Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone we talked to was friendly, informative, quick to answer any questions, and professional. Put us at ease. The car looks great. We would not hesitate to use Service King again, although I will try very hard not to damage the car again. Thanks for your services.
Clayton R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very good service. Tremendous job! Thank you!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service is always great and the repair is fixed right the first time
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My repair was quick and efficient! I’m extremely satisfied with service king and their wonderful staff
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
i was treated with so much care and respect and everyone made sure i was aware of what was going to happen to my car and about the process itself. being kept up to date on everything was extremely comforting and the workers did an amazing job on my car. Michael from Geico and Tammy were amazing and i’m so grateful they helped me during this frustrating time
Terrance Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Worked pretty fast with getting my vehicle repaired and back to me looking brand new. I appreciate everything thank you!
Chad I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Mike and the team did an outstanding job of keeping me posted on the status of my car. My car turned out great and I am completely satisfied with the work completed and the customer service provided by the service king team!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
So good I’ll return if needed and suggest you to family or friends!
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great Experience - Excellent Repair
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Mike blankenburg did a good job I gave him the 10
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service. Brandon is the best
Mahad A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service!
Cris T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone was fast knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience. Thanks to Tammy especially !!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Keeping me posted and updated was great . The job looked great.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They did an amazing job for us now and before. I would also like to take the time to let you know that you’re staff has also been fantastic and extremely kind and helpful. I will be referring as many people to you as I can. Thanks for all you have done.
Jenifer N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
i loved the lady at the front desk!!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Only thing that I can say is that u were friendly and fast. I bring my car on a Tuesday and my car is ready on a Wednesday. That's great
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I will be recommending your shop to everyone I know, you guys did a outstanding job. Thank you for fixing my Toyota
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank you for the kind and speedy service!!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Everyone was beyond friendly and helpful. Happy with the work and Tammy made the experience that much better with in depth explanations and courtesy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications