Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Unbelievable job. Will defintely be a repeat customer if an accident arises again.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My experience was nothing less than perfect. From start to finish I was informed of what the progress was and everyone I spoke to and dealt with were professional and courteous. Truly great experience just unfortunate reason to have to be there.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Awesome work and thanks to the awesome team who followed up and made sure all my needs were meet. I was very please with everything. After an accident people deal with stress. I felt at ease and with a peace of mind.I felt that everything went smooth and I was very greatful to have my car back in less than a week. Thank you Service King for your outstanding service. I highly recommend.
Brandi T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They did a great job and were awesome about keeping updated
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very satisfied, was complete ahead of schedule!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Service King was prompt, communicated clearly, surprised me by finishing two days early, and did a perfect job on my Tundra. I hope I never have an accident again, but it gives me peace of mind knowing Service King is there just in case.
Krystin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My needs were handled professionally. Every one I spoke with was extremely nice and kind and worked with my schedule completely. It was an ease to have my vehicle repaired here and I would definitely come back.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service, gave me an update every working day.
Val T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
You were very good at keeping me abreast of the progress with my car
Bintou C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Well done
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Tammy was awesome. Speedy and quality work.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job on my car. Everything seems fine so far. I really appreciate all of the follow-up messages. Also, I got a clean car inside & out.
Atyauna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Done sooner than estimated date ! Super friendly
Suprena R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were prompted to the progress of everything that was being done. I was very pleased with the way Tammy kept me informed and explained everything. Thank u very much for all that you've done. I am truly very satisfied! ????????
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone we talked to was friendly, informative, quick to answer any questions, and professional. Put us at ease. The car looks great. We would not hesitate to use Service King again, although I will try very hard not to damage the car again. Thanks for your services.
Clayton R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very good service. Tremendous job! Thank you!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service is always great and the repair is fixed right the first time
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My repair was quick and efficient! I’m extremely satisfied with service king and their wonderful staff
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
i was treated with so much care and respect and everyone made sure i was aware of what was going to happen to my car and about the process itself. being kept up to date on everything was extremely comforting and the workers did an amazing job on my car. Michael from Geico and Tammy were amazing and i’m so grateful they helped me during this frustrating time
Terrance Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Worked pretty fast with getting my vehicle repaired and back to me looking brand new. I appreciate everything thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications