Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Am very happy with the work and the people working there
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Steven was extremely helpful in setting up everything for me quickly and efficiently, also set up my rental car for me. I really appreciated being kept in the loop and knowing exactly what was going on with my car. Also, having it done early especially a holiday week was great.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Stayed on schedule and kept me well informed.
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your service, keeping informed, the people who work there are all amazing.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you for being so kind and helpful
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
So very pleased with everything that Stephen did, he kept me Informed every step of the way... he was amazing professional and kept me At ease through out the entire time my cat was away from me Thank you for everything service and king and Stephen :)
Carrissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kept me informed and was quick and friendly
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great team. Took very good care of me.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly and Efficient.
Gretchen .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you. Great, informative customer service.
Daniella T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
This was the first time I've had to have repairs done to my vehicle and it was so smooth and easy. Special thanks to Stephen and Brandon and everyone else that worked on my car, it looks awesome ;)
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You guys are amazing the process was smooth and easy no delays and always kept me up to date perfect repair on rear of my car will deff recommend to family and friends you guys rock!!! Sincerely a very satisfied customer
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and also with the customer service I received.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I like the updates your text service provides
Clinton P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did good but never fix the horn on my car
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great job communicating progress with customers.
Rethana K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I thought they did a great job repairing my bumper. After that was done with, they washed my car and even detailed it as well and I didn't expect them to do that. I was very please with everything. I thought everyone who I spoke with was very nice and professional and they were very great with their customer service.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Brandon did a great job keeping me informed about the progress. I am as very impressed.
Loni H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Brandon was so very helpful and kept me informed all along the way. My car looks brand new again. Thank you
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was kept well informed about the process. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The work was completed ahead of time. Branson was absolutely fantastic. Great experience. Would recommend to others. Thank you so much.
Hallie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
They were very detailed in their explanation of the work and the work it self was as good as new
Sherwin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you very much for speedy service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very very very unsatisfactory experience, untrustworthy company
Nick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Brandon was extremely helpful and caring during the whole process of the car repair. I have never been in this experience before and he handled it very well and made the repair as easy as possible. He deserves a raise in my opinion. Excellent shop very good repair!!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Chris Brown General Mgr was so detailed and kept me up to date on repair of my car. Great work will recommend you to anyone needing great professional service.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Stephen @ the Sullivan Avenue shop took excellent care of me!!! My car was detailed and looked just like new when they were done. They also finished my car a full week ahead of schedule! Thank you Service King!
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Brandon was excellent!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great communication Quality repair
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
First of all your customer service is a 0. I had to make an a appointment and change my work schedule twice. And was the only customer there for the hour I was there each time. Then all I got was a text message on the progress or how much longer it was going to take. Then comes the work, the new headlight is all fogged up, the trim piece on the door and hemi badge was taped on instead of snapped on like it's supposed to be. And if your going to have dirty workers in and out of a vehicle for 10 days you might want to detail the inside. Just for appernce so it looks like you care.
Bert C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job, excellent communication, service tech (Brandon) was excellent to work with......Thank You
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
I requested for an alignment check to be done on my vehicle. I was told the alignment would be checked and fixed. The fact of the matter is that my vehicle was running smooth until the accident occurred. After the accident my vehicle was shaking very heavily once I reached 65 miles/hour and kept doing so the faster I went. My decision to choose Service King for all of my repairs was based on the promise that my vehicles alignment would be fixed. Well, my vehicles alignment is still shaking the same way it did when I brought The vehicle to Service King for its repairs. I did not make a big deal about it because I just wanted my vehicle back as I needed it for work.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I appreciated the daily progress reports. There was no guessing required on my end related to status or progress. Brandon was wonderful.
Jacky M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Steven was great. Kept me updated and I am pleased with the results!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Service King did a fantastic job on repairing my vehicle. The whole experience was great and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was very happy with the work done on my car
Trina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
I so appreciated how Mr. Steven and Mr. Brandon always made sure to communicate with me on how the repairs were going. Also i love that if Service King don't quite know what's going on they will send it to the manufacturer to find out exactly what's wrong with your car. Thank you for always being concerned about making sure the work is done right,always giving me updates on my van and always being professional. Thanks for making me feel that my vehicle was most important.
Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service was great. Chris, Brandon and Steven were helpful, they called me and left voice mail messages when my response was needed. I received daily texts about the progress.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
The finish was poor around the sunroof opening and the clean up was very unsatisfactory.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Customer service was great! Service writer was very knowledgeable and kept me updated everyday! All OEM parts were written and installed. Looks better than before the accident! I wish the rest of the brand new trucks paint looked as good as the front bumper! A++
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very satisfied with everything, You treated me very well and you did a great job on the car I received it on the time and date promised. and you kept me up to date daily. Thank You
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
Repairs are not complete and won't return our call.
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They were very nice and did an excellent job.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Quick repair with friendly service. Thanks for the help.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very perfessionl repair on my car and a job well done. Thanks Stephen Clark
Sin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
5 star
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service King made my repairs so easy and smooth. They coordinated the rental car, kept me informed of repair status. My vehicle was returned spotlessly clean, inside and out!!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
You did an awesome job, it looks brand-new. Thank you! We would definitely recommend you to others.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great Job very Friendly
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Nice job looks great thank you
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Brandon was very professional the work was outstanding. time will tell if the work lasts. I'm thinking it will. thanks!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/17/2015
Although it was not the fault of first impression, it took about a month and a half to deliver my car. Chris Brown was excellent through the whole process though. Great employee you guys have!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/12/2015
Just got my key back bent. Also, communication regarding delays in finishing the work were not relayed to me until I called the shoP...every time. Please don't call me, I lost my voice. The work looks good and they did a great job cleaning my vehicle though.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications