Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
This was my first time to Classic Auto Body and I was impressed by their honesty and great work!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They did a fantastic job on my vehicle. I am very pleased with the way my car came out. They also gave me updates on my car
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The experience and service was amazing from when I dropped off the car until I picked it up. Everyone was as nice and helpful as could be. The texts letting me know the status of my car was so appreciated. The repair of my car was impeccable and done in an extremely timely manner. Everything was documented and explained clearly to me. I will absolutely recommend Classic to everyone I know!
Abdulhamid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Car was repaired to my satisfaction and delivered to me in timely fashion . I can recommend Classic Autobody Shop to anyone. Special mention for friendly and expeditious service.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Hi Mike, I would like to thank your and your professional and courteous staff on a job well done. The car looks brand new! Joel S
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
These guys are masters at putting you at ease. Repairs on your car can be stressful and worrisome but the guys at Classic were professionals who know how to do their job. You hope you never have to use them but if you do they are the best.
Darnell M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job on the repairs and the backend dealing with insurance and the process in general. Thanks
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Such great people to deal with Any negative reviews should be ignored
Vasu C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very happy with Classic Auto. Professional. Efficient. Promptly updates situation.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The job was done to perfection in a reasonable period of time. The cost, which I had to cover in part, was competitive plus the professionalism of the staff was excellent. I greatly appreciate the updates I received to maintain an idea of the time table plus the elimination of possible problems not outwatdly visible. Great work.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I appreciate the work and care provided.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Extremely happy with the car repair in which I was texted daily on its progress. When I picked up my car it had never looked so clean!! The employees are professional, courteous, and so pleasant to speak with. The owner picked the right name for this shop Classic they are a Class Business. This body shop is an asset to Rockland County and to the insurance companies . I would gladly give my recommendation at anytime to anyone. Robert J. Vaccaro
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
A great experience at a rough time. Mike and his staff where great!!!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was very satisfied the car was ready early on the day I would pick it up I receive updated infor via email on the progress of the repair. I would recommend them. This was my second experience at this business
George D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
We are returning coustomers, Mike & his team makes a bad situation Good!!George & Theresa DeCristoforo
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Classic did a great job. Looks new. They kept me informed each day how things were going. Everyone was so professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Classic auto body does a great job repairing your car. Mike the owner is a very kind and fair man. He will not overcharge you on your repair work. I recommend him all my friends
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Wonderful & professional..
Irena C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
White glove service from every aspect of my excellent repair This company always delivers unsurpassed client service. I have used them many times and will return again. It really is the best auto body shop I’ve ever been to.
Marina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent service, very easy to deal, quick Repare and high quality work. No time was waisted, everything was done and ready on time as promised. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications