Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for doing such great work...ahead of schedule! Everything was great! I am very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend you to my family and friends!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Job well done, and on time. As always - we've been using Classic for almost 20 years - friendly and always thorough and informative.
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Your service was excellent you kept me advised of the progress,you found a problem with my car and had it taken care of and you are very pleasant to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you for your service
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly service. Great attention to detail.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Fabulous job, thanks!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Unreal service. They gave me an estimate, gave me a completion date & delivered earlier than expected. Mike & his crew were so accommodating & have secured any further business. I will highly recommend this company to everyone I know.
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent workmanship and a pleasure to do business with. Will recommend You folks only!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Very professional business
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent work and very professional
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very professional service delivered in a friendly manner.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The Classic team kept me up to date on the progress of the job and when it would be completed. The were always concerned about my satisfaction.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was very happy with my experience at Classic Auto Body. The communication and customer service was top notch. I will let family, friends and anyone I know who needs body work done about Classic Auto Body in Nanuet NY". Thank you ! Michael S
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
A job well done
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Mike and Diana went out of their way to keep us informed and the car was completed ahead of schedule. Looks like new!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Your team was wonderful to work with. I was always kept up to date on progress and you completed the job even earlier than expected! The repair on the car was excellent; it looks brand new.
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
The staff here are efficient and kind. I appreciated the daily email notifications over email on my car. The post repair review was very thorough. I have been dealing with this shop for years and will continue to do so.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Always the best.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Your hospitality and friendly atmosphere was a plusure to f
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Repair was done quickly. Quality of repair was excellent. Would definitely use Classic Autobody again.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Owner and staff were very professional and helpful. Finished repairs in lease time than was originally indicated which was a big plus!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications