Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

WILLIAM C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Good
PHILIP K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The best service
JEFF S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The best collision shop caring service fastest return on all my repairs and knowledge of all aspects 50 yrs expierence would recommend to all top notch at what they do
JOHN A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
I love the way my truck looks! Thank you Mike, Jr and the entire staff at Classic Auto Body! This is the third time we have used you and we couldn't be happier with your service. Keep doing what you're doing! ????
MARY ANNE.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
You guys did a great job, very thorough and very professional. You guys checked every detail associated with the damage and repaired the damage. The car looks like new. Mike is very knowledgeable, very pleasant and very customer focused. He makes a difficult situation bearable. I would highly recommend Classic Auto Body for any body repair work.
ANN C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Mike and his staff did a fantastic job. So efficient . Kept me well informed on the progress of my car. Did a great job. Thanks mike
JOHN A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
You were great From the beginning! Explained everything clearly and thoroughly when the work was done. And the touch up paint was a wonderful final touch. I will recommend Mike to anyone who needs work on her or his car. Thanks!!
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Mike and Junior were a pleasure to deal with. They did an excellent job on my Explorer.
JOSEPH S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
Professional Transparent Quick Quality
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Very professional and efficient. Kept me informed through the entire process
SARA R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent and professional service. I highly recommend Mike and his team @ Classic Auto Repair.
LAURIE ANN.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Excellent customer service!!!! Quality work!!!!!!
STEVEN Z.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Top notch professional work, great communication, clean prompt service
LARAYNE P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
They kept me posted anoutvtue status of my car the entire time. They were very thorough with all the paperwork and explained everything. The car came out gorgeous.
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thank you for doing a great job. Your wonderful reputation is well deserved
**** C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Outstanding quality of work and excellent customer interaction. Five stars!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Professional and friendly staff
MARIE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
I hope that you continue to work the way you are doing it, as a reference kindly keeping the good habits, excelsior!
STEVEN J.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
I’ve dealt with Classic for 20 years (not often, thankfully), and I’ve always been very satisfied.
BRIAN D.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Classic is unparalleled. These guys do an outstanding job and treat their customers with respect; like family. I would recommend this shop to everybody.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications