Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Micah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Perfect
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Stephen was great to work with.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Amazing experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. And the van looks great.
Antjuan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Best place ever.
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
I think my ac unit may not be functioning. I will look into it more and call you if necessary.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Steven was very professional and the workmanship looks great
Heng T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
We are happy for your work
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They did an excellant job in repairing my car....I was updated constantly and the guys at the desk were very professional, considerate and respectful. I dealt with Steve the nost so he is my favorite, awesome young man!! Thank you all for your work, highly recomendable...
Sandra Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
They were very professional and kept me informed, which has always been a complaint of mine at other body shops. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend them. Thanks, Brandon for keeping me up to date through this process! Sandy Quinn
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very nice job I'm happy thanks
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very appreciative of the text message updates and the overall friendly service.
****E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Mike worked with me. and was wonderful. My car looks great. I am so pleased with the service I received. I would and will be telling and recommend your business. Mike set up my rental car too.They did a great job.????????????????????????
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
The staff were knowledgeable and friendly and stayed in constant communication w/me :) I would use Service King again in an instant.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
They got work completely quick as possible and kept communicating with me on the status. My car looks like new. Brandon was very helpful. Thank you all!
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I will definitely use you guys in the future. Thanks!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I am satisfied with staff and work proformed. Very professional.
Pau T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Greatest service ever
Cinnamon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
From beginning to end my experience was wonderful, as wonderful as dealing with a wrecked car can be. From the moment I walked in Brandon McKee was friendly and helpful. He patiently explained my options, worked with my budget and kept me posted every step of the way. I will recommend Service King to anyone who finds themselves in need of collision repair. Hopefully I won't need them again but if I do, I will choose them again and again. You have a customer for life. Thank you Brandon, you are a true Service King.
Mahamed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent nice
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Steven was great, extremely helpful and efficient with service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications