Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arriyon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
They really took care of me from the minute I dropped my car off to the time I picked it up. And also my car looks awesome ! I really appreciate everything.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service was great! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. My car looked like new after my accident.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Nice people great work
Benjamin Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Brandon was very thorough in his explanation and the whole team was very prompt and professional. Thank you!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Service King did a great job. Stephen was very nice and professional and my repair was done in a timely manner.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Brandon deserves a raise as well & I've never met him before this but he went above and beyond & kept in touch with me & had me picked up & taken home. when the finished product was shown to me & there was just one little minor weird thing in the paint and he took care of it and I couldn't be happier. Not having been an accident for years I have not heard of service king so I will let my friends know in the event that they need a great place for collision repair. Suzy
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Brandon is the best.He is a true professional and made you feel like family.
Stephon J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
This location used to be 1st Impressions body shop and has done all body work to my vehicles. The service was top notch and glad to see they with the change in ownership the quality and efficiency has not fallen. I am Very satisfied
**** .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The service rep that took care of my claim did an amazing job. Very polite, prompt, explained the process perfectly. I would recommend him and Service King to any one. I am awful with names but he is an asset to your company.
Yitong X.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Good job. We would be more satisfied if you could check everything in our cars more seriously before sending the car back to holders. Then we don't need to run back your auto shop for some minor problems.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Steve did a fine job explaining everything thanks
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Service and communication were excellent. Repair was completed perfectly. I was super impressed.
Anissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very fast, great communication, car looks great
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job! Thank you.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
We were happy to receive texts to update us during the repair! And we are very happy with the body work on our vehicle and the pleasant atmosphere of the office and staff :)
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They did a great job fixing my challenger. Very clean and professional. My rear bumper looks brand new!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Fast, reliable, and phenomenal customer service! Thank you!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Your guys did a great job of keeping be updated on the truck good the track back on the road soon then I thought even rick inform on what he was doing awesome job all the way around I will be bring my vehicles back on all service thanks paul
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Steve was great!!
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
Remote start not working no power to driver side mirror also probe temperature not functioning all working prior to dropping off your shop. I have not had a tchance to inspect paint. Also a half a two liter not in car when dropped. Also changes a preset channel on radio to their music. So far I'm far from satisfied, not at all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications