Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Besides the fact that my car looks great my my experience with Service King, 2 times, has been a great one due to your employee Steven ****. He is so nice , so polite, patient and understanding and has wonderful customer service! You are fortunate to have him as an employee.like i said i've been there two times due to unfortunate accidents. My car isn't new but he treats me like it is. I just cant say enough nice things about him. He deserves a raise!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Special thanks to Brandon!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Not happy about having to pay deductible out of pocket
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Brandon was very communicative. Good at explaining things to me. Car looks great.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Your team did a great!!! Job repairing my truck thanks to Steve stayed right on top of it and kept me well informed by text great job guys I will let state farm know what great job you did thanks again
Tonia .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you so much! You guys did an awesome job and did it in a timely manner. Your team was very professional and friendly!!
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Steven did a great job keeping us informed throughout the repair process. I was more than impressed! I expected this situation to be stressful but Steven and the rest of the Service King staff took great care of us. Thank you to the men who gave my kiddos snacks while we waited to pick our car up too! Great customer service and a fabulous job on the repairs to our car. Thank you!
Taelor F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service, highly recommended!
Cordelia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was great and very stress free for me very much appreciate all that u guys did for me and Steven was great.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you, Service King! From the moment I entered the shop in Columbus to the time I picked up my car, I was kept up to date on the repairs, the shop got in contact with Enterprise to coordinate picking up my rental and completed the work a day ahead of schedule! A very special thanks to Brandon McKee for the constant contact.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent updates and service by Brandon.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Fantastic communication skills, very professional, patient and kind employees! Brandon was wonderful to work with! Thank you for everything!
Chris Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Awesome service. The one bright spot in an otherwise painful process. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Rita V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
my overall service was very good. Brandon was very proficient, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. nice to experience this type of service
Arriyon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
They really took care of me from the minute I dropped my car off to the time I picked it up. And also my car looks awesome ! I really appreciate everything.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service was great! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. My car looked like new after my accident.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Nice people great work
Benjamin Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Brandon was very thorough in his explanation and the whole team was very prompt and professional. Thank you!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Service King did a great job. Stephen was very nice and professional and my repair was done in a timely manner.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Brandon deserves a raise as well & I've never met him before this but he went above and beyond & kept in touch with me & had me picked up & taken home. when the finished product was shown to me & there was just one little minor weird thing in the paint and he took care of it and I couldn't be happier. Not having been an accident for years I have not heard of service king so I will let my friends know in the event that they need a great place for collision repair. Suzy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications