Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I glad I came their to get my car done everyone was really great. And they did a great job. Thanks
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
Dent on rear area top of opener for top. Also peace of interior in ash try
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Efficient professional good communication all around good experience with Service King thank you
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Chris, did a excellent job for me, on my granite colored truck. The guys that work for him at the Sullivan’s store are great.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Michael and team delivered excellent service! It was fixed quickly and the perfectly with no hassle. Michael was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Rod T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Overall great service. Repairs were completed within 8 hours........
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Speedy service, Mike was really helpful and kept me informed of the timeline for repairs.
Elyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Tammy was wonderful, welcoming and very pleasant to be around! She made my experience all the merrier, especially since I came in worried about my car. But there was no reason to be, my car looked completely brand new! I was kept well informed the whole time and my car looks amazing. Thank you guys!
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The whole staff was processional and nice. Turn around time in my vehicle was great.
Leon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Steven was a pleasure to work with. He keep me up to date repairs. A++ customer service!
Mara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fast, friendly service. Even vacuumed my car!! Also let me know about a potential unrelated issue with my car battery. Great service.
Barb C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everybody was kind and considerate and kept me informed of their process
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Tammy took great care of me and managed the repair of my vehicle well. I was impressed with her dedication to make sure the job was done with good quality.
C L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great service and people
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
If possible, email pictures of progress. Overall A+, I will recommend Service Kings and the work you did will also. Thanks.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Friendly and lots of updates on the work
Abdoulaye B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
So far so good
Kylie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Steven **** did an amazing job throughout the whole process of my car repairs!
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everything is well so far, only had the car a few hours & just drove it home. Will be driving it more in the next few days.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Steven is the man!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications