Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Professional and prompt with good customer serbice.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Real good job.thsnks
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very easy and nice to deal with as a company
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Start to finish It was done in a professional manner
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very happy. Repair was done fast and could never tell what happened. Clean and ready for the road.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent repairs in a timely manner consistent to damage and have never had any problems ... They are my main repair shop I will go to no other
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
The truck looks better now than when we just got it from the dealership about 2 months ago. They have done a perfect job and I will send him more business,very satisfied. They treated the truck like it was theirs. You can send my comments to this shop
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Fast ,friendly , thorough ! Overall a good experience!!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thanks to everyone for a speedy repair.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
DID A GREAT JOB AGAIN THANKS
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very dependable.
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Jim and his team did a wonderful job and kept apprised of the progress every step of the way. Very satisfied.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I'm very pleased with my entire experience at Advanced Collision. Very professional and extremely accommodating. Thank you Jim, Jennifer and all the guys!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Paint matched perfect. A very quality job. Being informed everyday by a text is a nice touch. I will recommend your shop to my friends
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service and work
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Job well done as always
Deena M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Jim and Jenn are super nice. they take care of everything and make the experience just as plesant as possible.
Wade M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great to work with!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Staff was professional, reassuring, and very helpful through the entire process.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
No big deal. Just noticed a seal on my fender was missing. Called the shop and left a message. Hopefully I'll hear back tomorrow and the seal will turn up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications