your work
Morton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Mike and the staff at Classic Auto were terrific, and we plan to use them again if the need arises - and to recommend them to our friends and family, as necessary. Thanks!!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent professional service. Polite and courteous and awesome customer service
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
You guys are awesome. My car is fixed and your customer service is great. Thank you for calling Enterprise on their miscommunication which cost me out of pocket expenses. I will definitely return.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
True professional work
Craig Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Best service I've experienced in two decades as a car owner. The team at Classic went above and beyond in every single way. I can't say enough about how pleasant this experience was.
Sali T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
It’s excelent job you have done.i will recommend my family and friends about your service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was very satisfied with the service that was provided by classic auto body. All of the work was done on time and according to the schedule that was provided at the beginning of the service. I highly recommend them.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They did a very nice job and Mike and Junior kept me well informed during the whole process. Thanks again
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I am happy for the repair.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was very satisfied with the work done. Mike handled the repair work in an exceptional and timely manner. I would certainly recommend Classic Auto Body and their employees as to a job well done.
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Incredible work and attention to detail ....looked nicer than the day I received it new from the dealer! My sincere thanks & appreciation!
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
My car looks factory new after the repairs that Classic Autobody did. Dealing with Mike was a pleasure. He really made me feel like I was his only customer. They sent text messages almost every day giving updates on the progress. A really great experience.
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Superior quality! Extremely professional! I highly recommend Mike and his team at Classic Auto Body! Thank You!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good work and completed at promised time
Myra F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Everything and everyone was ideal.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Best job we could ever hope for handled by Mike’s Professional staff. The admin was even better. Thanks classic Auto
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very professional. Impressed with frequent e-mails about status of the repair. Appreciated the full information received about the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications