Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
We were happy to receive texts to update us during the repair! And we are very happy with the body work on our vehicle and the pleasant atmosphere of the office and staff :)
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They did a great job fixing my challenger. Very clean and professional. My rear bumper looks brand new!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Fast, reliable, and phenomenal customer service! Thank you!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Your guys did a great job of keeping be updated on the truck good the track back on the road soon then I thought even rick inform on what he was doing awesome job all the way around I will be bring my vehicles back on all service thanks paul
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Steve was great!!
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
Remote start not working no power to driver side mirror also probe temperature not functioning all working prior to dropping off your shop. I have not had a tchance to inspect paint. Also a half a two liter not in car when dropped. Also changes a preset channel on radio to their music. So far I'm far from satisfied, not at all.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Was a great experience from start to finish. I had to reschedule my appointment due to illness and the staff rescheduled without any questions . Thanks!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle. The car looks great. Everyone there was very polite and me feel like I was in good hands. I have already recommended Service King.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Thank you for fixing my vehicle.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great service from the service person he keep me up on my car repairs and what he was finding.And when I picked up the car he went over everything he did. Great service. Carl C
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very professional kept in contact with me the whole time. My car was done before scheduled time will recommend to everyone.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Steven who was my point of contact was great from start to finish. We did have some hiccups but we were able to get through those and I and am very happy with the outcome.
Sonah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good job on vehicle. Great service, had my car in and out within a few days.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Quickly and professionally done Also the staff was very thorough and courteous.
Ada H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job on car really appreciate the way they treat you everything was top rated I will use ya'll again for all my car work Thanks Ada Davis
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Team was very helpful.
Hattie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They were great they kept me informed I am pleased with the work it was done in a timely manner.thanks
Tamika M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I appreciate the daily updates. Thank you. Special thanks to David for getting mycar seat out of the rental. I would have never got the safety latches out on my own.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
My repairs is still incomplete and am waiting for a call the wind shield wiper part is in and Service King will finish installing. Also I had to take my car to DiPietro Automotive Service Pros in Westerville the car was vibrating noticeably and have the radiator fan blade replaced. I am awaiting reimbursement on the claim. It was broke when the fan cowling was pushed back and the radiator bent back from the front colision and should have been caught by the repair technician at Service King or MAG Dublin prior to returning my car as completed.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I usually go to the Morse road location. This was my first time being at the Sullivant Ave location. Everyone was very nice. The gentleman who helped me when I picked up my car was very nice and everyone seemed concerned about my situation which made it nice.
Torrence H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They did an excellent job just like before and got it done BEFORE I started working the same day, picked it up 1st thing this morning. I'll be back again for future reference. And Brandon took care of me.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Loves how they kept me updated! The people there are very kind!
Kiren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service, efficient staff kept me updated throughout via texts. Car looks like brand new.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very professional and efficient work. Put my car in their garage on friday evening and got it back by monday. And they cleaned the interior. Wow! Very nice.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
They exceeding the estimated time for pick up by a week! They're were great at giving me updates and had wonderful customer service!
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Randy was awesome from start to finish. He explained the process, kept me updated and was very pleasant and professional this made my experience smooth and relaxed. I will be recommending service King to family and friends. Thank you so much! - Alyssa
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful. They helped arrange to get my car picked up from the tow lot and also helped with getting me set up with a rental. The car looked great when I picked it up and drove like a new car. I would recommend the to friends and family .
Sheena P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well informed ????
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Brandon, was very helpful and responsive. Overall, quick qyluality srvice.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Staff were awesome and the text updates were greatly appreciated!!!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My car was repaired a day earlier than promised and that made me extremely happy. Brandon kept me updated on my progress of my repairs and he was such a pleasure to work with. Would recommend service king for repairs.
Rebecca Jason.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I couldn't have been more satisfied with my experience. My car looked perfect and I got it back a week earlier than expected.
Papas J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Steven was very professional and provided me with the high level of expertise I would expect from a Service King.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Steve did a great job of taking care of me! He kept me aware of what was going on & he got it all done really fast!
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
Like to know why someone went through my truck & ramble through both sets of console went through my side door pouch stoled my door key took my CD out of the CD player scratched it and left it on the console shifter and a water stain on top of the ceiling on passenger rear by the door this is very unacceptable I have contacted my insurance company that had recommended me to you.....
Mona B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The car looks great and my son says it drives nicely. Brandon went above and beyond to help me out and was a pleasure to work with. He could always answer my questions and set my nerves at ease. I appreciate the work that Service King did on my vehicle and the professionalism that we were treated with. Thank you!
Patience O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very good costumer service and car was done in a timely manner
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very satisfied,crew very polite and informative,my car looks as if it came Goff the show room floor.Thanks
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everything went smoothly and I was kept up to date on the progress. The paint work looks excellent and I'm happy with it.
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Am very happy with the work and the people working there
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Steven was extremely helpful in setting up everything for me quickly and efficiently, also set up my rental car for me. I really appreciated being kept in the loop and knowing exactly what was going on with my car. Also, having it done early especially a holiday week was great.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Stayed on schedule and kept me well informed.
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your service, keeping informed, the people who work there are all amazing.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you for being so kind and helpful
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
So very pleased with everything that Stephen did, he kept me Informed every step of the way... he was amazing professional and kept me At ease through out the entire time my cat was away from me Thank you for everything service and king and Stephen :)
Carrissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kept me informed and was quick and friendly
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great team. Took very good care of me.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly and Efficient.
Gretchen .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you. Great, informative customer service.
Daniella T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
This was the first time I've had to have repairs done to my vehicle and it was so smooth and easy. Special thanks to Stephen and Brandon and everyone else that worked on my car, it looks awesome ;)
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You guys are amazing the process was smooth and easy no delays and always kept me up to date perfect repair on rear of my car will deff recommend to family and friends you guys rock!!! Sincerely a very satisfied customer
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and also with the customer service I received.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I like the updates your text service provides
Clinton P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did good but never fix the horn on my car
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great job communicating progress with customers.
Rethana K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I thought they did a great job repairing my bumper. After that was done with, they washed my car and even detailed it as well and I didn't expect them to do that. I was very please with everything. I thought everyone who I spoke with was very nice and professional and they were very great with their customer service.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Brandon did a great job keeping me informed about the progress. I am as very impressed.
Loni H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Brandon was so very helpful and kept me informed all along the way. My car looks brand new again. Thank you
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was kept well informed about the process. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The work was completed ahead of time. Branson was absolutely fantastic. Great experience. Would recommend to others. Thank you so much.
Hallie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
They were very detailed in their explanation of the work and the work it self was as good as new
Sherwin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you very much for speedy service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very very very unsatisfactory experience, untrustworthy company
Nick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Brandon was extremely helpful and caring during the whole process of the car repair. I have never been in this experience before and he handled it very well and made the repair as easy as possible. He deserves a raise in my opinion. Excellent shop very good repair!!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Chris Brown General Mgr was so detailed and kept me up to date on repair of my car. Great work will recommend you to anyone needing great professional service.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Stephen @ the Sullivan Avenue shop took excellent care of me!!! My car was detailed and looked just like new when they were done. They also finished my car a full week ahead of schedule! Thank you Service King!
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Brandon was excellent!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great communication Quality repair
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
First of all your customer service is a 0. I had to make an a appointment and change my work schedule twice. And was the only customer there for the hour I was there each time. Then all I got was a text message on the progress or how much longer it was going to take. Then comes the work, the new headlight is all fogged up, the trim piece on the door and hemi badge was taped on instead of snapped on like it's supposed to be. And if your going to have dirty workers in and out of a vehicle for 10 days you might want to detail the inside. Just for appernce so it looks like you care.
Bert C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job, excellent communication, service tech (Brandon) was excellent to work with......Thank You
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
I requested for an alignment check to be done on my vehicle. I was told the alignment would be checked and fixed. The fact of the matter is that my vehicle was running smooth until the accident occurred. After the accident my vehicle was shaking very heavily once I reached 65 miles/hour and kept doing so the faster I went. My decision to choose Service King for all of my repairs was based on the promise that my vehicles alignment would be fixed. Well, my vehicles alignment is still shaking the same way it did when I brought The vehicle to Service King for its repairs. I did not make a big deal about it because I just wanted my vehicle back as I needed it for work.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I appreciated the daily progress reports. There was no guessing required on my end related to status or progress. Brandon was wonderful.
Jacky M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Steven was great. Kept me updated and I am pleased with the results!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Service King did a fantastic job on repairing my vehicle. The whole experience was great and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was very happy with the work done on my car
Trina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
I so appreciated how Mr. Steven and Mr. Brandon always made sure to communicate with me on how the repairs were going. Also i love that if Service King don't quite know what's going on they will send it to the manufacturer to find out exactly what's wrong with your car. Thank you for always being concerned about making sure the work is done right,always giving me updates on my van and always being professional. Thanks for making me feel that my vehicle was most important.
Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service was great. Chris, Brandon and Steven were helpful, they called me and left voice mail messages when my response was needed. I received daily texts about the progress.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
The finish was poor around the sunroof opening and the clean up was very unsatisfactory.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Customer service was great! Service writer was very knowledgeable and kept me updated everyday! All OEM parts were written and installed. Looks better than before the accident! I wish the rest of the brand new trucks paint looked as good as the front bumper! A++
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very satisfied with everything, You treated me very well and you did a great job on the car I received it on the time and date promised. and you kept me up to date daily. Thank You
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
Repairs are not complete and won't return our call.
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They were very nice and did an excellent job.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Quick repair with friendly service. Thanks for the help.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very perfessionl repair on my car and a job well done. Thanks Stephen Clark
Sin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
5 star
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service King made my repairs so easy and smooth. They coordinated the rental car, kept me informed of repair status. My vehicle was returned spotlessly clean, inside and out!!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
You did an awesome job, it looks brand-new. Thank you! We would definitely recommend you to others.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great Job very Friendly
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Nice job looks great thank you
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Brandon was very professional the work was outstanding. time will tell if the work lasts. I'm thinking it will. thanks!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/17/2015
Although it was not the fault of first impression, it took about a month and a half to deliver my car. Chris Brown was excellent through the whole process though. Great employee you guys have!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/12/2015
Just got my key back bent. Also, communication regarding delays in finishing the work were not relayed to me until I called the shoP...every time. Please don't call me, I lost my voice. The work looks good and they did a great job cleaning my vehicle though.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications