Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iris Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone was very helpful and took the time to explain the work done.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very professional
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The team was excellent. They went far beyond their duty to make sure my car is in excellent working condition The owner was very thoughtful, friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend them any time.
Debroah H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
First class professional service. Treats customers with courtesy.
Fahimie N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Accurate, polite and efficient
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Extremely pleased with the quality of the work on my vehicle as well as the timely fashion and constant communication letting me know every step of the way the status of the work being done! Thanks Mike!
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
You guys are the best thank you so much !!!!!
Liane S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I had a great experience dealing with Mike and Junior. I appreciated the text message updates and how thorough the entire Classic Auto Body team were. I will definitely be recommending this business to anyone in need of body work.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
You all were great to work with and professional. Mike and Junior are true pros! I will highly recommend your shop! Thank you !
Atul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Best and main thing is very honest business practices
Kanchai S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Mike the owner and the associate Junior was very helpful and patient making the process simple and easy.
Nicolas M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Classic Auto Body did an amazing job on my vehicle. It looks brand-new that it came from a dealership. I love the work that they did to my car.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was a pleasure working with Classic. You not only did a great job but you anticipated all our needs such as returning our rental car, paper work etc. and took care of it! Kudo's all around! Carol M
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great customer service and frequent updates on progress of repair. Job was completed as per schedule
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The service we received was excellent!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Always do amazing work. Would never use another repair shop! Great staff and friendly always. Thank you guys :)
Rizwan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Like always classic Autobody did a great job.
Seymor N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent
Soeurette A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Honestly and best.
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thanks very much for a job well done your staffs were great and very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications