Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was a pleasure working with Classic. You not only did a great job but you anticipated all our needs such as returning our rental car, paper work etc. and took care of it! Kudo's all around! Carol M
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great customer service and frequent updates on progress of repair. Job was completed as per schedule
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The service we received was excellent!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Always do amazing work. Would never use another repair shop! Great staff and friendly always. Thank you guys :)
Rizwan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Like always classic Autobody did a great job.
Seymor N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent
Soeurette A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Honestly and best.
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thanks very much for a job well done your staffs were great and very professional
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
You guys do a great job as always!! Thank y
Vivian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Wonderful job! Courteous, professional and friendly
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car looked great when finished. And they were very helpful with setting me up with Enterprise car rental. I would definitely recommended Classic Auto Bidy
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The daily updates regarding the progress of the car was very insightful.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Super quick. Responsive and staff was extremely helpful. Would 10/10 use again.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent work, good service. Owner and staff are kind, sensitive and professional. I would recommend this business to anyone need body work
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
My Jeep was in an accident and upon referral to classic auto shop I brought my car there for the first time. The service was speedy, informative and attentive. They went above and beyond to make an unfortunate accident as positive of an experience as possible. I highly reccomend using them. Thank you again.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job. Keep up the good work!
Christina I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
You did an amazing job! I couldn't be happier ! Thank You
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Mike and his staff were a pleasure to work with . Diana kept me informed of the status of repairs on my vehicle through emails and line of communications were always open . The repair and restorations were exceptional and the cost of repairs was reasonable . Mike is an honest businessman who takes pride in how work and keeping his customers happy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for doing such great work...ahead of schedule! Everything was great! I am very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend you to my family and friends!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Job well done, and on time. As always - we've been using Classic for almost 20 years - friendly and always thorough and informative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications