Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/18/2019
This is the 2nd time I had my car at this location however the 1st was under First Impression. I've been impressed both times how they really try to satisfy the customer.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Professional Pleasant facility Chris, manager, was efficient, polite, explained directions in clear and concise manner Highly recommend
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything from the first step into your door to having enterprise ready with a rental car to every text message and phone calls to update me on the progress of the repairs........ Everything was perfect!! Your employees are all good representations for the Service King business! Thank you ~ Danielle D
Osman A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/10/2019
Airbag not fixed and the driver side
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Wonderful experience
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Brandon was very helpful, professional and made sure to keep me informed about the status of my repair.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Service was fast and excellent with great communication. Steve was great
Casondra P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
This has been one of the best experiences I have ever had and actually the best since I moved from Seattle to Ohio I never was worried or stressed everything they said they did their were no surprises and my car looked better inside and out after it was done So thank you Steven Mike the guys there this morning when I picked up. Definitely will use in the future but hopefully not under the same circumstances.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Awesome company! Very impressed with the customer service! They followed up while having our truck there for repair and kept us updated on the progress. Everyone there was really friendly! We would for sure recommend their services!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Geico made our claim reporting super easy and recommended Service King. We are so glad they did they were friendly, and helpful and finished the repairs sooner than expected. Most importantly the repairs look great! We will come back for future repairs and recommend them to our friends!
An Edward.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Steven worked with me, and he was terrific. Personable, knowledgeable, and very thorough in his explanations of questions I had. Additionally, he kept me updated daily. Great job, guys!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Steven was very helpful!
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent experience.
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
This was not the first time you guys did some work for me. I've always loved your work. Thank you.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Fantastic. Your customer service is excellent. You deliver on time as promised. You kept me informed. Thank you.
Shigeo M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
You’re great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
It was simple, I didnt have to do anything but drop off and pick up my car.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
My car looks great again and the service I got was outstanding. Thanks again
Shane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Wish all companies in all industries had service level of Service King !!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
It was good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications