Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Thanks for a job well done!
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Please thank your highly skilled team for me. They did a wonderful job with my car. Mike runs the best shop around and he really goes out of his way to accommodate his customer’s needs.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Professional repairs from a family that cares.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Yes you can be absolutely took care of my mid vehicle looks great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
I was completely satisfied with the service I received at Classic. What I appreciated the most was the transparency of my interactions with the staff and the owner. Everything was explained from beginning to end. Before and after photos gave me complete confidence that the job was done right. I’d definitely recommended Classic to anyone who needs their car repaired.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
The car looks great inside and out!I wouldn't trust anyone else with my body work!
Colleen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Professional and personalized service.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Mike is a very nice man. He make you feel comfortable talking to him. Also very good doing his job. Thanks
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
Excellent
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Great service start to finish. Car looks like new!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Mike at Classic Auto Body is an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely professional and honest. I have used his services several times throughout the years and have nothing but praises for his excellent work!
Mathew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2020
The quality of work is top notch and the owner and staff of the shop are extremely nice to deal with. Everything was explained from the beginning in detail. The work was finished ahead of time. I am completely satisfied. My experience is in stark contrast with a previous one I had with another shop that is close to this shop. The other one is much bigger and widely advertised, but my experience was really bad.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
Excellent repair work, communication, getting the work done even before promised. Have already recommended Classic to many friends.
Francis O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
In my experience with Classic Auto Body I was treated to an expert repair made in a timely manner at a fair price. You can't ask for more.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2020
excellent service very professional
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2020
Wonderful job and wonderful people!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
Mike and his staff are the best.
RODERIC F.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Mike and his people are the most professional auto body repair shop I have ever did business with. They are all a pleasure to work with and they all go above and beyond to please their customers.
ANDY B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Excellent work and customer care. The best!
SHEILA B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Outstanding service!! Couldn’t be more pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications