Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was very satisfied with the work done. Mike handled the repair work in an exceptional and timely manner. I would certainly recommend Classic Auto Body and their employees as to a job well done.
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Incredible work and attention to detail ....looked nicer than the day I received it new from the dealer! My sincere thanks & appreciation!
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
My car looks factory new after the repairs that Classic Autobody did. Dealing with Mike was a pleasure. He really made me feel like I was his only customer. They sent text messages almost every day giving updates on the progress. A really great experience.
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Superior quality! Extremely professional! I highly recommend Mike and his team at Classic Auto Body! Thank You!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good work and completed at promised time
Myra F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Everything and everyone was ideal.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Best job we could ever hope for handled by Mike’s Professional staff. The admin was even better. Thanks classic Auto
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very professional. Impressed with frequent e-mails about status of the repair. Appreciated the full information received about the work.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2018
Delivered when promised. The work was great . My car looked like it came out of the showroom. Definitely recommend
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
You did an outstanding job thank you.
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The job was completed earlier before the time that I was expected. The job was excellent and thorough
Mindi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Mike is the best!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very honest and professional business. Would definitely recommend.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Nice work. Thank you.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
They did a really professional job on my car. I really appreciated the extra touch - free cleaning. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone so nice Excellent service Car rides like it did before the accident No issues Highly recommend
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Classic Auto body provided me with excellent service. Excellent wormanship on my car bumper replacement, In addition Mike & staff are very knowledgeable about cars & repairs of all types. They communicated the necessary repairs with clarity. They explain & show (pictures) the customer completed work. Mike & staff exhibited the best customer service. Classic Auto Body Repair Shop is one-of-a-kind car repair shop. Thank you so much Mike & Staff!
Andrej P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Great job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thank you
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was treated courteously and with consideration. Everything was fully explained. The outcome was excellent and I am completely satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications