Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The Classic team kept me up to date on the progress of the job and when it would be completed. The were always concerned about my satisfaction.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was very happy with my experience at Classic Auto Body. The communication and customer service was top notch. I will let family, friends and anyone I know who needs body work done about Classic Auto Body in Nanuet NY". Thank you ! Michael S
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
A job well done
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Mike and Diana went out of their way to keep us informed and the car was completed ahead of schedule. Looks like new!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Your team was wonderful to work with. I was always kept up to date on progress and you completed the job even earlier than expected! The repair on the car was excellent; it looks brand new.
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
The staff here are efficient and kind. I appreciated the daily email notifications over email on my car. The post repair review was very thorough. I have been dealing with this shop for years and will continue to do so.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Always the best.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Your hospitality and friendly atmosphere was a plusure to f
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Repair was done quickly. Quality of repair was excellent. Would definitely use Classic Autobody again.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Owner and staff were very professional and helpful. Finished repairs in lease time than was originally indicated which was a big plus!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service !
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They were terrific
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Good service ,can't ask for more, job well done.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
well organized and efficient
Levon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I am very pleased with the work done by Classic Auto. They are pleasant and go out of their way to keep me informed on the progress of the repair.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent service and beautiful job.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciated the up to date communication in regards to the progress of my car. A very smooth process. Great Job
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
It was a pleasure doing Bussness with you I was very impressed with your slide show of the complete repair of my car from start to finishI I would have no problem recomentlng you When I picked up my car it like getting a new car inside and out.' Thank you Richard G
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Always terrific.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate the time taken by everyone at the shop to ensure my satisfaction. I also appreciate being contacted so frequently every step of the way, and having all of my questions answered .
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Outstanding job , would be happy to recommend Classic to anyone that has auto repair need
Cheyenne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
They did an excellent job. Great customer service as well.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything was done exceptionally well- they are very professional and kept me informed the whole time!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great work little hassle recommend highly
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The service was excellent! My car looks brand new. We Highly recommend Classics and will send all our friends and family to them.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very courteous service. Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Classic Auto Body to others.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You inspired confidence that repairs would restore my car perfectly and with a minimum of red tape. I am completely satisfied with the results. Thank you! Pat Brezosky
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
You always handle each job with professionalism and care. Mike always goes above and beyond expectations. He is a pkeasure to work with. I continue to recommend him for the highest quality of service.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love the text updates. Friendly service and the car looks brand new!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Was great
Aida D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent work!!
Maryanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am very pleased with the repairs done to my car as well as the professional manner you treat your customers. I will definitely recommend your shop in the future. Thank You!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Nice work! Thank you.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Extremely professional high quality workmanship. Great communication with daily updates on progress. Very thorough with work description and cost breakdown. Would highly recommend them.
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You did a great job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
great shop and Mike is great to work with
Shella F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent work. Highly recommended to my peers or family members. Thank you
Dolen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I loved the daily update text I received. It was very obvious that they took personal Pride in the work they performed. Highly recommended
Julito S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I will recommend your shop to my family and friends.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service. Repair was completed quicker than we anticipated!! Many thanks to Classic Auto Body!!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am so completely happy with my experience here. Service and communication is stellar. I was even shown pics of work from beginning to end. Very informative. The repair is beautiful. Looks brand new. Work completed ahead of time and very competitively priced. A true gem. I have already passed on their business card.
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and easy to deal with.
Jordan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent work and service!!
Darnell M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Mike and his team did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. They did it very quickly and made me feel at ease by keeping me updated ever step of the way.
Steven Spirer.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fast, dependable service. Incredible workmanship. My Lincolnn Navigator looks like it was never in an accident! Thanks, Mike, and all at Classic. Highly recommend,
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very satisfied ,everyone was very kind & pleasant,My car looks bran new Thanks
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Quick service, very friendly, and excellent work!
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I went there because they have previously done body work on my previous car and I can only say they have out done themselves this time. If you want courteous and professional service, I would strongly recommend Classic Auto Body.
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Mike Inanc is a very personable guy. Good job.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
My experience with Classic Auto Body was excellent. They looked at my car, laid out a plan and gave me a date to bring the car. It was all quite painless for me. The car was done a day earlier than expected which meant I didn't have to rearrange my schedule. They were informative and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to some needing body work.
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
I'm in Rockland county over twenty five years, never new about classic auto body. Thanks to Toyota for giving me grief about taking full responsibility repairing my car. Allstate refer me to Classic Auto body that went beyond of founding the water problems in my car. For that im grateful. I drove the car today to NYC, so far im please. Well i will wait for couple more days. Thank you, Classic Auto Body, highly will recommended the rest of my family and friends.
Antonino A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great experience
H. B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great Job Thanks again
Carmela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Stayed on time and on budget
Beatrix G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Outstanding reliable service. I am completely satisfied.
Anu E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very good service.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on my car. I would definitely come back
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I found Classic to be completely professional and thorough start to finish. They made a difficult process easy.
Jordan Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great work, great customer service. Thank you!
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very professional and courteous- couldn't have been more pleased!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great work and I appreciated the updates.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The entire team was courteous, helpful, and efficient. My car was finished a day ahead of schedule. Thank you for the quality work! Should we require these types of services again, we will not hesitate to come back.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The car looks and drives great!
Atul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Best people good service delivered the car as promised
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Mike was very professional and helpful during the progress. His shop delivered what they promised in the quality of work promised.
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It was very good dealing with Classic. They are efficient, informative and helpful.
Sterling M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very satisfied. Job well done
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
The work was completed on time and properly done. The owner was professional and explained everything. I would certainly use them again if needed.
Jeannette F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service. Mike was awesome
Lilly N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very pleasant and quick
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
quick, personal, the best
Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Cars looks great. It's like a brand new car
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Mike and his crew always do a good job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Satisfied in all regards. Would recommend to friends.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did a great job. Finished on time and kept us updated on every step. We would highly recommend them. Great customer service.
Rochelle F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The work was beautiful.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I found the whole experience very satisfactory from start to finish! I especially liked that I had nearly daily updates on the status of work done on my vehicle. I highly recommend Classic Auto Repair for any auto servicing!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
very pleased with the work and the people
Dominic H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professionalism,workmanship and respect are some of the qualities I look for and expect when hiring a person and or company to do work on or around my home or vehicles. Well Classic A thanks for the updates and for putting me at ease in such a stressful time.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The car looks perfect and was repaired fast
Mindy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for your courteous and prompt service.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The service you provide is excellent, efficient, and reliable. Your customer service is very nice and overall I had a great experience as your customer. Thank you.
Basmy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks for a professional work and organizations.
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job and professional on-time service.
Rudolph F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very happy thank you so much
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Mike is very honest person helped Me a lot with the Insurance co, with the rental car, did All the repairs perfectly and added a car wash inside and out. My car was returned to me like a new one and in less time that he predlcted, which saved me money with the rental car. I will recommend it to all my friends and family. Thank you Mike!
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Mike is extremely professional. He works extremely hard to satisfy his customers. He is very conscientious and honest. He does his job with love. Thanks Mike for making my truck brand new again.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Mike is professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend his shop
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Very good service and pleasant people to work with. Happy that the car was fixed ahead of schedule.
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
This was the first time I ever had body work done on my car and it was such an easy experience. I couldn't be happier with the work that was done.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I have used Classic Auto Body a number of times throughout the years,and I've found them courteous, friendly, and professional. I have recommended them to a number of my friends and relatives.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Mike and his staff were so professional. They did a fantastic job. My car looks brand new. Mike made the experience go so smoothly. Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications