Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car looked great when finished. And they were very helpful with setting me up with Enterprise car rental. I would definitely recommended Classic Auto Body
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The daily updates regarding the progress of the car was very insightful.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Super quick. Responsive and staff was extremely helpful. Would 10/10 use again.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent work, good service. Owner and staff are kind, sensitive and professional. I would recommend this business to anyone need body work
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My Jeep was in an accident and upon referral to classic auto shop I brought my car there for the first time. The service was speedy, informative and attentive. They went above and beyond to make an unfortunate accident as positive of an experience as possible. I highly reccomend using them. Thank you again.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job. Keep up the good work!
Christina I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
You did an amazing job! I couldn't be happier ! Thank You
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Mike and his staff were a pleasure to work with . Diana kept me informed of the status of repairs on my vehicle through emails and line of communications were always open . The repair and restorations were exceptional and the cost of repairs was reasonable . Mike is an honest businessman who takes pride in how work and keeping his customers happy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for doing such great work...ahead of schedule! Everything was great! I am very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend you to my family and friends!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Job well done, and on time. As always - we've been using Classic for almost 20 years - friendly and always thorough and informative.
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Your service was excellent you kept me advised of the progress,you found a problem with my car and had it taken care of and you are very pleasant to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you for your service
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly service. Great attention to detail.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Fabulous job, thanks!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Unreal service. They gave me an estimate, gave me a completion date & delivered earlier than expected. Mike & his crew were so accommodating & have secured any further business. I will highly recommend this company to everyone I know.
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent workmanship and a pleasure to do business with. Will recommend You folks only!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Very professional business
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent work and very professional
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very professional service delivered in a friendly manner.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The Classic team kept me up to date on the progress of the job and when it would be completed. The were always concerned about my satisfaction.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was very happy with my experience at Classic Auto Body. The communication and customer service was top notch. I will let family, friends and anyone I know who needs body work done about Classic Auto Body in Nanuet NY". Thank you ! Michael S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications