Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Brandon was awesome he went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and taken care of.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
They were very good at what they do.. Steve was A service agent and he had to put up with an upset Woman Steve talked me what was up and calmed me Down.. My car is beautiful again so thank you..
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
You guys did a great job! The text updates were super helpful. And everything went well! Thanks
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Everything was perfect. The staff were professional, courteous , helpful and knowledgeable. My car looks amazing. They even fixed a small dent and scratch on the passenger side of the car without charging me. My car exterior was sales floor pristine clean
Sophia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Steven was very professional and provided appropriate updates throughout the entire process. He also seemed to take pride in the work he and his team did. This provided me with confidence that the work was done right. So far the car looks and runs great and I don’t anticipate any hiccups.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Steven follow up and communication was spot on.. Always felt I knew exactly what was going on with the repair, and since day one the timeframe he told me was kept! Keep up the good work Steven!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I was dealing with Mike and he did a very good job at keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs to my truck. Thank you
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
As usual Brandon was great keeping me informed and he is very up beat even when the news may not be what you would like. He is always working with a smile. Great customer service.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
My car looks great! I like having a nice car, and ur team did a wonderful job putting her back together. Brandon did a wonderful job communicating and I was even out of the country. Hats off to Service King Rob Nighbert
Shari T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Service King did a great job on my car. My car looks new. Service was fast and I didn't have to wait long at all.
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Staff were terrific and drop off, pick up, and communication throughout exceeded my expectations! Car looks great and I really appreciate the interior detailing too!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
An excellent job and was very prompt . Let me know what was going on every step of the way !
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great example of what good customer service should be,the staff was fantastic. Special thanks to Chris B. and Brandon M., Chris for keeping me up to date with the progress of my vehicle and Brandon for making sure all repairs were up to my standards before releasing the vehicle to me. I am very pleased with the workmanship that was done and should I ever need to have I vehicle repaired again I would be returning to this location.
Marielle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Loved being completely in the loop the entire time! Communication was great and car was done ahead of schedule. Stephen especially went above and beyond to make sure an extra repair was taken care of for me.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Brandon keeping me up to date on what was taking place as to the repair of the car. Really appreciated that. And all those I had contact were great. So nice, helpful and polite. Mark, who brought me home, was friendly and I must say very considerate. Liked the fact that he waited until I was in my house before leaving. That says a lot about the people who work there. I found those I came in contact with friendly and professional. I would recommend your place anytime. Thank all of you for taking care of my problem
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very good work , happy with service and results
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Steve was a real nice guy and was really helpful thank you very much
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I really liked being kept in the loop about my car repair progress.
Zakaria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
It's fine if I take my car and was completely done but never come back because I feel dispoineted
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Steve did a great job making sure we were taken care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications