Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kehinde M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Good job,
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
As always treated great and excellent repair
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Excellent work,and real friendly staff.The owner Mike is a fantastic Business person.Best body shop I have ever done work with. **** S
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
We have used Classic for years and have never been disappointed by their service or quality of work
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent experience.
Keri N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent and very thorough job!! Mike showed me all of the pictures of the work that was done and explained everything. Plus, my car was spotless when I picked it up. I will definitely recommend the shop to others.
Arlene K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
You were great; keeping a customer updated with text or phone calls.
Eddy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank You for the car repair. It looks brand new! You guys did a great job, you were very polite and professional.
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Yes, very through, professional and an informative process.
Sakia U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you so much for making my car beautiful Mike was amazing and so was everyone else. Thank you for staying in contact with me always . I will definitely return if I ever have to . ?
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very friendly and efficient. Professional and courteous
Muhammad A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Fast and efficient service
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Very satisfied excellent job Thank You
Marianne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
They are reliable, informative, helpful and professional. They do beautiful work. I would recommend them to anyone in need of repairs.
Panna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent service
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Great job on the car. Love that they cleaned the car after the job was done and fixed a light in the bumper
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
They did an excellent job on my van, it looks like i just bought it.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great job!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
They made the experience very easy for me. They dealt with the insurance company and kept me informed every step of the way. They even finished earlier than they originally told me.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
The best auto repair in Rockland Professional,honest and quality work. I highly recommend them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications