Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Wonderful customer service.
Hilger S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great!
Merly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great experience!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Fastest service I’ve ever had, and everything was repaired perfectly! On top of that, the inside and outside of my car was cleaner than when I bought it. Tammy was amazing overall, I appreciated her efficient communication and wonderful people skills. I’ll mostly be returning because of her!
Angeletta F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
I loved the updated that I received everyday.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
I appreciate the status updates that were texted to me during the process. My wife is very happy,
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very satisfied, thank you very much.
Josie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
They did an amazing job with the car even though the completion date was pushed back.
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Tammy was completely professional she gave me details of was going to be done along with phone called updates. I received a call from her that my car was ready, once I got there she did a walk around the car and give me the care instructions for the first thirty days.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Leslie was professional prompt and accurate. A pleasure
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Tammy Otstot was my service advisor and was fantastic. Keep me updated daily and always returned calls. Tammy is a credit to your organization.
Natasha K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
I love the daily updates! Your service was incredible.
Goldean G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Leslie was excellent.
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2019
It was all good,except the part where we waited an half hour for our keys to be found.
Emma L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everyone was super nice and helpful! I was updated frequently and thoroughly, and I’m so happy with my repair!!!
Mineharu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Your taking care of the insurance matter made things easier. It was quick and nicely done. Thank you.
Meagan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Tami was great along with everyone who led there. Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Car looked great. People were friendly. Nothing serious, but I called the shop and ask a female if they would put the tire you were taking off of car, but the message didnt get to right person. Nothing big. Thanks
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
The service was absolutely amazing! Everyone was super friendly and helped me through the process. This is the first time a car was repaired during an accident. The last one was totaled. I wasn’t sure how the process worked and the talked me through it and made me feel comfortable and told me if I ever have any questions to reach out. I will definitely do business with them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications