Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnnie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Car looks fantastic and the personnel were really good
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great people to work with
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Work was done well and on time!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
When I approached Tammy after the work was done and told her there was something still wrong with my car she didn’t hesitate to take it right back im and get it taken care of in under 30 minutes. While waiting the manager brought me some cold water which was appreciated because I was kinda frustrated so that helped too. Not to mention they are very nice people.
Antonia H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great service, so happy with my visit
Xiaoyuan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
My experience is great, I don’t wanna say this, but I would like to you guys again, Thanks to CJ
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Beautiful work--exceeded all expectations. Professional and excellent communication throughout. Highly recommend!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Quick service. Kept me informed as repairs were being made.
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very well done
Lexie .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Steven was very helpful & easy to work with, he aslo made sure all of my questions were answered before leaving the office. My car was repaired in a timely manner & was even detailed when it was returned, it looked great! I will happily recommend Steven/Service King team to friends/family in the future.
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They did good, fast work and had great communication!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Did a great job, car looks the same as it did when I bought it
Will T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I had a great experience! The service was very helpful!! Thank you!
Yalem G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The employees theu are nice hard work to me they give excellent service and thanks
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very kind friendly atmosphere and would highly recommend
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone on the team was extremely helpful. They helped me understand the process and kept me updated every step of the way. They even stayed a little late to ensure I could pick my car up after work the day it was done.
Kaitlin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Tammy was so patient and kind! Love her!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The service was great and all of the people were efficient and courteous. Thank for getting my repairs done ahead of schedule.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The entire process and repair of my vehicle was excellent. Tammy did an excellent job in keeping me updated throughout the whole process.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I appreciate your willingness to work on getting my car finished when we needed it. Very nice job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications